Faculty & Staff Directory
Humanistic Studies Margaret Grace MacDonald Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 mmacdonald@mica.edu
Architectural Design Michael Maggio Adjunct Faculty, Architectural Design
410.225.2240 mmaggio@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Andrew Maier Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 amaier@mica.edu
MA/MBA Design Leadership Susan Major Adjunct Faculty, Design Leadership
Provost's Office Mel Malguy Executive Assistant to the Provost
410.225.2382 mmalguy@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Christine Manganaro Full Time Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2515 cmanganaro@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Andy Mangold Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design
General Fine Arts Katherine Mann Adjunct Faculty, General Fine Arts
410.225.2260 kmann@mica.edu
Photography Stephen Marc Adjunct Faculty
Mount Royal School of Art Fabian Marcaccio Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2567 fmarcaccio@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Michelle Mariano Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 mmariano01@mica.edu
Photography Rebecca Marimutu Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Admission Karly Maroney Coordinator, Guest Services
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Beth Martin Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 bmartin01@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Joseph Martin Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 jmartin01@mica.edu
Center for Student Engagement Karol Y. Martinez-Doane Director
410.225.2284 kmartinez@mica.edu
Fabrication Studios Rachel Martino Research Technician, Interdisciplinary Sculpture (AY)
Illustration BFA Sebastian Vincent Martorana Adjunct Faculty, Illustration BFA
410.225.4130 smartorana@mica.edu
Printmaking Mary G. Mashburn Adjunct Faculty, Printmaking
410.225.2318 mmashburn@mica.edu
First Year Experience Charles Mason III Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 cmason02@mica.edu
Campus Safety Pamela Theresa Massey Administrative Assistant
410.225.2355 pmassey@mica.edu
General Fine Arts Sarah Matthews Adjunct Faculty, General Fine Arts
MA Graphic Design Sandra Maxa Full Time Faculty, MA Graphic Design
410.225.2579 smaxa@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Lili Maya Faculty FT, Graphic Design
410.225.4271 lmaya@mica.edu
Mount Royal School of Art Suzanne McClelland Adjunct Faculty, Mount Royal School of Art
410.225.2567 smcclelland@mica.edu
MPS Data Analytics and Visualization John McFadden Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 jmcfadden@mica.edu
Rinehart School of Sculpture Ryan McKibbin Adjunct Faculty, Rinehart School of Sculpture
410.225.4109 rmckibbin@mica.edu
MFA Community Arts Jonna McKone Adjunct Faculty, MFA in Community Arts
410.225.2219 jmckone@mica.edu
Open Studies Natovian Ijari McLeod Director
410.225.2219 nmcleod@mica.edu
MPS Business of Art & Design Kristin Ashley McMahon Adjunct Faculty, BAD
Illustration BFA Taylor McManus Adjunct Faculty, Illustration
410.225.4130 tmcmanus@mica.edu
Campus Safety Chelsea Paige McMullen Security Guard
410.225.2355 cmcmullen@mica.edu
Undergraduate Studies Alison McNamara Program Coordinator
410.225.2492 amcnamara01@mica.edu
Building Services Elaine A. McPherson Supervisor, Building Services
410.225.2385 emcpherson@mica.edu
Animation CLAUDIA MEDINA Adjunct Faculty, Animation
Campus Safety Dhurata Mehmetaj Security Guard
410.225.2355 dmehmetaj@mica.edu
Alumni & Parents Rita Meissner Annual Giving Manager
410.225.2339 rmeissner@mica.edu
Animation Steve Meneely Faculty FT, Animation
410.669.1050 smeneely@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Kristen A. Messer Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2321 kmesser@mica.edu
Art History Greg Metcalf Adjunct Faculty, Art History
410.225.2544 gmetcalf@mica.edu
Provost's Office Rikiesha Metzger Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
410.225.2319 rmetzger01@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Dan Meyers Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
410.225.2218 dmeyers@mica.edu
MFA Studio Art Jackie Milad Full Time Faculty
410.225.2420 jmilad@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Allison Milchling Adjunct Faculty, User Experience Design
Undergraduate Studies Kenya Miles Adjunct Faculty, Fiber
410.225.2287 kmiles02@mica.edu
MFA Graphic Design Jerry Leroy Miller Adjunct Faculty, MFA Graphic Design
410.225.2382 amiller04@mica.edu
MPS Data Analytics and Visualization JT Miller Adjunct Faculty, Data Analytics & Visualization
410.225.2219 jmiller04@mica.edu
Student Affairs Megan E. Miller Associate Dean, Student Integrated Learning
410.225.2422 memiller@mica.edu
Animation Sean Miller Adjunct Faculty, Animation
410.225.2495 smiller07@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Kacie M. Mills Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
410.225.2382 kmills01@mica.edu
Finance & Business Services Karen L. Mills Senior Payroll & Account Payable Specialist
410.225.2210 kmills@mica.edu
Provost's Office Ursula West Minervini Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
410.225.2319 uminervini@mica.edu
MFA Filmmaking KJ Mohr Adjunct Faculty, MFA Filmmaking
410.225.2567 kmohr@mica.edu
MFA Filmmaking Moon Molson Adjunct Faculty, MFA Filmmaking
410.225.2567 rmolson@mica.edu
Film and Video Allen D. Moore Full Time Faculty, Film and Video
410.225.2567 amoore@mica.edu
MA/MBA Design Leadership Andrew Moore Adjunct Faculty, Design Leadership
410.225.2219 amoore07@mica.edu
Fabrication Studios Edward Moore Fabrication Technician, Lazarus Center Woodshop
OS Professional Practices Patricia Ann Moore Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 pmoore@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Marcela Morales Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design
Campus Safety Douglass Morency Interim Associate Vice President, Campus Safety
Undergraduate Admission Jason Morgan Executive Director, Undergraduate Admission
OS Professional Practices Randy Morgan Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 rmorgan@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Shawn Moriarty Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design
MA Art Education Katie A. Morris Faculty FT, Art Education/MAT
410.225.2517 kmorris@mica.edu
Hurwitz Center for Art Education Kenneth Morrison Adjunct Faculty, Hurwitz Center for Art Education
410.225.2297 kmorrison@mica.edu
Provost's Office Alireza Mortazavi Adjunct Faculty, Liberal Arts
MPS Data Analytics and Visualization Tara Morton Adjunct Faculty, Data Analytics & Visualization
410.225.2219 tmorton@mica.edu
MFA Curatorial Practice Deyane Moses Adjunct Faculty, MFA Curatorial Practice
Provost's Office Miranda Mote Adjunct Faculty, Art History
Decker Library Tannaz Motevalli Collection Maintenance & Preservation Technician
MFA Community Arts Dominic Moulden Adjunct Faculty, MFA Community Arts
410.225.2219 dmoulden01@mica.edu
First Year Experience Edon Muhaxheri Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 emuhaxheri@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio Mary Mark Munday Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2297 mmunday@mica.edu
Graduate Admission Kemarni Munroe Admission Operations Specialist
Campus Safety Jacob Murphy Campus Safety Officer
OS Young People's Studio Darian N. Murray Adjunct Faculty, Young People's Studios
OS Young People's Studio Harmony Murray Adjunct Faculty, Young People's Studios
Humanistic Studies Saul Myers Faculty FT, Humanistic Studies
410.225.4204 smyers@mica.edu