Faculty & Staff Directory
Development Michael Tager Advancement Services Manager
410.225.2556 mtager@mica.edu
Human Resources Caitlyn Talarico Student Employment Coordinator
410.225.2363 ctalarico@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Audrey Tanner Vice President, Admission & Financial Aid
410.225.2434 atanner02@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Ori Tavor Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 otavor@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture David Taylor Program Coordinator
Campus Safety Justin R Taylor Sergeant
410.225.2355 jtaylor03@mica.edu
Art History Anatole Tchikine Adjunct Faculty, Art History
410.225.2350 atchikine@mica.edu
Product Design Sarah Templin Adjunct Faculty, Product Design
410.225.7581 stemplin@mica.edu
Painting Dominic A. Terlizzi Adjunct Faculty, Painting
410.225.2260 dterlizzi@mica.edu
Human Resources Donald Terry Jr People, Belonging & Culture Senior Business Partner
Human Resources Jonathan B Thomas Full Time Faculty
410.225.2318 jthomas@mica.edu
Campus Safety Kerrick Kecall Thomas Sergeant
Exhibitions Melvin Thomas Prepartor
Fabrication Studios Alyson Thompson Fabrication Technician, Fabrication Studios
Decker Library Deidre A Thompson Collection Services Librarian
410.225.2248 dthompson03@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Hayley Powers Thornton-Kennedy Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Studies Office
Animation Ryan Thurber Adjunct Faculty, Animation
410.225.2495 rthurber@mica.edu
Printmaking Robert L. Tillman Faculty FT, Printmaking
410.225.2318 rtillman@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Alessandra Torres International Admission Representative
410.225.2222 storres@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Ruth Toulson Faculty FT, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2462 rtoulson@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio James Travers Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
410.225.2319 jtravers@mica.edu
Provost's Office Erin M Treacy Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
410.225.2420 etreacy@mica.edu
Drawing René Trevino Adjunct Faculty, General Fine Arts
410.225.2255 rtrevino@mica.edu
First Year Experience Wendy Tribulski Adjunct Faculty,, First Year Experience
Humanistic Studies Eglute Trinkauskaite Faculty FT, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 etrinkauske@mica.edu
Center for Creative Citizenship Susan E. Tuberville Program Manager
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Jacqueline Tull Studio Manager, Interdisciplinary Sculpture
BCAN Jas Turk Entrepreneurship & Innovation Fellow
Illustration BFA Jesse Wallace Turnbull Adjunct Faculty, Illustration BFA
410.669.3177 jturnbull@mica.edu
Game Design Ash Turner Adjunct Faculty, Game Design (Game/Play)
Graphic Design BFA Dare Turner Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
410.225.2382 dturner01@mica.edu
Provost's Office Robert Harry Tyler Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
Ceramics Scott Tyler Artist-in-Residence
410.225.2492 styler@mica.edu
Financial Aid George T Tyree Associate Director
410.225.2226 gtyree@mica.edu