Faculty & Staff Directory
Graduate Studies/MA Teaching Stephanie M Cafaro-Edwards Faculty PT
April Elaine Camlin Faculty PT
Art History Charley Camp Adjunct Faculty
Bunting Center, B403 4102252350 jcamp@mica.edu
Emily Elizabeth Campbell Faculty PT
MFA Curatorial Practice Natalie Campbell Faculty PT
Lazarus Center, Room 109 ncampbell@mica.edu
College Store Shelley Campbell Assistant Manager of College Store
1200 Mount Royal Avenue . 4102252276 scampbell@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Kathryn Carlsen Faculty PT
Lazarus Building, L 080 kcarlsen01@mica.edu
Annex Felicity Carmody Manager of Events
Manager of Events, Advancement fcarmody@mica.edu
Foundation Joseph Carr Faculty FT Foundation
Art Education Karen Carroll Faculty FT MA Art Education
Fred Lazarus IV Graduate Studio Center, L157 4102252297 kcarroll@mica.edu
Career Development Kristen M Carroll Assistant Director for Employer Relations
Gateway, 2nd Floor 4102255128 kcarroll01@mica.edu
Undergraduate Studies & Faculty Erika S. Carruth Administrative Manager
1210 Mount Royal Avenue, 102 4102252431 ecarruth@mica.edu
Art History Jenny Carson Faculty FT Art History
Bunting Center, B403 4102252544 jcarson@mica.edu
Student Engagement Tyannis Carter Administrative Assistant
Meyerhoff House, MH102 tcarter01@mica.edu
Foundation Carolyn Case Faculty FT Foundation
Main Building, M260 410/225-2535 ccase@mica.edu
Colleen M Cashill Associate Vice President for Human Resources
Post Baccalaureate Fine Arts, Graduate Studies Cheeny Celebrado-Royer Adjunct Faculty
Building & Grounds Seth M. Chambers Trade
Firehouse, 1st Floor 4102252261 schambers@mica.edu
Decker Library Sidney M. Champagne Resource Sharing Coordinator
Bunting Center, 1st Floor schampagne@mica.edu
Architectural Design . Lirn Chang Academic Year Administrative Assistant
1515 West Mount Royal Ave . 4102252240 lchang02@mica.edu
Photography Chan Chao Faculty PT
Annex Emily Chappell Public Relations Manager
Manager, Public Relations, Strategic Communication Department echappell@mica.edu
Ceramics Rebecca Chappell Adjunct Faculty
Fox Building rchappell@mica.edu
Zoƫ Charlton Faculty PT
Residence Life Mache Chase Residential Coordinator, Foundation Year Experience
Latrobe, 2nd Floor mchase01@mica.edu
Drawing Cindy Ho Kwan Cheng Faculty FT Drawing
Fox Building, F212 410/225-2265 ccheng@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Mina Cheon Faculty FT Foundation
Main Building, M260 4102252535 mcheon@mica.edu
Career Development Stephanie Chin Assistant Director of Entrepreneurship
Gateway Centre, 2nd Floor schin02@mica.edu
BCAN Sharayna Christmas Program Director
81 Mosher, 1st Floor schristmas01@mica.edu
Graphic Design Dae In Chung Faculty FT Graphic Design
Brown Center dchung01@mica.edu
Open Studies Laura C. Churchman Adjunct Faculty
Printmaking Bob Cicero Adjunct Faculty
Main Building rcicero@mica.edu
Curatorial Practice George J. Ciscle Emeritus
Graduate Studio Center, 110 4102252302 gciscle@mica.edu
Filmaking Nate Clapp Faculty PT
Dylan Clark Temporary
Open Studies Glennette Clark Faculty PT
Main Building gclark02@mica.edu
Valencia Clay Faculty PT
Lazarus Building, Room L 160 vclay01@mica.edu
Julia Clouser Technology Research Assistant
Graduate Research Lab Technology Research Assistant, Graduate Research Lab jclouser@mica.edu
Foundation David W. Cloutier Faculty FT Foundation
Main Building, M260 4102252535 dcloutier@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Madison Coan Admission Counselor
Main Building, 1st Floor mcoan@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Helene Coccagna Adjunct Faculty
Bunting Building, 4th Floor hcoccagna@mica.edu
Communications Justin Codd Director
Main Building Annex ., 307 B 4102252290 jcodd@mica.edu
MFA GD Jennifer Cole Phillips Faculty FT MFA Graphic Design
Brown Center, BR305 410/225-2382 jphillips@mica.edu
Campus Safety Andrew Tyrone Coles Security Guard
1501 West Mount Royal Avenue, 2nd Floor acoles@mica.edu
Campus Safety Shakkia Collins Institute Patrol Officer
1501 W Mount Royal Avenue, 2nd Floor scollins@mica.edu
Product Design Mark Colton Faculty PT
Illustration Allan A. Comport Full Time Faculty
Fox Building, F318C 4106693177 acomport@mica.edu
Art History Jim Condron Adjunct Faculty
Bunting Center 4105916188 jcondron@mica.edu
Technology Systems & Services Cory Christopher Cone Technician
Bunting Center, 3rd Floor 4102257516 ccone@mica.edu
Graphic Design Kevin Cook Faculty PT
Brown Center kcook01@mica.edu
Enrollment Services Leah D. Cooper Faculty PT
Bunting Center, B220 C 4102252315 lcooper@mica.edu
Facilities Management Matthew Cooper Trade
Firehouse, 2nd Floor 410/225-2317 mcooper01@mica.edu
Communications Andrew Copeland Manager
Main Building Annex acopeland@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Robert A. Copskey Adjunct Faculty
Mount Royal Station, S301 4102252492 rcopskey@mica.edu
Interactive Arts Jason Quinn Corace Faculty FT Interactive Arts
Mount Royal Station, 1st Floor 4102252252 jcorace@mica.edu
Illustration Alain Corbel Faculty FT Illustration
Fox Building, F318 4102254130 acorbel@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Robin Corbet Faculty PT
Bunting Centre, 4th Floor rcorbet@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Graham M. Coreil-Allen Adjunct Faculty
Mount Royal Station Building gcoreilallen@mica.edu
Alicia Marie Corman Faculty PT
Eduardo Corral Faculty FT Foundation
Advancement Dana S Costello Director
Main Building Annex ., G5 4102254269 dcostello@mica.edu
Film and Video Jane L. Cottis Faculty FT Film & Video
Brown Center, BR201 4102252567 jcottis@mica.edu
Fiber Annet Couwenberg Faculty FT Fiber
Mount Royal Station Building, 2nd Floor 410/225-2218 acouwenb@mica.edu
Anshrea Covington Security Guard
Security Gruad, Campus Safety acovington01@mica.edu
Decker Library Katherine Anne Cowan Specialist
Bunting Center, 1st Floor 4102252714 kcowan@mica.edu
Sunny Cowell Faculty PT
Open Studies scowell@mica.edu
Student Affairs Louise Cracknell Student Development Specialist, Academic Year
Bunting Centre, 2nd Floor lcracknell@mica.edu
Campus Safety Betty Crawford Security Guard
1501 W Mount Royal Avenue, 2nd Floor 4102252355 bcrawford@mica.edu
Technology Systems & Services Seth Crawford Network Technician
Bunting Center, B383B 4102254226 scrawford@mica.edu
Open Studies Caroline Jeanette Creeden Faculty PT
Open Studies Anne Cremeans Faculty PT
Brown Center acremeans@mica.edu
Exhibitions Danielle Criqui Specialist
Fox Building, 1st Floor dcriqui@mica.edu
Open Studies Bonnie Crockett Faculty PT
Campus Safety Timothy Crooms Institute Patrol Officer
1501 Mt Royal Avenue, 2nd Floor tcrooms@mica.edu
Transportation Services Damon T Crutchfield Manager
The Firehouse, 2ND Floor 4102252340 dcrutchfield@mica.edu
Tanya Cruz Campus Safety
Campus Safety, Security Guard tcruz01@mica.edu
Career Development Emily Ann Cucalon Administrative Assistant
The Gateway, 2nd Floor ecucalon@mica.edu
Curatorial Studies Jeffry H. Cudlin Faculty FT MFA Curatorial Practice
Bunting Center, B458 4102252302 jcudlin@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Adam R. Culver Adjunct Faculty
Bunting Center aculver01@mica.edu
Art History Ellen B Cutler Adjunct Faculty
Bunting Center, B417 410/225-2544 ecutler@mica.edu