Faculty & Staff Directory
Dorothy Demetra Valakos Faculty PT
Technology Systems & Services Kelly A. Valdez Manager of Helpdesk & Telecom Services
Art Tech Center, 3rd Floor 4102252201 kvaldez@mica.edu
Printmaking Kyle W. Van Horn Manager
Dolphin Building 410/225-2318 kvanhorn@mica.edu
Building Services Jeffrey Cordell Vanlandingham Custodian
Firehouse, 2nd Floor 4102252385 jvanlandingham@mica.edu
Archie V. Veale Faculty PT
Fox Building, F110 4102252203 aveale@mica.edu
Undergraduate Studies Colette Veasey-Cullors Associate Dean for Design & Media
81 Mosher Street, Rm 125 410/225-2507 cveaseycullors@mica.edu
Building Services Gabriela Velasquez Custodian
Firehouse ., 2nd Floor gvelasquez@mica.edu
Graphic Design Tony Ray Venne Adjunct Faculty
Brown Center, BR301 tvenne@mica.edu
Art Education Siobhan E. Vicens Adjunct Faculty
Lazarus Centre, 1st Floor snolan@mica.edu
Decker Library Deborah Viles Acquisitions and Serials Manager
Bunting Center, 1st Floor 4102252304 dviles@mica.edu
Illustration Jose A. Villarrubia Faculty FT Illustration
Fox Building, F318 C 4102254130 jvillarrubia@mica.edu
Margarita Villegas Director
Campus Safety Stefani Vlusha Security Guard
1501 West Mount Royal Ave, 2nd Floor svlusha@mica.edu