Faculty & Staff Directory
Graphic Design BFA Maria Habib Faculty PT
General Fine Arts Kyle Hackett Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Studies Office Ryan Hackett Faculty PT
Events Randolph W. Hadaway Events Coordinator
410.225.2516 rhadaway@mica.edu
Educational Planning & Development Leanne M Hafer-Dippong Coordinator, Educational Planning and Development
410.225.2472 lhaferdippong@mica.edu
Animation Erinn E. Hagerty Faculty FT, Animation
Fabrication Studios Sara Hagstrom (AY) Research Technician, 2D Prototyping Studio,
Open Studies Charlie Hahn Open Studies Faculty
Humanistic Studies Forrest G. Hall Faculty PT
MFA Illustration Practice Kimberly Hall Faculty FT, MFA Illust Practice
Provost's Office Palden T Hamilton Faculty PT
Career Development Marsha Lynn Hammond Assistant Director, Design & Media
410.225.2420 mlynn@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Sarah Hammond Admin Manager-EX
OS St Pauls Schools Rae Hample Faculty PT
First Year Experience Richard Hankin Faculty PT
Illustration BFA Melanie Hardy Administrative Assistant, AN IDA IL
410.225.4130 mhardy@mica.edu
Interactive Arts Lucas Yasunaga Haroldsen (AY) Technician, Interactive Arts
Graduate Admission Christopher Harring Director, Graduate Admission
410.225.2255 charring@mica.edu
Mount Royal School of Art Mark Harris Faculty PT
MA Art Education Meghann V Harris Faculty PT
Building Services Shaneill Harris Custodian
Campus Safety Linda Harrison Institute Security Officer/Dispatcher
410.225.2355 lharriso@mica.edu
MPS Business of Art & Design Sandy Hart Adjunct Faculty
Registrar LaShay Harvey Graduate Enrollment Advisor
410.225.4219 lharvey01@mica.edu
Rinehart School of Sculpture Maren Hassinger Faculty PT
410.225.2271 mhassing@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Amber Hawk Swanson FT Faculty, Interdisciplinary Sculpture
Campus Safety Shatyra Hawkes Security Guard
Transportation Services Riley Hawkins Chief Shuttle Driver
410.225.2340 rhawkins@mica.edu
Provost's Office Toni Hawkins Faculty PT
Building Services Wanea Heard Custodian
Ceramics Joshua Hebbert Faculty PT
Fibers Kendra L. Hebel Manager, Fiber Studio
410.225.2218 khebel@mica.edu
Photography Alexander J. Heilner Faculty FT, Photography
410.225.2507 aheilner@mica.edu
Human Resources Jennifer Heinlein Recruitment Coordinator, Human Resources
410.225.2363 jheinlein@mica.edu
First Year Experience Stephen W Hendee Faculty FT, Foundation
410.225.2535 shendee@mica.edu
Residence Life Sharnelle Henry Residential Coordinator, Special Interest Communities
Buildings & Grounds Herbert M. Henson Maintenance Tech III
410.225.2261 hhenson@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office MAREN HENSON Program Coordinator (AY)
Finance Office Robinson Hernandez Director, Student Accounts
410.225.4116 rhernandez02@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Elise Herrala Faculty PT, Humanistic Studies
Illustration BFA Joyce Hesselberth Faculty FT, Illustration
410.225.4130 jhesselberth@mica.edu
General Fine Arts Taha Heydari Adjunct Faculty
Human Resources Reggie Higgins Associate Director
Humanistic Studies William Hilgartner Faculty PT
410.225.2544 whilgartner@mica.edu
Building Services Charles Hill Custodian
International Education Lauren Hill Assistant Director, International Student Service
410.225.1680 lhill01@mica.edu
Strategic Communications Sara R. Hill Temporary
Film and Video Nadia Hironaka Chair, Film and Video
410.225.2382 nhironaka@mica.edu
Art History Jennifer Hirsh Faculty FT, Art History
215.327.6218 jhirsh@mica.edu
MFA Curatorial Practice Christopher Keith Ho Faculty PT
First Year Experience LaToya Hobbs Faculty FT, Foundation
MA Art Education Lisa Hochtritt Director, MA Teaching
410.225.4222 lhochtritt@mica.edu
Art History Jennifer Hock Faculty FT, Art History
Provost's Office Amy N. Hodges Executive Assistant
410.225.2319 ahodges01@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Jeremy Ryan Hoffman Faculty PT
Drawing Yumi Kim Hogan Faculty PT
OS Young People's Studio Ryan Hoge Faculty PT
OS Young People's Studio Isa-Matilda Hoggard Temporary
President's Office Samuel Hoi President
410.225.2237 shoi@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Erica Holeman Faculty PT
Film and Video Kirsten D'Andrea Hollander Co-Director, MFA Filmmaking
410.225.2535 khollander@mica.edu
Undergraduate Studies Tiffany Grace Holmes Vice Provost, Undergraduate Studies
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Kim Holt Faculty PT
Architectural Design Davin Hong Faculty PT
Drawing Lillian Rose Bayley Hoover Faculty PT
410.225.2535 lbayley@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Ryan M. Hoover Faculty FT, Interdisc Sculpture
Undergraduate Admission Maddy Horan Admission Counselor
Graphic Design BFA Brockett Horne Chair, Graphic Design
410.225.4258 bhorne@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Danamarie Hosler Faculty PT
Center for Creative Citizenship Jessie Houff Americorp Member
Art History Kerr Houston Faculty FT, Art History
410.225.2543 khouston@mica.edu
Campus Safety Brandon Howard Security Guard
Technology Services David Howard Lead Computer Technician
410.225.2201 dhoward01@mica.edu
Development Kim Howard Executive Assistant
410.225.2262 khoward@mica.edu
Provost's Office Phaan Howng Faculty PT
Provost's Office Ralph Hubbell Faculty PT
Building Services Maria A. Huitron Custodian
410.225.2385 mhuitron@mica.edu
Campus Safety Randy J. Humes Sergeant
410.225.2355 rhumes@mica.edu
Building Services Joshua D Hunt Custodian
410.225.2385 jhunt@mica.edu
MFA Photographic & Electronic Media Patrick A. Hunt Manager, Graduate Lab
410.225.4106 phunt@mica.edu
Human Resources Trish Hunter Senior Human Resources Partner
410.225.2583 thunter01@mica.edu
Art History Jennifer Hylton Faculty PT