Faculty & Staff Directory
Graduate Studies Office Erin Jakowski Associate Dean, Graduate Studies
410.225.5273 ejakowski@mica.edu
Provost's Office Sara Jamshidi Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
OS Young People's Studio Saemi Jang Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Ceramics Victoria Jang Adjunct Faculty, Ceramics
Humanistic Studies Lauren Scott Janssen Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
Humanistic Studies Paul Jaskunas Faculty FT, Humanistic Studies
410.225.4276 pjaskunas@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio Aurelia J. Javier Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
MFA Studio Art Paul A. Jeanes Faculty FT, MFA Studio Art
410.225.2535 pjeanes@mica.edu
Registrar Cija Jefferson Academic Advisor
410.225.2315 cjefferson01@mica.edu
Campus Safety Kelly A Jennings Institute Patrol Officer
410.225.2355 kjennings03@mica.edu
Center for Student Engagement Bomin Jeon Coordinator, Community Arts
Center for Identity and Inclusion SoYeong Jeong Assistant Director, Center for Identity and Inclusion
Humanistic Studies Vadim S. Jigoulov Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
Drawing Jeremy Jirsa Adjunct Faculty, Drawing
Film and Video Erin Johnson Full Time Faculty, Film, Video and Moving Image Art
Human Resources Freida Johnson Associate Director, Human Resources
410.225.2520 fjohnson01@mica.edu
Campus Safety Jason Johnson Security Guard
Humanistic Studies Josephine Johnson Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
Building Services marcello johnson Custodian
Building Services Tina L Johnson Custodian
410.225.2385 tjohnson@mica.edu
MFA Curatorial Practice Darren Jones Adjunct Faculty, MFA Curatorial Practice
Physical Plant Dezmyn Jones Maintenance Tech II
Advancement Don E Jones Vice President, Advancement
410.225.4201 djones06@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Elle Jones Administrative Assistant, Graduate Studies
First Year Experience Neil Jones Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
OS Young People's Studio Rula Jones Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Sonia Jones Adjunct Faculty, User Experience Design (MPS)
Campus Safety Vernard Jones Security Guard
Financial Aid DeRodrick Jonkins Associate Vice President, Financial Aid
410.728.7793 djonkins@mica.edu
Technology Services Joseph C. Jordan Academic Systems Administrator
410.225.2201 jjordan@mica.edu
Hoffberger School of Painting David Joselit Adjunct Faculty, Hoffberger School of Painting
Technology Services Sarah H. Jung AV Computer Technician