Faculty & Staff Directory
Campus Safety Mezerahyah N/A Security Guard
410.225.2355 mezerahyah@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Feras Nabulsi Adjunct Faculty, User Experience Design
Provost's Office Mika J. Nakano Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
410.225.2319 mnakano@mica.edu
MFA Graphic Design Shiva Nallaperumal Full-time Faculty and Designer in Residence, Graphic Design MFA
Financial Aid Ina Nallbani Assistant Director, Financial Aid
410.225.2341 hnallbani@mica.edu
Campus Safety Diana Nance Security Guard
Film and Video Jamie Nash Adjunct Faculty, Film and Video
410.225.2567 jnash@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Joe Natoli Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design
410.225.2382 jnatoli@mica.edu
Human Resources Andrea L Neal Director of Equity Compliance
Illustration BFA Danielle Nekimken Adjunct Faculty, Illustration
Ceramics Liisa Nelson Adjunct Faculty, Ceramics
Painting Vian Nguyen Adjunct Faculty, Painting
Campus Safety Marcus Nichols Security Guard
410.225.2355 mnichols01@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio Teresa Nicolella Adjunct Faculty, Young People's Studios