Faculty & Staff Directory
Molly Kaderka Faculty PT
Aya Kakeda Faculty FT Illustration
Andrea Kalfas Adjunct Faculty
Becky Cortney Kanach-Quade Faculty PT
Technology Systems & Services Edward P. Kane Director
Art Tech Center, 2nd Floor 4102252301 ekane01@mica.edu
Ceramics Mathew Z. Karas Faculty FT Ceramics
Fox Building, F007 4102255264 mkaras@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Carly Karidias Administrative Asstistant
Lazarus Center ckaridias@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Peter Karis Manager
Mount Royal Station, 1st Floor 4102254108 pkaris@mica.edu
Painting Mark E. Karnes Faculty FT Painting
Fox Building, F212 4102252260 mkarnes@mica.edu
Foundation Katherine Kavanaugh Adjunct Faculty
Main Building, M260 4102252535 kkavanaugh@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Gwynne Keathley Vice Provost
Graduate Studio Center, GC127 4102255242 gkeathley@mica.edu
Animation Andrew Paul Keiper Faculty PT
Fox Building, Room 204 akeiper@mica.edu
Wood Shop Benjamin A Kelley Director of Fabrication Studios
Fox Building, F012 4102252250 bkelley@mica.edu
Art History Sonja Kelley Full Time Faculty
Bunting Center, B403 4102252544 skelley@mica.edu
Campus Safety Chelsea Kelly Security Guard
1501 W Mount Royal Avenue, 2nd Floor ckelly@mica.edu
Undergraduate Animation Elyse Kelly Faculty PT
Brown, 2nd Floor ekelly@mica.edu
Fabrication Studios Michael Kervin Fabrications Studio Manager
Fox Building, F012 4102252537 mkervin@mica.edu
Environmental Health & Safety Erik Ketelsen Director, Environmental Health and Safety
The Firehouse, 2nd Floor eketelsen@mica.edu
Technology Systems & Services Alexandra Kim Vice President for Technology Systems & Services
Bunting Center, 3rd Floor akim12@mica.edu
Technology Systems & Services Christopher R. Kinard Computer Technician
Bunting Center, B310 4102252201 ckinard@mica.edu
Leslie A King-Hammond Emeritus
Art History Mary E. Kinnecome Faculty PT
Bunting Center, B403 4102252350 mkinnecome@mica.edu
Student Affairs Judith Kinney Associate Dean for Student Health & Wellness
Bunting Centre, 2nd Floor 410/225-2422 jkinney01@mica.edu
Graphic Design Sam D. Kittinger Faculty PT
Brown Building, Room 305 skittinger@mica.edu
Sculptural Forms Amy Klainer Sculptural Forms Studio Manager AY
1515 W. Mount Royal Avenue, 2nd Floor 4106691168 aklainer@mica.edu
Interactive Arts Chris Klimas Faculty PT
Dolphin Building, 4th floor cklimas@mica.edu
Technology Systems & Services Stel Kline Technical Support Coordinator
Art Tech Centre, 2nd Floor ekline@mica.edu
Drawing Philip F. Koch Faculty FT Drawing
Fox Building, F212 4102252260 pkoch@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Kanta Kochhar-Lindgren Faculty FT Humanistic Studies
Bunting Center, B412 4102252498 kkochharlindgren@mica.edu
Ari Kodeck Faculty PT
Drawing Suzy Kopf Faculty PT
Fox Building skopf@mica.edu
First Year Experience (FYE) Caleb Kortokrax Faculty PT
Fox Building ckortokrax@mica.edu
Building & Grounds Stephen A. Krach Manager, Facilities and Grounds
Firehouse, 2nd Floor 4102252204 skrach@mica.edu
Art Education - MFACA Kenneth Krafchek Full Time Faculty
814 N. Collington Ave (MICA Place) ., Room 104 4102762016 kkrafchek@mica.edu
Illustration Daniel L. Krall Faculty FT Illustration
Fox Building, F318 4102254130 dkrall@mica.edu
Human Resources Jason Kremer Employment Coordinator
Bunting Centre, 3rd Floor 410/225-2509 jkremer01@mica.edu
Campus Safety Michael Kress Institute Patrol Officer
1501 West Mount Royal Avenue, 2nd Floor mkress01@mica.edu