Faculty & Staff Directory
Development Michael Tager Advancement Database Coordinator
Human Resources Caitlyn Talarico Admin Assistant-NEX
Provost's Office Benjamin Carl Tankersley Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
Undergraduate Admission Audrey Tanner Vice President, Admission & Financial Aid
Humanistic Studies Ori Tavor Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
International Education Keziah A, Tawiah International Student Coordinator
Campus Safety Justin R Taylor Sergeant
410.225.2355 jtaylor03@mica.edu
Art History Anatole Tchikine Adjunct Faculty, Art History
Undergraduate Admission Kelly Teeling Director, Freshman Admission
410.225.2222 kteeling@mica.edu
Product Design Sarah Templin Adjunct Faculty, Product Design
Painting Dominic A. Terlizzi Adjunct Faculty, Painting
MPS Business of Art & Design DeAnna Gertrude Thomas Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Printmaking Jonathan B Thomas Chair, Printmaking
410.225.2318 jthomas@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies LaRonika Thomas Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
Humanistic Studies Chezia B. Thompson Faculty FT, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2298 cthompso@mica.edu
Decker Library Deidre A Thompson Collection Services Librarian
MA/MBA Design Leadership Rachel Thompson Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Graduate Studies Office Hayley Powers Thornton-Kennedy Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Studies Office
OS Young People's Studio Mikela Ann Thrasher Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Animation Ryan Thurber Adjunct Faculty, Animation
Printmaking Robert L. Tillman Faculty FT, Printmaking
410.225.2318 rtillman@mica.edu
Painting Kenneth B Tisa Faculty FT, Painting
410.225.2260 ktisa@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Sarah Ruth Titford Coordinator, International Recruitment & Relations
410.225.2222 stitford@mica.edu
First Year Experience Zach A Titford Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
MA/MBA Design Leadership Ali Tobolsky Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Victor Torres Adjunct Faculty, Interdisciplinary Sculpture
Humanistic Studies Ruth Toulson Faculty FT, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2462 rtoulson@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio James Travers Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
Career Development Erin M Treacy Fulbright Program Advisor
410.225.2420 etreacy@mica.edu
Drawing René Trevino Artist-in-Residence
410.225.2255 rtrevino@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Eglute Trinkauskaite Faculty FT, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 etrinkauske@mica.edu
Counseling Center Jazzmen Tripp Administrative Assistant
410.318.6780 jtripp@mica.edu
Campus Safety Marlon Tucker Sergeant
410.225.2355 mtucker@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Jesse Wallace Turnbull Adjunct Faculty, Illustration BFA
410.669.3177 jturnbull@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Dare Turner Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
Campus Safety Rayco Turner Institute Security Officer/Dispatcher
Ceramics Scott Tyler Artist-in-Residence
Financial Aid George T Tyree Associate Director
410.225.2226 gtyree@mica.edu