Faculty & Staff Directory
Graphic Design BFA Forough Abadian Full Time Faculty
Office of Research Ogechi Abeduo Grants Accountant
410.225.5274 oabeduo@mica.edu
First Year Experience Brandon Ables Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
Painting Lauren Frances Adams Faculty FT, Painting
410.225.2260 ladams02@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Yao Adantor Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 yadantor@mica.edu
MA Teaching (MAT) Matthew Adelberg Adjunct Faculty, MA Teaching (MAT)
410.225.2297 madelberg@mica.edu
Photography Cindy Aguilar Photography Lab Assistant
First Year Experience Seongmin Ahn Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 sahn03@mica.edu
MPS Business of Art & Design Dania Al-Kibbi Open Studies Faculty
MFA Graphic Design Antonio Alcala Adjunct Faculty, MFA Graphic Design
410.225.2382 aalcala@mica.edu
Architectural Design Inna Alesina Adjunct Faculty, Architectural Design
410.225.2240 ialesina@mica.edu
Decker Library Mary A Alessi Manager, Resource Description
410.462.7522 malessi@mica.edu
Alumni & Parents Mansoor Ali Director of Annual Giving, Alumni Relations & Parent Engagement
410.225.2321 mali01@mica.edu
Residence Life Robert Alicea Director, Residence Life & Student Conduct
Humanistic Studies Carol Allen Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 callen02@mica.edu
Open Studies Lauren Allen Adjunct Faculty, Community Education / Professional Practice
OS Young People's Studio Sydney Allen Open Studies Faculty
Humanistic Studies Zakia Alomari Program Coordinator, Liberal Arts
MA/MBA Design Leadership Vianka Aloras Adjunct Faculty, Design Leadership
OS Professional Practices Jesse Alton Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 jalton@mica.edu
First Year Experience Connie Ambridge Research Technician, Form and Space
Art History Monica Amor Faculty FT, Art History
410.225.2543 mamor@mica.edu
Exhibitions Nic Amsel Exhibitions Specialist
Pre-College Program Laura Amussen Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 lamussen@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Kristen Elaine Anchor Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Studies Office
410.225.5274 kanchor01@mica.edu
Art History Kimberly Anderson Adjunct Faculty, Art History
410.225.2544 kanderson@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Nikita Anderson Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 nanderson01@mica.edu
Building Services Rogers Tempel Anderson Custodian
Strategic Communications Lorri Angelloz Executive Editor
410.225.2590 langelloz@mica.edu
Provost's Office Carissa Aoki Full Time Faculty
Telecom & Network Services David Apaw Director, Network Services
410.225.2464 dapaw@mica.edu
MA Teaching (MAT) Caro Appel Adjunct Faculty, Art Education
Lazarus Center csturges@mica.edu
Animation Laurence Arcadias Faculty FT, Animation
410.225.2495 larcadias@mica.edu
Provost's Office Alec Armstrong Full Time Faculty
Financial Aid Gwynevere V. Armstrong Office Manager
410.225.2285 garmstrong@mica.edu
Finance & Business Services Quaneshia Armstrong Controller
Campus Safety Deborah Arthur Institute Patrol Officer
410.225.2355 darthur@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Arkadiy Avrorov Faculty PT, Open Studies
410.225.2219 aavrorov@mica.edu
Architectural Design Timmy Aziz Faculty FT, Architectural Design
410.225.2241 taziz@mica.edu