Faculty & Staff Directory
Graphic Design BFA Maria Habib Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
General Fine Arts Kyle Hackett Adjunct Faculty, General Fine Arts
Graduate Studies Office Ryan Hackett Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Studies Office
Events Randolph W. Hadaway Events Coordinator
410.225.2516 rhadaway@mica.edu
Educational Planning & Development Leanne M Hafer-Dippong Coordinator, Educational Planning and Development
410.225.2472 lhaferdippong@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Siobhan Hagan Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Studies Office
Animation Erinn E. Hagerty Faculty FT, Animation
Open Studies Charlie Hahn Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Humanistic Studies Forrest G. Hall Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
MFA Illustration Practice Kimberly Hall Faculty FT, MFA Illust Practice
Provost's Office Palden T Hamilton Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
Career Development Marsha Lynn Hammond Assistant Director, Design & Media
410.225.2420 mlynn@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Sarah Hammond Admin Manager-EX
OS Young People's Studio Rae Hample Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
First Year Experience Richard Hankin Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) kiran harrichand Adjunct Faculty, User Experience Design (MPS)
Graduate Admission Christopher Harring Associate Vice President, Graduate Admission
410.225.2255 charring@mica.edu
MA Art Education Meghann V Harris Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Campus Safety Linda Harrison Institute Security Officer/Dispatcher
410.225.2355 lharriso@mica.edu
MPS Business of Art & Design Sandy Hart Adjunct Faculty, MPS Business of Art & Design
Registrar LaShay Harvey Graduate Enrollment Advisor
410.225.4219 lharvey01@mica.edu
Rinehart School of Sculpture Maren Hassinger Adjunct Faculty, Rinehart School of Sculpture
410.225.2271 mhassing@mica.edu
Transportation Services Riley Hawkins Chief Shuttle Driver
410.225.2340 rhawkins@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio Toni Hawkins Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
Building Services Wanea Heard Custodian
Ceramics Joshua Hebbert Adjunct Faculty, Ceramics
Fibers Kendra L. Hebel Manager, Fiber Studio
410.225.2218 khebel@mica.edu
Photography Alexander J. Heilner Interim Co-Director, Film Centre
410.225.2507 aheilner@mica.edu
Human Resources Jennifer Heinlein Recruitment Coordinator, Human Resources
410.225.2363 jheinlein@mica.edu
First Year Experience Stephen W Hendee Faculty FT, Foundation
410.225.2535 shendee@mica.edu
Residence Life Sharnelle Henry Assistant Director, Residential Communities
Physical Plant Herbert M. Henson Maintenance Tech III
410.225.2261 hhenson@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Maren Henson Program Coordinator (AY)
Finance Office Robinson Hernandez Director, Student Accounts
410.225.4116 rhernandez02@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Elise Herrala Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
Illustration BFA Joyce Hesselberth Faculty FT, Illustration
410.225.4130 jhesselberth@mica.edu
General Fine Arts Taha Heydari Adjunct Faculty, General Fine Arts
Humanistic Studies William Hilgartner Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2544 whilgartner@mica.edu
International Education Lauren Hill Assistant Director, International Student Service
410.225.1680 lhill01@mica.edu
Film and Video Nadia Hironaka Chair, Film and Video
410.225.2382 nhironaka@mica.edu
Art History Jennifer Hirsh Faculty FT, Art History
215.327.6218 jhirsh@mica.edu
MFA Curatorial Practice Christopher Keith Ho Adjunct Faculty, MFA Curatorial Practice
First Year Experience LaToya Hobbs Faculty FT, Foundation
MA Teaching (MAT) Lisa Hochtritt Director, MA Teaching
410.225.4222 lhochtritt@mica.edu
Art History Jennifer Hock Faculty FT, Art History
Open Studies Amy N. Hodges Director
410.225.2319 ahodges01@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Jeremy Ryan Hoffman Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
Drawing Yumi Kim Hogan Adjunct Faculty, Drawing
OS Young People's Studio Ryan Hoge Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
President's Office Samuel Hoi President
410.225.2237 shoi@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Erica Holeman Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
Film and Video Kirsten D'Andrea Hollander Co-Director, MFA Filmmaking
410.225.2535 khollander@mica.edu
MFA Curatorial Practice Maori Holmes Adjunct Faculty, MFA Curatorial Practice
Undergraduate Studies Tiffany Grace Holmes Vice Provost, Undergraduate Studies
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Kim Holt Adjunct Faculty, MPS User Experience Design (UXD)
Architectural Design Davin Hong Adjunct Faculty, Architectural Design
Drawing Lillian Rose Bayley Hoover Adjunct Faculty, Drawing
410.225.2535 lbayley@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Ryan M. Hoover Faculty FT, Interdisc Sculpture
Open Studies Dashielle Horn Assistant Director, Graduate Programming
Graphic Design BFA Brockett Horne Faculty FT, Graphic Design
410.225.4258 bhorne@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Danamarie Hosler Adjunct Faculty, Illustration BFA
Art History Kerr Houston Faculty FT, Art History
410.225.2543 khouston@mica.edu
Campus Safety Brandon Howard Security Guard
Technology Services David Howard Lead Computer Technician
410.225.2201 dhoward01@mica.edu
Development Kim Howard Executive Assistant
410.225.2262 khoward@mica.edu
Provost's Office Phaan Howng Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
Provost's Office Ralph Hubbell Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
Building Services Maria A. Huitron Custodian
410.225.2385 mhuitron@mica.edu
Building Services Joshua D Hunt Custodian
410.225.2385 jhunt@mica.edu
Graduate Research Lab Patrick A. Hunt Manager, Graduate Lab
410.225.4106 phunt@mica.edu
Human Resources Trish Hunter Senior Human Resources Partner
410.225.2583 thunter01@mica.edu
Art History Jennifer Hylton Adjunct Faculty, Art History