Faculty & Staff Directory
Painting Gina Gwen Palacios Faculty FT, Painting
Enterprise Systems Thili Palaniappan Enterprise Resource Planning Developer
Undergraduate Admission Karen Osp Palsdottir Temporary
Architectural Design Esther Jung Yoon Park Adjunct Faculty, Architectural Design
MA Art Education Young Nan Park Sohn Director, Art Education Low Residency
410.225.2530 nparksohn01@mica.edu
Fibers Marla Parker Adjunct Faculty, Fibers
Strategic Initiatives Sheri L. Parks Vice President, Strategic Initiatives
MFA Photographic & Electronic Media Laura Parnes Adjunct Faculty, MFA Photographic & Electronic Media
Humanistic Studies Chris Partain Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
Buildings & Grounds Conrado Pasion Maintenance Tech II
Art History Victoria Pass Faculty FT, Art History
Student Affairs Michael Z. Patterson Vice President, Student Affairs & Dean of Students
410.225.2422 mpatters@mica.edu
Campus Safety Miesha Patterson Security Guard
Digital Printing Services John T Paul Digital Printing Assistant
410.225.2201 jpaul@mica.edu
Counseling Center Myrja Paul (AY) Counselor
OS Young People's Studio Courtney J. Payne Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Rinehart School of Sculpture John H. Peacock Faculty FT, Rinehart School
410.225.2302 jpeacock@mica.edu
MPS Business of Art & Design Marisa Peacock Adjunct Faculty, MPS Business of Art & Design
Mount Royal School of Art Yuxin Pei Admin Assistant-EX
Buildings & Grounds Luis Pena Tiria Maintenance Tech II
410.225.2261 lpenatiria@mica.edu
OS St Pauls Schools Robert Nathan Penn Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
MFA Studio Art John E. Penny Faculty FT, MFA Studio Art
410.225.6713 jpenny@mica.edu
MA Art Education Adriane Pereira Faculty FT, Art Education/MAT
410.225.6717 apereira@mica.edu
MICA Store Vanessa Marie Perrigo Art Supplies Buyer
410.225.2277 vperrigo@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Lisa R. Perrin Faculty FT, Illustration
Campus Safety Michael Perry Institute Patrol Officer
Campus Safety Andre Peterson Institute Patrol Officer
Registrar Christine B. Peterson Associate Vice President for Enrollment Services & Registrar
443.423.1467 cpetersn@mica.edu
Enterprise Systems Amie M. Pfeifer PeopleSoft System Administrator
410.225.2201 apfeifer@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Owen M. Phelan Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2544 ophelan@mica.edu
MFA Community Arts Paula L. Phillips Faculty FT, MFA Community Arts
410.276.0715 pphillips@mica.edu
Film and Video Nicole Phillips Naylor Adjunct Faculty, Film and Video
OS Professional Practices Sidney H. Pink Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
First Year Experience Ada R. Pinkston Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2254 apinkston@mica.edu
Campus Safety Brian Pinson Security Guard
First Year Experience Hugh E. Pocock Faculty FT, Foundation
410.225.2492 hpocock@mica.edu
Campus Safety Anthony Pointer Institute Patrol Officer
410.225.2355 apointer@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Linnea T. Poole Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Studies Office
Fibers Valeska Maria Populoh Faculty FT, Fiber
410.225.2492 vpopuloh@mica.edu
MPS Information and Data Visualization Benjamin Porter Adjunct Faculty, MPS Information and Data Visualization
Open Studies Kate L. Porter Director, Youth and Community Education
Mount Royal School of Art Lucio Pozzi Adjunct Faculty, Mount Royal School of Art
Academic Services Wendy L. Price Associate Vice President, Academic Services
410.225.4229 wprice@mica.edu
Painting Nancy Princenthal Fellow & Artist-in-Residence
Humanistic Studies Alicia Puglionesi Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
Pre-College Program Will Pyle Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies