Faculty & Staff Directory
Capital Campaign Jessica Abel Senior Major Gifts Officer
Painting Lauren Frances Adams Faculty FT, Painting
410.225.2260 ladams02@mica.edu
Open Studies Yao Adantor Faculty PT, Open Studies
MA Teaching (MAT) Matthew Adelberg Adjunct Faculty
Interactive Arts Amanda E. Agricola Faculty PT
First Year Experience Seongmin Ahn Faculty PT
Technology Services Samiha Alam Technology Desk Assistant
MFA Graphic Design Antonio Alcala Faculty PT
Architectural Design Inna Alesina Faculty PT
410.225.2240 ialesina@mica.edu
Decker Library Mary A Alessi Resource Description Technician
410.462.7522 malessi@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Abdul Ali Faculty PT
Alumni & Parents Mansoor Ali Director of Annual Giving, Alumni Relations & Parent Engagement
Humanistic Studies Carol Allen Faculty PT
Humanistic Studies Wayne Alt Faculty PT
410.225.2350 walt01@mica.edu
Exhibitions José Alvarado Exhibitions Specialist
Graduate Studies Office Kirk Amaral Snow Grants Coordinator
410.225.4238 ksnow01@mica.edu
Art History Monica Amor Faculty FT, Art History
410.225.2543 mamor@mica.edu
Pre-College Program Sabrina M Amoroso Faculty PT
Pre-College Program Laura Amussen Open Studies Faculty
Graduate Studies Office Kristen Elaine Anchor Faculty PT
Undergraduate Studies Amber Eve Anderson (AY) Administrative Coordinator
410.225.2350 aanderson03@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Brian Charles Anderson Faculty PT, Graphic Design
Art History Kimberly Anderson Faculty PT
410.225.2544 kanderson@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Nikita Anderson Faculty PT, Humanistic Studies
Center for Creative Citizenship Renee Anderson Americorp Member
MPS Information and Data Visualization Shay Anderson Open Studies Faculty
Strategic Communications Lorri Angelloz Executive Editor
410.225.2590 langelloz@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Joyce Carolyn Anitagrace Faculty PT
Interactive Arts Jessica Ann Faculty PT
Enterprise Systems David Apaw Director, Network Services
410.225.2464 dapaw@mica.edu
Animation Laurence Arcadias Chair, Animation
410.225.2495 larcadias@mica.edu
Financial Aid Gwynevere V. Armstrong Office Manager
410.225.2285 garmstrong@mica.edu
Campus Safety Deborah Arthur Security Guard
410.225.2355 darthur@mica.edu
First Year Experience Mark Augustine Faculty FT, Foundation
Mount Royal School of Art Alice Aycock Faculty PT
Humanistic Studies Deniz Ayhan Faculty PT
MA/MBA Design Leadership Mira Azarm Faculty PT
Architectural Design Timmy Aziz Chair, Architectural Design
410.225.2241 taziz@mica.edu