Faculty & Staff Directory
Provost's Office Molly Kaderka Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
Illustration BFA Aya Kakeda Faculty FT, Illustration
Illustration BFA Andrea Kalfas Adjunct Faculty, Illustration BFA
Graduate Studies Office Sara E. Kaltwasser Temporary
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Becky Cortney Kanach-Quade Adjunct Faculty, MPS User Experience Design (UXD)
410.223.3574 rkanachquade@mica.edu
Technology Services Ned Kane Director, Technology Service
410.225.2301 ekane01@mica.edu
Ceramics Stephanie Kantor Adjunct Faculty, Ceramics
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Peter Karis Manager, Sculpture Studio
410.225.4108 pkaris@mica.edu
Painting Mark E. Karnes Faculty FT, Painting
410.225.2260 mkarnes@mica.edu
MA Art Education Katherine Kavanaugh Adjunct Faculty, MA Art Education
410.225.2535 kkavanaugh@mica.edu
Animation Andrew Paul Keiper FT Faculty, Animation
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Benjamin A Kelley Director, Fabrication Studios
410.225.2250 bkelley@mica.edu
Art History Sonja Kelley Faculty FT, Art History
410.225.2544 skelley@mica.edu
Campus Safety Chelsea Paige Kelly Security Guard
Animation Elyse Kelly Adjunct Faculty, Animation
MA/MBA Design Leadership Meg Kemp Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Fabrication Studios Michael A. Kervin Manager, Fabrication Studios
410.225.2537 mkervin@mica.edu
Environmental Health & Safety Erik Ketelsen Director, Environmental Health & Safety
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Sania Khan Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Humanistic Studies Julie Kierski Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
Technology Services Alexandra Kim Vice President, Technology
Fabrication Studios Andrew Kimbro Research Technician, Fox Wood Shop
Technology Services Christopher R. Kinard Computer Technician
410.225.2201 ckinard@mica.edu
Art History Mary E. Kinnecome Adjunct Faculty, Art History
410.225.2350 mkinnecome@mica.edu
Student Affairs Judith Kinney Associate Vice President of Student Health and Wellness
410.225.2422 jkinney01@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Clay Kippen Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
Graphic Design BFA Sam D. Kittinger Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
First Year Experience Amy Caitlin Klainer Manager, Sculptural Forms Studio
410.669.1168 aklainer@mica.edu
Provost's Office Chris Klimas Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
Pre-College Program Ari Jason Kodeck Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Drawing Suzy Kopf Adjunct Faculty, Drawing
First Year Experience Caleb Kortokrax Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
Buildings & Grounds Stephen A. Krach Manager, Facilities & Grounds
410.225.2204 skrach@mica.edu
MFA Community Arts Kenneth Krafchek Director, MFA Community Arts
410.276.2016 kkrafchek@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Daniel L. Krall Faculty FT, Illustration
410.225.4130 dkrall@mica.edu
Art History Divya Kumar-Dumas Adjunct Faculty, Art History
Residence Life Annie Y. Kwon Manager, Housing Operations