Faculty & Staff Directory
Development Michael Tager Advancement Database Coordinator
410.225.2556 mtager@mica.edu
Human Resources Caitlyn Talarico Administrative Coordinator
410.225.2363 ctalarico@mica.edu
Provost's Office Benjamin Carl Tankersley Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
410.225.2319 btankersley@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Audrey Tanner Vice President, Admission & Financial Aid
410.225.2434 atanner02@mica.edu
Interactive Arts Hannah Tardie Adjunct Faculty, Interactive Arts
410.225.7581 htardie@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Ori Tavor Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 otavor@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture David Taylor Program Coordinator
Campus Safety Justin R Taylor Sergeant
410.225.2355 jtaylor03@mica.edu
Art History Anatole Tchikine Adjunct Faculty, Art History
410.225.2350 atchikine@mica.edu
Product Design Sarah Templin Adjunct Faculty, Product Design
410.225.7581 stemplin@mica.edu
Painting Dominic A. Terlizzi Adjunct Faculty, Painting
410.225.2260 dterlizzi@mica.edu
MPS Business of Art & Design DeAnna Gertrude Thomas Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 dthomas@mica.edu
Human Resources Jonathan B Thomas Full Time Faculty
410.225.2318 jthomas@mica.edu
Campus Safety Kerrick Thomas Sergeant
Humanistic Studies LaRonika Thomas Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 lthomas02@mica.edu
Decker Library Deidre A Thompson Collection Services Librarian
410.225.2248 dthompson03@mica.edu
MA/MBA Design Leadership Rachel Thompson Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 rthompson03@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Hayley Powers Thornton-Kennedy Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Studies Office
Animation Ryan Thurber Adjunct Faculty, Animation
410.225.2495 rthurber@mica.edu
Printmaking Robert L. Tillman Faculty FT, Printmaking
410.225.2318 rtillman@mica.edu
First Year Experience Zach A Titford Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 ztitford@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Alessandra Torres International Admission Representative
410.225.2222 storres@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Victor Torres Adjunct Faculty, Interdisciplinary Sculpture
410.225.2492 vtorres@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Ruth Toulson Faculty FT, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2462 rtoulson@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio James Travers Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
410.225.2319 jtravers@mica.edu
Career Development Erin M Treacy Fulbright Program Advisor
410.225.2420 etreacy@mica.edu
Drawing René Trevino Adjunct Faculty, General Fine Arts
410.225.2255 rtrevino@mica.edu
First Year Experience Wendy Tribulski Adjunct Faculty,, First Year Experience
Humanistic Studies Eglute Trinkauskaite Faculty FT, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 etrinkauske@mica.edu
Counseling Center Jazzmen Tripp Administrative Assistant
410.225.2367 jtripp@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Evan Turk Adjunct Faculty, Illustration
410.225.4130 eturk@mica.edu
BCAN JAS TURK Entrepreneurship & Innovation Fellow
Illustration BFA Jesse Wallace Turnbull Adjunct Faculty, Illustration BFA
410.669.3177 jturnbull@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Dare Turner Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
410.225.2382 dturner01@mica.edu
Campus Safety Rayco Turner Institute Security Officer/Dispatcher
410.225.2355 rturner01@mica.edu
Ceramics Scott Tyler Artist-in-Residence
410.225.2492 styler@mica.edu
Financial Aid George T Tyree Associate Director
410.225.2226 gtyree@mica.edu