Faculty & Staff Directory
Film and Video Ben O'Brien Adjunct Faculty, Film and Video
410.225.2567 bobrien02@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Patrick O'Brien Adjunct Faculty, Illustration BFA
410.225.4130 pobrien@mica.edu
Architectural Design Katie O'Meara Faculty FT, Architectural Design
410.225.2240 komeara@mica.edu
Pre-College Program Bart O'Reilly Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 boreilly@mica.edu
Finance Office Tony Obele Senior System Analyst, Finance
Graduate Studies Office Cara Ober Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Studies Office
410.225.2260 cober@mica.edu
First Year Experience Janet Anne Olney Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 jolney@mica.edu
MFA Graphic Design Annaka Olsen Adjunct Faculty, MFA Graphic Design
410.225.2382 aolsen02@mica.edu
Architectural Design Benjamin B. Olshin Adjunct Faculty, Architectural Design
410.225.2240 bolshin@mica.edu
Postal & Print Services Daniel R. Olson Manager, Postal & Print Services
410.225.2446 dolson01@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Jennifer Onyeagbako Adjunct Faculty, User Experience Design (MPS)
Humanistic Studies Alan Orr Faculty FT, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2302 dorr@mica.edu
Art History Bodil Ottesen Adjunct Faculty, Art History
410.225.2544 bottesen@mica.edu