Faculty & Staff Directory
Dorothy Demetra Valakos Faculty PT
Technology Systems & Services Kelly A. Valdez Manager of Helpdesk & Telecom Services
Art Tech Center 4102252201 kvaldez@mica.edu
Printmaking Kyle W. Van Horn Manager
Dolphin Building 4102252318 kvanhorn@mica.edu
Art Education Renee Vander Stelt Adjunct Faculty
Fred Lazarus IV Graduate Studio Center 4102252107 rvanderstelt@mica.edu
Building Services Jeffrey Cordell Vanlandingham Custodian
Firehouse 4102252385 jvanlandingham@mica.edu
Archie V. Veale Faculty PT
Fox Building 4102252203 aveale@mica.edu
Undergraduate Studies Colette Veasey-Cullors Associate Dean for Design & Media
81 Mosher Street 410/225-2507 cveaseycullors@mica.edu
Building Services Gabriela Velasquez Custodian
Firehouse . gvelasquez@mica.edu
Graphic Design Tony Ray Venne Adjunct Faculty
Brown Center tvenne@mica.edu
Art Education Siobhan E. Vicens Adjunct Faculty
Lazarus Centre snolan@mica.edu
Decker Library Deborah Viles Acquisitions and Serials Manager
Bunting Center 4102252304 dviles@mica.edu
Illustration Jose A. Villarrubia Faculty FT Illustration
Fox Building 4102254130 jvillarrubia@mica.edu
Margarita Villegas Director
Campus Safety Stefani Vlusha Security Guard
1501 West Mount Royal Ave svlusha@mica.edu
Animation Young Vo Adjunct Faculty
Brown Building . yvo@mica.edu