Faculty & Staff Directory
Graduate Studies Office Ogechi Abeduo Grants Accountant
Capital Campaign Jessica Abel Senior Major Gifts Officer
410.225.2364 jabel01@mica.edu
MA Illustration Laurel Abell Adjunct Faculty, MA Illustration
410.225.4130 labell@mica.edu
Painting Lauren Frances Adams Faculty FT, Painting
410.225.2260 ladams02@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Yao Adantor Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 yadantor@mica.edu
MA Teaching (MAT) Matthew Adelberg Adjunct Faculty, MA Teaching (MAT)
410.225.2297 madelberg@mica.edu
Center for Social Design Vidisha Agarwalla Social Design Associate
Interactive Arts Amanda E. Agricola Adjunct Faculty, Interactive Arts
410.225.7581 aagricola@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Miriam Ahmed Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design
First Year Experience Seongmin Ahn Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 sahn03@mica.edu
Open Studies Cedric Al Kazzi Adjunct Faculty, Interdisciplinary Sculpture
MFA Graphic Design Antonio Alcala Adjunct Faculty, MFA Graphic Design
410.225.2382 aalcala@mica.edu
Architectural Design Inna Alesina Adjunct Faculty, Architectural Design
410.225.2240 ialesina@mica.edu
Decker Library Mary A Alessi Resource Description Technician
410.462.7522 malessi@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Abdul Ali Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 aali02@mica.edu
Alumni & Parents Mansoor Ali Director of Annual Giving, Alumni Relations & Parent Engagement
410.225.2321 mali01@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Carol Allen Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 callen02@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Wayne Alt Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 walt01@mica.edu
OS Professional Practices Jesse Alton Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 jalton@mica.edu
Exhibitions José Alvarado Exhibitions Specialist
410.225.2280 jalvarado02@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Kirk Amaral Snow Grants Coordinator
410.225.4238 ksnow01@mica.edu
Art History Monica Amor Faculty FT, Art History
410.225.2543 mamor@mica.edu
Pre-College Program Sabrina M Amoroso Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 samoroso@mica.edu
Pre-College Program Laura Amussen Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 lamussen@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Kristen Elaine Anchor Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Studies Office
410.225.5274 kanchor01@mica.edu
Undergraduate Studies Amber Eve Anderson (AY) Administrative Coordinator
410.225.2287 aanderson03@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Brian Charles Anderson Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
410.225.2382 banderson02@mica.edu
Art History Kimberly Anderson Adjunct Faculty, Art History
410.225.2544 kanderson@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Nikita Anderson Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 nanderson01@mica.edu
Strategic Communications Lorri Angelloz Executive Editor
410.225.2590 langelloz@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Joyce Carolyn Anitagrace Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 janitagrace@mica.edu
Interactive Arts Jessica Ann Adjunct Faculty, Interactive Arts
410.225.7581 jann@mica.edu
Telecom & Network Services David Apaw Director, Network Services
410.225.2464 dapaw@mica.edu
Animation Laurence Arcadias FT Faculty, Animation
410.225.2495 larcadias@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Ashley Arico Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
Financial Aid Gwynevere V. Armstrong Office Manager
410.225.2285 garmstrong@mica.edu
Campus Safety Deborah Arthur Security Guard
410.225.2355 darthur@mica.edu
First Year Experience Mark Augustine Faculty FT, Foundation
410.225.2535 maugustine@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Arkadiy Avrorov Faculty PT, Open Studies
410.225.2219 aavrorov@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Deniz Ayhan Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 dayhan@mica.edu
Architectural Design Timmy Aziz FT Faculty, Architectural Design
410.225.2241 taziz@mica.edu