Faculty & Staff Directory
Campus Safety Justin R Taylor
1501 W. Mount Royal Avenue 4102252355 jtaylor03@mica.edu
Campus Safety Alvin Jerome Tayree
1501 W Mount Royal Avenue atayree@mica.edu
Art History Anatole Tchikine
Bunting Centre atchikine@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Kelly Teeling
Main Building 4102252222 kteeling@mica.edu
Art Education/MAT Benjamin Tellie
Lazarus Center btellie@mica.edu
Foundation Dominic A. Terlizzi
Main Building dterlizzi@mica.edu
DeAnna Gertrude Thomas
Printmaking Jonathan B Thomas
Dolphin Building 4102252318 jthomas@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies LaRonika Thomas
Building Services Nigel Thomas
Firehouse nthomas01@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Chezia B. Thompson
Bunting Center 4102252298 cthompso@mica.edu
Open Studies Rachel Thompson
Hayley Powers Thornton-Kennedy
Mikela Ann Thrasher
Animation Ryan Thurber
Brown Building rthurber@mica.edu
Graphic Design Brooke Genelle Thyng
Brown Center bthyng@mica.edu
Printmaking Robert L. Tillman
Dolphin Building 4102252318 rtillman@mica.edu
Painting Kenneth B Tisa
Fox Building 4102252260 ktisa@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Sarah Ruth Titford
Main Building 4102252222 stitford@mica.edu
Dalton Tong
Alessandra Torres
4102252222 storres@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Ruth Toulson
Bunting Center 4102252462 rtoulson@mica.edu
Facilities Management Robert Tracey
Firehouse . 4432252317 rtracey@mica.edu
James Travers
Career Development Erin M Treacy
Gateway 4102252420 etreacy@mica.edu
Graduate Studies René Trevino
Bunting Center 4102252255 rtrevino@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Eglute Trinkauskaite
Bunting Center 4102252350 etrinkauske@mica.edu
Campus Safety Marlon Tucker
1501 W. Mount Royal Avenue 4102252355 mtucker@mica.edu
Jesse Wallace Turnbull
4106693177 jturnbull@mica.edu
Graphic Design Dare Turner
Lazarus Center dturner01@mica.edu
Campus Safety Rayco Turner
1501 W. Mount Royal Avenue rturner01@mica.edu
Financial Aid George T Tyree
Bunting Center 4102252226 gtyree@mica.edu