Faculty & Staff Directory
Product Design Julie Naga
Dolphin Design Center jnaga@mica.edu
Mika J. Nakano
Film and Video Jamie Nash
Film Centre jnash@mica.edu
Kat Navarro
Animation knavarro@mica.edu
Painting Christine C. Neill
Fox Building 4102252260 cneill@mica.edu
Spence J. Nelson
Brown 304 snelson01@mica.edu
Painting Barry A. Nemett
Fox Building 4102252260 bnemett@mica.edu
Lisa A Nersessian
Campus Safety Terry Marie Newby
1501 Mount Royal avenue tnewby@mica.edu
Open Studies Kaitlin Jentzen Newman
Brown Center kjentzen@mica.edu
Communications Tracy Newman
Main Building Annex 4102254217 tnewman@mica.edu
Center for Creative Citizenship Abby Neyenhouse
Campus safety Marcus Nichols
1501 West Mount Royal Avenue mnichols01@mica.edu
Advancement Ryan Nicotra
Facilities Management Scott Nobel
The Firehouse 4102254134 snobel@mica.edu
Matthew Noble-Olson
Facilities Management Peter Noll
The Firehouse pnoll@mica.edu
Katharine Norris