Faculty & Staff Directory
Product Design Julie Naga Faculty PT
Dolphin Design Center jnaga@mica.edu
Mika J. Nakano Adjunct Faculty
Film and Video Jamie Nash Faculty PT
Film Centre jnash@mica.edu
Kat Navarro Faculty PT
Animation knavarro@mica.edu
Painting Christine C. Neill Faculty FT Painting
Fox Building 4102252260 cneill@mica.edu
Spence J. Nelson Adjunct Faculty
Brown 304 snelson01@mica.edu
Painting Barry A. Nemett Faculty FT Painting
Fox Building 4102252260 bnemett@mica.edu
Lisa A Nersessian Faculty PT
Campus Safety Terry Marie Newby Campus Safety
1501 Mount Royal avenue tnewby@mica.edu
Center for Creative Citizenship Abby Neyenhouse Director
Campus safety Marcus Nichols Security Guard
1501 West Mount Royal Avenue mnichols01@mica.edu
Advancement Ryan Nicotra Assistant Director of Annual Fund & Digital Engagement
Facilities Management Scott Nobel Associate Vice President for Facilities Management
The Firehouse 4102254134 snobel@mica.edu
Facilities Management Peter Noll Administrative Asst
The Firehouse pnoll@mica.edu