Faculty & Staff Directory
Enrollment Services Hadley J Garbart
Bunting Center 4102252231 hgarbart@mica.edu
Foundation Tanya D. Garcia
Main Building 4102252254 tgarcia01@mica.edu
Advancement Nayeli Garcia Mowbray
Main Building Annex 4434231023 mgarciamowbray@mica.edu
College Store Rusty Gardner
1200 Mount Royal Avenue 4102252305 rgardner@mica.edu
Thomas Gardner
Foundation Stephanie J. Garmey
Main Building 4102252535 sgarmey@mica.edu
Language and Literature Michael D. Garral
Art History Suzanne Garrigues
Bunting Center 4102252423 sgarrigu@mica.edu
MFA Community Arts Sheila Gaskins
MICA Place sgaskins@mica.edu
Kottie Gaydos
Humanistic Studies Jeanette Gerrity Gomez
Bunting Center . 4102252354 jgerritygomez@mica.edu
Graphic Design Isaac P. Gertman
Brown Center igertman@mica.edu
Julie Geschwind
Art History Mohammad Gharipour
Bunting Center . 410/225-2350 mgharipour@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Soheila Ghaussy
Bunting Center sghaussy@mica.edu
Graphic Design Michelle Lynn Ghiotti
Brown Center mghiotti@mica.edu
Art Education/MAT Emily A. Gibson
Lazarus Center egibson01@mica.edu
James Giegerich
Operations Daniel C. Gilbert
Firehouse 4104627591 dgilbert@mica.edu
Rebecca Gilbert
Academic Technology Services Jamie Gillis
Bunting Center jgillis01@mica.edu
Brittany Giraldo
Dispatcher bgiraldo@mica.edu
Finance Lucy W. Gitaka
Bunting Center 4102254256 lgitaka@mica.edu
Graphic Design Elizabeth Loydall Glancy
Brown Center eglancy01@mica.edu
Marian April Glebes
Graphic Design Jeff Glendenning
Brown Center jglendenning@mica.edu
Educational Planning and Development Michele Glenn
Bunting Centre . mglenn@mica.edu
Shana Goetsch
4102252254 sgoetsch@mica.edu
Open Studies Stephanie Rachelle Goldberg
1212 West Mount Royal Avenue sgoldberg@mica.edu
Operations Jennifer Golden
Firehouse 4102254250 jgolden@mica.edu
Jo Golden
Graphic Design Emily R. Goldstein
Brown Center egoldstein@mica.edu
Student Affairs Gabrielle Gomez
Bunting Center ggomez@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Cristina A. Goncalves
Graduate Studio Center 4102255121 cgoncalves@mica.edu
Counseling Center David Goode-Cross
1501 West Mount Royal Ave dgoodecross@mica.edu
Shané Gooding
Steven E. Gordon
Facilities Management Terron Gordon
The Firehouse tgordon@mica.edu
Graphic Design Jason Mathews Gottlieb
Brown Center jgottlieb@mica.edu
Campus Safety Taylor M Gouge
1501 W Mount Royal Ave tgouge@mica.edu
Photography Jay Gould
Main Building 4102252206 jgould02@mica.edu
Open Studies David P. Gracyalny
1229 Mount Royal Avenue 4102252220 dgracyalny@mica.edu
General Fine Arts Maya Graffagna
Fox Building mgraffagna@mica.edu
Campus Safety Devon Graham
1501 W Mount Royal Ave dgraham@mica.edu
Kimberly Gladfelter Graham
Campus Safety Lawrence L. Green
1501 W. Mount Royal Avenue 4102252355 lgreen@mica.edu
Painting Kira Greene
Fox Building kgreene@mica.edu
Foundation Clarissa Stowell Gregory
Main Building cgregory@mica.edu
Kevin Griffin Moreno
Campus Safety Alan Grimes
1501 W. Mount Royal Avenue 4102252355 agrimes@mica.edu
Art Education/MAT Clare O'Malley Grizzard
Lazarus Center 4102252297 cgrizzard@mica.edu
Fibers Alan Grover
Station Building agrover@mica.edu
Barbara E. Gruber
Rachel L. Guardiola
Photography Lab Assistant rguardiola@mica.edu
Student Activities Bella Gullia
Meyerhoff House ggullia@mica.edu
Academic Advising Robin Gunkel
Bunting Center 4102255246 rgunkel@mica.edu