Faculty & Staff Directory
Finance James Zablosky Director
Bunting Center, B237 410/225-2208 jzablosky@mica.edu
Joseph Zajdel Faculty PT
Interactive Media Andres Zapata Adjunct Faculty
Brown Center, BR201 4102252252 azapata@mica.edu
Foundation Allen Scott Harmon Zaruba Adjunct Faculty
Main Building, M260 4102252535 azaruba@mica.edu
Communications Libby A Zay Faculty PT
Main Building Annex, 3rd Floor 4102254217 ezay@mica.edu
Alexis Zeckowski Senior Sales Associate
Student Account Services David Zeit Associate Director of Student Account Services
Bunting Center, B242 4102252356 dzeit@mica.edu
General Fine Art Lu Zhang Faculty PT
Fox Building, Room 213 4102252420 lzhang@mica.edu
Career Development Meagan Elizabeth Zink Denham Assistant Director, Internships
Gateway, 2nd Floor mzink@mica.edu
Digital Printing Services Zbigniew W. Zukowski Digital Printing Coordinator
Art Tech Center, 2nd Floor 4102252201 zzukowski@mica.edu
Fiber and Experimental Fashion Lindsey Zuskin Technician
Mount Royal Station, 2nd Floor lzuskin@mica.edu