Faculty & Staff Directory
Architectural Design Katie Zaeh Adjunct Faculty, Architectural Design
410.225.2240 kzaeh@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Arya Zahedi Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 azahedi@mica.edu
MPS Business of Art & Design Joseph Meir Zajdel Adjunct Faculty, MPS Business of Art & Design
410.225.2219 jzajdel@mica.edu
MFA Graphic Design Andres Zapata Adjunct Faculty, MFA Graphic Design
410.225.2382 azapata@mica.edu
First Year Experience Allen Scott Harmon Zaruba Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 azaruba@mica.edu
Open Studies Libby A Zay Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.4217 ezay@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Katie Zazenski International Admission Representative
410.225.2222 kzazenski@mica.edu
MICA Store Mackenzie Zeckowski Senior Sales Associate
410.225.2276 azeckowski@mica.edu
Finance Office David Zeit Associate Director
410.225.2356 dzeit@mica.edu
General Fine Arts Lu Zhang Adjunct Faculty, General Fine Arts
410.225.2420 lzhang@mica.edu
Career Development Meagan Elizabeth Zink Denham Assistant Director, Internships
410.225.2420 mzink@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture RAPHAEL ZOLLINGER Adjunct Faculty, Interdisciplinary Sculpture
410.225.2492 rzollinger@mica.edu
Digital Printing Services Zbigniew W. Zukowski Coordinator, Digital Printing
410.225.2201 zzukowski@mica.edu
Fibers Lindsey Zuskin Technician, Digital Textile Printer
410.225.2492 lzuskin@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Kevin Curtis Zweerink Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design
804.354.6800 kzweerink@mica.edu