Faculty & Staff Directory
Painting Lauren Frances Adams
Fox Building 410/225-2260 ladams02@mica.edu
Office of Research Khadija Nia Adell
Lazarus Building kadell@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Amanda E. Agricola
Lazarus Center aagricola@mica.edu
First Year Experience (FYE) Seongmin Ahn
Graphic Design Antonio Alcala
Brown Center aalcala@mica.edu
Environmental Design Inna Alesina
Fox Building 410/225-2240 ialesina@mica.edu
Decker Library Mary A Alessi
Bunting Center 410/462-7522 malessi@mica.edu
General Fine Arts Patricia Alexander
Fox Building 410/225-2260 palexand@mica.edu
Campus Safety Alexandria Alford
1501 W Mount Royal Avenue aalford@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Abdul Ali
Bunting aali02@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Carol Allen
Bunting Center callen02@mica.edu
Raymond V. Allen
Humanistic Studies Wayne Alt
Bunting Center 410/225-2350 walt01@mica.edu
Counseling Center Pamela Altemos
1501 Mount Royal Avenue paltemos@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Kirk Amaral Snow
81 Mosher 410/225-4238 ksnow01@mica.edu
Art History Monica Amor
Bunting Center 410/225-2543 mamor@mica.edu
Open Studies Sabrina M Amoroso
Graduate Liberal Arts Kristen Elaine Anchor
Lazarus Center kanchor01@mica.edu
Art History & Humanistic Studies Amber Eve Anderson
Bunting Building 410/225-2350 aanderson03@mica.edu
Art History Kimberly Anderson
Bunting Center 410/225-2544 kanderson@mica.edu
Art History Virginia Anderson
Bunting Center vanderson@mica.edu
Communications Lorri Angelloz
Main Building Annex 410/225-2590 langelloz@mica.edu
Art History Joyce Carolyn Anitagrace
Bunting Center janitagrace@mica.edu
Jessica Ann
Dolphin jann@mica.edu
Human Resources Awo Ansu
Bunting Centre aansu@mica.edu
Technology Systems & Services David Apaw
Bunting Center 410/225-2464 dapaw@mica.edu
Painting Timothy App
Fred Lazarus IV Graduate Studio Center 410/225-2260 tapp@mica.edu
Art Education/MAT Caro Sturges Appel
Lazarus Center csturges@mica.edu
Experimental Animation Laurence Arcadias
Brown Center 410/225-2495 larcadias@mica.edu
Financial Aid Gwynevere V. Armstrong
Bunting Center 410/225-2285 garmstrong@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Alex M. Arnopol
Main Building aarnopol@mica.edu
Campus Safety Deborah Arthur
1501 Mount Royal Avenue 410/225-2355 darthur@mica.edu
Foundation Mark Augustine
Mount Royal School of Art Alice Aycock
Main Building aaycock@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Deniz Ayhan
Bunting Center dayhan@mica.edu
Interactive Arts Lishan AZ
Brown Center laz@mica.edu
Academic Affairs Mira Azarm
Main Building mazarm@mica.edu
Environmental Design Timmy Aziz
Fox Building 410/225-2241 taziz@mica.edu