Faculty & Staff Directory
MFA Studio Art Michael D Iacovone Adjunct Faculty, MFA Studio Art
410.225.6713 miacovone@mica.edu
MA/MBA Design Leadership Emily Ianacone Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 eianacone@mica.edu
Fabrication Studios Luke Samuel Ikard Form & Space Technician, AY
410.225.2537 likard@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Shira Inbar Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design
Center for Social Design Kayla Ingram Social Design Specialist
Strategic Initiatives Shannon Ingram Director, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Illustration BFA David Neal Inscore Adjunct Faculty, Illustration BFA
410.225.4130 dinscore@mica.edu
Ceramics Kahlil Robert Irving Full Time Faculty, Ceramics
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Germaine Irwin Adjunct Faculty, User Experience Design
Fibers Dennis M. Isaac Adjunct Faculty, Fibers
410.225.2492 disaac01@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Fatma Talaat Ismail Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 fismail@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Cheryl Issod Director, Operations
410.225.2310 cissod@mica.edu