Faculty & Staff Directory
Graphic Design BFA Lyon van den Oord Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design
Printmaking Kyle W. Van Horn Studio Manager, Printmaking Studio
410.225.2318 kvanhorn@mica.edu
First Year Experience Renee Vander Stelt Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2107 rvanderstelt@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio Archie V. Veale Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2203 aveale@mica.edu
Undergraduate Studies Colette Veasey-Cullors Interim Vice Provost, Undergraduate Studies
Ceramics Kukuli Velarde Adjunct Faculty, Ceramics
OS Young People's Studio Alex Velozo Open Studies Faculty
MA Graphic Design Tony Ray Venne Adjunct Faculty, MA Graphic Design
410.225.2382 tvenne@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) WILLIAM VERBIST Adjunct Faculty, Use Experience Design
410.225.2219 wverbist@mica.edu
MA Teaching (MAT) Siobhan E. Vicens Adjunct Faculty, MA Teaching (MAT)
410.225.2297 snolan@mica.edu
Decker Library Deborah Viles Manager, Acquisitions and Serials
410.225.2304 dviles@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Jose A. Villarrubia Faculty FT, Illustration
410.225.4130 jvillarrubia@mica.edu
BCAN Margarita Villegas Executive Director, Baltimore Creatives Acceleration Network
305.778.0176 mvillegas@mica.edu
Campus Safety Stefani Vlusha Security Guard
410.225.2355 svlusha@mica.edu
Animation Young Vo Adjunct Faculty, Animation
410.225.2495 yvo@mica.edu