Faculty & Staff Directory
Building Services Christino Jackson Custodian
Firehouse 4102252385 cjackson01@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Erin Jakowski Associate Dean for Graduate Studies
Graduate Studio Center 4102255273 ejakowski@mica.edu
Saemi Jang Faculty PT
Ceramics Victoria Jang Faculty FT Ceramics
Fox Building vjang@mica.edu
Lauren Janssen Adjunct Faculty
Humanistic Studies Paul Jaskunas Faculty FT Humanistic Studies
Bunting Center 4102254276 pjaskunas@mica.edu
Aurelia J. Javier Faculty PT
Enrollment Services Cija Jefferson Academic Advisor
Bunting Center 4102252315 cjefferson01@mica.edu
Building Services Stephan Jenifer Custodian
Firehouse sjenifer@mica.edu
Campus Safety Kelly A Jennings Institute Patrol Officer
1501 W Mount Royal Avenue 4102252355 kjennings03@mica.edu
Sarah Jennings Faculty PT
Vadim S. Jigoulov Adjunct Faculty
Building Services Charlene Johnson Custodian
The Firehouse cjohnson09@mica.edu
Diversity & Intercultural Development Clyde Johnson Associate Dean Diversity & InterCultural Development
Meyerhoff House 4435521659 cjohnson03@mica.edu
Human Resources Freida Johnson Assistant Director
Bunting Center 4102252520 fjohnson01@mica.edu
Campus Safety Jason Johnson Security 1
1501 West Mount Royal Avenue jjohnson06@mica.edu
Josephine Johnson Adjunct Faculty
Facilities Management Kevin Johnson Trade
Monique Johnson Faculty PT
Art Education Sharon Johnson Faculty FT MA Art Education
Fox Building 4102252297 sjohnson@mica.edu
Building Services Tina L Johnson Custodian
Firehouse 4102252385 tjohnson@mica.edu
Facilities Management Dezmyn Jones Trade
Firehouse djones04@mica.edu
Don E Jones Vice President for Advancement
4102254201 djones06@mica.edu
Henry T. Jones Emeritus
Payroll & Accounts Payable Karen Denise Jones Clerk
Bunting Center 4102252213 kjones@mica.edu
Molly Jones Faculty PT
Foundation Neil Jones Adjunct Faculty
Main Building . njones01@mica.edu
Vernard Jones Security Guard
Security Guard vjones02@mica.edu
Financial Aid DeRodrick Jonkins Associate Vice President for Financial Aid
Bunting Center 4107287793 djonkins@mica.edu
Financial Aid Michelle M Jordahl Financial Aid Counselor
Bunting Center 4102252341 mjordahl@mica.edu
Technology Systems & Services Joseph C. Jordan Academic Systems Administrator
Bunting Center 4102252201 jjordan@mica.edu
Foundation Ulric Joseph Faculty FT Foundation
Main Building 4102252535 ujoseph@mica.edu
Sarah H. Jung AV Support Technician