Faculty & Staff Directory
Enrollment Services Hadley J Garbart Director
Bunting Center, B226 4102252231 hgarbart@mica.edu
Foundation Tanya D. Garcia Faculty PT
Main Building, FF210 4102252254 tgarcia01@mica.edu
College Store Rusty Gardner Book Buyer
1200 Mount Royal Avenue, 2nd Floor 4102252305 rgardner@mica.edu
Thomas Gardner Faculty FT MA Social Design
Foundation Stephanie J. Garmey Adjunct Faculty
Main Building, M260 4102252535 sgarmey@mica.edu
Language and Literature Michael D. Garral Adjunct Faculty
Art History Suzanne Garrigues Faculty FT Art History
Bunting Center, B421 4102252423 sgarrigu@mica.edu
MFA Community Arts Sheila Gaskins Faculty PT
MICA Place, 210 sgaskins@mica.edu
Kottie Gaydos Faculty PT
Humanistic Studies Jeanette Gerrity Gomez Faculty FT Humanistic Studies
Bunting Center ., B498 4102252354 jgerritygomez@mica.edu
Graphic Design Isaac P. Gertman Faculty FT Graphic Design
Brown Center, 3rd Floor igertman@mica.edu
Julie Geschwind Adjunct Faculty
Humanistic Studies Soheila Ghaussy Faculty FT Humanistic Studies
Bunting Center, B430 sghaussy@mica.edu
Graphic Design Michelle Lynn Ghiotti Faculty PT
Brown Center mghiotti@mica.edu
James Giegerich Adjunct Faculty
Operations Daniel C. Gilbert Manager
Firehouse, 2nd Floor 410/462-7591 dgilbert@mica.edu
Rebecca Gilbert Adjunct Faculty
Academic Technology Services Jamie Gillis Multimedia Specialist
Bunting Center jgillis01@mica.edu
Brittany Giraldo Institute Security Officer
Dispatcher, Campus Safety bgiraldo@mica.edu
Finance Lucy W. Gitaka Assistant Controller
Bunting Center, B232 4102254256 lgitaka@mica.edu
Graphic Design Elizabeth Loydall Glancy Faculty PT
Brown Center eglancy01@mica.edu
Marian April Glebes Adjunct Faculty
Educational Planning and Development Michele Glenn Director
Bunting Centre ., 4th Floor mglenn@mica.edu
Shana Goetsch Faculty PT
4102252254 sgoetsch@mica.edu
Open Studies Stephanie Rachelle Goldberg Faculty PT
1212 West Mount Royal Avenue, 1st Floor sgoldberg@mica.edu
Operations and Finance Jennifer Golden Executive Assistsant
Bunting Building, 2nd Floor 410/225-2366 jgolden@mica.edu
Jo Golden Faculty PT
Student Affairs Gabrielle Gomez Administrative Asst
Bunting Center, 2nd Floor ggomez@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Cristina A. Goncalves Manager
Graduate Studio Center, GC119 4102255121 cgoncalves@mica.edu
Counseling Center David Goode-Cross Director
1501 West Mount Royal Ave, 1st Floor dgoodecross@mica.edu
Steven E. Gordon Faculty PT
Facilities Management Terron Gordon Trade
The Firehouse, 2nd Floor 410/225-2317 tgordon@mica.edu
Graphic Design Jason Mathews Gottlieb Faculty FT MFA Graphic Design
Brown Center, 3rd Floor jgottlieb@mica.edu
Campus Safety Taylor M Gouge Security Guard
1501 W Mount Royal Ave, 2nd Floor tgouge@mica.edu
Photography Jay Gould Faculty FT Photography
Main Building, M011 4102252206 jgould02@mica.edu
Open Studies David P. Gracyalny Vice Provost for Professional and Continuing Studies
1229 Mount Royal Avenue, 108 410/225-2220 dgracyalny@mica.edu
Campus Safety Devon Graham Security Guard
1501 W Mount Royal Ave, 2nd Floor dgraham@mica.edu
Maggie Gram Faculty PT
Campus Safety Lawrence L. Green Security Guard
1501 W. Mount Royal Avenue, 2nd Floor 4102252355 lgreen@mica.edu
Foundation Clarissa Stowell Gregory Faculty PT
Main Building cgregory@mica.edu
Kevin Griffin Moreno Director of Strategic Projects
Main, President's Suite kgriffinmoreno@mica.edu
Campus Safety Alan Grimes Security Guard
1501 W. Mount Royal Avenue, 2nd Floor 4102252355 agrimes@mica.edu
Art Education/MAT Clare O'Malley Grizzard Faculty PT
Lazarus Center 4102252297 cgrizzard@mica.edu
Fibers Alan Grover Faculty PT
Station Building agrover@mica.edu
Barbara E. Gruber Adjunct Faculty
Rachel L. Guardiola Administrative Asst
Photography Lab Assistant, Photography Department rguardiola@mica.edu
Student Activities Bella Gullia Assistant Director of Student Involvement
Meyerhoff House, 1st Floor ggullia@mica.edu
Academic Advising Robin Gunkel Academic Advisor
Bunting Center, 220C 4102255246 rgunkel@mica.edu