Faculty & Staff Directory
Graduate Admission Janine A. D'Adamo Associate Director Graduate Admission
Graduate Studio Center, GC121 4102252256 jdadamo@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Malvina D'Alterio Administrative Asst 1
Lazarus Center, L151 4102254206 mdalterio@mica.edu
Graduate Admission Tommy H. Dahlberg Administrative Data Systems Assistant
Fred Lazarus IV Graduate Studio Center, GC 116A 4102252532 tdahlberg@mica.edu
Product Design Andrew Dahlgren Faculty PT
Dolphin Building, 3rd Floor adahlgren@mica.edu
Nancy Jeanne Daly Adjunct Faculty
Fiber Annamarie Damron Technician
Mount Royal Station, S200 adamron01@mica.edu
President's Office Phin Danby-Cobbina Administrative Assistant
Main Building, 1st Floor 4102252325 pdanbycobbina@mica.edu
Lorraine Darrow Faculty PT
Naomi Anne Davidoff Faculty PT
Animation Adam Davies Manager Animation
Brown, BR 203 adavies02@mica.edu
Matt C. T. Davies Adjunct Faculty
Bow Davis Emeritus
Campus Safety Diane Davis Campus Safety
1501 West Mount Royal Avenue, 2nd Floor ddavis05@mica.edu
Center for Social Design Lee Davis Director
Fred Lazarus IV Graduate Studio Center, Room 171 ldavis03@mica.edu
Open Studies Lindsey J Davis Faculty PT
Brown Center ldavis04@mica.edu
Fibers Christina P. Day Faculty FT Fiber
Mount Royal Station, S207 4102252492 cday01@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Firmin DeBrabander Faculty FT Humanistic Studies
Bunting Center, B425 4102252401 fdebrabander@mica.edu
Printmaking Gail F. Deery Faculty FT Printmaking
Dolphin Building 4102252318 gdeery@mica.edu
Maily Degnan Faculty PT
Building Services Elvira Y. DeJesus Custodian
Firehouse, 1st Floor 4102252385 edejesus@mica.edu
Joseph del Pesco Faculty PT
Animation Rick Delaney Faculty PT
Brown Center, BR203 4106691050 rdelaney@mica.edu
Sean Delehanty Faculty PT
Photography Regina DeLuise Faculty FT Photography
Main Building, M011 4102252206 rdeluise@mica.edu
Open Studies Sabrina Dépestre Director, Marketing & Recruitment
Director, Marketing and Recruitment, Bungalow sdepestre@mica.edu
Oletha DeVane Faculty PT
McDonogh School - Art Department 4103630600 odevane@mica.edu
Fabrication Studios Tim Dexter DeVoe Manager 1
Dolphin Building tdevoe@mica.edu
First Year Experience Lisa Dillin Faculty PT
Main Building, 1st Floor ldillin@mica.edu
Postal & Print Services Brian Dillon Assistant Manager Postal & Print Services
1401 W Mount Royal Avenue, 1st Floor bdillon01@mica.edu
Enrollment Services Kenneth J Dippong Director of Academic Advising
Bunting Center, B224 4102252315 kdippong@mica.edu
Exhibitions Andrea J. Dixon Assistant Director of Exhibitions
Fox Building, F160 4102252249 adixon@mica.edu
Zoë Joel Dixon Faculty PT
Printmaking Iman Djouini Faculty PT
15/15 Building, Room 103 idjouini@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Sarah Doherty Full Time Faculty
Mount Royal Station, S118 4102252492 sdoherty@mica.edu
International Education James Dorsett Director of International Affairs
Bunting, B200 jdorsett@mica.edu
Open Studies Thomas Kieran Doyle Faculty PT
Founders Green tthomas01@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Tommy Doyle Admission Counselor
Main Building, M130 4102252294 tdoyle@mica.edu
Illustration David Drake Adjunct Faculty
Fox Building, F316 4102253177 ddrake@mica.edu
Open Studies Craig Drenning Faculty PT
Laure M. Drogoul Faculty PT
Decker Library Christian D. Drolsum Research Services Librarian
Bunting Center, 1st Floor 4102252402 cdrolsum@mica.edu
Graduate Photography & Digital Imaging Timothy Druckrey Faculty FT Photographic & Electronic Media
Brown Center, BR405 4102252405 druckrey@mica.edu
School for Professional and Continuing Studies Natalie Heart Drutz Faculty PT
1229 Mount Royal Ave ndrutz@mica.edu
Trevon Dubose Security Guard
Security Guard, Campus Safety tdubose01@mica.edu
Painting Dan Dudrow Emeritus
Fox Building, F212 4102252260 ddudrow@mica.edu
Ali Duggan Faculty PT
Mark A. Durant Adjunct Faculty