Faculty & Staff Directory
Graduate Studies/MA Teaching Stephanie M Cafaro-Edwards
April Elaine Camlin
Art History Charley Camp
Bunting Center 4102252350 jcamp@mica.edu
Emily Elizabeth Campbell
MFA Curatorial Practice Natalie Campbell
Lazarus Center ncampbell@mica.edu
College Store Shelley Campbell
1200 Mount Royal Avenue . 4102252276 scampbell@mica.edu
Mandy Cano Villalobos
Graduate Studies Kathryn Carlsen
Lazarus Building kcarlsen01@mica.edu
Foundation Joseph Carr
Art Education Karen Carroll
Fred Lazarus IV Graduate Studio Center 4102252297 kcarroll@mica.edu
Career Development Kristen M Carroll
Gateway 4102255128 kcarroll01@mica.edu
Undergraduate Studies & Faculty Erika S. Carruth
1210 Mount Royal Avenue 4102252431 ecarruth@mica.edu
Art History Jenny Carson
Bunting Center 4102252544 jcarson@mica.edu
Architectural Design Katryna Carter
1900 Howard St kcarter@mica.edu
Student Engagement Tyannis Carter
Meyerhoff House tcarter01@mica.edu
Foundation Carolyn Case
Main Building 4102252535 ccase@mica.edu
Post Baccalaureate Fine Arts, Graduate Studies Cheeny Celebrado-Royer
Building & Grounds Seth M. Chambers
Firehouse 4102252261 schambers@mica.edu
Decker Library Sidney M. Champagne
Bunting Center schampagne@mica.edu
Interactive Arts Karen Miyoung Chang
Dolphin Building kchang@mica.edu
Architectural Design . Lirn Chang
1515 West Mount Royal Ave . 4102252240 lchang02@mica.edu
Photography Chan Chao
Ceramics Rebecca Chappell
Fox Building rchappell@mica.edu
Zoƫ Charlton
Residence Life Mache Chase
Humanistic Studies Karim T. Cheik
Bunting Center kcheik@mica.edu
Drawing Cindy Ho Kwan Cheng
Fox Building 4102252265 ccheng@mica.edu
Open Studies Mimi Cheng
Humanistic Studies Mina Cheon
Main Building 4102252535 mcheon@mica.edu
Career Development Stephanie Chin
Gateway Centre schin02@mica.edu
Fiber Atsuko Chirikjian
Mount Royal Station Building achirikjian@mica.edu
Film and Video Richard T. Chisolm
Brown Center rchisolm@mica.edu
Graphic Design Marc Choi
Brown Building mchoi02@mica.edu
BCAN Sharayna Christmas
Graphic Design Dae In Chung
Brown Center dchung01@mica.edu
Open Studies Laura C. Churchman
Printmaking Bob Cicero
Main Building rcicero@mica.edu
Curatorial Practice George J. Ciscle
Graduate Studio Center 4102252302 gciscle@mica.edu
Filmaking Nate Clapp
Dylan Clark
Open Studies Glennette Clark
Main Building gclark02@mica.edu
Valencia Clay
Lazarus Building vclay01@mica.edu
Painting Julia Eve Clift
Foundation David W. Cloutier
Main Building 4102252535 dcloutier@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Madison Coan
Main Building mcoan@mica.edu
Fiber Katie M. Coble
Mount Royal Station kcoble@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Helene Coccagna
Bunting Building hcoccagna@mica.edu
Communications Justin M Codd
Main Building Annex . 4102252290 jcodd@mica.edu
Open Studies Hannah Cohen
MFA GD Jennifer Cole Phillips
Brown Center 4102252382 jphillips@mica.edu
Campus Safety Andrew Tyrone Coles
1501 West Mount Royal Avenue acoles@mica.edu
Campus Safety Shakkia Collins
1501 W Mount Royal Avenue scollins@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture, Fiber, and Ceramics Mishka Colombo
Mount Royal Station 4102252492 mcolombo@mica.edu
Residence Life and Off-Campus Housing Pia Colon
Founders Green pcolon@mica.edu
Product Design Mark Colton
Illustration Allan A. Comport
Fox Building 4106693177 acomport@mica.edu
Art History Jim Condron
Bunting Center 4105916188 jcondron@mica.edu
Technology Systems & Services Cory Christopher Cone
Bunting Center 4102257516 ccone@mica.edu
Graphic Design Kevin Cook
Brown Center kcook01@mica.edu
Enrollment Services Leah D. Cooper
Bunting Center 4102252315 lcooper@mica.edu
Facilities Management Matthew Cooper
Firehouse mcooper01@mica.edu
Communications Andrew Copeland
Main Building Annex acopeland@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Robert A. Copskey
Mount Royal Station 4102252492 rcopskey@mica.edu
Interactive Arts Jason Quinn Corace
Mount Royal Station 4102252252 jcorace@mica.edu
Illustration Alain Corbel
Fox Building 4102254130 acorbel@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Robin Corbet
Bunting Centre rcorbet@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Graham M. Coreil-Allen
Mount Royal Station Building gcoreilallen@mica.edu
Chris Corey
Alicia Marie Corman
Residence Life & Off Campus Housing Evyn Cosgrove
Founders Green ecosgrove01@mica.edu
Advancement Dana S Costello
Main Building Annex . 4102254269 dcostello@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Katherine Costello
Bunting Center kcostello01@mica.edu
Film and Video Jane L. Cottis
Brown Center 4102252567 jcottis@mica.edu
Fiber Annet Couwenberg
Mount Royal Station Building 4102252218 acouwenb@mica.edu
Decker Library Katherine Anne Cowan
Bunting Center 4102252714 kcowan@mica.edu
Sunny Cowell
Open Studies scowell@mica.edu
Student Affairs Louise Cracknell
Bunting Centre lcracknell@mica.edu
Counseling Centre Jazzmen Crafton
1501 W Mount Royal Avenue 4103186780 jcrafton01@mica.edu
Campus Safety Betty Crawford
1501 W Mount Royal Avenue 4102252355 bcrawford@mica.edu
Bonnie Crawford
Technology Systems & Services Seth Crawford
Bunting Center 4102254226 scrawford@mica.edu
Open Studies Caroline Jeanette Creeden
Open Studies Anne Cremeans
Brown Center acremeans@mica.edu
Exhibitions Danielle Criqui
Fox Building dcriqui@mica.edu
Open Studies Bonnie Crockett
Campus Safety Timothy Crooms
1501 Mt Royal Avenue tcrooms@mica.edu
Transportation Services Damon T Crutchfield
The Firehouse 4102252340 dcrutchfield@mica.edu
John R. Cservek
Career Development Emily Ann Cucalon
The Gateway ecucalon@mica.edu
Curatorial Studies Jeffry H. Cudlin
Bunting Center 4102252302 jcudlin@mica.edu
Open Studies Mary C. Culbertson
1229 Mount Royal Avenue 4102252371 mculbert@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Adam R. Culver
Bunting Center aculver01@mica.edu
Anna Cutler
Art History Ellen B Cutler
Bunting Center 4102252544 ecutler@mica.edu