Faculty & Staff Directory
Foundation Michelle L. La Perriere Faculty FT Foundation
Main Building, M260 4102252535 mlaperri@mica.edu
Kevin Labadie Emeritus
Foundation Sam Lacombe Adjunct Faculty
Main Building, M260 4102252535 slacombe@mica.edu
Facilities Management Edouard Laguerre Shop/Procurement Technician
Firehouse, 2nd Floor 410/225-2385 elaguerre01@mica.edu
Tyler Lambert Faculty PT
Jason Lancaster Faculty PT
Humanistic Studies/ Grad Studies jlancaster01@mica.edu
Art History Katie Larson Faculty FT Art History
Bunting Center, B412 4102252498 klarson01@mica.edu
Photography Nate Larson Full Time Faculty
Main Building, M011 4102252206 nlarson@mica.edu
Painting Fabienne Lasserre Faculty FT Painting
Fox Building, F212 4102252260 flasserre@mica.edu
Jonathan Edward Latiano Adjunct Faculty
Humanistic Studies Sara Lautman Faculty PT
Bunting Center, 4th Floor slautman@mica.edu
Open Studies Sarah Lawton Faculty PT
Fred Lazarus Emeritus
Art History Jungsil Lee Faculty PT
Finance Michelle Lee Specialist
Bunting Center, B232 4102255271 mlee@mica.edu
Elizabeth Leik Faculty PT
Annex Nikita Lemon Associate Director, CFG
Associate Director, CFG, Advancement nlemon@mica.edu
Katherine LePage Adjunct Faculty
Alumni Relations Joe Letourneau Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Relations
Main Building Annex ., 103B 4102252397 jletourneau@mica.edu
Film and Video Travis Levasseur Video Cage Coordinator
Brown Center, BR421 tlevasseur@mica.edu
Building Services Curtis Lewis Custodian
Firehouse, 1st Floor 4102252385 clewis02@mica.edu
Building Services Frieda Lewis Custodian
Firehouse ., 2nd Floor flewis01@mica.edu
Art History Jane Lewty Faculty PT
Exhibitions Andrew Liang Manager
Fox Building, F160 4102252524 tliang@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Jean Y Liang Manager
Main Building, M130 4102252222 jliang01@mica.edu
Siobhan Liddell Faculty PT
Office of International Education View Limawararut Administrative Assistant
Bunting Building, 2nd Floor vlimawararut@mica.edu
Open Studies Joyce Liu Lin Faculty PT
Fox, 414 jlin03@mica.edu
Financial Aid Christine M. Lindquist Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Bunting Center, B371 4102252369 clindquist@mica.edu
Illustration & Foundation Warren Linn Faculty PT
Fox Building, F318 4102254130 wlinn@mica.edu
Events Jon Lipitz Director
Bunting Center, B350 4102252586 jlipitz@mica.edu
Richard I. Lipscher Emeritus
Drawing David A. Little Faculty PT
Fox Building, F212 4102252260 dlittle@mica.edu
College Store Kerri Theresa Litz Manager
1200 Mount Royal Avenue, 1st Floor 4102252277 klitz@mica.edu
General Fine Arts Giulia Piera Livi Faculty PT
Lazarus Center, 301 glivi@mica.edu
Justin E. Lloyd Faculty PT
Technology Systems & Services Josh Lohmeyer Computer Technician
Art Tech Center, 2nd Floor dlohmeyer@mica.edu
C. Todd Lombardo Faculty PT
Humanistic Studies Michael Lonegro Faculty PT
Humanistic Studies Paul Long Adjunct Faculty
Bunting Center, B417 4102252544 plong@mica.edu
Art Education/MAT Vanessa López Faculty FT Art Education/MAT
Fred Lazarus IV Graduate Studio Center, F100L161 410/225-2599 vlopez@mica.edu
Graduate Studies/MA Illustrations Lauren Lowen Faculty PT
Lazarus Center, L080 lminco@mica.edu
Aaron Lown Faculty PT
Enrollment Services Tru Ludwig Adjunct Faculty
Bunting Building, B222 4102252514 tludwig@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Andrew C Lundholm Assistant Director
Lazarus Center, Rm 123 410/462-7548 alundholm@mica.edu
Graduate Graphic Design Ellen Lupton Full Time Faculty
Brown Center, BR305 4102252382 elupton@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Frederick W. Luthardt Adjunct Faculty
Bunting Center, B417 4102252544 fluthardt@mica.edu
Open Studies Duane Lutsko Faculty PT
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Benjamin Almeida Luzzatto Faculty FT Interdisciplinary Sculpture
Mount Royal Station, S118 4102252492 bluzzatto@mica.edu
Ash Lynch Faculty PT