Faculty & Staff Directory
Michael Tager Advancement Database Coordinator
Advancement Database Coordinator, Advancement Department mtager@mica.edu
Benjamin Carl Tankersley Faculty PT
Campus Safety Justin R Taylor Campus Safety
1501 W. Mount Royal Avenue, 2nd Floor 4102252355 jtaylor03@mica.edu
Art History Anatole Tchikine Adjunct Faculty
Bunting Centre, Room 403 atchikine@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Kelly Teeling Director of Freshman Admission
Main Building, M130 410/225-2222 kteeling@mica.edu
Foundation Dominic A. Terlizzi Adjunct Faculty
Main Building, M260 dterlizzi@mica.edu
DeAnna Gertrude Thomas Faculty PT
Printmaking Jonathan B Thomas Full Time Faculty
Dolphin Building 4102252318 jthomas@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies LaRonika Thomas Faculty PT
Bunting, 4th floor lthomas02@mica.edu
Building Services Nigel Thomas Custodian
Firehouse, 2nd Floor nthomas01@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Chezia B. Thompson Faculty FT Humanistic Studies
Bunting Center, B427 4102252298 cthompso@mica.edu
Open Studies Rachel Thompson Faculty PT
Hayley Powers Thornton-Kennedy Faculty PT
Mikela Ann Thrasher Faculty PT
Printmaking Robert L. Tillman Faculty FT Printmaking
Dolphin Building 4102252318 rtillman@mica.edu
Painting Kenneth B Tisa Faculty FT Painting
Fox Building, F212 4102252260 ktisa@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Sarah Ruth Titford Coordinator of International Recruitment & Relations
Main Building, M130 4102252222 stitford@mica.edu
Dalton Tong Faculty PT
Alessandra Torres Adjunct Faculty
4102252222 storres@mica.edu
Victor F. Torres Faculty PT
Humanistic Studies Ruth Toulson Faculty FT Humanistic Studies
Bunting Center, B411 4102252462 rtoulson@mica.edu
Facilities Management Robert Tracey Trade
Firehouse ., 2nd Floor 410/225-2317 rtracey@mica.edu
James Travers Faculty PT
Career Development Erin M Treacy Fulbright Program Advisor
Gateway, G200 4102252420 etreacy@mica.edu
Graduate Studies René Trevino Adjunct Faculty
Bunting Center, B370 A 4102252255 rtrevino@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Eglute Trinkauskaite Faculty FT Humanistic Studies
Bunting Center, B403 4102252350 etrinkauske@mica.edu
Counseling Centre Jazzmen Tripp Administrative Assistant
1501 W Mount Royal Avenue, 1st Floor 4103186780 jtripp@mica.edu
Campus Safety Marlon Tucker Campus Safety
1501 W. Mount Royal Avenue, 2nd Floor 4102252355 mtucker@mica.edu
Jesse Wallace Turnbull Adjunct Faculty
4106693177 jturnbull@mica.edu
Graphic Design Dare Turner Faculty PT
Lazarus Center dturner01@mica.edu
Campus Safety Rayco Turner Security Guard
1501 W. Mount Royal Avenue, 2nd Floor rturner01@mica.edu
Scott Tyler Faculty PT
Financial Aid George T Tyree Associate Director of Financial Aid
Bunting Center, B374 4102252226 gtyree@mica.edu