Faculty & Staff Directory
Interactive Arts Adam Bachman Adjunct Faculty, Interactive Arts
410.225.7581 abachman@mica.edu
Strategic Communications Lucas Badger Creative Director
410.225.2300 lbadger@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Swayam Bagaria Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 sbagaria@mica.edu
MPS Business of Art & Design Dan Baker Adjunct Faculty, Business of Art & Design
410.225.2219 dbaker02@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio Joel Baldwin Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 jbaldwin01@mica.edu
MPS Business of Art & Design Brandon Ball Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 bball@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Lindsay Ballant Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
410.225.2382 lballant@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Salvador Barajas Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 sbarajas01@mica.edu
MFA Filmmaking Stephanie Barber Adjunct Faculty, Film and Video
410.225.2567 sbarber@mica.edu
Fabrication Studios Sarah Z. Barnes Studio Manager, Safety and Risk Management
410.225.2351 sbarnes@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies John R. Barry Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2544 jbarry@mica.edu
MA Art Education Donna R. Basik Faculty FT, Art Education/MAT
410.225.2538 dbasik@mica.edu
First Year Experience Sasha Baskin Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2219 sbaskin@mica.edu
MA Teaching (MAT) Jess Bastidas Adjunct Faculty, MA Teaching (MAT)
410.225.2297 jbastidas@mica.edu
Pre-College Program Christopher Batten Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 cbatten@mica.edu
MFA Studio Art Zlata Baum Full Time Faculty, MFA Studio Art
410.225.2539 zbaum@mica.edu
Art History Barbara Baxter Adjunct Faculty, Art History
410.225.2544 bbaxter@mica.edu
Strategic Communications Erin Baynham Director, User Experience, and Engagement
410.225.4137 ebaynham@mica.edu
MA Illustration Chad Beckerman Adjunct Faculty, MA Illustration
410.225.4130 cbeckerman@mica.edu
Art History Rhea Beckett Adjunct Faculty, Art History
410.225.2350 rbeckett@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Roger Begrich Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 rbegrich@mica.edu
First Year Experience Catherine Behrent Faculty FT, Foundation
410.225.2535 cbehrent@mica.edu
MFA Filmmaking Kathleen Beller Adjunct Faculty, MFA Filmmaking
410.225.2567 kbeller@mica.edu
Undergraduate Fine Arts Adam David Bencomo Adjunct Faculty, Undergraduate Fine Arts & First Year Experience
410.225.2535 abencomo@mica.edu
Career Development Jada Bennett Administrative Coordinator
MFA Graphic Design Kimberly Bentley Adjunct Faculty, MFA Graphic Design
410.225.2382 kbentley@mica.edu
Transportation Services William L Bentley Shuttle Driver
410.225.2340 wbentley@mica.edu
Provost's Office Laurie Bezold Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
410.225.2319 lbezold@mica.edu
MA Teaching (MAT) Bryan S Bieniek Adjunct Faculty, MA Teaching (MAT)
410.225.2297 bbieniek@mica.edu
Registrar Laura Birdsall Academic Advisor, First Year Experience
410.225.2336 lbirdsall@mica.edu
Animation Albert Birney Adjunct Faculty, Animation
410.225.2495 abirney@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Jess L. Bither Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 jbither@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Kristian Bjornard Faculty FT, Graphic Design
410.225.2382 kbjornard@mica.edu
Campus Safety Matilda Blankenship Institute Patrol Officer
410.225.2355 mblankenship@mica.edu
Decker Library Aaron James Blickenstaff Manager, Access Services
410.225.2272 ablickenstaff@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Kojo Boateng Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
410.225.2382 kboateng@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Tommy Bobo Adjunct Faculty, Interdisciplinary Sculpture
410.225.2492 tbobo@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Kyle Alan Bodt Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 kbodt@mica.edu
Provost's Office David Bogen Academic Affairs Consultant
410.225.2319 dbogen@mica.edu
Campus & Auxiliary Services Christopher L. Bohaska Director, Operation Services
410.225.2490 cbohaska@mica.edu
Exhibitions John Michael Bohl Preparator
410.225.2280 jbohl@mica.edu
First Year Experience Amy Boone-McCreesh Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 amccreesh@mica.edu
Rinehart School of Sculpture Tom Boram Adjunct Faculty, Rinehart School of Sculpture
410.225.2302 tboram@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Stephen Bossom Adjunct Faculty, User Experience Design
410.225.2219 sbossom01@mica.edu
Animation Lowell Boston Adjunct Faculty, Animation
410.225.2495 lboston@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio Hayes Elizabeth Bowie Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 hbowie@mica.edu
Finance Office Karie Bowman Controller
410.225.2573 kbowman@mica.edu
MA Illustration Rebecca Bradley Full Time Faculty, MA Illustration
410.225.4130 rbradley@mica.edu
Open Studies Shekinatu Bradshaw Registration Specialist
410.225.2219 sbradshaw@mica.edu
First Year Experience Hannah L. Brancato Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 hbrancato@mica.edu
Fibers Susie Brandt Faculty FT, Fiber
410.225.2218 sbrandt@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Oli Brann Coordinator, Graduate Program
Graphic Design BFA Andre Bransford Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design
410.225.2382 abransford@mica.edu
Art History Ross Darryl Brendle Adjunct Faculty, Art History
410.225.2350 rbrendle@mica.edu
MPS Business of Art & Design Andrew Brenits Faculty PT, Open Studies
410.225.2219 abrenits@mica.edu
Campus Safety Tajuanisha Brice Security Guard
410.225.2355 tbrice@mica.edu
Ceramics Sam Briegel Adjunct Faculty, Ceramics
410.225.2492 sbriegel@mica.edu
Mount Royal School of Art David B. Brody Adjunct Faculty, Mount Royal School of Art
410.225.2347 dbrody@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Nikki Iman Brooks Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Studies
410.225.5274 nbrooks01@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Mikita Brottman Faculty FT, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2462 mbrottma@mica.edu
Exhibitions Carla J. Brown Office Manager
410.225.2259 cbrown@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Chris Brown Adjunct Faculty, User Experience Design
410.225.2219 cbrown09@mica.edu
Architectural Design Christopher Brown Adjunct Faculty, Architectural Design
410.225.2240 cbrown07@mica.edu
MFA Community Arts Nicoletta Darita de la Brown Adjunct Faculty, MFA Community Arts
410.225.2219 nbrown01@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Nina Brown Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2544 nbrown@mica.edu
Mount Royal School of Art Tania Bruguera Adjunct Faculty, Mount Royal School of Art
410.225.2567 tbruguera@mica.edu
Provost's Office Will Patrick Bryson Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
410.225.2429 wbryson01@mica.edu
MA Graphic Design Amanda L. Buck Adjunct Faculty, MA Graphic Design
410.225.2382 abuck@mica.edu
Finance Office Melissa A. Buckingham Director, Payroll
410.225.2123 mbuckingham@mica.edu
General Fine Arts Ellen Burchenal Adjunct Faculty, General Fine Arts
410.225.2260 eburchenal@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Abraham Burickson Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Studies Office
410.225.5274 aburickson@mica.edu
Enterprise Systems Cathy Burrier Director, Enterprise Systems
410.225.2201 cburrier@mica.edu
MFA Filmmaking Richard Bussey Adjunct Faculty, MFA Filmmaking
410.225.2567 rbussey01@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio Geraldine Butler Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 gbutler@mica.edu
Campus Safety Walter Butler Security Guard
410.225.2355 wbutler@mica.edu
Mount Royal School of Art Luca Buvoli Full Time Faculty, Mt Royal School of Art
410.225.2567 lbuvoli@mica.edu
Campus Safety Marlon Byrd Associate Vice President, Campus Safety
410.225.2355 mbyrd01@mica.edu