Faculty & Staff Directory
Fibers April Elaine Camlin Adjunct Faculty, Fibers
Art History Charley Camp Adjunct Faculty, Art History
410.225.2350 jcamp@mica.edu
MFA Curatorial Practice Natalie Campbell Adjunct Faculty, MFA Curatorial Practice
Graduate Studies Office Kiscia Cannon Director
Graduate Studies Office Kathryn Carlsen Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Studies Office
Career Development Kristen M Carroll Assistant Director, Employer Relations
410.225.5128 kcarroll01@mica.edu
Undergraduate Studies Erika S. Carruth Administrative Manager
410.225.2431 ecarruth@mica.edu
Art History Jenny Carson Faculty FT, Art History
410.225.2544 jcarson@mica.edu
Center for Student Engagement Tyannis Carter Administrative Assistant
First Year Experience Carolyn Case Faculty FT, Foundation
410.225.2535 ccase@mica.edu
Human Resources Colleen M Cashill Associate Vice President, Human Resources
Graduate Studies Office Cheeny Celebrado-Royer Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Studies Office
MPS Information and Data Visualization Amy Cesal Adjunct Faculty, MPS Information & Data Visualization
Decker Library Sidney M. Champagne Coordinator, Resource Sharing
Photography Chan Chao Adjunct Faculty, Photography
Strategic Communications Emily Chappell Manager, Public Relations
Ceramics Rebecca Chappell Adjunct Faculty, Ceramics
Painting Zoƫ Charlton Adjunct Faculty, Painting
First Year Experience Courtney Chase Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
Drawing Cindy Ho Kwan Cheng Faculty FT, Drawing
410.225.2265 ccheng@mica.edu
First Year Experience Mina Cheon Faculty FT, Foundation
410.225.2535 mcheon@mica.edu
Career Development Stephanie Chin Assistant Director, Entrepreneurship
Graphic Design BFA Hayelin Choi Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
BCAN Sharayna Christmas Program Director
Graphic Design BFA Dae In Chung Faculty FT, Graphic Design
Graphic Design BFA Laura C. Churchman Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
MFA Graphic Design Bob Cicero Adjunct Faculty, MFA Graphic Design
MFA Filmmaking Nate Clapp Adjunct Faculty, MFA Filmmaking
MA/MBA Design Leadership Glennette Clark Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Mount Royal School of Art Allana Clarke Artist-in-Residence
MA Teaching (MAT) Valencia Clay Adjunct Faculty, MA Teaching (MAT)
Open Studies Jacqueline Clements Registration Assistant
Painting Julia Eve Clift Adjunct Faculty, Painting
First Year Experience David W. Cloutier Faculty FT, Foundation
410.225.2535 dcloutier@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Madison Coan Admission Counselor
Humanistic Studies Helene A. Coccagna Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
Events Ashe Brieanna Coddington Assistant Events Coordinator
MFA Graphic Design Jennifer Cole Phillips Faculty FT, MFA Graphic Design
410.225.2382 jphillips@mica.edu
Campus Safety Andrew Tyrone Coles Security Guard
Campus Safety Shakkia Collins Institute Patrol Officer
Product Design Mark Colton Adjunct Faculty, Product Design
Illustration BFA Allan A. Comport Chair, Illustration
410.669.3177 acomport@mica.edu
Product Design Gabe Concari Adjunct Faculty, Product Design
First Year Experience Jim Condron Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.591.6188 jcondron@mica.edu
Enterprise Systems Cory Christopher Cone Senior Systems Business Analyst
410.225.7516 ccone@mica.edu
Rinehart School of Sculpture Kevin Cook Adjunct Faculty, Rinehart School of Sculpture
Facilities Management Samuel Cooke Project Manager, Construction Services
Registrar Leah D. Cooper Assistant Director, Academic Advising
410.225.2315 lcooper@mica.edu
Physical Plant Matthew Cooper Maintenance Tech III
Strategic Communications Andrew Copeland Manager, Content Development & In-House Creative
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Robert A. Copskey Adjunct Faculty, Interdisciplinary Sculpture
410.225.2492 rcopskey@mica.edu
Interactive Arts Jason Quinn Corace Faculty FT, Interactive Arts
410.225.2252 jcorace@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Alain Corbel Faculty FT, Illustration
410.225.4130 acorbel@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Robin Corbet Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
Center for Social Design Graham M. Coreil-Allen Social Design Assoicate
Graduate Studies Office Alicia Marie Corman Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Studies Office
First Year Experience Eduardo Corral Faculty FT, Foundation
Development Dana S Costello Director, Advancement Services
410.225.4269 dcostello@mica.edu
Fibers Annet Couwenberg Faculty FT, Fiber
410.225.2218 acouwenb@mica.edu
Decker Library Katherine Anne Cowan Special Collections Librarian
410.225.2714 kcowan@mica.edu
MPS Business of Art & Design Sunny Cowell Adjunct Faculty, MPS Business of Art & Design
Student Affairs Louise Cracknell Student Development Specialist
Campus Safety Betty Crawford Security Guard
410.225.2355 bcrawford@mica.edu
Telecom & Network Services Seth Crawford Network Technician
410.225.4226 scrawford@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio Caroline Jeanette Creeden Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
OS Young People's Studio Anne Cremeans Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
MPS Business of Art & Design Bonnie Crockett Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Campus Safety Timothy Crooms Institute Patrol Officer
Transportation Services Damon T Crutchfield Manager, Transportation & Operations Services
410.225.2340 dcrutchfield@mica.edu
Campus Safety Tanya Cruz Security Guard
Career Development Emily Ann Cucalon Administrative Assistant
MFA Curatorial Practice Jeffry H. Cudlin Faculty FT, MFA Curatorial Practice
410.225.2302 jcudlin@mica.edu
Photography Derrick James Cullen Photography Lab Assistant
Humanistic Studies Adam R. Culver Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
Art History Ellen B Cutler Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2544 ecutler@mica.edu