Faculty & Staff Directory
Graduate Admission Janine D'Adamo Associate Director, Graduate Admission
410.225.2256 jdadamo@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Malvina D'Alterio Coordinator, Graduate Operations
410.225.4206 mdalterio@mica.edu
Graduate Admission Tommy H. Dahlberg Administrative Data Systems Assistant
410.225.2532 tdahlberg@mica.edu
Provost's Office Andrew Dahlgren Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
410.225.2319 adahlgren@mica.edu
First Year Experience Nancy Jeanne Daly Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 ndaly@mica.edu
Fibers Annamarie Damron Technician, Digital Textile Printer
410.225.2492 adamron01@mica.edu
President's Office Phin Danby-Cobbina Administrative Assistant
410.225.2325 pdanbycobbina@mica.edu
Animation Lorraine Darrow Adjunct Faculty, Animation
410.225.2495 ldarrow@mica.edu
Fibers Naomi Anne Davidoff Adjunct Faculty, Fibers
410.225.2492 ndavidoff@mica.edu
Animation Adam Davies Manager, Animation
Animation Matt C. T. Davies Adjunct Faculty, Animation
410.225.2495 mdavies@mica.edu
Campus Safety Diane Davis Security Guard
410.225.2355 ddavis05@mica.edu
Provost's Office Joy Davis Adjunct Faculty, Art History
Center for Social Design Lee Davis Co-Director, Center for Social Design
209.988.9604 ldavis03@mica.edu
MPS Business of Art & Design Lindsey J Davis Adjunct Faculty, MPS Business of Art & Design
410.225.2219 ldavis04@mica.edu
Campus Safety Yasmin Davis Moss Campus Safety Officer
410.225.2355 ydavismoss@mica.edu
Campus Safety Rufus Dawson Associate Director, Campus Safety
410.225.4265 rdawson01@mica.edu
Fibers Christina P. Day Faculty FT, Fiber
410.225.2492 cday01@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Firmin DeBrabander Faculty FT, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2401 fdebrabander@mica.edu
Printmaking Gail F. Deery Faculty FT, Printmaking
410.225.2318 gdeery@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio Michael Dees Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 mdees@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Mai Ly Degnan Adjunct Faculty, Illustration
Building Services Elvira Y. DeJesus Custodian
410.225.2385 edejesus@mica.edu
MFA Curatorial Practice Joseph del Pesco Adjunct Faculty, MFA Curatorial Practice
410.225.2302 jdelpesco@mica.edu
Animation Rick Delaney Adjunct Faculty, Animation
410.669.1050 rdelaney@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Sean Delehanty Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 sdelehanty@mica.edu
Learning Resource Center Cydney Delia Director, Learning Resource Center
410.225.2407 cdelia01@mica.edu
Photography Regina DeLuise Faculty FT, Photography
410.225.2206 rdeluise@mica.edu
MFA Photographic & Electronic Media Lisa Karen Dent Adjunct Faculty, MFA Photographic & Electronic Media
410.225.2292 ldent01@mica.edu
Open Studies Sabrina Dépestre Director, Marketing & Recruitment
410.225.2378 sdepestre@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Abigail Dawn DeVille Adjunct Faculty, Interdisciplinary Sculpture
410.225.2492 adeville@mica.edu
Fabrication Studios Tim Dexter DeVoe Manager, Fabrication Studios
410.225.2588 tdevoe@mica.edu
Human Resources Lisa Diggs Benefits Manager
410.225.2428 ldiggs@mica.edu
Rinehart School of Sculpture Lisa Dillin Adjunct Faculty, Rinehart School of Sculpture
Main Building, 1st Floor ldillin@mica.edu
Animation Erik Dillinger Adjunct Faculty, Animation
Buildings & Grounds Brian Dillon Maintenance Tech I
410.225.4250 bdillon01@mica.edu
Registrar Kenneth J Dippong Director, Academic Advising
410.225.2315 kdippong@mica.edu
Counseling Center Cara Ditto Counselor (10 month)
Exhibitions Andrea J. Dixon Assistant Director
410.225.2249 adixon@mica.edu
Residence Life Zoë Joel Dixon Adjunct Faculty, Residence Life
410.225.2398 zdixon@mica.edu
Printmaking Iman Djouini Adjunct Faculty, Printmaking
410.225.2318 idjouini@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Thu Minh Do Adjunct Faculty, User Experience Design
MPS Business of Art & Design Jen Dodson Adjunct Faculty, Business of Art & Design
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Sarah Doherty Chair, Interdisciplinary Sculpture
410.225.2492 sdoherty@mica.edu
MFA Graphic Design Sean Dong Adjunct Faculty, MFA Graphic Design
International Education James Dorsett Director, Office of International Education
410.225.2243 jdorsett@mica.edu
Product Design Mike Dougherty Adjunct Faculty, Product Design
410.225.7581 mdougherty01@mica.edu
MFA Curatorial Practice Melani N. Douglass Adjunct Faculty, MFA Curatorial Practice
410.225.2302 mdouglass@mica.edu
MA Teaching (MAT) Thomas Kieran Doyle Adjunct Faculty, MA Teaching (MAT)
410.225.2219 tthomas01@mica.edu
Fibers Laure M. Drogoul Adjunct Faculty, Fibers
410.225.2492 ldrogoul@mica.edu
Decker Library Christian D. Drolsum Research Services Librarian
410.225.2402 cdrolsum@mica.edu
Provost's Office Natalie Heart Drutz Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
410.225.2319 ndrutz@mica.edu
Campus Safety Trevon Dubose Security Guard
410.225.2355 tdubose01@mica.edu
MFA Community Arts Ali Duggan Adjunct Faculty, MFA Community Arts
410.225.2219 aduggan@mica.edu
Open Studies Michelle Dunn Adjunct Faculty, Art and Design Accelerator Program (ADCAP) Workshop
Undergraduate Admission Emilia Duno Admission Counselor & Coordinator of Baltimore City Diversity Initiatives
410.225.2350 eduno@mica.edu
MFA Studio Art Mark A. Durant Adjunct Faculty, MFA Studio Art
410.225.6713 mdurant@mica.edu