Faculty & Staff Directory
First Year Experience Michelle L. La Perriere Full Time Faculty, Foundation
410.225.2535 mlaperri@mica.edu
Open Studies Ashley LaBoda Director, Curriculum Design and Development
410.255.2371 alaboda@mica.edu
First Year Experience Sam Lacombe Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 slacombe@mica.edu
Strategic Communications Christian Lallo Vice President, Strategic Communications
410.225.2300 clallo@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio Tyler Lambert Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 tlambert01@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Jason Lancaster Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 jlancaster01@mica.edu
Art History Katie Larson Faculty FT, Art History
410.225.2498 klarson01@mica.edu
Photography Nate Larson Full Time Faculty, Photography
410.225.2206 nlarson@mica.edu
Painting Fabienne Lasserre Faculty FT, Painting
410.225.2260 flasserre@mica.edu
First Year Experience Jonathan Edward Latiano Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 jlatiano@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Sara Lautman Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 slautman@mica.edu
Hurwitz Center for Art Education Pam Lawton Full Time Faculty, Art Education
410.225.2541 plawton@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Meghan Lazier Adjunct Faculty, User Experience Design (MPS)
410.225.2219 mlazier@mica.edu
First Year Experience Catherine Leberg Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 cleberg@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio CHELSEA LEE Adjunct Faculty, Young People's Studios
410.225.2219 clee@mica.edu
Art History Jungsil Lee Adjunct Faculty, Art History
410.225.2350 jlee38@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Sukyun Lee Faculty FT, General Fine Art
410.225.4221 sylee@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio Erin Lehrmann Adjunct Faculty, Young People's Studios
410.225.2219 elehrmann@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Kenneth Lennon Adjunct Faculty, User Experience Design (MPS)
410.225.2219 klennon01@mica.edu
Architectural Design Katherine LePage Adjunct Faculty, Architectural Design
410.225.2240 klepage@mica.edu
Film and Video Mace Lester Adjunct Faculty, Film and Video
410.225.2567 mlester02@mica.edu
Film Center Administration Travis Levasseur Coordinator, Video Cage
410.225.2429 tlevasseur@mica.edu
Building Services Frieda Lewis Custodian
410.225.4250 flewis01@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Mel Michelle Lewis Faculty FT, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 mlewis02@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA GISELLE LEWIS-ARCHIBALD Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design
410.225.2382 glewis01@mica.edu
Art History Jane Lewty Adjunct Faculty, Art History
410.225.2350 jlewty@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Maxim Leyzerovich Adjunct Faculty, User Experience Design (MPS)
410.225.2219 mleyzerovich@mica.edu
Exhibitions Andrew Liang Manager, Gallery Installation
410.225.2524 tliang@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Jean Y Liang Manager, Systems Manager
410.225.2222 jliang01@mica.edu
Technology Services Brenton Lim Technical Support Coordinator, Tier 1
International Education View Limawararut Administrative Assistant
410.225.2243 vlimawararut@mica.edu
Financial Aid Christine M. Lindquist Assistant Director, Financial Aid
410.225.2369 clindquist@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Warren Linn Adjunct Faculty, Illustration BFA
410.225.4130 wlinn@mica.edu
Events Jon Lipitz Director, Events
410.225.2586 jlipitz@mica.edu
OS Professional Practices David A. Little Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2260 dlittle@mica.edu
MFA Graphic Design Jackie Littman Adjunct Faculty, MFA Graphic Design
410.225.2382 jlittman@mica.edu
MICA Store Kerri Litz Manager, College Store
410.225.2277 klitz@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Jia Liu Adjunct Faculty, Illustration
410.225.4130 jliu01@mica.edu
Provost's Office Giulia Piera Livi Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
410.225.2319 glivi@mica.edu
Provost's Office Justin E. Lloyd Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
410.225.2319 jlloyd@mica.edu
Postal & Print Services Aster Skye Lobel Assistant Manager, Postal & Print Services
410.225.2202 alobel01@mica.edu
Technology Services Josh Lohmeyer Computer Technician
410.225.4214 dlohmeyer@mica.edu
MPS Data Analytics and Visualization C. Todd Lombardo Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2319 tlombardo@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Michael Lonegro Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 mlonegro@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Paul Long Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2544 plong@mica.edu
Technology Services Sydney Long AV Support Technician
571.527.6779 slong@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Elaine Lopez AICAD Fellow, FT Faculty, Graphic Design (Open)
410.225.2382 elopez@mica.edu
MA Art Education Vanessa López Faculty FT, Art Education/MAT
410.225.2599 vlopez@mica.edu
Product Design Aaron Lown Adjunct Faculty, Product Design
410.225.7581 alown01@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Abigail Lucien FT Faculty, Interdisciplinary Sculpture
410.225.2492 alucien@mica.edu
Registrar Tru Ivan Ludwig (AY) Academic Advisor
410.225.2514 tludwig@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Andrew C Lundholm Assistant Director
410.462.7548 alundholm@mica.edu
MFA Graphic Design Ellen Lupton Full Time Faculty, MFA Graphic Design
410.225.2382 elupton@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Normandie Luscher Adjunct Faculty, Illustration BFA
410.225.4130 nluscher@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Frederick W. Luthardt Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2544 fluthardt@mica.edu
OS Professional Practices Duane Lutsko Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 dlutsko@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Benjamin Almeida Luzzatto Faculty FT, Interdisc Sculpture
410.225.2492 bluzzatto@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Jackson Lynch Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design
410.225.2382 jlynch@mica.edu