Faculty & Staff Directory
Graduate Admission Janine A. D'Adamo Associate Director Graduate Admission
Graduate Studio Center 4102252256 jdadamo@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Malvina D'Alterio Administrative Asst 1
Lazarus Center 4102254206 mdalterio@mica.edu
Graduate Admission Tommy H. Dahlberg Administrative Data Systems Assistant
Fred Lazarus IV Graduate Studio Center 4102252532 tdahlberg@mica.edu
Nancy Jeanne Daly Adjunct Faculty
Fiber Annamarie Damron Technician
Mount Royal Station adamron01@mica.edu
President's Office Phin Danby-Cobbina Administrative Assistant
Main Building 4102252325 pdanbycobbina@mica.edu
Lorraine Darrow Faculty PT
Naomi Anne Davidoff Faculty PT
Animation Adam Davies Manager Animation
Matt C. T. Davies Adjunct Faculty
Bow Davis Emeritus
Campus Safety Diane Davis Campus Safety
1501 West Mount Royal Avenue ddavis05@mica.edu
Center for Social Design Lee Davis Director
Fred Lazarus IV Graduate Studio Center ldavis03@mica.edu
Open Studies Lindsey J Davis Faculty PT
Brown Center ldavis04@mica.edu
Fibers Christina P. Day Faculty FT Fiber
Mount Royal Station 4102252492 cday01@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Firmin DeBrabander Faculty FT Humanistic Studies
Bunting Center 4102252401 fdebrabander@mica.edu
Printmaking Gail F. Deery Faculty FT Printmaking
Dolphin Building 4102252318 gdeery@mica.edu
Maily Degnan Faculty PT
Building Services Elvira Y. DeJesus Custodian
Firehouse 4102252385 edejesus@mica.edu
Joseph del Pesco Faculty PT
Animation Rick Delaney Faculty PT
Brown Center 4106691050 rdelaney@mica.edu
Photography Regina DeLuise Faculty FT Photography
Main Building 4102252206 rdeluise@mica.edu
Bungalow Sabrina Depestre Director, Marketing & Recruitment
Director, Marketing and Recruitment sdepestre@mica.edu
Oletha DeVane Faculty PT
McDonogh School - Art Department 4103630600 odevane@mica.edu
Fabrication Studios Tim Dexter DeVoe Manager 1
Dolphin Building tdevoe@mica.edu
First Year Experience Lisa Dillin Faculty PT
Main Building ldillin@mica.edu
Postal & Print Services Brian Dillon Assistant Manager Postal & Print Services
1401 W Mount Royal Avenue bdillon01@mica.edu
Enrollment Services Kenneth J Dippong Director of Academic Advising
Bunting Center 4102252315 kdippong@mica.edu
Exhibitions Andrea J. Dixon Assistant Director of Exhibitions
Fox Building 4102252249 adixon@mica.edu
Zoƫ Joel Dixon Faculty PT
Printmaking Iman Djouini Faculty PT
15/15 Building idjouini@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Sarah Doherty Full Time Faculty
Mount Royal Station 4102252492 sdoherty@mica.edu
International Education James Dorsett Interim, Director of International Affairs
Open Studies Thomas Kieran Doyle Faculty PT
Founders Green tthomas01@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Tommy Doyle Admission Counselor
Main Building 4102252294 tdoyle@mica.edu
Illustration David Drake Adjunct Faculty
Fox Building 4102253177 ddrake@mica.edu
Open Studies Craig Drenning Faculty PT
Laure M. Drogoul Faculty PT
Decker Library Christian D. Drolsum Research Services Librarian
Bunting Center 4102252402 cdrolsum@mica.edu
Graduate Photography & Digital Imaging Timothy Druckrey Faculty FT Photographic & Electronic Media
Brown Center 4102252405 druckrey@mica.edu
School for Professional and Continuing Studies Natalie Heart Drutz Faculty PT
1229 Mount Royal Ave ndrutz@mica.edu
Trevon Dubose Security Guard
Security Guard tdubose01@mica.edu
Painting Dan Dudrow Emeritus
Fox Building 4102252260 ddudrow@mica.edu
Ali Duggan Faculty PT
Mark A. Durant Adjunct Faculty
Exhibitions Mary Dwan Specialist
Fox Building mdwan@mica.edu