Faculty & Staff Directory
Humanistic Studies Elizabeth Holden Wagenheim Faculty FT, Humanistic Studies
410.225.4270 ewagenheim@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Jennifer K. Wallace Faculty FT, Humanistic Studies
443.423.1154 jwallace@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Tracy Wallace Faculty PT
410.225.2544 twallace@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Meghan Walrath Faculty PT
Fabrication Studios Ann Walsh Manager, Fabrication Studios
410.225.4126 awalsh01@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Gabriel Walsh Faculty PT
Hoffberger School of Painting Joan Waltemath Director, Hoffberger School of Painting
410.225.2255 jwaltemath@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Andrew Evan Walters Faculty PT
Mount Royal School of Art Michelle Ann Wampler Faculty PT
Decker Library Raven Llewellyn Warner Collection Maintenance & Preservation Assistant
410.225.2272 rwarner@mica.edu
Development Sara Benninghoff Warren Executive Director, Corporate, Foundation, Government Relations & Major Gift Officer
410.225.2264 swarren@mica.edu
Drawing Karen Warshal Faculty PT
410.225.2260 kwarshal@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Mary Lynn Washington Faculty PT
410.225.2587 mwashington@mica.edu
Provost's Office Kafi Waters Faculty PT
General Fine Arts Susan Waters-Eller Faculty FT, General Fine Art
410.225.2260 swaters@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio Katie Waterworth Faculty PT
Fitness Center Keri Watley Health Promotion Educator
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Joan E. Watson Faculty FT, Interdisc Sculpture
410.225.2492 jwatson@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Lauren Rei Watters Guest Services Assistant
Humanistic Studies Sukyun Weaver Faculty FT, General Fine Art
410.225.4221 sweaver@mica.edu
Fibers Melissa M. Webb Faculty PT
Provost's Office Denise M. Webster Faculty PT
Graphic Design BFA Angelique Weger Faculty PT
OS Young People's Studio Trevor George Weigle Open Studies Faculty
Art History Megan L. Weikel Faculty PT
MA Social Design Michael S. Weikert Director, MA Social Design
410.225.5113 mweikert@mica.edu
Painting Shoshanna Weinberger Faculty PT, McMillan Stewart Endowed Chair In Painting
General Fine Arts Howie Lee Weiss Faculty FT, General Fine Art
410.225.2260 hweiss@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Maureen A. Weiss Faculty FT, Graphic Design
First Year Experience Michael E. Weiss Associate Dean, Fine Arts & First Year Experience
410.225.5122 meweiss@mica.edu
MFA Curatorial Practice Gee Wesley Faculty PT
Capital Campaign Angela Wheeler Associate Vice President, Campaign Operations
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Basil John White Faculty PT, Open Studies
Building Services Breeta White Supervisor
Architectural Design Brent White Faculty PT
Center for Student Engagement Maddie White Assistant Director, Student Involvement
Campus Safety Tanisha White Security Guard
Humanistic Studies Sa Whitley Faculty PT
Undergraduate Admission Beth Ann Whitsel Administrative Data Systems Assistant
Technology Services Dennis Williams Computer Technician
First Year Experience James Williams Faculty PT
410.225.2524 jwilliams02@mica.edu
Campus Safety LATANYA WILLIAMS Security Guard
Campus Safety Orielle Williams Security Guard
Animation Stephanie Williams Faculty FT, Animation
Photography Deborah Willis Adjunct Faculty
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Christopher Wilson Faculty PT
Campus Safety Jacinta Wilson Security Guard
Humanistic Studies Richard Wilson Faculty PT
OS Professional Practices Samantha Winters Faculty PT
General Fine Arts Eileen T Wold Faculty PT
MA Art Education Mary M Wolf Faculty PT
Humanistic Studies ARIEL WOLSZTEJN Adjunct Faculty, P-612 Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
OS Professional Practices Cherrie Woods Faculty PT
Facilities Management John T Woods Maintenance Tech I
Fibers Kristine Woods Faculty FT, Fiber
410.225.2492 kwoods@mica.edu
First Year Experience Roger Woods Administrative Coordinator
410.225.2535 rwoods@mica.edu
Painting Saya Woolfalk Faculty PT
Campus Safety Angela Wright Institute Patrol Officer
MFA Filmmaking Patrick G. Wright Co-Director, MFA Filmmaking
410.225.1016 pwright@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio Sarah Wright Faculty PT
Humanistic Studies Jessica Haywood Wyatt Faculty PT
Illustration BFA George Wylesol Adjunct Faculty
Printmaking Eva A Wylie Faculty FT, Printmaking
410.225.2318 ewylie@mica.edu