Faculty & Staff Directory
Humanistic Studies Elizabeth Holden Wagenheim
Bunting Center 4102254270 ewagenheim@mica.edu
Building Services Darryl Walker
Firehouse dwalker03@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Jennifer K. Wallace
Bunting Center 4434231154 jwallace@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Kendall Wallace
Main Building 4102252424 kwallace@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Tracy Wallace
Bunting Center 4102252544 twallace@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Meghan Walrath
Bunting Center mwalrath@mica.edu
Fabrication Studios Ann Walsh
Graduate Studio Center 4102254126 awalsh01@mica.edu
Open Studies Gabriel Walsh
Learning Resource Center (LRC) Mary Elizabeth A. Walsh-Reynolds
Bunting Center 4102252309 mwalsh@mica.edu
Hoffberger School of Painting Joan Waltemath
Graduate Studio Center 4102252255 jwaltemath@mica.edu
Graphic Design Andrew Evan Walters
Brown Center awalters@mica.edu
Michelle Wampler
Brigitte Gwynne Warner
Decker Library Raven Llewellyn Warner
Bunting Center 4102252272 rwarner@mica.edu
Development Sara B. Warren
Main Building Annex 4102252264 swarren@mica.edu
Drawing Karen Warshal
Fox Building 4102252260 kwarshal@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Mary Lynn Washington
Bunting Center 4102252587 mwashington@mica.edu
Kafi Waters
General Fine Arts Susan Waters-Eller
Fox Building 4102252260 swaters@mica.edu
Open Studies Katie Waterworth
1210 West Mount Royal Avenue kwaterworth@mica.edu
Architectural Design Denise Watkins
Fitness Center Keri Watley
1501 Mount Royal Avenue kwatley@mica.edu
General Sculptural Studies Joan E. Watson
Mount Royal Station 4102252492 jwatson@mica.edu
Professional Studies Stewart Watson
Bunting Building swatson03@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Sukyun Weaver
Lazarus Center 4102254221 sweaver@mica.edu
Melissa M. Webb
Denise M. Webster
Facilities Management Roland Weeden
Firehouse 4102252261 rweeden@mica.edu
Graphic Design Angelique Weger
Megan L. Weikel
Center for Design Practice Michael S. Weikert
Fred Lazarus IV Graduate Studio Center 4102255113 mweikert@mica.edu
Technology Systems & Services Sam Weinstock
Art Tech Centre sweinstock@mica.edu
Drawing, Painting & General Fine Arts Howie Lee Weiss
Fox Bulding 4102252260 hweiss@mica.edu
Graphic Design Maureen A. Weiss
Brown Center . mweiss@mica.edu
Undergraduate Studies & Faculty Michael E. Weiss
1210 Mount Royal Avenue 4102255122 meweiss@mica.edu
Gee Wesley
Curatorial Practice gwesley@mica.edu
Building Services Breeta White
The Firehouse bwhite02@mica.edu
Architectural Design Brent White
Dolphin Building bwhite03@mica.edu
Residence Life & Off Campus Housing Constance M White
Founders Green 410/225-2398 cwhite02@mica.edu
Sa Whitley
Undergraduate Admission Beth Ann Whitsel
Main Building bwhitsel@mica.edu
Counseling Center Colleen Wilcox
1501 West Mount Royal Ave cwilcox@mica.edu
Jack Wilgus
Undergraduate Studies Carla P Williams
1210 West Mount Royal Ave . 4102252287 cwilliams03@mica.edu
Exhibitions James Williams
Fox Building 4102252524 jwilliams02@mica.edu
Campus Safety Orielle Williams
1501 West Mount Royal Avenue owilliams01@mica.edu
Human resources Sharlane Williams
Bunting Centre swilliams05@mica.edu
Stephanie Williams
Christopher Wilson
John J. Wilson
Richard Wilson
Open Studies Samantha Winters
Brown Center swinters02@mica.edu
Lloyd Wise
LeRoy E Hoffberger School of Painting lwise@mica.edu
Eileen T Wold
The Kreeger Museum ewold@mica.edu
Mary M Wolf
John T Woods
Fiber Kristine Woods
Mount Royal Station 4102252492 kwoods@mica.edu
Foundation Roger Woods
Main Building 4102252535 rwoods@mica.edu
Painting Department Saya Woolfalk
Angela Wright
Film and Video Patrick G. Wright
Brown Center 4102251016 pwright@mica.edu
Sarah Wright
Humanistic Studies Jessica Haywood Wyatt
Bunting Center jwyatt@mica.edu
Printmaking Eva A Wylie
Dolphin Building 4102252318 ewylie@mica.edu