Faculty & Staff Directory
Aya Kakeda Faculty FT Illustration
Andrea Kalfas Adjunct Faculty
Becky Cortney Kanach-Quade Faculty PT
Technology Systems & Services Edward P. Kane Director
Art Tech Center 4102252301 ekane01@mica.edu
Ceramics Mathew Z. Karas Faculty FT Ceramics
Fox Building 4102255264 mkaras@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Carly Karidias Administrative Asstistant
Lazarus Center ckaridias@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Peter Karis Manager
Mount Royal Station 4102254108 pkaris@mica.edu
Painting Mark E. Karnes Faculty FT Painting
Fox Building 4102252260 mkarnes@mica.edu
Foundation Katherine Kavanaugh Adjunct Faculty
Main Building 4102252535 kkavanaugh@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Gwynne Keathley Vice Provost
Graduate Studio Center 4102255242 gkeathley@mica.edu
Animation Andrew Paul Keiper Faculty PT
Fox Building akeiper@mica.edu
Wood Shop Benjamin A Kelley Director of Fabrication Studios
Fox Building 4102252250 bkelley@mica.edu
Art History Sonja Kelley Full Time Faculty
Bunting Center 4102252544 skelley@mica.edu
Campus Safety Chelsea Kelly Security Guard
1501 W Mount Royal Avenue ckelly@mica.edu
Undergraduate Animation Elyse Kelly Faculty PT
Academic Affairs Kenya Kelly Manager
Main Building 4102254233 kkelly03@mica.edu
Fabrication Studios Michael Kervin Fabrications Studio Manager
Fox Building 4102252537 mkervin@mica.edu
Environmental Health & Safety Erik Ketelsen Director, Environmental Health and Safety
The Firehouse eketelsen@mica.edu
Chris Kidd Faculty PT
Technology Systems & Services Alexandra Kim Vice President for Technology Systems & Services
Bunting Center akim12@mica.edu
Technology Systems & Services Christopher R. Kinard Computer Technician
Bunting Center 4102252201 ckinard@mica.edu
Leslie A King-Hammond Emeritus
Art History Mary E. Kinnecome Faculty PT
Bunting Center 4102252350 mkinnecome@mica.edu
Student Affairs Judith Kinney Associate Dean for Student Health & Wellness
Bunting Centre 410/225-2422 jkinney01@mica.edu
Graphic Design Sam D. Kittinger Faculty PT
Brown Building skittinger@mica.edu
Sculptural Forms Amy Klainer Sculptural Forms Studio Manager AY
1515 W. Mount Royal Avenue 4106691168 aklainer@mica.edu
Technology Systems & Services Stel Kline Technical Support Coordinator
Art Tech Centre ekline@mica.edu
Drawing Philip F. Koch Faculty FT Drawing
Fox Building 4102252260 pkoch@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Kanta Kochhar-Lindgren Faculty FT Humanistic Studies
Bunting Center 4102252498 kkochharlindgren@mica.edu
Ari Kodeck Faculty PT
Drawing Suzy Kopf Faculty PT
Fox Building skopf@mica.edu
First Year Experience (FYE) Caleb Kortokrax Faculty PT
Fox Building ckortokrax@mica.edu
Film and Video Nicholas Kovacic Faculty PT
Film Centre nkovacic@mica.edu
Building & Grounds Stephen A. Krach Manager, Facilities and Grounds
Firehouse 4102252204 skrach@mica.edu
Art Education - MFACA Kenneth Krafchek Full Time Faculty
814 N. Collington Ave (MICA Place) . 4102762016 kkrafchek@mica.edu
Illustration Daniel L. Krall Faculty FT Illustration
Fox Building 4102254130 dkrall@mica.edu
Human Resources Jason Kremer Employment Coordinator
Bunting Centre 410/225-2509 jkremer01@mica.edu
Campus Safety Michael Kress Institute Patrol Officer
1501 West Mount Royal Avenue mkress01@mica.edu
Dafi Kuhne Adjunct Faculty
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Ajay Kurian Faculty PT
Mount Royal Station akurian01@mica.edu
Kaoru Kuwahata Adjunct Faculty
Patti Kwong Faculty PT