Faculty & Staff Directory
MA Art Education Stephanie M Cafaro-Edwards Faculty PT
Fibers April Elaine Camlin Faculty PT
Art History Charley Camp Faculty PT
410.225.2350 jcamp@mica.edu
MFA Curatorial Practice Natalie Campbell Faculty PT
Graduate Studies Office Kiscia Cannon Director
Graduate Studies Office Kathryn Carlsen Faculty PT
Development Felicity Carmody Manager of Events
Career Development Kristen M Carroll Assistant Director, Employer Relations
410.225.5128 kcarroll01@mica.edu
Undergraduate Studies Erika S. Carruth Administrative Manager
410.225.2431 ecarruth@mica.edu
Art History Jenny Carson Faculty FT, Art History
410.225.2544 jcarson@mica.edu
Center for Student Engagement Tyannis Carter Administrative Assistant
Events Jeremy Carton Temporary
First Year Experience Carolyn Case Faculty FT, Foundation
410.225.2535 ccase@mica.edu
Human Resources Colleen M Cashill Associate Vice President, Human Resources
Graduate Studies Office Cheeny Celebrado-Royer Faculty PT
Buildings & Grounds Seth M. Chambers Maintenance Tech III
410.225.2261 schambers@mica.edu
Decker Library Sidney M. Champagne Coordinator, Resource Sharing
Architectural Design Lirn Chang (AY) Administrative Assistant
410.225.2240 lchang02@mica.edu
Photography Chan Chao Faculty PT
Strategic Communications Emily Chappell Manager, Public Relations
Ceramics Rebecca Chappell Faculty PT
Painting Zoƫ Charlton Faculty PT
Drawing Cindy Ho Kwan Cheng Faculty FT, Drawing
410.225.2265 ccheng@mica.edu
First Year Experience Mina Cheon Faculty FT, Foundation
410.225.2535 mcheon@mica.edu
Career Development Stephanie Chin Assistant Director, Entrepreneurship
Graphic Design BFA Hayelin Choi Faculty PT
Career Development Rachel A. Christensen Temporary
BCAN Sharayna Christmas Program Manager
Graphic Design BFA Dae In Chung Faculty FT, Graphic Design
Graphic Design BFA Laura C. Churchman Faculty PT
MFA Graphic Design Bob Cicero Faculty PT
MFA Filmmaking Nate Clapp Faculty PT
General Fine Arts Dylan Clark Temporary
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Glennette Clark Faculty PT
Mount Royal School of Art Allana Clarke Faculty PT
MA Art Education Valencia Clay Faculty PT
Open Studies Jacqueline Clements Registration Assistant
Graduate Research Lab Julia Clouser Technology Research Assistant
First Year Experience David W. Cloutier Faculty FT, Foundation
410.225.2535 dcloutier@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Madison Coan Admission Counselor
Humanistic Studies Helene A. Coccagna Faculty PT
Strategic Communications Justin M Codd Director, Web & Electronic Communications
410.225.2290 jcodd@mica.edu
Events Ashe Brieanna Coddington Assistant Events Coordinator
MFA Graphic Design Jennifer Cole Phillips Faculty FT, MFA Graphic Design
410.225.2382 jphillips@mica.edu
Campus Safety Andrew Tyrone Coles Security Guard
Center for Creative Citizenship Jeneanne Collins Americorp Member
Campus Safety Shakkia Collins Institute Patrol Officer
Product Design Mark Colton Faculty PT
Illustration BFA Allan A. Comport Chair, Illustration
410.669.3177 acomport@mica.edu
Product Design Gabe Concari Adjunct Faculty, Product Design
First Year Experience Jim Condron Faculty PT
410.591.6188 jcondron@mica.edu
Enterprise Systems Cory Christopher Cone Business Systems Analyst
410.225.7516 ccone@mica.edu
Rinehart School of Sculpture Kevin Cook Faculty PT
Photography Sydney Cook Photography Lab Assistant
Buildings & Grounds Samuel Cooke Project Manager, Construction Services
Registrar Leah D. Cooper (AY) Academic Advisor
410.225.2315 lcooper@mica.edu
Buildings & Grounds Matthew Cooper Maintenance Tech III
Strategic Communications Andrew Copeland Manager, Content Development & In-House Creative
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Robert A. Copskey Faculty PT
410.225.2492 rcopskey@mica.edu
Interactive Arts Jason Quinn Corace Faculty FT, Interactive Arts
410.225.2252 jcorace@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Alain Corbel Faculty FT, Illustration
410.225.4130 acorbel@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Robin Corbet Faculty PT
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Graham M. Coreil-Allen Faculty PT
Graduate Studies Office Alicia Marie Corman Faculty PT
First Year Experience Eduardo Corral Faculty FT, Foundation
Development Dana S Costello Director, Advancement Services
410.225.4269 dcostello@mica.edu
Film and Video Jane L. Cottis Faculty FT, Film & Video
410.225.2567 jcottis@mica.edu
Fibers Annet Couwenberg Faculty FT, Fiber
410.225.2218 acouwenb@mica.edu
Campus Safety Anshrea Covington Security Guard
Decker Library Katherine Anne Cowan Special Collections Librarian
410.225.2714 kcowan@mica.edu
MPS Business of Art & Design Sunny Cowell Faculty PT
Student Affairs Louise Cracknell Student Development Specialist
Campus Safety Betty Crawford Security Guard
410.225.2355 bcrawford@mica.edu
Enterprise Systems Seth Crawford Network Technician
410.225.4226 scrawford@mica.edu
OS St Pauls Schools Caroline Jeanette Creeden Faculty PT
Provost's Office Anne Cremeans Faculty PT
MPS Business of Art & Design Bonnie Crockett Faculty PT
Campus Safety Timothy Crooms Institute Patrol Officer
Strategic Initiatives Kai Crosby-Singleton Events Coordinator
Transportation Services Damon T Crutchfield Manager, Transportation & Operations Services
410.225.2340 dcrutchfield@mica.edu
Campus Safety Tanya Cruz Security Guard
Career Development Emily Ann Cucalon Administrative Assistant
MFA Curatorial Practice Jeffry H. Cudlin Faculty FT, MFA Curatorial Practice
410.225.2302 jcudlin@mica.edu
Photography Derrick James Cullen Photography Lab Assistant
Humanistic Studies Adam R. Culver Faculty PT
Art History Ellen B Cutler Faculty PT
410.225.2544 ecutler@mica.edu