Faculty & Staff Directory
Finance Office James Zablosky Associate Director, Budget
410.225.2208 jzablosky@mica.edu
MPS Business of Art & Design Joseph Meir Zajdel Faculty PT
MFA Graphic Design Andres Zapata Faculty PT
410.225.2252 azapata@mica.edu
First Year Experience Allen Scott Harmon Zaruba Faculty PT
410.225.2535 azaruba@mica.edu
Open Studies Libby A Zay Faculty PT, Open Studies
410.225.4217 ezay@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Katie Zazenski International Admission Representative
MICA Store Mackenzie Zeckowski Senior Sales Associate
Finance Office David Zeit Associate Director
410.225.2356 dzeit@mica.edu
General Fine Arts Lu Zhang Faculty PT
410.225.2420 lzhang@mica.edu
Career Development Meagan Elizabeth Zink Denham Assistant Director, Internships
Interdisciplinary Sculpture RAPHAEL ZOLLINGER Adjunct Faculty, Interdisciplinary Sculpture
Digital Printing Services Zbigniew W. Zukowski Coordinator, Digital Printing
410.225.2201 zzukowski@mica.edu
Fibers Lindsey Zuskin Technician, Digital Textile Printer