Faculty & Staff Directory
Foundation Michelle L. La Perriere
Main Building 4102252535 mlaperri@mica.edu
Kevin Labadie
Foundation Sam Lacombe
Main Building 4102252535 slacombe@mica.edu
Facilities Management Edouard Laguerre
Firehouse 4102252385 elaguerre01@mica.edu
Jason Lancaster
Humanistic Studies/ Grad Studies jlancaster01@mica.edu
Steve Landau
Fiber Karyn Athena Lao
Mount Royal Station klao@mica.edu
Art History Katie Larson
Bunting Center 4102252498 klarson01@mica.edu
Photography Nate Larson
Main Building 4102252206 nlarson@mica.edu
Painting Fabienne Lasserre
Fox Building 4102252260 flasserre@mica.edu
Fiber Caroline Lathan-Steifel
Station Building clathanstiefel@mica.edu
Jonathan Edward Latiano
Magnolia W Laurie
Humanistic Studies Sara Lautman
Bunting Center slautman@mica.edu
Open Studies Sarah Lawton
Fred Lazarus
Printmaking Isabel Lederman
Dolphin Building ilederman@mica.edu
Art History Jungsil Lee
Campus Safety Mariah Lee
1501 West Mount Royal Ave mlee13@mica.edu
Finance Michelle Lee
Bunting Center 4102255271 mlee@mica.edu
Rob Lee
Student Affairs DeeDee Lehner
Bunting Center 410/225-2422 clehner@mica.edu
Erin Lehrmann
Elizabeth Leik
Katherine LePage
Alumni Relations Joe Letourneau
Main Building Annex . 4102252397 jletourneau@mica.edu
Film and Video Travis Levasseur
Brown Center tlevasseur@mica.edu
Building Services Curtis Lewis
Firehouse 4102252385 clewis02@mica.edu
Building Services Frieda Lewis
Firehouse . flewis01@mica.edu
John Lewis
Art History Jane Lewty
Exhibitions Andrew Liang
Fox Building 4102252524 tliang@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Jean Y Liang
Main Building 4102252222 jliang01@mica.edu
Mengru Liao
Siobhan Liddell
Office of International Education View Limawararut
Bunting Building vlimawararut@mica.edu
Open Studies Joyce Liu Lin
Financial Aid Christine M. Lindquist
Bunting Center 4102252369 clindquist@mica.edu
Illustration & Foundation Warren Linn
Fox Building 4102254130 wlinn@mica.edu
Events Jon Lipitz
Bunting Center 4102252586 jlipitz@mica.edu
Richard I. Lipscher
Drawing David A. Little
Fox Building 4102252260 dlittle@mica.edu
College Store Kerri Theresa Litz
1200 Mount Royal Avenue 4102252277 klitz@mica.edu
Foundation Tianming Liu
Main Building tliu01@mica.edu
Justin E. Lloyd
Technology Systems & Services Josh Lohmeyer
Art Tech Center dlohmeyer@mica.edu
C. Todd Lombardo
Humanistic Studies Michael Lonegro
Humanistic Studies Paul Long
Bunting Center 4102252544 plong@mica.edu
Art Education/MAT Vanessa López
Fred Lazarus IV Graduate Studio Center 4102252599 vlopez@mica.edu
Campus Safety Kyle Lott
1501 W Mount Royal Avenue klott@mica.edu
Aaron Lown
Graphic Design Adam Swift Lucas
Enrollment Services Tru Ludwig
Bunting Building 4102252514 tludwig@mica.edu
Development Colleen Lugli
Graduate Studies Andrew C Lundholm
Lazarus Center 4104627548 alundholm@mica.edu
Graduate Graphic Design Ellen Lupton
Brown Center 4102252382 elupton@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Frederick W. Luthardt
Bunting Center 4102252544 fluthardt@mica.edu
Open Studies Duane Lutsko
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Benjamin Almeida Luzzatto
Mount Royal Station 4102252492 bluzzatto@mica.edu