Faculty & Staff Directory
Dorothy Demetra Valakos
Technology Systems & Services Kelly A. Valdez
Art Tech Center 4102252201 kvaldez@mica.edu
Printmaking Kyle W. Van Horn
Dolphin Building 4102252318 kvanhorn@mica.edu
Art Education Renee Vander Stelt
Fred Lazarus IV Graduate Studio Center 4102252107 rvanderstelt@mica.edu
Building Services Jeffrey Cordell Vanlandingham
Firehouse 4102252385 jvanlandingham@mica.edu
Undergraduate Studies Colette Veasey-Cullors
81 Mosher Street 4102252507 cveaseycullors@mica.edu
Building Services Gabriela Velasquez
Firehouse . gvelasquez@mica.edu
Graphic Design Tony Ray Venne
Brown Center tvenne@mica.edu
Art Education Siobhan E. Vicens
Lazarus Centre snolan@mica.edu
Decker Library Deborah Viles
Bunting Center 4102252304 dviles@mica.edu
Illustration Jose A. Villarrubia
Fox Building 4102254130 jvillarrubia@mica.edu
Margarita Villegas
Campus Safety Stefani Vlusha
1501 West Mount Royal Ave svlusha@mica.edu
Animation Young Vo
Brown Building . yvo@mica.edu