Faculty & Staff Directory
First Year Experience Michelle L. La Perriere Chair, Foundation
410.225.2535 mlaperri@mica.edu
First Year Experience Sam Lacombe Faculty PT
410.225.2535 slacombe@mica.edu
Buildings & Grounds Edouard Laguerre Shop/Procurement Technician
410.225.2385 elaguerre01@mica.edu
Strategic Communications Christian Lallo Associate Vice President, Strategic Communication
OS Young People's Studio Tyler Lambert Faculty PT
Humanistic Studies Jason Lancaster Faculty PT
Art History Katie Larson Faculty FT, Art History
410.225.2498 klarson01@mica.edu
Photography Nate Larson Chair, Photography
410.225.2206 nlarson@mica.edu
Painting Fabienne Lasserre Faculty FT, Painting
410.225.2260 flasserre@mica.edu
First Year Experience Jonathan Edward Latiano Faculty PT
Humanistic Studies Sara Lautman Faculty PT
OS Undergrad Courses Sarah Lawton Faculty PT
First Year Experience Catherine Leberg Faculty PT
Art History Jungsil Lee Faculty PT
Finance Office Michelle Lee Senior Accountant
410.225.5271 mlee@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio Erin Lehrmann Admin Assistant-EX
Capital Campaign Nikita Lemon Associate Director, Corporate, Foundation & Government Relations
Architectural Design Katherine LePage Faculty PT
Alumni & Parents Joe Letourneau Assistant Director, Alumni and Parent Relations
410.225.2397 jletourneau@mica.edu
Film Center Administration Travis Levasseur Coordinator, Video Cage
Building Services Curtis Lewis Custodian
410.225.2385 clewis02@mica.edu
Building Services Frieda Lewis Custodian
Humanistic Studies Mel Michelle Lewis FT Faculty, Gender/Sexuality
Art History Jane Lewty Faculty PT
Exhibitions Andrew Liang Manager, Gallery Installation
410.225.2524 tliang@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Jean Y Liang Manager, Systems Manager
410.225.2222 jliang01@mica.edu
Mount Royal School of Art Siobhan Liddell Faculty PT
International Education View Limawararut Administrative Assistant
OS Young People's Studio Joyce Liu Lin Faculty PT
Financial Aid Christine M. Lindquist Assistant Director, Financial Aid
410.225.2369 clindquist@mica.edu
Venice Summer Program Allie Florence Linn Admin Assistant-EX
Illustration BFA Warren Linn Faculty PT
410.225.4130 wlinn@mica.edu
Events Jon Lipitz Director, Events
410.225.2586 jlipitz@mica.edu
OS Fine Arts David A. Little Faculty PT
410.225.2260 dlittle@mica.edu
MICA Store Kerri Litz Manager, College Store
410.225.2277 klitz@mica.edu
International Cultural Orientation Program Jia Liu Coordinator, Pre-College
International Cultural Orientation Program Yunzi Liu Coordinator, Pre-College
Provost's Office Giulia Piera Livi Faculty PT
Provost's Office Justin E. Lloyd Faculty PT
Postal & Print Services Aster Skye Lobel Mail Carrier
Technology Services Josh Lohmeyer Computer Technician
Provost's Office C. Todd Lombardo Faculty PT
Humanistic Studies Michael Lonegro Faculty PT
Humanistic Studies Paul Long Faculty PT
410.225.2544 plong@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Elaine Lopez AICAD Fellow, FT Faculty, Graphic Design (Open)
MA Art Education Vanessa López Faculty FT, Art Education/MAT
410.225.2599 vlopez@mica.edu
Product Design Aaron Lown Faculty PT
Registrar Tru Ludwig (AY) Academic Advisor
410.225.2514 tludwig@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Andrew C Lundholm Assistant Director
410.462.7548 alundholm@mica.edu
MFA Graphic Design Ellen Lupton Chair, MFA Graphic Design
410.225.2382 elupton@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Normandie Luscher Adjunct Faculty
Humanistic Studies Frederick W. Luthardt Faculty PT
410.225.2544 fluthardt@mica.edu
OS Fine Arts Duane Lutsko Faculty PT
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Benjamin Almeida Luzzatto Faculty FT, Interdisc Sculpture
410.225.2492 bluzzatto@mica.edu
Provost's Office Ash Lynch Faculty PT
Residence Life Claire Lynch Assistant Residential Coordinator