Faculty & Staff Directory
Building Services Christino Jackson Custodian
410.225.2385 cjackson01@mica.edu
Center for Social Design Anushka Jajodia Social Design Associate
Graduate Studies Office Erin Jakowski Associate Dean, Graduate Studies
410.225.5273 ejakowski@mica.edu
Provost's Office Sara Jamshidi Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
OS Young People's Studio Saemi Jang Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Ceramics Victoria Jang Adjunct Faculty, Ceramics
Humanistic Studies Lauren Scott Janssen Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
Humanistic Studies Paul Jaskunas Faculty FT, Humanistic Studies
410.225.4276 pjaskunas@mica.edu
OS St Pauls Schools Aurelia J. Javier Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
MFA Studio Art Paul A. Jeanes Faculty FT, MFA Studio Art
410.225.2535 pjeanes@mica.edu
Registrar Cija Jefferson Academic Advisor
410.225.2315 cjefferson01@mica.edu
Building Services Stephan Jenifer Custodian
MA Illustration Alyssa Jennette Temporary
Campus Safety Kelly A Jennings Institute Patrol Officer
410.225.2355 kjennings03@mica.edu
Center for Student Engagement Bomin Jeon Coordinator, Community Arts
Humanistic Studies Vadim S. Jigoulov Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
Campus Safety Asia Johnson Institute Security Officer
Center for Creative Citizenship Christopher Johnson Americorp Member
Human Resources Freida Johnson Associate Director, Human Resources
410.225.2520 fjohnson01@mica.edu
Campus Safety Jason Johnson Security Guard
Humanistic Studies Josephine Johnson Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
Center for Creative Citizenship Keyarra D Johnson Americorp Member
Building Services marcello johnson Custodian
MA Art Education Sharon Johnson Faculty FT, MA Art Education
410.225.2297 sjohnson@mica.edu
Building Services Tina L Johnson Custodian
410.225.2385 tjohnson@mica.edu
Facilities Management Courtney Jones Administrative Assistant
MFA Curatorial Practice Darren Jones Adjunct Faculty, MFA Curatorial Practice
Buildings & Grounds Dezmyn Jones Maintenance Tech II
Advancement Don E Jones Vice President, Advancement
410.225.4201 djones06@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Elle Jones Administrative Assistant, Graduate Studies
Finance Office Karen Denise Jones Payroll & Account Payable Specialist
410.225.2213 kjones@mica.edu
First Year Experience Neil Jones Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
Open Studies Rula Jones Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Campus Safety Vernard Jones Security Guard
Financial Aid DeRodrick Jonkins Associate Vice President, Financial Aid
410.728.7793 djonkins@mica.edu
Technology Services Joseph C. Jordan Academic Systems Administrator
410.225.2201 jjordan@mica.edu
Hoffberger School of Painting David Joselit Adjunct Faculty, Hoffberger School of Painting
First Year Experience Ulric Joseph Faculty FT, Foundation
410.225.2535 ujoseph@mica.edu
Technology Services Sarah H. Jung AV Computer Technician