Faculty & Staff Directory
Humanistic Studies Margaret G. MacDonald Faculty PT
Bunting Center mmacdonald@mica.edu
Campus Safety Samuel Macer Security Guard
1501 W Mount Royal Avenue, 2nd Floor smacer@mica.edu
Foundation Fletcher Mackey Faculty FT Foundation
Main Building, M260 410/225-2535 fmackey@mica.edu
Architectural Design Michael Maggio Faculty PT
Dolphin Buidling mmaggio@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Pooneh Maghazehe Faculty FT Interdisciplinary Sculpture
Mount Royal Station, 1st Floor pmaghazehe@mica.edu
Painting Sangram Majumdar Faculty FT Painting
Fox Building, F212 4102252260 smajumdar@mica.edu
Melissa Malguy Administrative Assistant
Anuj Malla Maintenance Technician I
Elizabeth Mandel Faculty PT
Undergraduate Studies Christine Manganaro Associate Dean for Liberal Arts
81 Mosher Street, Rm 123 4102252515 cmanganaro@mica.edu
Finance & Operations Douglas R. Mann Vice President of Operations and Finance, COO
Bunting Center, B235 4102252352 dmann@mica.edu
Foundation Katherine Mann Adjunct Faculty
Main Building, M260 kmann@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Fabian Marcaccio Faculty PT
Lazarus Building, 5th Floor fmarcaccio@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Michelle Mariano Faculty PT
Drawing, Painting & General Fine Arts George Maris Administrative Assistant
Fox Building, F212 4102252260 gmaris@mica.edu
Mateo Marquez Faculty PT
Open Studies Beth Martin Faculty PT
First Year Experience Caryn E. Martin Faculty PT
Main Building, M230 cmartin02@mica.edu
Joseph Martin Adjunct Faculty
Student Activities Karol Y. Martinez-Doane Director
Meyerhoff House, MH106 4102252284 kmartinez@mica.edu
Sebastian Vincent Martorana Adjunct Faculty
Printmaking Mary G. Mashburn Adjunct Faculty
Dolphin Building 4102252318 mmashburn@mica.edu
Campus Safety Pamela Theresa Massey Administrative Asst
1501 W Mount Royal Avenue ., 2nd Floor 4102252355 pmassey@mica.edu
Technology Systems and Services Nichola Mathews AV/Computer Technician
Art Tech Centre, 2nd Floor nmathews@mica.edu
Enrollment Services Carissa Holly Langer Mattern Manager
Bunting Building, 3rd Floor cmattern@mica.edu
BCAN Initiatives Jenne Afiya Matthews Engagement Manager
81 Mosher Street, 1st Floor jmatthews01@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Harry Mattison Faculty FT Humanistic Studies
Bunting Center, B417 4102254204 hmatt@mica.edu
Photography Emma Mattson Administrative Asst
Main Building, M011 Photo Crib emattson@mica.edu
Post Baccalaureate Certificate in Graphic Design Sandra Maxa Full Time Faculty
Fox Building, F412 4102252579 smaxa@mica.edu
Graphic Design Lili Maya Faculty FT Graphic Design
Brown Center, BR301 4102254271 lmaya@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Angela Mayer Clerk
Main Building, 1st Floor amayer@mica.edu
Ryan Mayers Faculty PT
Jonathan E. Mayo Faculty PT
Photography Antonio Eli McAfee Faculty PT
Main Building amcafee@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Susan McCully Faculty PT
Bunting Center, B417 4102252544 smccully@mica.edu
Community Art Corps Kara McDonagh Faculty PT
Fox Building, F306 4102252254 kmcdonagh@mica.edu
Jordan McDonald Adjunct Faculty
DeAndre McDowell Custodian
Communications Brenda G. McElveen Office Manager / Media Relations Assistant
Main Building Annex, 305 A 410/225-2300 bmcelvee@mica.edu
Transportation Services Brazelle Megalia McElwee-Bey Driver
The Firehouse, 2nd Floor imcelweebey@mica.edu
Exhibitions Jeffrey A. McGrath Trade
Fox Building, 160 4102252524 jmcgrath01@mica.edu
Murray McKay Associate Vice President for Undergraduate Admission and Enrollment Marketing
Fabrication Studios Ryan McKibbin Digital Fabrication Studio Manager
Mount Royal Station Building, Room 101 4102254109 rmckibbin@mica.edu
Open Studies Natovian Ijari McLeod Faculty PT
Founders Green nmcleod@mica.edu
Open Studies Kristin Ashley McMahon Faculty PT
Ben McNutt Graduate Print Lab Technician (AY)
Graduate Print Lab Technician (AY), Lazarus Center bmcnutt@mica.edu
Building Services Elaine A. McPherson Trade
Firehouse, 1st Floor 4102252385 emcpherson@mica.edu
Fiber Lesley Ann McTague Faculty PT
Mount Royal Station, 2nd Floor lmctague@mica.edu
Campus Safety Dhurata Mehmetaj Security Guard
1501 West Mount Royal Ave, 2nd Floor dmehmetaj@mica.edu
Experimental Animation Steve Meneely Faculty FT Animation
Brown Center, BR201 4106691050 smeneely@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Robert Merrill Faculty FT Humanistic Studies
Graduate Studio Center, 127 4102255242 rmerrill@mica.edu
Alumni & Parent Relations Kristen A. Messer Adjunct Faculty
Annex Building, 202 4102252321 kmesser@mica.edu
Art History Greg Metcalf Adjunct Faculty
Bunting Center, B403 4102252544 gmetcalf@mica.edu
Rikiesha Metzger Faculty PT
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Dan Meyers Adjunct Faculty
Mount Royal Station, 1st Floor 4102252218 dmeyers@mica.edu
Painting Raoul F. Middleman Faculty FT Painting
Fox Building, F212 4102252260 rmiddleman@mica.edu
Career Development Jackie Milad Assistant Director of Career Development, Fine Arts
The Gateway, 2nd Floor jmilad@mica.edu
Student Affairs Megan E. Miller Associate Dean for Student Integrated Learning
Bunting Center, 2nd Floor 4102252420 memiller@mica.edu
Animation Sean Miller Faculty PT
Brown Center, 2nd Floor smiller07@mica.edu
Graphic Design Kacie M. Mills Faculty PT
Fox Building, 216 kmills01@mica.edu
Payroll & Accounts Payable Karen L. Mills Senior Payroll & Accounts Payable Specialist
Bunting Center, B239 4102252210 kmills@mica.edu
Ursula West Minervini Adjunct Faculty
Ashley Colleen Minner Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Studies Paul Mirel Faculty PT
Lazarus Centre ., 1st Floor pmirel@mica.edu
Graduate Studies David Mitchell Faculty PT
Lazarus Building, Room 6 dmitchell01@mica.edu
Rebecca Mock Faculty PT
Richard Molson Faculty PT
Interdisciplinary Sculpture, Fiber and Ceramics Joseph Mooney Administrative Assistant
Mount Royal Station, 1st Floor 4102252492 jmooney@mica.edu
Film and Video Allen D. Moore Faculty FT Film & Video
Brown Center, BR401 4102252567 amoore@mica.edu
Decker Library Meredith Moore Digital Curation and Audiovisual Archives Specialist
Bunting Center, B170 4104627520 mmoore01@mica.edu
Patricia Ann Moore Faculty PT
Paolo Morales Adjunct Faculty
Randy Morgan Faculty PT
Art Education Katie A. Morris Faculty FT Art Education/MAT
Fred Lazarus IV Graduate Studio Center, F152 4102252517 kmorris@mica.edu
Kenneth Morrison Faculty PT
Humanistic Studies Margaret Morrison Emeritus
Bunting Center, B419 4102252350 mmorrison@mica.edu
Printmaking Quentin Moseley Faculty FT Printmaking
Dolphin Building, 1st & 2nd Floors 4102252318 qmoseley@mica.edu
MFA Community Arts Dominic Moulden Faculty PT
MICA Place, MP 105 dmoulden01@mica.edu
Edon Muhaxheri Faculty PT
Art Education Mary Mark Munday Faculty PT
Fred Lazarus IV Graduate Studio Center ., L150 4102252297 mmunday@mica.edu
Facilities Management James Mustard Director of Facilities Operations
Director, Facilities Operations, Firehouse jmustard01@mica.edu
Graphic Design Kiel Mutschelknaus Faculty FT Graphic Design
Brown Center, BR301 kmutschelknaus@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Saul Myers Faculty FT Humanistic Studies
Bunting Center, B429 4102254204 smyers@mica.edu