Faculty & Staff Directory
Development Michael Tager Advancement Database Coordinator
Human Resources Caitlyn Talarico Admin Assistant-NEX
Provost's Office Benjamin Carl Tankersley Faculty PT
Interactive Arts Elizabeth Taylor Temporary
Campus Safety Justin R Taylor Sergeant
410.225.2355 jtaylor03@mica.edu
Art History Anatole Tchikine Faculty PT
Undergraduate Admission Kelly Teeling Director, Freshman Admission
410.225.2222 kteeling@mica.edu
Painting Dominic A. Terlizzi Faculty PT
Strategic Communications Catrell Cecilia Thomas Temporary
MPS Business of Art & Design DeAnna Gertrude Thomas Faculty PT
Printmaking Jonathan B Thomas Chair, Printmaking
410.225.2318 jthomas@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies LaRonika Thomas Faculty PT
Building Services Nigel Thomas Custodian
Humanistic Studies Chezia B. Thompson Faculty FT, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2298 cthompso@mica.edu
Decker Library Deidre A Thompson Collection Services Librarian
MA/MBA Design Leadership Rachel Thompson Faculty PT
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Kara Thorndike Faculty PT, Open Studies
Graduate Studies Office Hayley Powers Thornton-Kennedy Faculty PT
OS St Pauls Schools Mikela Ann Thrasher Faculty PT
Printmaking Robert L. Tillman Faculty FT, Printmaking
410.225.2318 rtillman@mica.edu
Painting Kenneth B Tisa Faculty FT, Painting
410.225.2260 ktisa@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Sarah Ruth Titford Coordinator, International Recruitment & Relations
410.225.2222 stitford@mica.edu
First Year Experience Zach A Titford Faculty PT, First Year Experience
MA/MBA Design Leadership Ali Tobolsky Faculty PT, Design Leadership
Provost's Office Dalton A. Tong Faculty PT
Student Employees Dani Toral Temporary
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Alessandra Torres Faculty PT
410.225.2222 storres@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Victor Torres Faculty PT
Humanistic Studies Ruth Toulson Faculty FT, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2462 rtoulson@mica.edu
International Cultural Orientation Program Stephen Marcus Towns Temporary
410.225.2504 stowns@mica.edu
Provost's Office James Travers Faculty PT
Career Development Erin M Treacy Fulbright Program Advisor
410.225.2420 etreacy@mica.edu
Drawing René Trevino Faculty PT
410.225.2255 rtrevino@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Eglute Trinkauskaite Faculty FT, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 etrinkauske@mica.edu
Counseling Center Jazzmen Tripp Administrative Assistant
410.318.6780 jtripp@mica.edu
Center for Creative Citizenship Susan E. Tuberville Americorp Member
Campus Safety Marlon Tucker Sergeant
410.225.2355 mtucker@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Jesse Wallace Turnbull Faculty PT
410.669.3177 jturnbull@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Dare Turner Faculty PT
Campus Safety Rayco Turner Institute Security Officer/Dispatcher
Open Studies Lisa Twiss Director, Curriculum Design and Development
Ceramics Scott Tyler Faculty PT
Financial Aid George T Tyree Associate Director
410.225.2226 gtyree@mica.edu