Faculty & Staff Directory
Humanistic Studies Elizabeth Holden Wagenheim Faculty FT, Humanistic Studies
410.225.4270 ewagenheim@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Tracy Wallace Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2544 twallace@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Meghan Walrath Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 mwalrath@mica.edu
Fabrication Studios Ann Walsh Manager, Fabrication Studios
410.225.4126 awalsh01@mica.edu
Hoffberger School of Painting Joan Waltemath Director, Hoffberger School of Painting
410.225.2255 jwaltemath@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Andrew Evan Walters Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
410.225.2382 awalters@mica.edu
Mount Royal School of Art Michelle Ann Wampler Adjunct Faculty, Mount Royal School of Art
410.225.2567 cwampler@mica.edu
Decker Library Raven Llewellyn Warner Collection Maintenance & Preservation Assistant
410.225.2272 rwarner@mica.edu
Development Sara Benninghoff Warren Executive Director, Corporate, Foundation, Government Relations & Major Gift Officer
410.225.2264 swarren@mica.edu
Drawing Karen Warshal Adjunct Faculty, Drawing
410.225.2260 kwarshal@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Laura Washington Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 lwashington@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Mary Lynn Washington Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2587 mwashington@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Kafi Waters Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
410.225.2319 kwaters02@mica.edu
General Fine Arts Susan Waters-Eller Faculty FT, General Fine Art
410.225.2260 swaters@mica.edu
Fitness Center Keri Watley Health Promotion Educator
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Joan E. Watson Faculty FT, Interdisc Sculpture
410.225.2492 jwatson@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Lauren Rei Watters Coordinator, Guest Services
Fibers Melissa M. Webb Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2492 mwebb@mica.edu
Provost's Office Denise M. Webster Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
410.225.2319 dwebster@mica.edu
Career Development Joy Weems Program Manager, Center for Creative Entrepreneurship
Graphic Design BFA Angelique Weger Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
410.225.2382 aweger@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio Trevor George Weigle Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 tweigle@mica.edu
Art History Megan L. Weikel Adjunct Faculty, Art History
410.225.2350 mweikel@mica.edu
MA Social Design Michael S. Weikert Director, MA Social Design
410.225.5113 mweikert@mica.edu
Painting Shoshanna Weinberger Adjunct Faculty, McMillan Stewart Endowed Chair In Painting
410.225.2260 sweinberger@mica.edu
General Fine Arts Howie Lee Weiss Faculty FT, General Fine Art
410.225.2260 hweiss@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Maureen A. Weiss Faculty FT, Graphic Design
410.225.2382 mweiss@mica.edu
First Year Experience Michael E. Weiss Associate Dean, Fine Arts & First Year Experience
410.225.5122 meweiss@mica.edu
MFA Curatorial Practice Gee Wesley Adjunct Faculty, MFA Curatorial Practice
410.225.2302 gwesley@mica.edu
Capital Campaign Angela Wheeler Associate Vice President, Campaign Operations
410.462.7508 awheeler01@mica.edu
Building Services Breeta White Supervisor
410.225.4250 bwhite02@mica.edu
Architectural Design Brent White Adjunct Faculty, Architectural Design
410.225.2240 bwhite03@mica.edu
Center for Student Engagement Maddie White Assistant Director, Student Involvement
410.225.2284 mwhite04@mica.edu
Campus Safety Tanisha White Security Guard
410.225.2355 twhite@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Sa Whitley Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 mwhitley01@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Beth Ann Whitsel Administrative Data Systems Assistant
410.225.2406 bwhitsel@mica.edu
MFA Graphic Design Rachel Willey Adjunct Faculty, MFA Graphic Design
MFA Filmmaking Angel Kristi Williams Adjunct Faculty, MFA Filmmaking
Painting James Williams Faculty FT, Painting
410.225.2524 jwilliams02@mica.edu
Campus Safety LATANYA WILLIAMS Security Guard
410.225.2355 lwilliams06@mica.edu
Illustration BFA MATT WILLIAMS Adjunct Faculty, Illustration
Campus Safety Orielle Williams Security Guard
Animation Stephanie Williams Faculty FT, Animation
Photography Deborah Willis Adjunct Faculty, Photography
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Christopher Wilson Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 cwilson02@mica.edu
Campus Safety Jacinta Wilson Security Guard
410.225.2355 jwilson03@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Richard Wilson Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 rwilson@mica.edu
MPS Information and Data Visualization Samantha Winters Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 swinters02@mica.edu
General Fine Arts Eileen T Wold Adjunct Faculty, General Fine Arts
410.225.2260 ewold@mica.edu
MA Art Education Mary M Wolf Adjunct Faculty, MA Art Education
410.225.2297 mwolf@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies ARIEL WOLSZTEJN Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 awolsztejn@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio Michael Anthony Woodhouse Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
OS Professional Practices Cherrie Woods Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 cwoods@mica.edu
Buildings & Grounds John T Woods Maintenance Tech I
410.225.4250 jwoods01@mica.edu
Fibers Kristine Woods Faculty FT, Fiber
410.225.2492 kwoods@mica.edu
First Year Experience Roger Woods Administrative Coordinator
410.225.2535 rwoods@mica.edu
Painting Saya Woolfalk Adjunct Faculty, Painting
410.225.2260 jwoolfalk@mica.edu
MFA Filmmaking Patrick G. Wright Co-Director, MFA Filmmaking
410.225.1016 pwright@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Jessica Haywood Wyatt Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 jwyatt@mica.edu
Illustration BFA George Wylesol Adjunct Faculty, Illustration BFA
410.225.4130 gwylesol@mica.edu
Printmaking Eva A Wylie Faculty FT, Printmaking
410.225.2318 ewylie@mica.edu