Faculty & Staff Directory
OS Young People's Studio Aaron Caldwell Adjunct Faculty, Young People's Studios
Pre-College Program Abby Cali Adjunct Faculty, Pre-College
Art History Charley Camp Adjunct Faculty, Art History
410.225.2350 jcamp@mica.edu
Office of Research Kiscia Cannon Director, Office of Research
410.225.4110 kcannon01@mica.edu
Counseling Center Kristen Capps Counselor (AY), Student Counseling Center
First Year Experience Angela Carroll Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
Undergraduate Studies Erika S. Carruth Director, Administrative Services
410.225.2431 ecarruth@mica.edu
Art History Jenny Carson Faculty FT, Art History
410.225.2544 jcarson@mica.edu
Painting Nanette Carter Adjunct Faculty, McMillan Stewart Endowed Chair in Painting
Product Design Ryan Scott Carver Adjunct Faculty, Product Design
First Year Experience Carolyn Case Faculty FT, Foundation
410.225.2535 ccase@mica.edu
MFA Curatorial Practice Emmy Catedral Adjunct Faculty, MFA Curatorial Practice
410.225.2302 ecatedral@mica.edu
MPS Data Analytics and Visualization Amy Cesal Adjunct Faculty, MPS Information & Data Visualization
410.225.2219 acesal@mica.edu
Printmaking Zosia Chamera Adjunct Faculty, Printmaking
Graphic Design BFA Amir Chamsaz Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design
MFA Curatorial Practice Dany Chan Adjunct Faculty, MFA Curatorial Practice
Ratcliffe Center for Creative Entrepreneurship Aishwariya Chandrasekar Associate Director, Creative Entrepreneurship
Fibers Rosa Chang Adjunct Faculty, Special Topics: Mindful Colors: Natural Dyeing from Korea and Beyond
Photography Chan Chao Adjunct Faculty, Photography
410.225.2206 cchao@mica.edu
First Year Experience Maia Chao Full Time Faculty, Social Practice in First Year Experience
Ceramics Rebecca Chappell Adjunct Faculty, Ceramics
410.225.2492 rchappell@mica.edu
Building Services Maniah Charles Custodian
Interactive Arts Jason Charney Adjunct Faculty, Introduction to Sound
First Year Experience Courtney Chase Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 cchase01@mica.edu
MPS Product Management KEITH CHEN Adjunct Faculty, Master in Professional Studies (MPS) Product Management (PM)
Drawing Cindy Ho Kwan Cheng Faculty FT, Drawing
410.225.2265 ccheng@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Isha Chennuru Graduate Instructor, Graphic Design
Undergraduate Fine Arts Mina Cheon Dean of Undergraduate Studies
410.225.2535 mcheon@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Christopher Chester Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design
First Year Experience Wednesday Childs Research Technician, Form and Space
Animation Frank YJ Cho Adjunct Faculty, Animation
Painting SEJONG CHO Adjunct Faculty
Graphic Design BFA Hayelin Choi Full Time Faculty, Graphic Design
410.225.2382 hchoi02@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Laura C. Churchman Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
410.225.2382 lchurchman@mica.edu
MFA Graphic Design Bob Cicero Adjunct Faculty, MFA Graphic Design
410.225.2382 rcicero@mica.edu
Open Studies Erik Clark Open Studies Faculty
MA/MBA Design Leadership Glennette Clark Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 gclark02@mica.edu
President's Office Jenny Clarke Executive Assistant to the President
Game Design Nicholas Clinkscales Adjunct Faculty, Game Design
Graduate Admission Julia Clouser Graduate Admission Counselor
Events Ashe Brieanna Coddington Assistant Events Coordinator
410.225.2516 acoddington@mica.edu
MA Teaching (MAT) Hannah Cohen Adjunct Faculty, MA Teaching (MAT)
MFA Graphic Design Jennifer Cole Phillips Faculty FT, MFA Graphic Design
410.225.2382 jphillips@mica.edu
Campus Safety Andrew Tyrone Coles Security Guard
410.225.2355 acoles@mica.edu
Product Design Mark Colton Adjunct Faculty, Product Design
410.225.7581 mcolton@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Allan A. Comport Full Time Faculty, Illustration
410.669.3177 acomport@mica.edu
First Year Experience Jim Condron Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.591.6188 jcondron@mica.edu
MPS Data Analytics and Visualization Cory Christopher Cone Open Studies Faculty
410.225.7516 ccone@mica.edu
Open Studies Marina Constantine Registrar Services Administrator
Physical Plant Matthew Cooper Maintenance Tech III
410.225.4250 mcooper01@mica.edu
First Year Experience Andrew Copeland Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2295 acopeland@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Robert A. Copskey Adjunct Faculty, Interdisciplinary Sculpture
410.225.2492 rcopskey@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Robin Corbet Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 rcorbet@mica.edu
MA/MBA Design Leadership Blair Corcoran de Castillo Adjunct Faculty, Design Leadership
Graphic Design BFA Carla Viviana Cordova Chacon Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design
First Year Experience TLaloC Corral Faculty FT, Foundation
Development Dana S Costello Director, Advancement Services
410.225.4269 dcostello@mica.edu
Printmaking Amy Cousins Adjunct Faculty
MPS Data Analytics and Visualization Mitchel Cox Adjunct Faculty, Data Analytics and Visualization
Fibers Monique Crabb Adjunct Faculty, Fiber
Campus Safety Betty Crawford Security Guard
410.225.2355 bcrawford@mica.edu
Telecom & Network Services Seth Crawford Network Technician
410.225.4226 scrawford@mica.edu
MPS Product Management ADRIAN CROCKETT Adjunct Faculty, Master in Professional Studies (MPS) Product Management
MPS Business of Art & Design Bonnie Crockett Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 bcrockett@mica.edu
Finance & Business Services Dan Cronin Interim Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Transportation Services Damon T Crutchfield Manager, Transportation & Operations Services
410.225.2340 dcrutchfield@mica.edu
Campus Safety Tanya Cruz Security Guard
410.225.2355 tcruz01@mica.edu
Fabrication Studios Margo Csipo Fabrication Technician, Form & Space (AY)
MFA Curatorial Practice Jeffry H. Cudlin Faculty FT, MFA Curatorial Practice
410.225.2302 jcudlin@mica.edu
First Year Experience Peter Cullen Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
MA Teaching (MAT) Caitlin Curtis Adjunct Faculty, MA in Teaching Program
Art History Ellen B Cutler Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2544 ecutler@mica.edu
Photography Sara Cwynar Stuart B. Cooper Endowed Chair in Photography
Residence Life Christopher Czapla Residential Coordinator - Upperclassmen Communities