Faculty & Staff Directory
Humanistic Studies Margaret G. MacDonald Faculty PT
Bunting Center mmacdonald@mica.edu
Campus Safety Samuel Macer Security Guard
1501 W Mount Royal Avenue smacer@mica.edu
Foundation Fletcher Mackey Faculty FT Foundation
Main Building 410/225-2535 fmackey@mica.edu
Campus Safety Cornell G Madden Campus Safety
1501 W. Mount Royal Avenue 4102252355 cmadden@mica.edu
Architectural Design Michael Maggio Faculty PT
Dolphin Buidling mmaggio@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Pooneh Maghazehe Faculty FT Interdisciplinary Sculpture
Mount Royal Station pmaghazehe@mica.edu
Graphic Design Sally Maier Faculty PT
Brown Center . smaier@mica.edu
Painting Sangram Majumdar Faculty FT Painting
Fox Building 4102252260 smajumdar@mica.edu
Melissa Malguy (AY) Administrative Assistant
Anuj Malla Maintenance Technician I
Undergraduate Studies Christine Manganaro Associate Dean for Liberal Arts
81 Mosher Street 4102252515 cmanganaro@mica.edu
Finance & Operations Douglas R. Mann Vice President of Operations and Finance, COO
Bunting Center 4102252352 dmann@mica.edu
Foundation Katherine Mann Adjunct Faculty
Main Building kmann@mica.edu
Graphic Design Jason Mannix Adjunct Faculty
Brown Building jmannix@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Fabian Marcaccio Faculty PT
Lazarus Building fmarcaccio@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Michelle Mariano Faculty PT
Drawing, Painting & General Fine Arts George Maris Administrative Assistant
Fox Building 4102252260 gmaris@mica.edu
Mateo Marquez Faculty PT
Open Studies Beth Martin Faculty PT
First Year Experience Caryn E. Martin Faculty PT
Main Building cmartin02@mica.edu
Joseph Martin Adjunct Faculty
Student Activities Karol Y. Martinez-Doane Director
Meyerhoff House 4102252284 kmartinez@mica.edu
Sebastian Vincent Martorana Adjunct Faculty
Printmaking Mary G. Mashburn Adjunct Faculty
Dolphin Building 4102252318 mmashburn@mica.edu
Campus Safety Pamela Theresa Massey Administrative Asst
1501 W Mount Royal Avenue . 4102252355 pmassey@mica.edu
Technology Systems and Services Nichola Mathews AV/Computer Technician
Art Tech Centre nmathews@mica.edu
Enrollment Services Carissa Holly Langer Mattern Manager
Bunting Building cmattern@mica.edu
BCAN Initiatives Jenne Afiya Matthews Engagement Manager
81 Mosher Street jmatthews01@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Harry Mattison Faculty FT Humanistic Studies
Bunting Center 4102254204 hmatt@mica.edu
Photography Emma Mattson Administrative Asst
Main Building emattson@mica.edu
Post Baccalaureate Certificate in Graphic Design Sandra Maxa Full Time Faculty
Fox Building 4102252579 smaxa@mica.edu
Graphic Design Lili Maya Faculty FT Graphic Design
Brown Center 4102254271 lmaya@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Angela Mayer Clerk
Main Building amayer@mica.edu
Ryan Mayers Faculty PT
Jonathan E. Mayo Faculty PT
Photography Antonio Eli McAfee Faculty PT
Main Building amcafee@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Susan McCully Faculty PT
Bunting Center 4102252544 smccully@mica.edu
Community Art Corps Kara McDonagh Faculty PT
Fox Building 4102252254 kmcdonagh@mica.edu
Jordan McDonald Adjunct Faculty
Communications Brenda G. McElveen Office Manager / Media Relations Assistant
Main Building Annex 410/225-2300 bmcelvee@mica.edu
Transportation Services Brazelle Megalia McElwee-Bey Driver
The Firehouse imcelweebey@mica.edu
Exhibitions Jeffrey A. McGrath Trade
Fox Building 4102252524 jmcgrath01@mica.edu
Murray McKay Associate Vice President for Undergraduate Admission and Enrollment Marketing
Fabrication Studios Ryan McKibbin Digital Fabrication Studio Manager
Mount Royal Station Building 4102254109 rmckibbin@mica.edu
Open Studies Natovian Ijari McLeod Faculty PT
Founders Green nmcleod@mica.edu
Open Studies Kristin Ashley McMahon Faculty PT
Ben McNutt Graduate Print Lab Technician (AY)
Graduate Print Lab Technician (AY) bmcnutt@mica.edu
Building Services Elaine A. McPherson Trade
Firehouse 4102252385 emcpherson@mica.edu
Fiber Lesley Ann McTague Faculty PT
Mount Royal Station lmctague@mica.edu
Campus Safety Dhurata Mehmetaj Security Guard
1501 West Mount Royal Ave dmehmetaj@mica.edu
Experimental Animation Steve Meneely Faculty FT Animation
Brown Center 4106691050 smeneely@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Robert Merrill Faculty FT Humanistic Studies
Graduate Studio Center 4102255242 rmerrill@mica.edu
Alumni & Parent Relations Kristen A. Messer Adjunct Faculty
Annex Building 4102252321 kmesser@mica.edu
Art History Greg Metcalf Adjunct Faculty
Bunting Center 4102252544 gmetcalf@mica.edu
Rikiesha Metzger Faculty PT
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Dan Meyers Adjunct Faculty
Mount Royal Station 4102252218 dmeyers@mica.edu
Painting Raoul F. Middleman Faculty FT Painting
Fox Building 4102252260 rmiddleman@mica.edu
Career Development Jackie Milad Assistant Director of Career Development, Fine Arts
The Gateway jmilad@mica.edu
Student Affairs Megan E. Miller Associate Dean for Student Integrated Learning
Bunting Center 4102252420 memiller@mica.edu
Animation Sean Miller Faculty PT
Brown Center smiller07@mica.edu
Graphic Design Kacie M. Mills Faculty PT
Fox Building kmills01@mica.edu
Payroll & Accounts Payable Karen L. Mills Senior Payroll & Accounts Payable Specialist
Bunting Center 4102252210 kmills@mica.edu
Ursula West Minervini Adjunct Faculty
Ashley Colleen Minner Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Studies Paul Mirel Faculty PT
Lazarus Centre . pmirel@mica.edu
Graduate Studies David Mitchell Faculty PT
Lazarus Building dmitchell01@mica.edu
Richard Molson Faculty PT
Interdisciplinary Sculpture, Fiber and Ceramics Joseph Mooney Administrative Assistant
Mount Royal Station 4102252492 jmooney@mica.edu
Film and Video Allen D. Moore Faculty FT Film & Video
Brown Center 4102252567 amoore@mica.edu
Decker Library Meredith Moore Digital Curation and Audiovisual Archives Specialist
Bunting Center 4104627520 mmoore01@mica.edu
Patricia Ann Moore Faculty PT
Paolo Morales Adjunct Faculty
Randy Morgan Faculty PT
Art Education Katie A. Morris Faculty FT Art Education/MAT
Fred Lazarus IV Graduate Studio Center 4102252517 kmorris@mica.edu
Kenneth Morrison Faculty PT
Humanistic Studies Margaret Morrison Emeritus
Bunting Center 4102252350 mmorrison@mica.edu
Printmaking Quentin Moseley Faculty FT Printmaking
Dolphin Building 4102252318 qmoseley@mica.edu
MFA Community Arts Dominic Moulden Faculty PT
MICA Place dmoulden01@mica.edu
Edon Muhaxheri Faculty PT
Art Education Mary Mark Munday Faculty PT
Fred Lazarus IV Graduate Studio Center . 4102252297 mmunday@mica.edu
Facilities Management James Mustard Director of Facilities Operations
Director, Facilities Operations jmustard01@mica.edu
Graphic Design Kiel Mutschelknaus Faculty FT Graphic Design
Humanistic Studies Saul Myers Faculty FT Humanistic Studies
Bunting Center 4102254204 smyers@mica.edu