Faculty & Staff Directory
Events Delroy Gaither Assistant Manager, Performance Spaces
410.225.2516 dgaither01@mica.edu
Center for Teaching Innovation & Exchange (C/TIE) José Galarza Director, Center for Teaching Innovation & Exchange
410.225.2508 jgalarza@mica.edu
MPS Business of Art & Design RYAN GALLOWAY Adjunct Faculty, Business of Art & Design
OS Young People's Studio Pat Galluzzo Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 pgalluzzo@mica.edu
Registrar Hadley J Garbart Director, Student Records
410.225.2231 hgarbart@mica.edu
First Year Experience Tanya D. Garcia Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2254 tgarcia01@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio Maria Isabel Garcia-Diaz Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 mgarciadiaz@mica.edu
MICA Store Rusty Gardner Book Buyer
410.225.2305 rgardner@mica.edu
MA Social Design Thomas Gardner Faculty FT, MA Social Design
410.225.5111 tgardner@mica.edu
Drawing Stephanie J. Garmey Adjunct Faculty, Drawing
410.225.2535 sgarmey@mica.edu
Provost's Office Stephanie Garon Adjunct Faculty, Art History
410.225.2219 sgaron@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Michael D. Garral Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 mgarral@mica.edu
MFA Photography + Media & Society Bill Gaskins Full Time Faculty, MFA Photographic and Electronic (PEM)
410.225.2292 bgaskins@mica.edu
MFA Community Arts Sheila Gaskins Adjunct Faculty, MFA Community Arts
410.225.2219 sgaskins@mica.edu
Photography Kottie Gaydos Adjunct Faculty, Photography
410.225.2206 kgaydos@mica.edu
Center for Student Engagement Jacque Gbalipre Student Involvement Specialist
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Lacey Gerard Adjunct Faculty, User Experience Design
Humanistic Studies Jeanette Gerrity Gomez Full Time Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2354 jgerritygomez@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Isaac P. Gertman Faculty FT, Graphic Design
410.225.2382 igertman@mica.edu
Art History Julie Geschwind Adjunct Faculty, Art History
410.225.2350 jgeschwind@mica.edu
Illustration BFA John Geyer Adjunct Faculty, Illustration
Humanistic Studies Soheila Ghaussy Faculty FT, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 sghaussy@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Michelle Lynn Ghiotti Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
410.225.2382 mghiotti@mica.edu
MPS Data Analytics and Visualization Lauren Gibbons Adjunct Faculty, Data Analytics & Visualization
Provost's Office James Giegerich Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
410.225.2319 jgiegerich@mica.edu
Facilities Management Daniel C. Gilbert Manager, Space Planning & Renovation Services
410.462.7591 dgilbert@mica.edu
Printmaking Rebecca Gilbert Adjunct Faculty, Printmaking
410.225.2318 rgilbert@mica.edu
Hoffberger School of Painting Jeremy Gilbert Rolfe Adjunct Faculty, Hoffberger School of Painting
410.225.2255 jgilbertrolfe@mica.edu
Finance Office Lucy W. Gitaka Assistant Controller
410.225.4256 lgitaka@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Elizabeth Loydall Glancy Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
410.225.2382 eglancy01@mica.edu
General Fine Arts Marian April Glebes Adjunct Faculty, General Fine Arts
410.225.2260 mglebes@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Jeff Glendenning Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design
Writing Studio Michele Glenn Director, Writing Studio
410.225.4254 mglenn@mica.edu
First Year Experience Shana Goetsch Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2254 sgoetsch@mica.edu
Finance Office Jennifer Golden Executive Assistant
410.225.2366 jgolden@mica.edu
MA/MBA Design Leadership Jo Golden Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 jgolden01@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies RANDY GOLDSON Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 rgoldson@mica.edu
Film and Video Shané Gooding Clark Adjunct Faculty, Film & Video
410.225.2567 sgooding@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Jason Mathews Gottlieb Faculty FT, BFA Graphic Design
410.225.2382 jgottlieb@mica.edu
Photography Jay Gould Faculty FT, Photography
410.225.2206 jgould02@mica.edu
Open Studies David P. Gracyalny Vice Provost, Open Studies
410.225.2220 dgracyalny@mica.edu
Campus Safety Devon Graham Security Guard
410.225.2355 dgraham@mica.edu
Capital Campaign Nikita Grant Associate Director, Corporate, Foundation & Government Relations
410.225.2324 ngrant01@mica.edu
Interactive Arts Daniel Grantham Adjunct Faculty, Interactive Arts
410.225.7581 dgrantham01@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Kyle Green Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design
Campus Safety Lawrence L. Green Security Guard
410.225.2355 lgreen@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Rebecca Green Admin Manager-EX
410.225.2535 rgreen02@mica.edu
First Year Experience Clarissa Stowell Gregory Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 cgregory@mica.edu
Painting Nora Griffin Adjunct Faculty, Painting
Strategic Initiatives Kevin Griffin Moreno Director, Strategic Projects
Campus Safety Alan Grimes Security Guard
410.225.2355 agrimes@mica.edu
MA Teaching (MAT) Clare O'Malley Grizzard Adjunct Faculty, MA Teaching (MAT)
410.225.2297 cgrizzard@mica.edu
Fibers Alan Grover Adjunct Faculty, Fibers
410.225.2492 agrover@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio Alice Groves Adjunct Faculty, Young People's Studios
Drawing Barbara E. Gruber Adjunct Faculty, Drawing
410.225.2260 bgruber@mica.edu
Registrar Robin Gunkel Academic Advisor
410.225.5246 rgunkel@mica.edu