Faculty & Staff Directory
Graduate Admission Janine A. D'Adamo
Graduate Studio Center 4102252256 jdadamo@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Malvina D'Alterio
Lazarus Center 4102254206 mdalterio@mica.edu
Graduate Admission Tommy H. Dahlberg
Fred Lazarus IV Graduate Studio Center 4102252532 tdahlberg@mica.edu
Product Design Andrew Dahlgren
Dolphin Building adahlgren@mica.edu
Nancy Jeanne Daly
Fiber Annamarie Damron
Mount Royal Station adamron01@mica.edu
President's Office Phin Danby-Cobbina
Main Building 4102252325 pdanbycobbina@mica.edu
Development Anna Danz
Main Building Annex adanz@mica.edu
Lorraine Darrow
Naomi Anne Davidoff
Animation Adam Davies
Matt C. T. Davies
Bow Davis
Campus Safety Diane Davis
1501 West Mount Royal Avenue ddavis05@mica.edu
Center for Social Design Lee Davis
Fred Lazarus IV Graduate Studio Center ldavis03@mica.edu
Open Studies Lindsey J Davis
Brown Center ldavis04@mica.edu
Fibers Christina P. Day
Mount Royal Station 4102252492 cday01@mica.edu
MFA Curatorial Practice Raquel de Anda
Lazarus Building rdeanda@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Firmin DeBrabander
Bunting Center 4102252401 fdebrabander@mica.edu
Printmaking Gail F. Deery
Dolphin Building 4102252318 gdeery@mica.edu
Maily Degnan
Building Services Elvira Y. DeJesus
Firehouse 4102252385 edejesus@mica.edu
Joseph del Pesco
Animation Rick Delaney
Brown Center 4106691050 rdelaney@mica.edu
Photography Regina DeLuise
Main Building 4102252206 rdeluise@mica.edu
Graduate Liberal Arts Sutton Richard Demlong
Lazarus Building sdemlong@mica.edu
Oletha DeVane
McDonogh School - Art Department 4103630600 odevane@mica.edu
Fabrication Studios Tim Dexter DeVoe
Dolphin Building tdevoe@mica.edu
Painting Jane Dickson
Fox Building jdickson01@mica.edu
First Year Experience Lisa Dillin
Main Building ldillin@mica.edu
Postal & Print Services Brian Dillon
1401 W Mount Royal Avenue bdillon01@mica.edu
Enrollment Services Kenneth J Dippong
Bunting Center 4102252315 kdippong@mica.edu
Exhibitions Andrea J. Dixon
Fox Building 4102252249 adixon@mica.edu
Printmaking Iman Djouini
15/15 Building idjouini@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Sarah Doherty
Mount Royal Station 4102252492 sdoherty@mica.edu
International Education James Dorsett
Open Studies Thomas Kieran Doyle
Founders Green tthomas01@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Tommy Doyle
Main Building 4102252294 tdoyle@mica.edu
Illustration David Drake
Fox Building 4102253177 ddrake@mica.edu
Open Studies Craig Drenning
Laure M. Drogoul
Decker Library Christian D. Drolsum
Bunting Center 4102252402 cdrolsum@mica.edu
Graduate Photography & Digital Imaging Timothy Druckrey
Brown Center 4102252405 druckrey@mica.edu
School for Professional and Continuing Studies Natalie Heart Drutz
1229 Mount Royal Ave ndrutz@mica.edu
Open Studies Peter M. Dubeau
1229 Mount Royal Avenue 4102252223 pdubeau@mica.edu
Painting Dan Dudrow
Fox Building 4102252260 ddudrow@mica.edu
Facilities Management John Dulaj
Firehouse jdulaj@mica.edu
Mark A. Durant
Exhibitions Mary Dwan
Fox Building mdwan@mica.edu