Faculty & Staff Directory
MFA Studio Art Michael D Iacovone Adjunct Faculty, MFA Studio Art
410.225.6713 miacovone@mica.edu
MA/MBA Design Leadership Emily Ianacone Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 eianacone@mica.edu
First Year Experience Luke Samuel Ikard Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2537 likard@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Shira Inbar Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design
410.225.2382 sinbar@mica.edu
Center for Social Design Kayla Ingram Social Design Specialist
410.225.5113 kingram01@mica.edu
Strategic Initiatives Shannon Ingram Director, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
410.225.2289 singram@mica.edu
Illustration BFA David Neal Inscore Adjunct Faculty, Illustration BFA
410.225.4130 dinscore@mica.edu
Ceramics Kahlil Robert Irving Full Time Faculty, Ceramics
410.225.2492 kirving@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Germaine Irwin Adjunct Faculty, User Experience Design
410.225.2219 girwin@mica.edu
Fibers Dennis M. Isaac Adjunct Faculty, Fibers
410.225.2492 disaac01@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Fatma Talaat Ismail Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 fismail@mica.edu