Faculty & Staff Directory
Graduate Studies Office Sara E. Kaltwasser Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Studies Office
410.225.5274 skaltwasser@mica.edu
Technology Services Ned Kane Director, Technology Service
410.225.2301 ekane01@mica.edu
Painting Mark E. Karnes Faculty FT, Painting
410.225.2260 mkarnes@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Book Karnjanakit Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design
Animation Andrew Paul Keiper Full-time Faculty, Animation Sound Design
410.225.2495 akeiper@mica.edu
Fabrication Studios Benjamin A Kelley Director, Fabrication Studios
410.225.2250 bkelley@mica.edu
Open Studies Katie Kelley Director of Graduate Program Administration
Art History Sonja Kelley Faculty FT, Art History
410.225.2544 skelley@mica.edu
Animation Elyse Kelly Adjunct Faculty, Animation
410.225.2495 ekelly@mica.edu
MA/MBA Design Leadership Meg Kemp Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 mkemp01@mica.edu
First Year Experience Jeffrey Kent Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
Environmental Health & Safety Erik Ketelsen Director, Environmental Health & Safety
443.819.6421 eketelsen@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Catherine Jan Khamnouane Adjunct Faculty, Interdisciplinary Sculpture
Painting Baseera Khan Adjunct Faculty, McMillan Stewart Endowed Chair in Painting
Registrar Chris Kiehne Academic Advisor for First Year Experience
Humanistic Studies Julie Kierski Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 jkierski@mica.edu
Technology Services Alexandra Kim Vice President, Operations and Technology
202.630.5398 akim12@mica.edu
MPS Product Management Christina Kim Adjunct Faculty, Master in Professional Studies (MPS) Product Management (PM)
First Year Experience Denese King-Ashley Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
Art History Mary E. Kinnecome Adjunct Faculty, Art History
410.225.2350 mkinnecome@mica.edu
Student Affairs Judith M. Kinney Associate Vice President of Student Health and Wellness
410.225.2422 jkinney01@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Clay Kippen Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
410.225.2382 ckippen@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Sam D. Kittinger Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
410.225.2382 skittinger@mica.edu
First Year Experience Amy Caitlin Klainer Studio Manager, Form and Space Studio
410.669.1168 aklainer@mica.edu
Provost's Office Chris Klimas Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
410.225.2319 cklimas@mica.edu
Ceramics Ara Koh Adjunct Faculty
MPS Data Analytics and Visualization George Kokkinidis Adjunct Faculty, Data Analytics and Visualization
Drawing Suzy Kopf Adjunct Faculty, Drawing
410.225.2260 skopf@mica.edu
MPS Data Analytics and Visualization Adam Korengold Adjunct Faculty, Data Analytics & Visualization
Buildings & Grounds Stephen A. Krach Manager, Facilities & Grounds
410.225.2204 skrach@mica.edu
MFA Community Arts Kenneth Krafchek Adjunct Faculty, MFA Community Arts
410.276.2016 kkrafchek@mica.edu
Fabrication Studios Austin H Kramer Research Technician, Digital Fabrication Studios
OS Young People's Studio Aasawari Kulkarni Adjunct Faculty, Young People's Studios
Illustration BFA Priyanka Kumar Full Time Faculty, Illustration
410.225.4130 pkumar@mica.edu
Art History Divya Kumar-Dumas Adjunct Faculty, Art History
410.225.2350 dkumardumas@mica.edu
First Year Experience Timo Kuzme Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
MICA Store Annie Y. Kwon Senior Sales Associate
410.225.2398 akwon02@mica.edu