Faculty & Staff Directory
Graduate Admission Janine D'Adamo Associate Director, Graduate Admission
410.225.2256 jdadamo@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Malvina D'Alterio Coordinator, Graduate Operations
410.225.4206 mdalterio@mica.edu
Graduate Admission Tommy H. Dahlberg Administrative Data Systems Assistant
410.225.2532 tdahlberg@mica.edu
Provost's Office Andrew Dahlgren Faculty PT
First Year Experience Nancy Jeanne Daly Faculty PT
Fibers Annamarie Damron Technician, Digital Textile Printer
President's Office Phin Danby-Cobbina Administrative Assistant
410.225.2325 pdanbycobbina@mica.edu
Animation Lorraine Darrow Faculty PT
Fibers Naomi Anne Davidoff Faculty PT
Animation Adam Davies Manager, Animation
Animation Matt C. T. Davies Faculty PT
Campus Safety Diane Davis Security Guard
Center for Social Design Lee Davis Co-Director, Center for Social Design
MPS Business of Art & Design Lindsey J Davis Faculty PT
Campus Safety Yasmin Davis Moss Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety Rufus Dawson Admin Manager-EX
Fibers Christina P. Day Faculty FT, Fiber
410.225.2492 cday01@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Firmin DeBrabander Faculty FT, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2401 fdebrabander@mica.edu
Printmaking Gail F. Deery Faculty FT, Printmaking
410.225.2318 gdeery@mica.edu
Pre-College Program Maily Degnan Faculty PT
Building Services Elvira Y. DeJesus Custodian
410.225.2385 edejesus@mica.edu
MFA Curatorial Practice Joseph del Pesco Faculty PT
Animation Rick Delaney Faculty PT
410.669.1050 rdelaney@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Sean Delehanty Faculty PT
Learning Resource Center Cydney Delia Director, Learning Resource Center
Photography Regina DeLuise Faculty FT, Photography
410.225.2206 rdeluise@mica.edu
MFA Photographic & Electronic Media Lisa Karen Dent Faculty PT, Photography & Electronic Media
Open Studies Sabrina Dépestre Director, Marketing & Recruitment
Advancement Oletha DeVane Temporary
410.363.0600 odevane@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Abigail Dawn DeVille FT Faculty, Interdisciplinary Sculpture
Fabrication Studios Tim Dexter DeVoe Manager, Fabrication Studios
Human Resources Lisa Diggs Benefits Manager
Registrar Kenneth J Dippong Director, Academic Advising
410.225.2315 kdippong@mica.edu
Exhibitions Andrea J. Dixon Assistant Director
410.225.2249 adixon@mica.edu
Residence Life Zoë Joel Dixon Faculty PT
Printmaking Iman Djouini Faculty PT
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Sarah Doherty Chair, Interdisciplinary Sculpture
410.225.2492 sdoherty@mica.edu
International Education James Dorsett Director, Office of International Education
Product Design Mike Dougherty Adjunct Faculty, Product Design
MFA Curatorial Practice Melani N. Douglass Adjunct Faculty
Pre-College Program Thomas Kieran Doyle Faculty PT
OS St Pauls Schools Craig Drenning Faculty PT
Fibers Laure M. Drogoul Faculty PT
Decker Library Christian D. Drolsum Research Services Librarian
410.225.2402 cdrolsum@mica.edu
Provost's Office Natalie Heart Drutz Faculty PT
Campus Safety Trevon Dubose Security Guard
MFA Community Arts Ali Duggan Faculty PT
Art History Emilia Duno Faculty PT, Art History
MFA Studio Art Mark A. Durant Faculty PT