Faculty & Staff Directory
Humanistic Studies Margaret Grace MacDonald
Bunting Center mmacdonald@mica.edu
Campus Safety Samuel Macer
1501 W Mount Royal Avenue smacer@mica.edu
Foundation Fletcher Mackey
Main Building 4102252535 fmackey@mica.edu
Campus Safety Cornell G Madden
1501 W. Mount Royal Avenue 4102252355 cmadden@mica.edu
Architectural Design Michael Maggio
Dolphin Buidling mmaggio@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Pooneh Maghazehe
Mount Royal Station pmaghazehe@mica.edu
Graphic Design Sally Maier
Brown Center . smaier@mica.edu
Painting Sangram Majumdar
Fox Building 4102252260 smajumdar@mica.edu
Melissa Malguy
Anuj Malla
Undergraduate Studies Christine Manganaro
81 Mosher Street 4102252515 cmanganaro@mica.edu
Finance & Operations Douglas R. Mann
Bunting Center 4102252352 dmann@mica.edu
Foundation Katherine Mann
Main Building kmann@mica.edu
Graphic Design Jason Mannix
Brown Building jmannix@mica.edu
Open Studies Sarah Elizabeth Maravetz
1229 Mount Royal Avenue 4107281169 smaravetz@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Fabian Marcaccio
Lazarus Building fmarcaccio@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Michelle Mariano
Drawing, Painting & General Fine Arts George Maris
Fox Building 4102252260 gmaris@mica.edu
Mateo Marquez
Open Studies Beth Martin
First Year Experience Caryn E. Martin
Main Building cmartin02@mica.edu
Joseph Martin
Student Activities Karol Y. Martinez-Doane
Meyerhoff House 4102252284 kmartinez@mica.edu
Sebastian Vincent Martorana
Printmaking Mary G. Mashburn
Dolphin Building 4102252318 mmashburn@mica.edu
Campus Safety Pamela Theresa Massey
1501 W Mount Royal Avenue . 4102252355 pmassey@mica.edu
Technology Systems and Services Nichola Mathews
Art Tech Centre nmathews@mica.edu
Enrollment Services Carissa Holly Langer Mattern
Bunting Building cmattern@mica.edu
BCAN Initiatives Jenne Afiya Matthews
81 Mosher Street jmatthews01@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Harry Mattison
Bunting Center 4102254204 hmatt@mica.edu
Photography Emma Mattson
Main Building emattson@mica.edu
Post Baccalaureate Certificate in Graphic Design Sandra Maxa
Fox Building 4102252579 smaxa@mica.edu
Graphic Design Lili Maya
Brown Center 4102254271 lmaya@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Angela Mayer
Main Building amayer@mica.edu
Jonathan E. Mayo
Photography Antonio Eli McAfee
Main Building amcafee@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Susan McCully
Bunting Center 4102252544 smccully@mica.edu
Community Art Corps Kara McDonagh
Fox Building 4102252254 kmcdonagh@mica.edu
Jordan McDonald
Communications Brenda G. McElveen
Main Building Annex 4102252300 bmcelvee@mica.edu
Transportation Services Brazelle Megalia McElwee-Bey
The Firehouse imcelweebey@mica.edu
Exhibitions Jeffrey A. McGrath
Fox Building 4102252524 jmcgrath01@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Murray McKay
Main Building mmckay@mica.edu
Fabrication Studios Ryan McKibbin
Mount Royal Station Building 4102254109 rmckibbin@mica.edu
Open Studies Natovian Ijari McLeod
Founders Green nmcleod@mica.edu
Open Studies Kristin Ashley McMahon
Building Services Elaine A. McPherson
Firehouse 4102252385 emcpherson@mica.edu
Fiber Lesley Ann McTague
Mount Royal Station lmctague@mica.edu
Campus Safety Dhurata Mehmetaj
1501 West Mount Royal Ave dmehmetaj@mica.edu
Experimental Animation Steve Meneely
Brown Center 4106691050 smeneely@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Robert Merrill
Graduate Studio Center 4102255242 rmerrill@mica.edu
Alumni & Parent Relations Kristen A. Messer
Annex Building 4102252321 kmesser@mica.edu
Art History Greg Metcalf
Bunting Center 4102252544 gmetcalf@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Dan Meyers
Mount Royal Station 4102252218 dmeyers@mica.edu
Painting Raoul F. Middleman
Fox Building 4102252260 rmiddleman@mica.edu
Career Development Jackie Milad
The Gateway jmilad@mica.edu
Student Affairs Megan E. Miller
Bunting Center 4102252420 memiller@mica.edu
Animation Sean Miller
Brown Center smiller07@mica.edu
Graphic Design Kacie M. Mills
Fox Building kmills01@mica.edu
Payroll & Accounts Payable Karen L. Mills
Bunting Center 4102252210 kmills@mica.edu
Ursula West Minervini
Ashley Colleen Minner
Graduate Studies Paul Mirel
Lazarus Centre . pmirel@mica.edu
Graduate Studies David Mitchell
Lazarus Building dmitchell01@mica.edu
Richard Molson
Interdisciplinary Sculpture, Fiber and Ceramics Joseph Mooney
Mount Royal Station 4102252492 jmooney@mica.edu
Film and Video Allen D. Moore
Brown Center 4102252567 amoore@mica.edu
Decker Library Meredith Moore
Bunting Center 4104627520 mmoore01@mica.edu
Patricia Ann Moore
Randy Morgan
Art Education Katie A. Morris
Fred Lazarus IV Graduate Studio Center 4102252517 kmorris@mica.edu
Kenneth Morrison
Humanistic Studies Margaret Morrison
Bunting Center 4102252350 mmorrison@mica.edu
Printmaking Quentin Moseley
Dolphin Building 4102252318 qmoseley@mica.edu
MFA Community Arts Dominic Moulden
MICA Place dmoulden01@mica.edu
Edon Muhaxheri
Art Education Mary Mark Munday
Fred Lazarus IV Graduate Studio Center . 4102252297 mmunday@mica.edu
Facilities Management James Mustard
Director, Facilities Operations jmustard01@mica.edu
Graphic Design Kiel Mutschelknaus
Humanistic Studies Saul Myers
Bunting Center 4102254204 smyers@mica.edu