Faculty & Staff Directory
Finance James Zablosky Director
Bunting Center 410/225-2208 jzablosky@mica.edu
Joseph Zajdel Faculty PT
Interactive Media Andres Zapata Adjunct Faculty
Brown Center 4102252252 azapata@mica.edu
Foundation Allen Scott Harmon Zaruba Adjunct Faculty
Main Building 4102252535 azaruba@mica.edu
Communications Libby A Zay Faculty PT
Main Building Annex 4102254217 ezay@mica.edu
Student Account Services David Zeit Associate Director of Student Account Services
Bunting Center 4102252356 dzeit@mica.edu
General Fine Art Lu Zhang Faculty PT
Fox Building 4102252420 lzhang@mica.edu
Anita Zheng Faculty PT
Career Development Meagan Elizabeth Zink Denham Assistant Director, Internships
Gateway mzink@mica.edu
Digital Printing Services Zbigniew W. Zukowski Digital Printing Coordinator
Art Tech Center 4102252201 zzukowski@mica.edu
Fiber and Experimental Fashion Lindsey Zuskin Technician
Mount Royal Station lzuskin@mica.edu
Kevin Curtis Zweerink Faculty PT
8043546800 kzweerink@mica.edu