Faculty & Staff Directory
Architectural Design Katie Zaeh Adjunct Faculty, Architectural Design
410.225.2240 kzaeh@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Arya Zahedi Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 azahedi@mica.edu
MFA Graphic Design Andres Zapata Adjunct Faculty, MFA Graphic Design
410.225.2382 azapata@mica.edu
First Year Experience Allen Scott Harmon Zaruba Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 azaruba@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Katie Zazenski International Admission Representative
410.225.2222 kzazenski@mica.edu
MICA Store Mackenzie Zeckowski Senior Sales Associate
410.225.2276 azeckowski@mica.edu
Finance Office David Zeit Associate Director
410.225.2356 dzeit@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Danlin Zhang Adjunct Faculty, Illustration
General Fine Arts Lu Zhang Adjunct Faculty, General Fine Arts
410.225.2420 lzhang@mica.edu
Career Development Meagan Elizabeth Zink Denham Assistant Director, Internships
410.225.2420 mzink@mica.edu
Rinehart School of Sculpture Dolores Zinny Full Time Faculty, Program Director, Rinehart School of Sculpture, MFA
Ceramics Erik Zohn Studio Manager, Ceramics
Interdisciplinary Sculpture RAPHAEL ZOLLINGER Adjunct Faculty, Interdisciplinary Sculpture
410.225.2492 rzollinger@mica.edu
Digital Printing Services Zbigniew W. Zukowski Coordinator, Digital Printing
410.225.2201 zzukowski@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Kevin Curtis Zweerink Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design
804.354.6800 kzweerink@mica.edu