Faculty & Staff Directory
Provost's Office Molly Kaderka Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
410.225.2319 mkaderka@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Aya Kakeda Faculty FT, Illustration
410.225.4130 akakeda@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Andrea Kalfas Adjunct Faculty, Illustration BFA
410.225.4130 akalfas@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Sara E. Kaltwasser Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Studies Office
410.225.5274 skaltwasser@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Becky Cortney Kanach-Quade Adjunct Faculty, MPS User Experience Design (UXD)
410.223.3574 rkanachquade@mica.edu
Technology Services Ned Kane Director, Technology Service
410.225.2301 ekane01@mica.edu
Ceramics Stephanie Kantor Adjunct Faculty, Ceramics
410.225.2492 skantor@mica.edu
Painting Mark E. Karnes Faculty FT, Painting
410.225.2260 mkarnes@mica.edu
MA Art Education Katherine Kavanaugh Adjunct Faculty, MA Art Education
410.225.2535 kkavanaugh@mica.edu
Animation Andrew Paul Keiper FT Faculty, Animation
410.225.2495 akeiper@mica.edu
Fabrication Studios Benjamin A Kelley Director, Fabrication Studios
410.225.2250 bkelley@mica.edu
Art History Sonja Kelley Faculty FT, Art History
410.225.2544 skelley@mica.edu
Campus Safety Chelsea Paige Kelly Security Guard
410.225.2355 ckelly@mica.edu
Animation Elyse Kelly Adjunct Faculty, Animation
MA/MBA Design Leadership Meg Kemp Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 mkemp01@mica.edu
Fabrication Studios Michael A. Kervin Manager, Fabrication Studios
410.225.2537 mkervin@mica.edu
Environmental Health & Safety Erik Ketelsen Director, Environmental Health & Safety
443.819.6421 eketelsen@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Sania Khan Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 skhan01@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Julie Kierski Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 jkierski@mica.edu
Technology Services Alexandra Kim Vice President, Technology
202.630.5398 akim12@mica.edu
Technology Services Christopher R. Kinard Computer Technician
410.225.2201 ckinard@mica.edu
Art History Mary E. Kinnecome Adjunct Faculty, Art History
410.225.2350 mkinnecome@mica.edu
Student Affairs Judith Kinney Associate Vice President of Student Health and Wellness
410.225.2422 jkinney01@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Clay Kippen Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
410.225.2382 ckippen@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Sam D. Kittinger Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
410.225.2382 skittinger@mica.edu
First Year Experience Amy Caitlin Klainer Manager, Sculptural Forms Studio
410.669.1168 aklainer@mica.edu
Provost's Office Chris Klimas Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
410.225.2319 cklimas@mica.edu
MPS Business of Art & Design Ari Jason Kodeck Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 akodeck@mica.edu
Drawing Suzy Kopf Adjunct Faculty, Drawing
410.225.2260 skopf@mica.edu
First Year Experience Caleb Kortokrax Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 ckortokrax@mica.edu
Buildings & Grounds Stephen A. Krach Manager, Facilities & Grounds
410.225.2204 skrach@mica.edu
MFA Community Arts Kenneth Krafchek Director, MFA Community Arts
410.276.2016 kkrafchek@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Priyanka Kumar Adjunct Faculty, Illustration
Art History Divya Kumar-Dumas Adjunct Faculty, Art History
410.225.2350 dkumardumas@mica.edu
Residence Life Annie Y. Kwon Manager, Housing Operations
410.225.2398 akwon02@mica.edu