Faculty & Staff Directory
MPS Data Analytics and Visualization Soonk Paik Adjunct Faculty, Data Analytics & Visualization
Enterprise Systems Thili Palaniappan Enterprise Resource Planning Developer
410.225.2465 tpalaniappan@mica.edu
Architectural Design Esther Jung Yoon Park Adjunct Faculty, Architectural Design
410.225.2240 jpark23@mica.edu
MA Teaching (MAT) Young Nan Park Sohn Full Time Faculty, MA Teaching
410.225.2530 nparksohn01@mica.edu
Fibers Marla Parker Adjunct Faculty, Fibers
410.225.2492 mparker01@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Alexander Parlato Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design
Art History Victoria Pass Faculty FT, Art History
410.225.2350 vpass@mica.edu
Student Affairs Michael Z. Patterson Vice President, Student Affairs & Dean of Students
410.225.2422 mpatters@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio Courtney J. Payne Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 cpayne@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Zeke Peña Adjunct Faculty, Illustration
410.225.4130 epena@mica.edu
Physical Plant Luis Pena Tiria Maintenance Tech II
410.225.2261 lpenatiria@mica.edu
MFA Curatorial Practice Babette Pendleton Adjunct Faculty, MFA Curatorial Practice
MA Art Education Adriane Pereira Faculty FT, Art Education/MAT
410.225.6717 apereira@mica.edu
MICA Store Vanessa Marie Perrigo Art Supplies Buyer
410.225.2277 vperrigo@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Lisa R. Perrin Faculty FT, Illustration
410.225.4130 lperrin@mica.edu
Campus Safety Michael Perry Institute Patrol Officer
410.225.2355 mperry03@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Asad Pervaiz Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design
410.225.2382 apervaiz@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio Nicole Elizabeth Petrilena Open Studies Faculty
Enterprise Systems Amie M. Johnson Pfeifer Enterprise Systems Administrator
410.225.2201 apfeifer@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Owen M. Phelan Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2544 ophelan@mica.edu
Environmental Health & Safety Andrea Phelps Coordinator, Environmental Health & Safety
OS Professional Practices Sidney H. Pink Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 spink@mica.edu
First Year Experience Ada R. Pinkston Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2254 apinkston@mica.edu
Painting Mimi Caroline Pinnow Adjunct Faculty, Painting
Development Giselle Pique Associate Director, Stewardship & Donor Relations
First Year Experience Andrew Pisacane Adjunct Faculty, Professional Practices for Visual Artists
First Year Experience Hugh E. Pocock Faculty FT, Foundation
410.225.2492 hpocock@mica.edu
Campus Safety Anthony Pointer Institute Patrol Officer
410.225.2355 apointer@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Fran Polito Adjunct Faculty, User Experience Design
410.225.2219 fpolito@mica.edu
Open Studies Alexander Polzin Adjunct Faculty, Design Leadership
Graduate Studies Office Linnea T. Poole Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Studies Office
410.225.5274 lpoole@mica.edu
MA/MBA Design Leadership Nakita Michelle Pope Adjunct Faculty, MA/MBA
Fibers Valeska Maria Populoh Faculty FT, Fiber
410.225.2492 vpopuloh@mica.edu
Open Studies Kate L. Porter Interim Dean, Open Studies & Enrollment Services
410.225.2348 kporter01@mica.edu
Mount Royal School of Art Lucio Pozzi Adjunct Faculty, Mount Royal School of Art
410.225.2567 lpozzi@mica.edu
Campus Safety Pamela Pratt Campus Safety Officer
Painting Nancy Princenthal Fellow & Artist-in-Residence
410.225.2260 nprincenthal@mica.edu
Facilities Management Carla Kay Pullen Associate Vice President, Facilities Management
First Year Experience Alexander Puz Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
Health Services Center Shamonique Pyles Medical Assistant
Career Development Ingrid Pyne Administrative Coordinator