Faculty & Staff Directory
Events Delroy Gaither Temporary
Registrar Hadley J Garbart Director, Student Records
410.225.2231 hgarbart@mica.edu
First Year Experience Tanya D. Garcia Faculty PT
410.225.2254 tgarcia01@mica.edu
Open Studies Maria Isabel Garcia-Diaz Faculty PT, Open Studies
MICA Store Rusty Gardner Book Buyer
410.225.2305 rgardner@mica.edu
MA Social Design Thomas Gardner Faculty FT, MA Social Design
Drawing Stephanie J. Garmey Faculty PT
410.225.2535 sgarmey@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Michael D. Garral Faculty PT
MFA Photographic & Electronic Media Bill Gaskins Director, MFA Photographic and Electronic Media (PEM)
MFA Community Arts Sheila Gaskins Faculty PT
Photography Kottie Gaydos Faculty PT
Humanistic Studies Jeanette Gerrity Gomez Faculty FT, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2354 jgerritygomez@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Isaac P. Gertman Faculty FT, Graphic Design
Art History Julie Geschwind Faculty PT
Humanistic Studies Soheila Ghaussy Faculty FT, Humanistic Studies
Graphic Design BFA Michelle Lynn Ghiotti Faculty PT
Provost's Office James Giegerich Faculty PT
Buildings & Grounds Daniel C. Gilbert Manager, Space Planning & Renovation Services
410.462.7591 dgilbert@mica.edu
Printmaking Rebecca Gilbert Faculty PT
Hoffberger School of Painting Jeremy Gilbert Rolfe Adjunct Faculty
Academic Technology Services Jamie Gillis Multimedia Specialist
Campus Safety Brittany Giraldo Institute Patrol Officer
Finance Office Lucy W. Gitaka Assistant Controller
410.225.4256 lgitaka@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Elizabeth Loydall Glancy Faculty PT
General Fine Arts Marian April Glebes Faculty PT
Writing Studio Michele Glenn Director, Writing Studio
First Year Experience Shana Goetsch Faculty PT
410.225.2254 sgoetsch@mica.edu
Open Studies Jamal Goins Temporary
OS St Pauls Schools Stephanie Rachelle Goldberg Faculty PT
Finance Office Jennifer Golden Executive Assistant
410.225.2366 jgolden@mica.edu
MA/MBA Design Leadership Jo Golden Faculty PT
Student Affairs Gabrielle Gomez Executive Assistant
Provost's Office Cristina A. Goncalves Manager, Budget & Contract
410.225.4233 cgoncalves@mica.edu
Counseling Center David Goode-Cross Director, Counseling Center
OS St Pauls Schools Steven E. Gordon Faculty PT
MFA Graphic Design Jason Mathews Gottlieb Faculty FT, MFA Graphic Design
Photography Jay Gould Faculty FT, Photography
410.225.2206 jgould02@mica.edu
Open Studies David P. Gracyalny Vice Provost, Open Studies
410.225.2220 dgracyalny@mica.edu
Campus Safety Devon Graham Security Guard
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Maggie Gram Faculty PT
Campus Safety Lawrence L. Green Security Guard
410.225.2355 lgreen@mica.edu
First Year Experience Rebecca Green FT Faculty - First Year Experience
First Year Experience Clarissa Stowell Gregory Faculty PT
Strategic Initiatives Kevin Griffin Moreno Director, Strategic Projects
Campus Safety Alan Grimes Security Guard
410.225.2355 agrimes@mica.edu
MA Art Education Clare O'Malley Grizzard Faculty PT
410.225.2297 cgrizzard@mica.edu
Fibers Alan Grover Faculty PT
Drawing Barbara E. Gruber Faculty PT
Registrar Robin Gunkel Academic Advisor
410.225.5246 rgunkel@mica.edu
Fabrication Studios Kathy Guo Technician, Digital Fabrication
Graduate Studies Office Qinglu Guo Temporary