Faculty & Staff Directory
Painting Lauren Frances Adams
Fox Building 4102252260 ladams02@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Amanda E. Agricola
Lazarus Center aagricola@mica.edu
First Year Experience (FYE) Seongmin Ahn
Graphic Design Antonio Alcala
Brown Center aalcala@mica.edu
Environmental Design Inna Alesina
Fox Building 410/225-2240 ialesina@mica.edu
Decker Library Mary A Alessi
Bunting Center 4104627522 malessi@mica.edu
General Fine Arts Patricia Alexander
Fox Building 4102252260 palexand@mica.edu
Campus Safety Alexandria Alford
1501 W Mount Royal Avenue aalford@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Abdul Ali
Bunting aali02@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Carol Allen
Bunting Center callen02@mica.edu
Raymond V. Allen
Humanistic Studies Wayne Alt
Bunting Center 4102252350 walt01@mica.edu
Counseling Center Pamela Altemos
1501 Mount Royal Avenue paltemos@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Kirk Amaral Snow
81 Mosher 4102254238 ksnow01@mica.edu
Art History Monica Amor
Bunting Center 4102252543 mamor@mica.edu
Open Studies Sabrina M Amoroso
Graduate Liberal Arts Kristen Elaine Anchor
Lazarus Center kanchor01@mica.edu
Art History & Humanistic Studies Amber Eve Anderson
Bunting Building 410/225-2350 aanderson03@mica.edu
Art History Kimberly Anderson
Bunting Center 4102252544 kanderson@mica.edu
Art History Virginia Anderson
Bunting Center vanderson@mica.edu
Communications Lorri Angelloz
Main Building Annex 4102252590 langelloz@mica.edu
Art History Joyce Carolyn Anitagrace
Bunting Center janitagrace@mica.edu
Jessica Ann
Dolphin jann@mica.edu
Technology Systems & Services David Apaw
Bunting Center 4102252464 dapaw@mica.edu
Painting Timothy App
Fred Lazarus IV Graduate Studio Center 4102252260 tapp@mica.edu
Experimental Animation Laurence Arcadias
Brown Center 4102252495 larcadias@mica.edu
Financial Aid Gwynevere V. Armstrong
Bunting Center 4102252285 garmstrong@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Alex M. Arnopol
Main Building aarnopol@mica.edu
Campus Safety Deborah Arthur
1501 Mount Royal Avenue 4102252355 darthur@mica.edu
Foundation Mark Augustine
Mount Royal School of Art Alice Aycock
Main Building aaycock@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Deniz Ayhan
Bunting Center dayhan@mica.edu
Academic Affairs Mira Azarm
Main Building mazarm@mica.edu
Environmental Design Timmy Aziz
Fox Building 4102252241 taziz@mica.edu