Faculty & Staff Directory
Graduate Studies Office Site Ma Temporary
Fibers Susan MacCorkle Adjunct Faculty
Humanistic Studies Margaret Grace MacDonald Faculty PT
First Year Experience Fletcher Mackey Faculty FT, Foundation
410.225.2535 fmackey@mica.edu
Art History Joe Madura Faculty PT, Art History
Architectural Design Michael Maggio Faculty PT
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Andrew Maier Faculty PT, Open Studies
Painting Sangram Majumdar Faculty FT, Painting
410.225.2260 smajumdar@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Mel Malguy (AY) Administrative Assistant
First Year Experience Anuj Malla Temporary
Provost's Office Elizabeth Mandel Faculty PT
Undergraduate Liberal Arts Christine Manganaro Associate Dean, Liberal Arts
410.225.2515 cmanganaro@mica.edu
Finance, Human Resources & Operations Douglas R. Mann Vice President, Operations and Finance & COO
410.225.2352 dmann@mica.edu
General Fine Arts Katherine Mann Faculty PT
Mount Royal School of Art Fabian Marcaccio Faculty PT
Humanistic Studies Michelle Mariano Faculty PT
Painting George Maris Administrative Assistant, DR PT GFA
410.225.2260 gmaris@mica.edu
Provost's Office Mateo Marquez Faculty PT
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Beth Martin Faculty PT
First Year Experience Caryn E. Martin Faculty PT
Humanistic Studies Joseph Martin Faculty PT
Center for Student Engagement Karol Y. Martinez-Doane Director
410.225.2284 kmartinez@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Sebastian Vincent Martorana Faculty PT
Printmaking Mary G. Mashburn Faculty PT
410.225.2318 mmashburn@mica.edu
Campus Safety Pamela Theresa Massey Administrative Assistant
410.225.2355 pmassey@mica.edu
Technology Services Nichola Mathews Computer Supp Specialists-NEX
Registrar Carissa Holly Langer Mattern Associate Registrar
Humanistic Studies Harry Mattison Faculty FT, Humanistic Studies
410.225.4204 hmatt@mica.edu
MA Graphic Design Sandra Maxa Director, MA Graphic Design
410.225.2579 smaxa@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Lili Maya Faculty FT, Graphic Design
410.225.4271 lmaya@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Angela Mayer Data Entry Clerk
Provost's Office Ryan Mayers Faculty PT
MPS Business of Art & Design Jonathan E. Mayo Faculty PT
Photography Antonio Eli McAfee Faculty PT
Mount Royal School of Art Suzanne McClelland Faculty PT
Center for Student Engagement Callee Jo McCosby Temporary
Humanistic Studies Susan McCully Faculty PT
410.225.2544 smccully@mica.edu
Building Services DeAndre McDowell Custodian
Strategic Communications Brenda G. McElveen Office Manager & Media Relations Assistant
410.225.2300 bmcelvee@mica.edu
Transportation Services Brazelle Megalia McElwee-Bey Shuttle Driver
Provost's Office Kate McGrain Admin Assistant-NEX
Exhibitions Jeffrey A. McGrath Preparator
410.225.2524 jmcgrath01@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Murray McKay Associate Vice President, Undergraduate Admission & Enrollment Marketing
Fabrication Studios Ryan McKibbin Manager, Digital Fabrication Studio
410.225.4109 rmckibbin@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio Natovian Ijari McLeod Faculty PT, Open Studies
OS Professional Practices Kristin Ashley McMahon Faculty PT
Undergraduate Studies Alison McNamara Administrative Coordinator
MA Teaching (MAT) Fletcher McNeill Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Research Lab Ben McNutt Graduate Lab Coordinator
Building Services Elaine A. McPherson Supervisor, Building Services
410.225.2385 emcpherson@mica.edu
Architectural Design Lesley Ann McTague Faculty PT
Campus Safety Dhurata Mehmetaj Security Guard
Development Rita Meissner Development Coordinator
Animation Steve Meneely Faculty FT, Animation
410.669.1050 smeneely@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Kristen A. Messer Faculty PT
410.225.2321 kmesser@mica.edu
Art History Greg Metcalf Faculty PT
410.225.2544 gmetcalf@mica.edu
Provost's Office Rikiesha Metzger Faculty PT
Graphic Design BFA Dan Meyers Faculty PT
410.225.2218 dmeyers@mica.edu
Career Development Jackie Milad Assistant Director, Fine Arts
Pre-College Program Kenya Miles Faculty PT
MFA Illustration Practice Laila Milevski Adjunct Faculty
MFA Graphic Design Jerry Leroy Miller Adjunct Faculty
Student Affairs Megan E. Miller Associate Dean, Student Integrated Learning
410.225.2422 memiller@mica.edu
Animation Sean Miller Faculty PT
Graphic Design BFA Kacie M. Mills Faculty PT
Finance Office Karen L. Mills Senior Payroll & Account Payable Specialist
410.225.2210 kmills@mica.edu
Provost's Office Ursula West Minervini Faculty PT
MFA Community Arts Ashley Colleen Minner Faculty PT
Graduate Studies Office Paul Mirel Faculty PT
Office of Research Samantha Mitchell Program Coordinator
Provost's Office Rebecca Mock Faculty PT
MFA Filmmaking Richard Molson Faculty PT
Provost's Office "Nacho" Montiel Faculty PT
Humanistic Studies Joseph Mooney (AY) Administrative Assistant
410.225.2492 jmooney@mica.edu
Film and Video Allen D. Moore Faculty FT, Film & Video
410.225.2567 amoore@mica.edu
Decker Library Meredith Moore Digital Curation & Audiovisual Archives Specialist
410.462.7520 mmoore01@mica.edu
OS Professional Practices Patricia Ann Moore Faculty PT
Provost's Office Paolo Morales Faculty PT
Center for Social Design Cameron Morgan Social Science Research
OS Professional Practices Randy Morgan Open Studies Faculty
MA Art Education Katie A. Morris Faculty FT, Art Education/MAT
410.225.2517 kmorris@mica.edu
Hurwitz Center for Art Education Kenneth Morrison Faculty PT
Printmaking Quentin Moseley Faculty FT, Printmaking
410.225.2318 qmoseley@mica.edu
MFA Community Arts Dominic Moulden Faculty PT
First Year Experience Edon Muhaxheri Faculty PT
OS Young People's Studio Mary Mark Munday Faculty PT
410.225.2297 mmunday@mica.edu
Buildings & Grounds James Mustard Director, Facilities Operations
Graphic Design BFA Kiel Mutschelknaus Faculty FT, Graphic Design
Humanistic Studies Saul Myers Faculty FT, Humanistic Studies
410.225.4204 smyers@mica.edu