Faculty & Staff Directory
Gina Palacios Faculty FT Painting
Technology Systems & Services Thili Palaniappan Technician
Bunting Centre ., 3rd Floor tpalaniappan@mica.edu
Community Art Collaborative Nathan A. Paluzzi Administrative Asst
Fox Building 410/225-2254 npaluzzi@mica.edu
Foundation Jyung Mee Park Faculty FT Foundation
Main Building, M260 4102252535 jpark@mica.edu
Art Education Young Nan Park Sohn Faculty FT Art Education/MAT
Fred Lazarus IV Graduate Studio Center, L161 4102252530 nparksohn01@mica.edu
Marla Parker Faculty PT
Sheri L. Parks Vice President of Strategic Initiatives
Laura Parnes Faculty PT
Campus Safety Ranoi Parris Institute Security Officer
1501 W. Mount Royal Avenue, 2nd Floor rparris@mica.edu
Chris Partain Adjunct Faculty
Facilities Management Conrado Pasion Trade
The Firehouse, 2nd Floor 410/225-2317 cpasion@mica.edu
Art History Victoria Pass Faculty FT Art History
Bunting Center vpass@mica.edu
Student Affairs Michael Z. Patterson Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
Bunting Center, B264 410/225-2422 mpatters@mica.edu
Campus Safety Miesha Patterson Security Guard
1501 W Mount Royal Avenue, 2nd Floor mpatterson01@mica.edu
Digital Printing Services John T Paul Digital Printing Assistant
Art Tech Center, 2nd Floor, Temporary 4102252201 jpaul@mica.edu
Myrja Paul (AY) Counselor
Courtney J. Payne Faculty PT
Humanistic Studies John H. Peacock Faculty FT Rinehart School of Sculpture
Bunting Center, B458 4102252302 jpeacock@mica.edu
Marisa Peacock Faculty PT
Facilities Management Luis Pena Tiria Trade
Firehouse, 1st Floor 410/225-2317 lpenatiria@mica.edu
Robert Nathan Penn Faculty PT
Art Education John E. Penny Faculty FT MFA Studio Art
Fred Lazarus IV Graduate Studio Center, L156 4102256713 jpenny@mica.edu
Art Education/MAT Adriane Pereira Faculty FT Art Education/MAT
Lazarus Center, L158 4102256717 apereira@mica.edu
College Store Vanessa Marie Perrigo Clerk
1200 Mount Royal Avenue, 1st Floor 4102252277 vperrigo@mica.edu
Lisa R. Perrin Faculty FT Illustration
Campus Safety Michael Perry Institute Patrol Officer
1501 W Mount Royal Avenue, 2nd Floor mperry03@mica.edu
Campus Safety Andre Peterson Institute Patrol Officer
1501 W Mount Royal Avenue, 2nd Floor apeterson02@mica.edu
Enrollment Services Christine B. Peterson Associate Vice President
Bunting Center, B223 443/423-1467 cpetersn@mica.edu
Technology Systems & Services Amie M. Pfeifer Technician
Bunting Center, B392 410/225-2201 apfeifer@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Owen M. Phelan Adjunct Faculty
Bunting Center, B417 4102252544 ophelan@mica.edu
Art Education - MFACA Paula L. Phillips Faculty FT MFA Community Arts
814 N. Collington Ave (MICA Place), Room 104 4102760715 pphillips@mica.edu
Film and Video Nicole Phillips Naylor Faculty PT
Film Centre 4107285422 nphillipsnaylor@mica.edu
Sidney H. Pink Faculty PT
Foundation Ada R. Pinkston Faculty PT
Main Building, M260 4102252254 apinkston@mica.edu
Campus Safety Brian Pinson Security Guard
1501 Mount Royal Avenue, 2nd Floor bpinson@mica.edu
Courtney Plummer Development Coordinator- Corporate, Foundation & Government Relations
Foundation Hugh E. Pocock Faculty FT Foundation
Mount Royal Station, S127 4102252492 hpocock@mica.edu
Campus Safety Anthony Pointer Institute Patrol Officer
1501 W. Mount Royal Avenue, 2nd Floor 4102252355 apointer@mica.edu
Community Art Collaborate Linnea T. Poole Faculty PT
Fox Building, 1st Floor lpoole@mica.edu
Fiber Valeska Maria Populoh Faculty FT Fiber
Mount Royal Station, 2nd Floor 4102252492 vpopuloh@mica.edu
Benjamin Porter Faculty PT
Open Studies Kate L. Porter Director of Youth Programs
1229 Mount Royal Avenue kporter01@mica.edu
Lucio Pozzi Faculty PT
Financial Aid Diane J. Prengaman Emeritus
Bunting Center, B375 4102252285 dprengam@mica.edu
Academic Services Wendy L. Price Associate Vice President for Academic Services
Bunting Center, B228 4102254229 wprice@mica.edu
Nancy Princenthal Robert W. Deutsch Foundation Fellow & Artist-in-Residence
Humanistic Studies Alicia Puglionesi Faculty PT
Bunting Center, B433 apuglionesi@mica.edu
Will Pyle Faculty PT