Faculty & Staff Directory
Humanistic Studies Elizabeth Holden Wagenheim Faculty FT, Humanistic Studies
410.225.4270 ewagenheim@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Jennifer K. Wallace Faculty FT, Humanistic Studies
443.423.1154 jwallace@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Tracy Wallace Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2544 twallace@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Meghan Walrath Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
Fabrication Studios Ann Walsh Manager, Fabrication Studios
410.225.4126 awalsh01@mica.edu
Hoffberger School of Painting Joan Waltemath Director, Hoffberger School of Painting
410.225.2255 jwaltemath@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Andrew Evan Walters Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
Mount Royal School of Art Michelle Ann Wampler Adjunct Faculty, Mount Royal School of Art
Decker Library Raven Llewellyn Warner Collection Maintenance & Preservation Assistant
410.225.2272 rwarner@mica.edu
Development Sara Benninghoff Warren Executive Director, Corporate, Foundation, Government Relations & Major Gift Officer
410.225.2264 swarren@mica.edu
Drawing Karen Warshal Adjunct Faculty, Drawing
410.225.2260 kwarshal@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Laura Washington Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Humanistic Studies Mary Lynn Washington Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2587 mwashington@mica.edu
Provost's Office Kafi Waters Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
General Fine Arts Susan Waters-Eller Faculty FT, General Fine Art
410.225.2260 swaters@mica.edu
Fitness Center Keri Watley Health Promotion Educator
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Joan E. Watson Faculty FT, Interdisc Sculpture
410.225.2492 jwatson@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Lauren Rei Watters Coordinator, Guest Services
Fibers Melissa M. Webb Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Provost's Office Denise M. Webster Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
Graphic Design BFA Angelique Weger Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
OS Young People's Studio Trevor George Weigle Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Art History Megan L. Weikel Adjunct Faculty, Art History
MA Social Design Michael S. Weikert Director, MA Social Design
410.225.5113 mweikert@mica.edu
Painting Shoshanna Weinberger Adjunct Faculty, McMillan Stewart Endowed Chair In Painting
General Fine Arts Howie Lee Weiss Faculty FT, General Fine Art
410.225.2260 hweiss@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Maureen A. Weiss Faculty FT, Graphic Design
First Year Experience Michael E. Weiss Associate Dean, Fine Arts & First Year Experience
410.225.5122 meweiss@mica.edu
MFA Curatorial Practice Gee Wesley Adjunct Faculty, MFA Curatorial Practice
Capital Campaign Angela Wheeler Associate Vice President, Campaign Operations
Building Services Breeta White Supervisor
Architectural Design Brent White Adjunct Faculty, Architectural Design
Center for Student Engagement Maddie White Assistant Director, Student Involvement
Campus Safety Tanisha White Security Guard
Humanistic Studies Sa Whitley Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
Undergraduate Admission Beth Ann Whitsel Administrative Data Systems Assistant
First Year Experience James Williams Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2524 jwilliams02@mica.edu
Campus Safety LATANYA WILLIAMS Security Guard
Campus Safety Orielle Williams Security Guard
Animation Stephanie Williams Faculty FT, Animation
Photography Deborah Willis Adjunct Faculty, Photography
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Christopher Wilson Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Campus Safety Jacinta Wilson Security Guard
Humanistic Studies Richard Wilson Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
OS Professional Practices Samantha Winters Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
General Fine Arts Eileen T Wold Adjunct Faculty, General Fine Arts
Open Studies Josh Terry Wolf Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
MA Art Education Mary M Wolf Adjunct Faculty, MA Art Education
Humanistic Studies ARIEL WOLSZTEJN Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
Open Studies Michael Anthony Woodhouse Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
OS Professional Practices Cherrie Woods Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Facilities Management John T Woods Maintenance Tech I
Fibers Kristine Woods Faculty FT, Fiber
410.225.2492 kwoods@mica.edu
First Year Experience Roger Woods Administrative Coordinator
410.225.2535 rwoods@mica.edu
Painting Saya Woolfalk Adjunct Faculty, Painting
Campus Safety Angela Wright Institute Patrol Officer
MFA Filmmaking Patrick G. Wright Co-Director, MFA Filmmaking
410.225.1016 pwright@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Jessica Haywood Wyatt Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
Illustration BFA George Wylesol Adjunct Faculty, Illustration BFA
Printmaking Eva A Wylie Faculty FT, Printmaking
410.225.2318 ewylie@mica.edu