Faculty & Staff Directory
Maria Habib
Graduate Studies Ryan Hackett
Lazarus Center rhackett@mica.edu
Events Randolph W. Hadaway
Bunting Center 4102252516 rhadaway@mica.edu
Educational Planning and Development Leanne M Hafer-Dippong
Main Building . 4102252472 lhaferdippong@mica.edu
Erinn E. Hagerty
Facilities Management Kirsten Haley
Firehouse khaley@mica.edu
Forrest G. Hall
Illustration Practice Kimberly Hall
Campus Safety Leah Hamm
1501 W Mount Royal Avenue lhamm@mica.edu
Career Development Marsha Lynn Hammond
Gateway 4102252420 mlynn@mica.edu
Advancement Cain Haney
Richard Hankin
Illustration Melanie Hardy
Fox Building 4102254130 mhardy@mica.edu
Lucas Yasunaga Haroldsen
Graduate Admission Christopher Harring
Graduate Studio Center 4102252255 charring@mica.edu
Graphic Design Jerome Harris
Brown Center jharris@mica.edu
Mark Harris
Meghann V Harris
Building Sevices Shaneill Harris
Fire Station sharris05@mica.edu
Campus Safety Linda Harrison
1501 W. Mount Royal Avenue 4102252355 lharriso@mica.edu
Animation William Hartland
Brown Center whartland@mica.edu
Enrollment Services LaShay Harvey
Bunting Center 4102254219 lharvey01@mica.edu
Rinehart Graduate School of Sculpture Maren Hassinger
Mount Royal Station 4102252271 mhassing@mica.edu
Transportation Services Riley Hawkins
Firehouse 4102252340 rhawkins@mica.edu
Toni Hawkins
Building Services Wanea Heard
The Firehouise wheard@mica.edu
Ceramics Joshua Hebbert
Fox Building jhebbert@mica.edu
Fiber & Experimental Fashion Kendra L. Hebel
Mount Royal Station 4102252218 khebel@mica.edu
Undergraduate Studies & Faculty Alexander J. Heilner
1210 Mount Royal Avenue 4102252507 aheilner@mica.edu
Human Resources Jennifer Heinlein
Bunting Building 4102252363 jheinlein@mica.edu
Foundation Stephen W Hendee
Main Building 4102252535 shendee@mica.edu
Aaron Seth Henkin
James J. Hennessey
Facilities Management Herbert M. Henson
Firehouse 4102252261 hhenson@mica.edu
Student Account Services Robinson Hernandez
Bunting Center . 4102254116 rhernandez02@mica.edu
Illustration Joyce Hesselberth
Fox Building 4102254130 jhesselberth@mica.edu
Foundation Noa Heyne
Main Building nheyne@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies William Hilgartner
Bunting Center 4102252544 whilgartner@mica.edu
Facilities Charles Hill
Firehouse chill02@mica.edu
Product Design Jesse Hill
Dolphin Building jhill04@mica.edu
International Education Lauren Hill
Bunting Center 4102251680 lhill01@mica.edu
Photography Sara R. Hill
Main Building . shill@mica.edu
Film and Video Nadia Hironaka
Brown Center 4102252382 nhironaka@mica.edu
Art History Jennifer Hirsh
Bunting Center 2153276218 jhirsh@mica.edu
MFA Curatorial Practice/Graduate Studies Christopher Keith Ho
Lazarus Center cho01@mica.edu
Foundation LaToya Hobbs
Main Building lhobbs@mica.edu
Art Education/ MAT Lisa Hochtritt
Lazarus Center 4102254222 lhochtritt@mica.edu
Art History Jennifer Hock
Bunting Center jhock01@mica.edu
Academic Affairs Amy N. Hodges
Main Building 4102252319 ahodges01@mica.edu
Jeremy Ryan Hoffman
Yumi Kim Hogan
School for Professional and Continuing Studies Ryan Hoge
Bungalow . rhoge@mica.edu
Office of the President Samuel Hoi
Main Building . 4102252237 shoi@mica.edu
Erica Holeman
Graphic Design eholeman@mica.edu
Foundation Kirsten D'Andrea Hollander
Main Building 4102252535 khollander@mica.edu
Undergraduate Studies, Academic Affairs Tiffany Grace Holmes
Open Studies Adam Holofcener
1229 West Mount Royal AvE aholofcener@mica.edu
Kim Holt
Davin Hong
Lillian Rose Bayley Hoover
4102252535 lbayley@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Ryan M. Hoover
Mount Royal Station . rhoover@mica.edu
Samuel Hopkins
Graphic Design Brockett Horne
Brown Center 4102254258 bhorne@mica.edu
Foundation Julie Anne Horton
Main Building jhorton@mica.edu
Illustration Danamarie Hosler
Fox Building dhosler@mica.edu
Art History Kerr Houston
Bunting Center 4102252543 khouston@mica.edu
Campus Safety Brandon Howard
1501 West Mount Royal Avevue bhoward01@mica.edu
Technology Systems & Services David Howard
Art Tech Centre 4102252201 dhoward01@mica.edu
Advancement Kim Howard
Main Building Annex 4102252262 khoward@mica.edu
MFA, Illustration Practice Annie Ann Howe
Lazarus Center dhowe01@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Phaan Howng
Fred Lazarus khowng@mica.edu
MFA, Illustration Practice Laurent David Hrybyk
Lazarus Building lhrybyk@mica.edu
Writing Studio Ralph Hubbell
Bunting Center rhubbell@mica.edu
Building Services Maria A. Huitron
Firehouse 4102252385 mhuitron@mica.edu
Campus Safety Randy J. Humes
1501 W. Mount Royal Avenue 4102252355 rhumes@mica.edu
Building Services Joshua D Hunt
Firehouse 4102252385 jhunt@mica.edu
Technology Systems & Services Patrick A. Hunt
Studio Center 4102254106 phunt@mica.edu
Human Resources Trish Hunter
Bunting Centre 4102252583 thunter01@mica.edu
Jennifer Hylton