Faculty & Staff Directory
Graphic Design BFA Maria Habib Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
410.225.2382 mhabib@mica.edu
General Fine Arts Kyle Hackett Adjunct Faculty, General Fine Arts
410.225.2260 khackett@mica.edu
Events Randolph W. Hadaway Events Coordinator
410.225.2516 rhadaway@mica.edu
Educational Planning & Development Leanne M Hafer-Dippong Coordinator, Educational Planning and Development
410.225.2472 lhaferdippong@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Siobhan Hagan Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Studies Office
410.225.5274 shagan@mica.edu
First Year Experience Brian Hagermann Administrative Coordinator
Animation Erinn E. Hagerty Faculty FT, Animation
410.225.2495 ehagerty@mica.edu
Open Studies Charlie Hahn Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 chahn@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Mykola Haleta Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design
410.225.2382 mhaleta01@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Forrest G. Hall Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 fhall@mica.edu
MFA Illustration Practice Kimberly Hall Faculty FT, MFA Illust Practice
410.225.4130 khall01@mica.edu
Provost's Office Palden T Hamilton Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
410.225.2319 phamilton@mica.edu
Career Development Marsha Lynn Hammond Assistant Director, Design & Media
410.225.2420 mlynn@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Sarah Hammond Manager, Academic Operations
410.225.5121 shammond@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio Rae Hample Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 rhample@mica.edu
First Year Experience Richard Hankin Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 rhankin@mica.edu
Interactive Arts Lucas Yasunaga Haroldsen Adjunct Faculty, Interactive Arts
410.225.2252 lharoldsen@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) kiran harrichand Adjunct Faculty, User Experience Design (MPS)
410.225.2219 kharrichand@mica.edu
Graduate Admission Christopher Harring Associate Vice President, Graduate Admission
410.225.2255 charring@mica.edu
MA Teaching (MAT) Meghann V Harris Adjunct Faculty, MA Teaching (MAT)
410.225.2297 mharris01@mica.edu
Campus Safety Linda Harrison Institute Security Officer/Dispatcher
410.225.2355 lharriso@mica.edu
MPS Business of Art & Design Sandy Hart Adjunct Faculty, MPS Business of Art & Design
410.225.2219 shart@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office LaShay Harvey Interim Associate Dean, Graduate Studies
410.225.4219 lharvey01@mica.edu
Rinehart School of Sculpture Maren Hassinger Adjunct Faculty, Rinehart School of Sculpture
410.225.2271 mhassing@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Marc Hausle Adjunct Faculty, User Experience Design
Transportation Services Riley Hawkins Chief Shuttle Driver
410.225.2340 rhawkins@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio Toni Hawkins Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
410.225.2319 ahawkins@mica.edu
Building Services Wanea Heard Custodian
410.225.4250 wheard@mica.edu
Ceramics Joshua Hebbert Adjunct Faculty, Ceramics
410.225.2492 jhebbert@mica.edu
Provost's Office Kendra L. Hebel Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
410.225.2218 khebel@mica.edu
Photography Alexander J. Heilner Full Time Faculty, Film Centre
410.225.2507 aheilner@mica.edu
Human Resources Jennifer Heinlein Recruitment Coordinator, Human Resources
410.225.2363 jheinlein@mica.edu
First Year Experience Stephen W Hendee Faculty FT, Foundation
410.225.2535 shendee@mica.edu
Residence Life Sharnelle Henry Assistant Director, Residential Communities
410.462.7598 shenry01@mica.edu
Physical Plant Herbert M. Henson Maintenance Tech III
410.225.2261 hhenson@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Maren Henson Program Coordinator (AY)
410.225.4129 mhenson@mica.edu
Finance Office Robinson Hernandez Director, Student Accounts
410.225.4116 rhernandez02@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Elise Herrala Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 eherrala@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Joyce Hesselberth Faculty FT, Illustration
410.225.4130 jhesselberth@mica.edu
General Fine Arts Taha Heydari Adjunct Faculty, General Fine Arts
410.225.2260 theydari@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies William Hilgartner Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2544 whilgartner@mica.edu
International Education Lauren Hill Assistant Director, International Student Service
410.225.1680 lhill01@mica.edu
Film and Video Nadia Hironaka Full Time Faculty, Film and Video
410.225.2382 nhironaka@mica.edu
Art History Jennifer Hirsh Faculty FT, Art History
215.327.6218 jhirsh@mica.edu
MFA Curatorial Practice Christopher Keith Ho Adjunct Faculty, MFA Curatorial Practice
410.225.2302 cho01@mica.edu
First Year Experience LaToya Hobbs Faculty FT, Foundation
410.225.2535 lhobbs@mica.edu
MA Teaching (MAT) Lisa Hochtritt Full Time Faculty, MA Teaching
410.225.4222 lhochtritt@mica.edu
Art History Jennifer Hock Faculty FT, Art History
410.225.2350 jhock01@mica.edu
Open Studies Amy N. Hodges Director, Administrative Services
410.225.2365 ahodges01@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Jeremy Ryan Hoffman Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
410.225.2382 jhoffman@mica.edu
Drawing Yumi Kim Hogan Adjunct Faculty, Drawing
410.225.2260 yhogan@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio Ryan Hoge Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 rhoge@mica.edu
President's Office Samuel Hoi President
410.225.2237 shoi@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Erica Holeman Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
410.225.2382 eholeman@mica.edu
Film and Video Kirsten D'Andrea Hollander Full Time Faculty, MFA Filmmaking
410.225.2535 khollander@mica.edu
MFA Curatorial Practice Maori Holmes Adjunct Faculty, MFA Curatorial Practice
410.225.2302 kholmes@mica.edu
Provost's Office Tiffany Grace Holmes Interim Vice President, Academic Affairs & Provost
410.225.4239 tholmes@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Kim Holt Adjunct Faculty, MPS User Experience Design (UXD)
410.225.2219 kholt@mica.edu
Architectural Design Davin Hong Adjunct Faculty, Architectural Design
410.225.2240 dhong@mica.edu
Drawing Lillian Rose Bayley Hoover Adjunct Faculty, Drawing
410.225.2535 lbayley@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Ryan M. Hoover Faculty FT, Interdisc Sculpture
410.225.2492 rhoover@mica.edu
Open Studies Dashielle Horn Director, Graduate Student Success
410.225.2282 dhorn01@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Brockett Horne Faculty FT, Graphic Design
410.225.4258 bhorne@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Danamarie Hosler Adjunct Faculty, Illustration BFA
410.225.4130 dhosler@mica.edu
Art History Kerr Houston Faculty FT, Art History
410.225.2543 khouston@mica.edu
Campus Safety Brandon Howard Security Guard
410.225.2355 bhoward01@mica.edu
Technology Services David Howard Lead Computer Technician
410.225.2201 dhoward01@mica.edu
Development Kim Howard Executive Assistant
410.225.2262 khoward@mica.edu
Provost's Office Phaan Howng Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
410.225.2319 khowng@mica.edu
Provost's Office Ralph Hubbell Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
410.225.2319 rhubbell@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Mikea Hugley Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design
410.225.2382 mhugley01@mica.edu
Building Services Maria A. Huitron Custodian
410.225.2385 mhuitron@mica.edu
Graduate Research Lab Patrick A. Hunt Manager, Graduate Lab
410.225.4106 phunt@mica.edu
Open Studies Victoria D. Hunte Instructional Technologist
Counseling Center Alex Huss Counselor (10 month)
410.225.2367 ahuss@mica.edu
Art History Jennifer Hylton Adjunct Faculty, Art History
410.225.2350 jhylton@mica.edu