Faculty & Staff Directory
Graduate Admission Janine D'Adamo Associate Director, Graduate Admission
410.225.2256 jdadamo@mica.edu
Hoffberger School of Painting Raquel da Silva Castedo Adjunct Faculty, Hoffberger
First Year Experience Nancy Jeanne Daly Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 ndaly@mica.edu
MA Social Design Dejia Danhi Adjunct Faculty, MA Social Design
Building Services Dominique Daniels Custodian
Animation Lorraine Darrow Adjunct Faculty, Animation
410.225.2495 ldarrow@mica.edu
MFA Graphic Design Connor Davenport Adjunct Faculty, MFA Graphic Design
Animation Adam Davies Manager, Animation
410.225.2495 adavies02@mica.edu
MPS Business of Art & Design Rachel Davies Adjunct Faculty, Business of Art & Design
Provost's Office Joy Davis Adjunct Faculty, Art History
410.225.2319 jdavis@mica.edu
Center for Creative Impact Lee Davis Co-Executive Director, Center for Creative Impact
209.988.9604 ldavis03@mica.edu
Campus Safety Yasmin Davis Moss Security Guard
410.225.2355 ydavismoss@mica.edu
Ratcliffe Center for Creative Entrepreneurship Melodie Davis-Bundrage Full Time Faculty
First Year Experience Kyrae Dawaun Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
Fibers Christina P. Day Faculty FT, Fiber
410.225.2492 cday01@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Firmin DeBrabander Faculty FT, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2401 fdebrabander@mica.edu
MFA Illustration Practice Mai Ly Degnan Full-time Faculty, Illustration Practice MFA
410.225.4130 mdegnan@mica.edu
Building Services Elvira Y. DeJesus Custodian
410.225.2385 edejesus@mica.edu
Strategic Communications Sabrina Dépestre Director, Marketing
Fabrication Studios Tim Dexter DeVoe Studio Manager, Dolphin & Digital Fabrication Studios
410.225.2588 tdevoe@mica.edu
Fabrication Studios Linda Di Bernardo Studio Manager, Fox Wood Shop
MA Teaching (MAT) JULIE DIETRICH-EISLER Adjunct Faculty, MA Teaching (MAT)
Human Resources Lisa Diggs Benefits Manager
410.225.2428 ldiggs@mica.edu
Rinehart School of Sculpture Lisa Dillin Adjunct Faculty, Rinehart School of Sculpture
Main Building, 1st Floor 410.225.2302 ldillin@mica.edu
Buildings & Grounds Brian Dillon Facilities Procurement Specialist
410.225.4250 bdillon01@mica.edu
Registrar Kenneth J Dippong Director, Academic Advising
410.225.2315 kdippong@mica.edu
Exhibitions Sara Lynn Dittrich Exhibition Specialist
410.225.2280 sdittrich@mica.edu
Exhibitions Andrea J. Dixon Director, Exhibitions
410.225.2249 adixon@mica.edu
MPS Business of Art & Design Jen Dodson Adjunct Faculty, Business of Art & Design
410.225.2219 jdodson@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Sarah Doherty Full Time Faculty, Interdisciplinary Sculpture
410.225.2492 sdoherty@mica.edu
Open Studies Nakita Dolet Assistant Director, Graduate Student Success
MFA Graphic Design Sean Dong Adjunct Faculty, MFA Graphic Design
410.225.2382 xdong@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio Selina Doroshenko Adjunct Faculty, Young People's Studios
Development Hannah Dowling Alumni Relations Officer
Campus Safety Nakia Downing Security Guard
410.225.2355 ndowning@mica.edu
MA Teaching (MAT) Thomas Kieran Doyle Adjunct Faculty, MA Teaching (MAT)
410.225.2219 tthomas01@mica.edu
Fibers Laure M. Drogoul Adjunct Faculty, FYE
410.225.2492 ldrogoul@mica.edu
Decker Library Christian D. Drolsum Research Services Librarian
410.225.2402 cdrolsum@mica.edu
Campus Safety Trevon Dubose Security Guard
410.225.2355 tdubose01@mica.edu
MFA Community Arts Ali Duggan Adjunct Faculty, MFA Community Arts
410.225.2219 aduggan@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Sharon Duke Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design
Open Studies Michelle Dunn Open Studies Faculty
410.225.2219 mdunn01@mica.edu