Faculty & Staff Directory
Graduate Studies Office Site Ma Temporary
Open Studies Joseph Maccarone Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Fibers Susan MacCorkle Adjunct Faculty, Fibers
Humanistic Studies Margaret Grace MacDonald Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
First Year Experience Fletcher Mackey Faculty FT, Foundation
410.225.2535 fmackey@mica.edu
Art History Joe Madura Adjunct Faculty, Art History
Architectural Design Michael Maggio Adjunct Faculty, Architectural Design
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Andrew Maier Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Humanistic Studies ASIF ALI MAJID Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
Painting Sangram Majumdar Faculty FT, Painting
410.225.2260 smajumdar@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Mel Malguy Administrative Assistant
410.225.2382 mmalguy@mica.edu
Provost's Office Elizabeth Mandel Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
Undergraduate Liberal Arts Christine Manganaro Associate Dean, Liberal Arts
410.225.2515 cmanganaro@mica.edu
Finance, Human Resources & Operations Douglas R. Mann Vice President, Operations and Finance & COO
410.225.2352 dmann@mica.edu
General Fine Arts Katherine Mann Adjunct Faculty, General Fine Arts
Graphic Design BFA JASON MANNIX Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
Mount Royal School of Art Fabian Marcaccio Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Humanistic Studies Michelle Mariano Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
Painting George Maris Administrative Assistant, DR PT GFA
410.225.2260 gmaris@mica.edu
Provost's Office Mateo Marquez Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Beth Martin Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
First Year Experience Caryn E. Martin Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
Humanistic Studies Joseph Martin Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
Center for Student Engagement Karol Y. Martinez-Doane Director
410.225.2284 kmartinez@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Sebastian Vincent Martorana Adjunct Faculty, Illustration BFA
Printmaking Mary G. Mashburn Adjunct Faculty, Printmaking
410.225.2318 mmashburn@mica.edu
First Year Experience Charles Mason III First Year Experience, Technician
Campus Safety Pamela Theresa Massey Administrative Assistant
410.225.2355 pmassey@mica.edu
Technology Services Nichola Mathews Computer Supp Specialists-NEX
Registrar Carissa Holly Langer Mattern Associate Registrar
Humanistic Studies Harry Mattison Faculty FT, Humanistic Studies
410.225.4204 hmatt@mica.edu
MA Graphic Design Sandra Maxa Director, MA Graphic Design
410.225.2579 smaxa@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Lili Maya Faculty FT, Graphic Design
410.225.4271 lmaya@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Angela Mayer Data Entry Clerk
Provost's Office Ryan Mayers Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
MPS Business of Art & Design Jonathan E. Mayo Adjunct Faculty, MPS Business of Art & Design
Photography Antonio Eli McAfee Adjunct Faculty, Photography
Mount Royal School of Art Suzanne McClelland Adjunct Faculty, Mount Royal School of Art
Center for Student Engagement Callee Jo McCosby Temporary
Humanistic Studies Susan McCully Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2544 smccully@mica.edu
Building Services DeAndre McDowell Custodian
Strategic Communications Brenda G. McElveen Office Manager & Media Relations Assistant
410.225.2300 bmcelvee@mica.edu
Transportation Services Brazelle Megalia McElwee-Bey Shuttle Driver
MPS Information and Data Visualization John McFadden Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Provost's Office Kate McGrain Admin Assistant-NEX
Exhibitions Jeffrey A. McGrath Preparator
410.225.2524 jmcgrath01@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Murray McKay Associate Vice President, Undergraduate Admission & Enrollment Marketing
Fabrication Studios Ryan McKibbin Manager, Digital Fabrication Studio
410.225.4109 rmckibbin@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio Natovian Ijari McLeod Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Undergraduate Studies Alison McNamara Administrative Coordinator
410.225.2492 amcnamara01@mica.edu
MA Teaching (MAT) Fletcher McNeill Adjunct Faculty, MA Teaching (MAT)
Graduate Research Lab Ben McNutt Graduate Lab Coordinator
Building Services Elaine A. McPherson Supervisor, Building Services
410.225.2385 emcpherson@mica.edu
Architectural Design Lesley Ann McTague Adjunct Faculty, Architectural Design
Campus Safety Dhurata Mehmetaj Security Guard
Development Rita Meissner Development Coordinator
MFA Photographic & Electronic Media Ari Melenciano Adjunct Faculty, Photographic & Electronic Media, MFA
Animation Steve Meneely Faculty FT, Animation
410.669.1050 smeneely@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Kristen A. Messer Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2321 kmesser@mica.edu
Art History Greg Metcalf Adjunct Faculty, Art History
410.225.2544 gmetcalf@mica.edu
Provost's Office Rikiesha Metzger Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
Graphic Design BFA Dan Meyers Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
410.225.2218 dmeyers@mica.edu
Career Development Jackie Milad Assistant Director, Fine Arts
Undergraduate Studies Kenya Miles Adjunct Faculty, Fiber
MFA Illustration Practice Laila Milevski Adjunct Faculty, MFA Illustration Practice
MFA Graphic Design Jerry Leroy Miller Adjunct Faculty, MFA Graphic Design
Student Affairs Megan E. Miller Associate Dean, Student Integrated Learning
410.225.2422 memiller@mica.edu
Animation Sean Miller Adjunct Faculty, Animation
Graphic Design BFA Kacie M. Mills Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
Finance Office Karen L. Mills Senior Payroll & Account Payable Specialist
410.225.2210 kmills@mica.edu
Provost's Office Ursula West Minervini Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
MFA Community Arts Ashley Colleen Minner Adjunct Faculty, MFA Community Arts
Graduate Studies Office Paul Mirel Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Studies Office
Office of Research Samantha Mitchell Program Coordinator
Provost's Office Rebecca Mock Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
MFA Filmmaking Richard Molson Adjunct Faculty, MFA Filmmaking
Provost's Office "Nacho" Montiel Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
Humanistic Studies Joseph Mooney (AY) Administrative Assistant
410.225.2350 jmooney@mica.edu
Film and Video Allen D. Moore Faculty FT, Film & Video
410.225.2567 amoore@mica.edu
MA/MBA Design Leadership Andrew Moore Adjunct Faculty, Design Leadership
Decker Library Meredith Moore Digital Curation & Audiovisual Archives Specialist
410.462.7520 mmoore01@mica.edu
OS Professional Practices Patricia Ann Moore Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Center for Identity and Inclusion Thomas M Mooring Office Assistant, Temporary
Provost's Office Paolo Morales Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
Center for Social Design Cameron Morgan Social Design Associate, Patient Safety Learning Lab
OS Professional Practices Randy Morgan Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
MA Art Education Katie A. Morris Faculty FT, Art Education/MAT
410.225.2517 kmorris@mica.edu
Hurwitz Center for Art Education Kenneth Morrison Adjunct Faculty, Hurwitz Center for Art Education
Printmaking Quentin Moseley Faculty FT, Printmaking
410.225.2318 qmoseley@mica.edu
Pre-College Program Deyane Moses Admin Assistant-NEX
MFA Community Arts Dominic Moulden Adjunct Faculty, MFA Community Arts
First Year Experience Edon Muhaxheri Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
OS Young People's Studio Mary Mark Munday Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2297 mmunday@mica.edu
Buildings & Grounds James Mustard Director, Facilities Operations
Graphic Design BFA Kiel Mutschelknaus Faculty FT, Graphic Design
Humanistic Studies Saul Myers Faculty FT, Humanistic Studies
410.225.4204 smyers@mica.edu