Faculty & Staff Directory
Aya Kakeda
Andrea Kalfas
Caitlin Ann Kambic
Becky Cortney Kanach-Quade
Technology Systems & Services Edward P. Kane
Art Tech Center 4102252301 ekane01@mica.edu
Ceramics Mathew Z. Karas
Fox Building 4102255264 mkaras@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Carly Karidias
Lazarus Center ckaridias@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Peter Karis
Mount Royal Station 4102254108 pkaris@mica.edu
Painting Mark E. Karnes
Fox Building 4102252260 mkarnes@mica.edu
Foundation Katherine Kavanaugh
Main Building 4102252535 kkavanaugh@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Gwynne Keathley
Graduate Studio Center 4102255242 gkeathley@mica.edu
Animation Andrew Paul Keiper
Fox Building akeiper@mica.edu
Wood Shop Benjamin A Kelley
Fox Building 4102252250 bkelley@mica.edu
Art History Sonja Kelley
Bunting Center 4102252544 skelley@mica.edu
Campus Safety Chelsea Kelly
1501 W Mount Royal Avenue ckelly@mica.edu
Undergraduate Animation Elyse Kelly
Academic Affairs Kenya Kelly
Main Building 4102254233 kkelly03@mica.edu
Fabrication Studios Michael Kervin
Fox Building 4102252537 mkervin@mica.edu
Environmental Health & Safety Erik Ketelsen
The Firehouse eketelsen@mica.edu
Chris Kidd
Technology Systems & Services Alexandra Kim
Bunting Center akim12@mica.edu
Technology Systems & Services Christopher R. Kinard
Bunting Center 4102252201 ckinard@mica.edu
Leslie A King-Hammond
Art History Mary E. Kinnecome
Bunting Center 4102252350 mkinnecome@mica.edu
Student Affairs Judith Kinney
Bunting Centre 4102252422 jkinney01@mica.edu
Laura Christine Kirchner
Graphic Design Sam D. Kittinger
Brown Building skittinger@mica.edu
Sculptural Forms Amy Klainer
1515 W. Mount Royal Avenue 4106691168 aklainer@mica.edu
Technology Systems & Services Stel Kline
Art Tech Centre ekline@mica.edu
Drawing Philip F. Koch
Fox Building 4102252260 pkoch@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Kanta Kochhar-Lindgren
Bunting Center 4102252498 kkochharlindgren@mica.edu
Ari Kodeck
Drawing Suzy Kopf
Fox Building skopf@mica.edu
First Year Experience (FYE) Caleb Kortokrax
Fox Building ckortokrax@mica.edu
Film and Video Nicholas Kovacic
Film Centre nkovacic@mica.edu
Building & Grounds Stephen A. Krach
Firehouse 4102252204 skrach@mica.edu
Art Education - MFACA Kenneth Krafchek
814 N. Collington Ave (MICA Place) . 4102762016 kkrafchek@mica.edu
Illustration Daniel L. Krall
Fox Building 4102254130 dkrall@mica.edu
Human Resources Jason Kremer
Bunting Centre 4102252509 jkremer01@mica.edu
Campus Safety Michael Kress
1501 West Mount Royal Avenue mkress01@mica.edu
Fiber Kathleen Kretz
Station Building kkretz@mica.edu
Open Studies PJ Kronz
Fox Building pkronz@mica.edu
Dafi Kuhne
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Ajay Kurian
Mount Royal Station akurian01@mica.edu
Kaoru Kuwahata
Patti Kwong