Faculty & Staff Directory
First Year Experience Michelle L. La Perriere Full Time Faculty, Foundation
410.225.2535 mlaperri@mica.edu
Open Studies Ashley LaBoda Director, Curriculum Design and Development
410.255.2371 alaboda@mica.edu
First Year Experience Sam Lacombe Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 slacombe@mica.edu
Strategic Communications Christian Lallo Vice President, Strategic Communications
410.225.2300 clallo@mica.edu
Photography Nate Larson Full Time Faculty, Photography
410.225.2206 nlarson@mica.edu
Film and Video Natalia Lassalle Morillo Adjunct Faculty, Film and Video
MFA Studio Art Fabienne Lasserre Full Time Faculty, MFA Studio Art
410.225.2260 flasserre@mica.edu
First Year Experience Jonathan Edward Latiano Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 jlatiano@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Sara Lautman Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 slautman@mica.edu
Postal & Print Services Kameo Lawrence Mail Carrier
Hurwitz Center for Art Education Pam Lawton Full Time Faculty, Art Education
410.225.2541 plawton@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Meghan Lazier Adjunct Faculty, User Experience Design (MPS)
410.225.2219 mlazier@mica.edu
Provost's Office Caitlin Leach Adjunct Faculty, Liberal Arts
Pre-College Program Casey Lorraine Leach Open Studies Faculty
Art History Joo Yun Lee Full Time Faculty, Digital Media Studies, Technology and Visual Culture
Art History Jungsil Lee Adjunct Faculty, Art History
410.225.2350 jlee38@mica.edu
Photography Kris Lee Assistant Manager, Photography
Humanistic Studies Sukyun Lee Full Time Faculty, Graduate Studies
410.225.4221 sylee@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Christine Lee Chiang Adjunct Faculty, MPS: User Experience Design
Fibers Jenelle Legge Studio Manager, Fiber
OS Young People's Studio Erin Lehrmann Adjunct Faculty, Young People's Studios
410.225.2219 elehrmann@mica.edu
Center for Teaching Innovation & Exchange (C/TIE) Cora Leighton Manager, Education Technology
MPS Data Analytics and Visualization Terry Leitch Open Studies Faculty
Finance & Operations Martin Lemelle Vice President, Finance & Business Services
Architectural Design Katherine LePage Adjunct Faculty, Architectural Design
410.225.2240 klepage@mica.edu
Interactive Arts Ayden LeRoux Adjunct Faculty, Interactive Arts
Art History Jane Lewty Adjunct Faculty, Art History
410.225.2350 jlewty@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Maxim Leyzerovich Adjunct Faculty, User Experience Design (MPS)
410.225.2219 mleyzerovich@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Elizabeth Marie Lilly Adjunct Faculty, Illustration
Technology Services Brenton Lim Technical Support Coordinator, Tier 1
International Education View Limawararut Administrative Assistant
410.225.2243 vlimawararut@mica.edu
Financial Aid Christine M. Lindquist Assistant Director, Financial Aid
410.225.2369 clindquist@mica.edu
Events Jon Lipitz Director, Events
410.225.2586 jlipitz@mica.edu
OS Professional Practices David A. Little Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2260 dlittle@mica.edu
MICA Store Kerri Litz Manager, College Store
410.225.2277 klitz@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Jia Liu Adjunct Faculty, Illustration
410.225.4130 jliu01@mica.edu
Provost's Office Giulia Piera Livi Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
410.225.2319 glivi@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Paul Long Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2544 plong@mica.edu
Technology Services Sydney Long AV Support Technician
571.527.6779 slong@mica.edu
MA Art Education Vanessa López Faculty FT, Art Education/MAT
410.225.2599 vlopez@mica.edu
First Year Experience Dara Helene Lorenzo Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
Graphic Design BFA Jerria Lowery Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Abigail Lucien FT Faculty, Interdisciplinary Sculpture
410.225.2492 alucien@mica.edu
Registrar Tru Ivan Ludwig Academic Advisor
410.225.2514 tludwig@mica.edu
First Year Experience Tony Lugo Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
Graduate Studies Office Andrew C Lundholm Assistant Director
410.462.7548 alundholm@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio Yifan Luo Adjunct Faculty, Young People's Studios
MFA Graphic Design Ellen Lupton Full Time Faculty, MFA Graphic Design
410.225.2382 elupton@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Normandie Luscher Adjunct Faculty, Illustration BFA
410.225.4130 nluscher@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Frederick W. Luthardt Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2544 fluthardt@mica.edu
OS Professional Practices Duane Lutsko Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 dlutsko@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Benjamin Almeida Luzzatto Faculty FT, Interdisc Sculpture
410.225.2492 bluzzatto@mica.edu