Faculty & Staff Directory
Humanistic Studies Elizabeth Holden Wagenheim Faculty FT, Humanistic Studies
410.225.4270 ewagenheim@mica.edu
Campus Safety Brandon Walker Campus Safety Officer
Humanistic Studies Tracy Wallace Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2544 twallace@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Meghan Walrath Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 mwalrath@mica.edu
Fabrication Studios Ann Walsh Studio Manager, Lazarus Center Wood Shop & Rinehart Sculpture Studio
410.225.4126 awalsh01@mica.edu
Hoffberger School of Painting Joan Waltemath Full Time Faculty, Hoffberger School Of Painting
410.225.2255 jwaltemath@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Andrew Evan Walters Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
410.225.2382 awalters@mica.edu
Mount Royal School of Art Michelle Ann Wampler Adjunct Faculty, Mount Royal School of Art
410.225.2567 cwampler@mica.edu
Development Sara Benninghoff Warren Executive Director, Corporate, Foundation, Government Relations & Major Gift Officer
410.225.2264 swarren@mica.edu
Drawing Karen Warshal Adjunct Faculty, Drawing
410.225.2260 kwarshal@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Mary Lynn Washington Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2587 mwashington@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Kafi Waters Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
410.225.2319 kwaters02@mica.edu
Fitness Center Keri Watley Health Promotion Educator
410.225.4952 kwatley@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Lauren Rei Watters Admission
410.225.2222 lwatters@mica.edu
Fibers Melissa M. Webb Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2492 mwebb@mica.edu
Ratcliffe Center for Creative Entrepreneurship Joy Weems Program Manager, Center for Creative Entrepreneurship
410.225.4210 jweems@mica.edu
Drawing Yuanjin Wei Adjunct Faculty, Studio Drawing
OS Young People's Studio Trevor George Weigle Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 tweigle@mica.edu
MA Social Design Michael S. Weikert Full Time Faculty, MA Social Design
443.739.8153 mweikert@mica.edu
Product Design Sammy Weil Program Coordinator - AY
General Fine Arts Howie Lee Weiss Faculty FT, General Fine Art
410.225.2260 hweiss@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Maureen A. Weiss Faculty FT, Graphic Design
410.225.2382 mweiss@mica.edu
First Year Experience Michael E. Weiss Full Time Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.5122 meweiss@mica.edu
Accessibility & Disability Services Franny Wertimer Student Learning and Accessibility Specialist
Finance & Business Services Alex Whatley Student Accounts Specialist
Capital Campaign Angela Wheeler Associate Vice President, Campaign Operations
410.462.7508 awheeler01@mica.edu
Campus Safety Robin Latet Wheeler Campus Safety Officer
OS Young People's Studio Linda Whelihan Adjunct Faculty, Young People's Studios
Counseling Center Avetta White Director, Student Counseling Center
Building Services Breeta White Supervisor
410.225.4250 bwhite02@mica.edu
Architectural Design Brent White Adjunct Faculty, Architectural Design
410.225.2240 bwhite03@mica.edu
Campus Safety Tanisha White Institute Security Officer/Dispatcher
410.225.2355 twhite@mica.edu
Open Studies Jennifer White Johnson Adjunct Faculty, Art and Design College Accelerator Program (ADCAP) Workshop
Undergraduate Admission Destiny Whitley Manager, CRM and Communications
Undergraduate Admission Beth Ann Whitsel Associate Director
410.225.2406 bwhitsel@mica.edu
MFA Graphic Design Rachel Willey Adjunct Faculty, MFA Graphic Design
410.225.2382 rwilley@mica.edu
Technology Services Cory Williams Computer Technician
Painting James Williams Faculty FT, Painting
410.225.2524 jwilliams02@mica.edu
First Year Experience Kelli Williams Full Time Faculty, Social Practice in First Year Experience (FYE)
Campus Safety LATANYA WILLIAMS Security Guard
410.225.2355 lwilliams06@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Matt Williams Adjunct Faculty, Illustration
410.225.4130 mwilliams09@mica.edu
Campus Safety Orielle Williams Security Guard
410.225.2355 owilliams01@mica.edu
Animation Stephanie Williams Faculty FT, Animation
410.225.2495 swilliams04@mica.edu
Product Design Karl Williamson Full-time Faculty, Product Design
Campus Safety Jacinta Wilson Security Guard
410.225.2355 jwilson03@mica.edu
MPS Data Analytics and Visualization Samantha Winters Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 swinters02@mica.edu
Counseling Center Steven Wolf Administrative Assistant
Graphic Design BFA Micah Wood Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design
Fibers Kristine Woods Faculty FT, Fiber
410.225.2492 kwoods@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Roger Woods Program Coordinator
410.225.2535 rwoods@mica.edu
BCAN Krystle Carter Word Storytelling & Engagement Manager
MFA Filmmaking Patrick G. Wright Full Time Faculty, MFA Filmmaking
410.225.1016 pwright@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Ashley Wu Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design
Graphic Design BFA Shuang Wu Graduate Instructor, Graphic Design
Humanistic Studies Jessica Haywood Wyatt Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 jwyatt@mica.edu
Illustration BFA George Wylesol Adjunct Faculty, Illustration BFA
410.225.4130 gwylesol@mica.edu
Printmaking Eva A Wylie Faculty FT, Printmaking
410.225.2318 ewylie@mica.edu