Faculty & Staff Directory
First Year Experience Michelle L. La Perriere Chair, Foundation
410.225.2535 mlaperri@mica.edu
First Year Experience Sam Lacombe Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 slacombe@mica.edu
Buildings & Grounds Edouard Laguerre Shop/Procurement Technician
410.225.2385 elaguerre01@mica.edu
Strategic Communications Christian Lallo Vice President, Strategic Communications
OS Young People's Studio Tyler Lambert Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Humanistic Studies Jason Lancaster Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
Art History Katie Larson Faculty FT, Art History
410.225.2498 klarson01@mica.edu
Photography Nate Larson Chair, Photography
410.225.2206 nlarson@mica.edu
Painting Fabienne Lasserre Faculty FT, Painting
410.225.2260 flasserre@mica.edu
First Year Experience Jonathan Edward Latiano Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
Humanistic Studies Sara Lautman Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
Hurwitz Center for Art Education Pam Lawton Faculty, FT - Florence Gaskins Harper Endowed Chair in Art Education
First Year Experience Catherine Leberg Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
Art History Jungsil Lee Adjunct Faculty, Art History
Humanistic Studies Sukyun Lee Faculty FT, General Fine Art
410.225.4221 sylee@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Kenneth Lennon Adjunct Faculty, User Experience Design (MPS)
Architectural Design Katherine LePage Adjunct Faculty, Architectural Design
Film and Video Mace Lester Adjunct Faculty, Film and Video
Film Center Administration Travis Levasseur Coordinator, Video Cage
Building Services Frieda Lewis Custodian
Humanistic Studies Mel Michelle Lewis Chair, Humanistic Studies
Graphic Design BFA GISELLE LEWIS-ARCHIBALD Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design
Art History Jane Lewty Adjunct Faculty, Art History
Exhibitions Andrew Liang Manager, Gallery Installation
410.225.2524 tliang@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Jean Y Liang Manager, Systems Manager
410.225.2222 jliang01@mica.edu
Mount Royal School of Art Siobhan Liddell Artist-in-Residence
International Education View Limawararut Administrative Assistant
Financial Aid Christine M. Lindquist Assistant Director, Financial Aid
410.225.2369 clindquist@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Warren Linn Adjunct Faculty, Illustration BFA
410.225.4130 wlinn@mica.edu
Events Jon Lipitz Director, Events
410.225.2586 jlipitz@mica.edu
OS Professional Practices David A. Little Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2260 dlittle@mica.edu
MFA Graphic Design Jackie Littman Adjunct Faculty, MFA Graphic Design
MICA Store Kerri Litz Manager, College Store
410.225.2277 klitz@mica.edu
Provost's Office Giulia Piera Livi Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
Provost's Office Justin E. Lloyd Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
Postal & Print Services Aster Skye Lobel Mail Carrier
Technology Services Josh Lohmeyer Computer Technician
MPS Information and Data Visualization C. Todd Lombardo Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Humanistic Studies Michael Lonegro Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
Humanistic Studies Paul Long Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2544 plong@mica.edu
Technology Services Sydney Long AV Support Technician
Graphic Design BFA Elaine Lopez AICAD Fellow, FT Faculty, Graphic Design (Open)
MA Art Education Vanessa López Faculty FT, Art Education/MAT
410.225.2599 vlopez@mica.edu
Product Design Aaron Lown Adjunct Faculty, Product Design
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Abigail Lucien FT Faculty, Interdisciplinary Sculpture
Registrar Tru Ivan Ludwig (AY) Academic Advisor
410.225.2514 tludwig@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Andrew C Lundholm Assistant Director
410.462.7548 alundholm@mica.edu
MFA Graphic Design Ellen Lupton Chair, MFA Graphic Design
410.225.2382 elupton@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Normandie Luscher Adjunct Faculty, Illustration BFA
Humanistic Studies Frederick W. Luthardt Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2544 fluthardt@mica.edu
OS Professional Practices Duane Lutsko Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Benjamin Almeida Luzzatto Faculty FT, Interdisc Sculpture
410.225.2492 bluzzatto@mica.edu