Faculty & Staff Directory
Provost's Office Molly Kaderka Faculty PT
Illustration BFA Aya Kakeda Faculty FT, Illustration
Illustration BFA Andrea Kalfas Faculty PT
Graduate Studies Office Sara E. Kaltwasser Temporary
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Becky Cortney Kanach-Quade Faculty PT
410.223.3574 rkanachquade@mica.edu
Technology Services Ned Kane Director, Technology Service
410.225.2301 ekane01@mica.edu
Ceramics Mathew Z. Karas Faculty FT, Ceramics
410.225.5264 mkaras@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Peter Karis Manager, Sculpture Studio
410.225.4108 pkaris@mica.edu
Painting Mark E. Karnes Faculty FT, Painting
410.225.2260 mkarnes@mica.edu
MA Art Education Katherine Kavanaugh Faculty PT
410.225.2535 kkavanaugh@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Gwynne Keathley Vice Provost, Research & Graduate Studies
410.225.5242 gkeathley@mica.edu
Animation Andrew Paul Keiper FT Faculty, Animation
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Benjamin A Kelley Director, Fabrication Studios
410.225.2250 bkelley@mica.edu
Art History Sonja Kelley Faculty FT, Art History
410.225.2544 skelley@mica.edu
Campus Safety Chelsea Paige Kelly Security Guard
Animation Elyse Kelly Faculty PT
Fabrication Studios Michael A. Kervin Manager, Fabrication Studios
410.225.2537 mkervin@mica.edu
Environmental Health & Safety Erik Ketelsen Director, Environmental Health & Safety
Technology Services Alexandra Kim Vice President, Technology
Fabrication Studios Andrew Kimbro Research Technician, Fox Wood Shop
Technology Services Christopher R. Kinard Computer Technician
410.225.2201 ckinard@mica.edu
Art History Mary E. Kinnecome Faculty PT
410.225.2350 mkinnecome@mica.edu
Student Affairs Judith Kinney Associate Vice President of Student Health and Wellness
410.225.2422 jkinney01@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Sam D. Kittinger Faculty PT
First Year Experience Amy Caitlin Klainer Manager, Sculptural Forms Studio
410.669.1168 aklainer@mica.edu
Provost's Office Chris Klimas Faculty PT
Drawing Philip F. Koch Faculty FT, Drawing
410.225.2260 pkoch@mica.edu
Pre-College Program Ari Jason Kodeck Faculty PT
Drawing Suzy Kopf Faculty PT
First Year Experience Caleb Kortokrax Faculty PT
Buildings & Grounds Stephen A. Krach Manager, Facilities & Grounds
410.225.2204 skrach@mica.edu
MFA Community Arts Kenneth Krafchek Director, MFA Community Arts
410.276.2016 kkrafchek@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Daniel L. Krall Faculty FT, Illustration
410.225.4130 dkrall@mica.edu
Human Resources Jason Kremer Business Analyst
410.225.2509 jkremer01@mica.edu
Art History Divya Kumar-Dumas Adjunct Faculty
Residence Life Annie Y. Kwon Housing Operations Manager, Temporary