Faculty & Staff Directory
Adam Bachman
Art History Susan S. Badder
Bunting Center 4102252544 sbadder@mica.edu
Campus Safety Gloria Bailey
1501 Mount Royal Avenue 4102252355 gbailey@mica.edu
Photography Thomas Baird
Main Building 4102252206 hbaird@mica.edu
Johnathan Edward Baker
Michael Baker
Open Studies Joel Baldwin
Open Studies Brandon Ball
Graphic Design Lindsay Ballant
Brown Center lballant@mica.edu
Enrollment Services Richard Barber
Main Building 410/225-2336 rbarber@mica.edu
Video & Film Arts Stephanie Barber
Brown Center 4102252567 sbarber@mica.edu
Sara E. Barnes
Ceramics Sarah Z. Barnes
Fox Building 4102252251 sbarnes@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies John R. Barry
Bunting Center 4102252544 jbarry@mica.edu
Academic Services Cynthia M. Barth
Bunting Center 4102254229 cbarth@mica.edu
Mount Royal School of Art Frances Barth
Studio Center fbarth@mica.edu
Art Education Donna R. Basik
Lazarus Center 4102252538 dbasik@mica.edu
Undergraduate Studies & Faculty Joseph J. Basile
Bunting Center 4102254276 jbasile@mica.edu
Graduate Admissions Mary K. Baum
Lazarus Center mbaum@mica.edu
Art Education Zlata Baum
Lazarus Center 4102252539 zbaum@mica.edu
Art History Barbara Baxter
Bunting Center 4102252544 bbaxter@mica.edu
Strategic Communications Erin Baynham
1212 W Mount Royal Avenue ebaynham@mica.edu
Film and Video Madeline M. Becker
10 E. North Ave mbecker01@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Theresa Lynch Bedoya
Main Building 4102252434 tbedoya@mica.edu
Roger Begrich
Foundation Catherine Behrent
Main Building 4102252535 cbehrent@mica.edu
Campus Safety Tierra Latrice Bell
1501 West Mount Royal Avenue tbell01@mica.edu
Lazarus Center Mollye Bendell
Graduate Research Assistant mbendell@mica.edu
Graphic Design MFA Kimberly Bentley
Brown Center kbentley@mica.edu
Transportation Services William L Bentley
Firehouse 4102252340 wbentley@mica.edu
Open Studies Ilise Benun
Master of Arts in Community Arts Kristina Lynn Berdan
1210 Mount Royal Avenue 4102252587 kberdan@mica.edu
Open Studies Christy Bergland
Events Nathan S Best
Gateway . 4102252516 nbest@mica.edu
Laurie Bezold
Art Education/MAT Bryan S Bieniek
Lazarus Center bbieniek@mica.edu
Post-Bac. Linda C. Bills
Bank Building 4102300568 lbills@mica.edu
Albert Birney
Brown Center abirney@mica.edu
Campus Safety Marcia Bishop
1515 W Mount Royal Avenue mbishop01@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Jess L. Bither
Bunting Center jbither@mica.edu
Graphic Design Kristian Bjornard
Brown Center kbjornard@mica.edu
Enrollment Services Edna Blackwell
Bunting Center 4102252315 eblackwell@mica.edu
Campus Safety Matilda Blankenship
1501 W Mount Royal Avenue mblankenship@mica.edu
Decker Library Aaron James Blickenstaff
Bunting Center . 4102252272 ablickenstaff@mica.edu
Campus Safety Derrell Blue
1501 W. Mount Royal Abenue dblue@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Tommy Bobo
Mount Royal Station tbobo@mica.edu
Open Studies Kyle Alan Bodt
Academic Affairs David Bogen
Main Building 4102252319 dbogen@mica.edu
Operations Christopher L. Bohaska
Firehouse 4102252490 cbohaska@mica.edu
Exhibitions John Michael Bohl
Fox Building 4102252280 jbohl@mica.edu
Amy Boone-McCreesh
Rinehart School of Sculpture MFA Tom Boram
Lazarus tboram@mica.edu
Lowell Boston
Brown Center lboston@mica.edu
Art History William Bourland
Bunting Center . 4102252544 wbourland@mica.edu
Open Studies Jamie Bowerman
Lazarus Center jbowerman@mica.edu
Open Studies Hayes Elizabeth Bowie
Student Account Services Danielle N. Bowly
Bunting Center 4102252212 dbowly@mica.edu
Finance Karie Bowman
Bunting Building 4102252573 kbowman@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Patricia Boykin
Main Building 410/225-2222 pboykin@mica.edu
Open Studies Heather Bradbury
1229 Mount Royal Avenue 4102252282 hbradbury@mica.edu
Illustration Rebecca Bradley
Fox Building 4102254130 rbradley@mica.edu
Foundation Hannah L. Brancato
Main Building hbrancato@mica.edu
Fiber & Foundation Susie Brandt
Mount Royal Station Building 4102252218 sbrandt@mica.edu
Photography Heather G. Braxton
Main Building 4102252206 hbraxton@mica.edu
Art History Ross Darryl Brendle
Bunting Building rbrendle@mica.edu
Campus Safety Tajuanisha Brice
1501 W Mount Royal Avenue tbrice@mica.edu
Campus Safety Darnell Brock
1501 W Mount Royal Avenue dbrock01@mica.edu
Environmental Health & Safety Samantha Lynne Brodowski
Firehouse 4104627593 sbrodowski@mica.edu
Mount Royal School of Art David B. Brody
Fox Building 4102252347 dbrody@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture David Brooks
Mount Royal Station dbrooks@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Mikita Brottman
Bunting Center 4102252462 mbrottma@mica.edu
Exhibitions Carla J. Brown
Fox Building 4102252259 cbrown@mica.edu
Architectural and Environmental Design Christopher Brown
Fox Building cbrown07@mica.edu
Holden Michael Brown
Campus Safety John Brown
1501 W Mount Royal Ave jbrown07@mica.edu
Campus Safety Kolby Brown
1501 Mount Royal Avenue kbrown07@mica.edu
School for Professional and Continuing Studies Nicoletta Darita de la Brown
1229 W. Mount Royal Ave. 4102252219 nbrown01@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Nina Brown
Bunting Center 4102252544 nbrown@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Stacia Brown
Lazarus Center sbrown02@mica.edu
Illustration Bart Browne
Fox Building bbrowne@mica.edu
Mount Royal School of Art Tania Bruguera
Main Building tbruguera@mica.edu
Postal & Print Services Keosha Brunson
Bunting Centre kbrunson@mica.edu
Will Patrick Bryson
Art Education Joyce Ann Bucci
Fox Building jbucci@mica.edu
Post-Bacc. Graphic Design Amanda L. Buck
Fox Building abuck@mica.edu
Finance Melissa A. Buckingham
Bunting Center 4102252123 mbuckingham@mica.edu
General Fine Arts Ellen Burchenal
Fox Building 4102252260 eburchenal@mica.edu
Graphic Design Abraham Burickson
Advancement Lillian Burke
Main Building Annex 4102252263 lburke@mica.edu
Technology Systems & Services Cathy Burrier
Bunting Center 4102252201 cburrier@mica.edu
Richard Bussey
Campus Safety Walter Butler
1501 Mount Royal Avenue wbutler@mica.edu
Academic Affairs Luca Buvoli
Main Building lbuvoli@mica.edu
Campus Safety Marlon Byrd
1501 West Mount Royal Ave mbyrd01@mica.edu