Faculty & Staff Directory
Finance James Zablosky
Bunting Center 4102252208 jzablosky@mica.edu
Architectural Design Katherine Zaeh
Fox Building kzaeh@mica.edu
Joseph Zajdel
Interactive Media Andres Zapata
Brown Center 4102252252 azapata@mica.edu
Foundation Allen Scott Harmon Zaruba
Main Building 4102252535 azaruba@mica.edu
Student Account Services David Zeit
Bunting Center 4102252356 dzeit@mica.edu
Julie Zerivitz
General Fine Art Lu Zhang
Fox Building 4102252420 lzhang@mica.edu
Anita Zheng
Career Development Meagan Elizabeth Zink Denham
Gateway mzink@mica.edu
Open Studies Donna Zolfaghari Cichani
Digital Printing Services Zbigniew W. Zukowski
Art Tech Center 4102252201 zzukowski@mica.edu
Fiber and Experimental Fashion Lindsey Zuskin
Mount Royal Station lzuskin@mica.edu
Kevin Curtis Zweerink
8043546800 kzweerink@mica.edu