Faculty & Staff Directory
Adam Bachman Faculty PT
Dolphin, Interactive Arts abachman@mica.edu
Art History Susan S. Badder Faculty PT
Bunting Center, B403 410/225-2544 sbadder@mica.edu
Shannon Badiee Faculty PT
Campus Safety Gloria Bailey Security Guard
1501 Mount Royal Avenue, 2nd Floor 4102252355 gbailey@mica.edu
Photography Thomas Baird Emeritus
Main Building, M011 4102252206 hbaird@mica.edu
Johnathan Edward Baker Faculty PT
Michael Baker Faculty PT
Open Studies Joel Baldwin Faculty PT
Graphic Design Lindsay Ballant Adjunct Faculty
Brown Center, 3rd Floor lballant@mica.edu
Video & Film Arts Stephanie Barber Adjunct Faculty
Brown Center, BR401 4102252567 sbarber@mica.edu
Sara E. Barnes Faculty PT
Ceramics Sarah Z. Barnes Manager
Fox Building, F007 4102252251 sbarnes@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies John R. Barry Adjunct Faculty
Bunting Center, B417 4102252544 jbarry@mica.edu
Academic Services Cynthia M. Barth Emeritus
Bunting Center, B228 4102254229 cbarth@mica.edu
Mount Royal School of Art Frances Barth Emeritus
Studio Center, 5th Floor fbarth@mica.edu
Art Education Donna R. Basik Faculty FT Art Education/MAT
Lazarus Center, L162 4102252538 dbasik@mica.edu
Graduate Admissions Mary K. Baum Graduate Admission Counselor
Lazarus Center, 1st Floor, Rm. 122 mbaum@mica.edu
Art Education Zlata Baum Full Time Faculty
Lazarus Center, L156 4102252539 zbaum@mica.edu
Art History Barbara Baxter Adjunct Faculty
Bunting Center, B403 4102252544 bbaxter@mica.edu
Strategic Communications Erin Baynham Social Media Strategist
1212 W Mount Royal Avenue, 1st Floor ebaynham@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Theresa Lynch Bedoya Vice President for Admissions & Financial Aid
Main Building, M130 4102252434 tbedoya@mica.edu
Roger Begrich Faculty PT
Foundation Catherine Behrent Faculty FT Foundation
Main Building, M260 4102252535 cbehrent@mica.edu
Filmmaking Kathleen Beller Faculty PT
Lazarus Center Mollye Bendell Technology Research Assistant
Graduate Research Assistant, 5th Fl, L540 mbendell@mica.edu
Graphic Design MFA Kimberly Bentley Adjunct Faculty
Brown Center kbentley@mica.edu
Transportation Services William L Bentley Driver
Firehouse, 2nd Floor 4102252340 wbentley@mica.edu
Open Studies Ilise Benun Faculty PT
Master of Arts in Community Arts Kristina Lynn Berdan Adjunct Faculty
1210 Mount Royal Avenue, 3rd Floor 4102252587 kberdan@mica.edu
Anahi Berneri Adjunct Faculty
Events Nathan S Best Manager, Performance Spaces
Gateway ., BBOX 4102252516 nbest@mica.edu
Graduate Studies, MFA Community Arts Laurie Bezold Faculty PT
Art Education/MAT Bryan S Bieniek Adjunct Faculty
Lazarus Center bbieniek@mica.edu
Albert Birney Adjunct Faculty
Brown Center, Room 204 abirney@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Jess L. Bither Adjunct Faculty
Bunting Center jbither@mica.edu
Graphic Design Kristian Bjornard Faculty FT Graphic Design
Brown Center, BR318 kbjornard@mica.edu
Enrollment Services Edna Blackwell Administrative Asst
Bunting Center, B220 410/225-2315 eblackwell@mica.edu
Campus Safety Matilda Blankenship Institute Patrol Officer
1501 W Mount Royal Avenue, 2nd Floor mblankenship@mica.edu
Decker Library Aaron James Blickenstaff Specialist
Bunting Center ., 1st Floor 4102252272 ablickenstaff@mica.edu
Campus Safety Derrell Blue Security Guard
1501 W. Mount Royal Abenue, 2nd Floor dblue@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Tommy Bobo Faculty PT
Mount Royal Station, 1st Floor tbobo@mica.edu
Open Studies Kyle Alan Bodt Faculty PT
Academic Affairs David Bogen Vice President for Academic Affairs & Provost
Main Building, M150 4102252319 dbogen@mica.edu
Operations Christopher L. Bohaska Director
Firehouse, 2nd Floor 4102252490 cbohaska@mica.edu
Exhibitions John Michael Bohl Trade
Fox Building, F011 4102252280 jbohl@mica.edu
Chakaia Booker Faculty PT
Amy Boone-McCreesh Faculty PT
Rinehart School of Sculpture MFA Tom Boram Faculty PT
Lazarus tboram@mica.edu
Lowell Boston Faculty PT
Brown Center, Room 204 lboston@mica.edu
Art History William Bourland Adjunct Faculty
Bunting Center ., B403 4102252544 wbourland@mica.edu
Open Studies Jamie Bowerman Faculty PT
Lazarus Center jbowerman@mica.edu
Open Studies Hayes Elizabeth Bowie Faculty PT
Student Account Services Danielle N. Bowly Administrative Asst
Bunting Center, B242 4102252212 dbowly@mica.edu
Finance Karie Bowman Director
Bunting Building, 2nd Floor 4102252573 kbowman@mica.edu
Open Studies Heather Bradbury Director of Master of Professional Studies Programs
1229 Mount Royal Avenue, 1st Floor 4102252282 hbradbury@mica.edu
Illustration Rebecca Bradley Faculty FT Illustration
Fox Building, F318 4102254130 rbradley@mica.edu
Foundation Hannah L. Brancato Adjunct Faculty
Main Building hbrancato@mica.edu
Fiber & Foundation Susie Brandt Faculty FT Fiber
Mount Royal Station Building, S200 4102252218 sbrandt@mica.edu
Photography Heather G. Braxton Photography Lab Assistant
Main Building, Photo Crib M110 4102252206 hbraxton@mica.edu
Art History Ross Darryl Brendle Faculty PT
Bunting Building, 4th Floor rbrendle@mica.edu
Campus Safety Tajuanisha Brice Security Guard
1501 W Mount Royal Avenue, 2nd Floor tbrice@mica.edu
Environmental Health & Safety Samantha Lynne Brodowski Environmental Health & Safety Coordinator
Firehouse, 2nd Floor 4104627593 sbrodowski@mica.edu
Mount Royal School of Art David B. Brody Adjunct Faculty
Fox Building, 4th Floor 4102252347 dbrody@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture David Brooks Faculty FT Interdisciplinary Sculpture
Mount Royal Station, S118 dbrooks@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Mikita Brottman Faculty FT Humanistic Studies
Bunting Center, B411 4102252462 mbrottma@mica.edu
Exhibitions Carla J. Brown Manager
Fox Building, F160 4102252259 cbrown@mica.edu
Architectural and Environmental Design Christopher Brown Adjunct Faculty
Fox Building, 4th Floor cbrown07@mica.edu
Holden Michael Brown Faculty PT
Campus Safety John Brown Security Guard
1501 W Mount Royal Ave, 2nd Floor jbrown07@mica.edu
Campus Safety Kolby Brown Campus Safety
1501 Mount Royal Avenue, 2nd Floor kbrown07@mica.edu
School for Professional and Continuing Studies Nicoletta Darita de la Brown Faculty PT
1229 W. Mount Royal Ave., 111 4102252219 nbrown01@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Nina Brown Adjunct Faculty
Bunting Center, B417 410/225-2544 nbrown@mica.edu
Illustration Bart Browne Adjunct Faculty
Fox Building bbrowne@mica.edu
Mount Royal School of Art Tania Bruguera Faculty PT
Main Building tbruguera@mica.edu
Will Patrick Bryson Multimedia Technician, JHU/MICA Film Center
Multimedia Technician, JHU/MICA Film Center wbryson01@mica.edu
Art Education Joyce Ann Bucci Emeritus
Fox Building, F120 jbucci@mica.edu
Post-Bacc. Graphic Design Amanda L. Buck Adjunct Faculty
Fox Building abuck@mica.edu
Finance Melissa A. Buckingham Director of Payroll
Bunting Center, B238 4102252123 mbuckingham@mica.edu
General Fine Arts Ellen Burchenal Adjunct Faculty
Fox Building, F212 4102252260 eburchenal@mica.edu
Graphic Design Abraham Burickson Faculty PT
Technology Systems & Services Cathy Burrier Director
Bunting Center, B393 4102252201 cburrier@mica.edu
Richard Bussey Faculty PT
Campus Safety Walter Butler Security Guard
1501 Mount Royal Avenue, 2nd Floor wbutler@mica.edu
Academic Affairs Luca Buvoli Full Time Faculty
Main Building, M150 lbuvoli@mica.edu
Campus Safety Marlon Byrd Associate Vice President of Campus Safety
1501 West Mount Royal Ave, 2nd Floor mbyrd01@mica.edu