Faculty & Staff Directory
OS Young People's Studio Joseph Maccarone Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 jmaccarone@mica.edu
Fibers Susan MacCorkle Adjunct Faculty, Fibers
410.225.2492 smaccorkle@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Margaret Grace MacDonald Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 mmacdonald@mica.edu
First Year Experience Fletcher Mackey Faculty FT, Foundation
410.225.2535 fmackey@mica.edu
Finance Office Brittany Lauren Maddix Staff Accountant
Art History Joe Madura Adjunct Faculty, Art History
410.225.2350 jmadura@mica.edu
Architectural Design Michael Maggio Adjunct Faculty, Architectural Design
410.225.2240 mmaggio@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Andrew Maier Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 amaier@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Lisa Maione Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design
410.225.2382 lmaione@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies ASIF ALI MAJID Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 amajid@mica.edu
Painting Sangram Majumdar Faculty FT, Painting
410.225.2260 smajumdar@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Mel Malguy Administrative Assistant
410.225.2382 mmalguy@mica.edu
Provost's Office Elizabeth Mandel Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
410.225.2319 emandel@mica.edu
Undergraduate Liberal Arts Christine Manganaro Associate Dean, Liberal Arts
410.225.2515 cmanganaro@mica.edu
Finance & Operations Douglas R. Mann Vice President, Operations and Finance & COO
410.225.2352 dmann@mica.edu
General Fine Arts Katherine Mann Adjunct Faculty, General Fine Arts
410.225.2260 kmann@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA JASON MANNIX Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
410.225.2382
Mount Royal School of Art Fabian Marcaccio Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2567 fmarcaccio@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Michelle Mariano Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 mmariano01@mica.edu
Provost's Office Mateo Marquez Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
410.225.2319 mmarquez@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Beth Martin Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 bmartin01@mica.edu
First Year Experience Caryn E. Martin Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 cmartin02@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Joseph Martin Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 jmartin01@mica.edu
Center for Student Engagement Karol Y. Martinez-Doane Director
410.225.2284 kmartinez@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Sebastian Vincent Martorana Adjunct Faculty, Illustration BFA
410.225.4130 smartorana@mica.edu
Printmaking Mary G. Mashburn Adjunct Faculty, Printmaking
410.225.2318 mmashburn@mica.edu
First Year Experience Charles Mason III Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 cmason02@mica.edu
Campus Safety Pamela Theresa Massey Administrative Assistant
410.225.2355 pmassey@mica.edu
Registrar Carissa Holly Langer Mattern Associate Registrar
410.225.2234 cmattern@mica.edu
MPS Business of Art & Design Nina Maturu Adjunct Faculty, Business of Art & Design
410.225.2219 nmaturu@mica.edu
MA Graphic Design Sandra Maxa Director, MA Graphic Design
410.225.2579 smaxa@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Lili Maya Faculty FT, Graphic Design
410.225.4271 lmaya@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Angela Mayer Data Entry Clerk
410.225.2222 amayer@mica.edu
Provost's Office Ryan Mayers Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
410.225.2319 rmayers@mica.edu
MPS Business of Art & Design Jonathan E. Mayo Adjunct Faculty, MPS Business of Art & Design
410.225.2219 jmayo@mica.edu
Photography Antonio Eli McAfee Adjunct Faculty, Photography
410.225.2206 amcafee@mica.edu
Mount Royal School of Art Suzanne McClelland Adjunct Faculty, Mount Royal School of Art
410.225.2567 smcclelland@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Susan McCully Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2544 smccully@mica.edu
Transportation Services Brazelle Megalia McElwee-Bey Shuttle Driver
410.225.2245 imcelweebey@mica.edu
MPS Data Analytics and Visualization John McFadden Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 jmcfadden@mica.edu
Center for Creative Citizenship Kate McGrain Program Manager, Creative Placemaking
410.225.2319 kmcgrain@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Murray McKay Associate Vice President, Undergraduate Admission & Enrollment Marketing
410.225.2222 mmckay@mica.edu
Fabrication Studios Ryan McKibbin Manager, Digital Fabrication Studio
410.225.4109 rmckibbin@mica.edu
MFA Community Arts Jonna McKone Adjunct Faculty, MFA in Community Arts
410.225.2219 jmckone@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio Natovian Ijari McLeod Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 nmcleod@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Taylor McManus Adjunct Faculty, Illustration
410.225.4130 tmcmanus@mica.edu
Undergraduate Studies Alison McNamara Administrative Coordinator
410.225.2492 amcnamara01@mica.edu
Graduate Research Lab Ben McNutt Graduate Lab Coordinator
410.225.4107 bmcnutt@mica.edu
Building Services Elaine A. McPherson Supervisor, Building Services
410.225.2385 emcpherson@mica.edu
Architectural Design Lesley Ann McTague Adjunct Faculty, Architectural Design
410.225.2240 lmctague@mica.edu
Campus Safety Dhurata Mehmetaj Security Guard
410.225.2355 dmehmetaj@mica.edu
Development Rita Meissner Assistant Director, Constituent Engagement
410.225.2339 rmeissner@mica.edu
MFA Photographic & Electronic Media Ari Melenciano Artist-in-Residence
410.225.2292 amelenciano@mica.edu
Animation Steve Meneely Interim Chair, Animation
410.669.1050 smeneely@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Kristen A. Messer Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2321 kmesser@mica.edu
Art History Greg Metcalf Adjunct Faculty, Art History
410.225.2544 gmetcalf@mica.edu
Provost's Office Rikiesha Metzger Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
410.225.2319 rmetzger01@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Dan Meyers Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
410.225.2218 dmeyers@mica.edu
Career Development Jackie Milad Assistant Director, Fine Arts
410.225.2420 jmilad@mica.edu
Undergraduate Studies Kenya Miles Adjunct Faculty, Fiber
410.225.2287 kmiles02@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Laila Milevski Adjunct Faculty, Illustration
410.225.4130 lmilevski@mica.edu
MFA Graphic Design Jerry Leroy Miller Adjunct Faculty, MFA Graphic Design
410.225.2382 amiller04@mica.edu
MPS Data Analytics and Visualization JT Miller Adjunct Faculty, Data Analytics & Visualization
410.225.2219 jmiller04@mica.edu
Student Affairs Megan E. Miller Associate Dean, Student Integrated Learning
410.225.2422 memiller@mica.edu
Animation Sean Miller Adjunct Faculty, Animation
410.225.2495 smiller07@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Kacie M. Mills Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
410.225.2382 kmills01@mica.edu
Finance Office Karen L. Mills Senior Payroll & Account Payable Specialist
410.225.2210 kmills@mica.edu
Provost's Office Ursula West Minervini Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
410.225.2319 uminervini@mica.edu
MFA Community Arts Ashley Colleen Minner Adjunct Faculty, MFA Community Arts
410.225.2219 aminner@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Paul Mirel Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Studies Office
410.225.5274 pmirel@mica.edu
Provost's Office Rebecca Mock Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
410.225.2319 rmock@mica.edu
MFA Filmmaking KJ Mohr Adjunct Faculty, MFA Filmmaking
410.225.2567 kmohr@mica.edu
MFA Filmmaking Richard Molson Adjunct Faculty, MFA Filmmaking
410.225.2567 rmolson@mica.edu
Provost's Office "Nacho" Montiel Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
410.225.2319 tmontiel@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Joseph Mooney (AY) Administrative Assistant
410.225.2350 jmooney@mica.edu
Film and Video Allen D. Moore Interim Chair Film & Video
410.225.2567 amoore@mica.edu
MA/MBA Design Leadership Andrew Moore Adjunct Faculty, Design Leadership
410.225.2219 amoore07@mica.edu
Decker Library Meredith Moore Digital Curation & Audiovisual Archives Specialist
410.462.7520 mmoore01@mica.edu
OS Professional Practices Patricia Ann Moore Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 pmoore@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Rad Mora Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design
410.225.2382 rmora01@mica.edu
Provost's Office Paolo Morales Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
410.225.2319 pmorales@mica.edu
Center for Social Design Cameron Morgan Social Design Associate, Patient Safety Learning Lab
615.424.9211 cmorgan@mica.edu
OS Professional Practices Randy Morgan Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 rmorgan@mica.edu
MA Art Education Katie A. Morris Faculty FT, Art Education/MAT
410.225.2517 kmorris@mica.edu
Hurwitz Center for Art Education Kenneth Morrison Adjunct Faculty, Hurwitz Center for Art Education
410.225.2297 kmorrison@mica.edu
MPS Data Analytics and Visualization Tara Morton Adjunct Faculty, Data Analytics & Visualization
410.225.2219 tmorton@mica.edu
Printmaking Quentin Moseley Faculty FT, Printmaking
410.225.2318 qmoseley@mica.edu
MFA Community Arts Dominic Moulden Adjunct Faculty, MFA Community Arts
410.225.2219 dmoulden01@mica.edu
First Year Experience Edon Muhaxheri Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 emuhaxheri@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio Mary Mark Munday Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2297 mmunday@mica.edu
Buildings & Grounds James Mustard Director, Facilities Operations
410.225.2385 jmustard01@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Kiel Mutschelknaus Faculty FT, Graphic Design
Humanistic Studies Saul Myers Faculty FT, Humanistic Studies
410.225.4204 smyers@mica.edu