Faculty & Staff Directory
Gina Palacios
Technology Systems & Services Thili Palaniappan
Bunting Centre . tpalaniappan@mica.edu
Community Art Collaborative Nathan A. Paluzzi
Fox Building 4102252254 npaluzzi@mica.edu
Foundation Jyung Mee Park
Main Building 4102252535 jpark@mica.edu
Art Education Young Nan Park Sohn
Fred Lazarus IV Graduate Studio Center 4102252530 nparksohn01@mica.edu
Marla Parker
Bobbi Parks
Sheri L. Parks
Laura Parnes
Campus Safety Ranoi Parris
1501 W. Mount Royal Avenue rparris@mica.edu
Christa Partain
Facilities Management Conrado Pasion
The Firehouse cpasion@mica.edu
Art History Victoria Pass
Bunting Center vpass@mica.edu
Building Services Giovana Passos
Firehouse gpassos@mica.edu
Student Affairs Michael Z. Patterson
Bunting Center 4102252422 mpatters@mica.edu
Campus Safety Miesha Patterson
1501 W Mount Royal Avenue mpatterson01@mica.edu
Digital Printing Services John T Paul
Art Tech Center, 2nd Floor 4102252201 jpaul@mica.edu
Courtney J. Payne
Humanistic Studies John H. Peacock
Bunting Center 4102252302 jpeacock@mica.edu
Marisa Peacock
College Store Stanley Pearson
1200 Mount Royal Avenue 410/225-2276 spearson@mica.edu
Open Studies John W Pease
Brown Center jpease@mica.edu
Facilities Management Luis Pena Tiria
Firehouse 4102252261 lpenatiria@mica.edu
Robert Nathan Penn
Art Education John E. Penny
Fred Lazarus IV Graduate Studio Center 4102256713 jpenny@mica.edu
Advancement Christine Pentino
Annex 410/462-7508 cpentino@mica.edu
Art Education/MAT Adriane Pereira
Lazarus Center 4102256717 apereira@mica.edu
Daniel Perkins
College Store Vanessa Marie Perrigo
1200 Mount Royal Avenue 4102252277 vperrigo@mica.edu
Lisa R. Perrin
Campus Safety Michael Perry
1501 W Mount Royal Avenue mperry03@mica.edu
Mount Royal School of Art Sondra Perry
Lazarus Center sperry@mica.edu
Campus Safety Andre Peterson
1501 W Mount Royal Avenue apeterson02@mica.edu
Enrollment Services Christine B. Peterson
Bunting Center 4434231467 cpetersn@mica.edu
Technology Systems & Services Amie M. Pfeifer
Bunting Center 4102252201 apfeifer@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Owen M. Phelan
Bunting Center 4102252544 ophelan@mica.edu
Art Education - MFACA Paula L. Phillips
814 N. Collington Ave (MICA Place) 4102760715 pphillips@mica.edu
Film and Video Nicole Phillips Naylor
Film Centre 4107285422 nphillipsnaylor@mica.edu
Sidney H. Pink
Foundation Ada R. Pinkston
Main Building 4102252254 apinkston@mica.edu
Campus Safety Brian Pinson
1501 Mount Royal Avenue bpinson@mica.edu
Cerelle Pittman
Security Guard cpittman@mica.edu
Illustration David Plunkert
Fox Building 4102357803 dplunkert@mica.edu
Foundation Hugh E. Pocock
Mount Royal Station 4102252492 hpocock@mica.edu
Campus Safety Anthony Pointer
1501 W. Mount Royal Avenue 4102252355 apointer@mica.edu
Community Art Collaborate Linnea T. Poole
Fox Building lpoole@mica.edu
Art Education/MAT Linda Popp
Lazarus Center lpopp01@mica.edu
Fiber Valeska Maria Populoh
Mount Royal Station 4102252492 vpopuloh@mica.edu
Benjamin Porter
Open Studies Kate L. Porter
1229 Mount Royal Avenue kporter01@mica.edu
Experimental Animation Max Jacob Porter
Brown Center 410/225-2495 mporter01@mica.edu
Lucio Pozzi
Advancement Ashley R. Pratt
Main Building Annex apratt@mica.edu
Financial Aid Diane J. Prengaman
Bunting Center 4102252285 dprengam@mica.edu
Academic Services Wendy L. Price
Bunting Center 4102254229 wprice@mica.edu
Nancy Princenthal
Humanistic Studies Alicia Puglionesi
Bunting Center apuglionesi@mica.edu
Will Pyle