Faculty & Staff Directory
Building Services Christino Jackson
Firehouse 4102252385 cjackson01@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Erin Jakowski
Graduate Studio Center 4102255273 ejakowski@mica.edu
Saemi Jang
Ceramics Victoria Jang
Fox Building vjang@mica.edu
Lauren Janssen
Humanistic Studies Paul Jaskunas
Bunting Center 4102254276 pjaskunas@mica.edu
Aurelia J. Javier
Foundation Paul A. Jeanes
Main Building 4102252535 pjeanes@mica.edu
Enrollment Services Cija Jefferson
Bunting Center 4102252315 cjefferson01@mica.edu
Building Services Stephan Jenifer
Firehouse sjenifer@mica.edu
Campus Safety Kelly A Jennings
1501 W Mount Royal Avenue 4102252355 kjennings03@mica.edu
Sarah Jennings
Vadim S. Jigoulov
Building Services Charlene Johnson
The Firehouse cjohnson09@mica.edu
Diversity & Intercultural Development Clyde Johnson
Meyerhoff House 4435521659 cjohnson03@mica.edu
Human Resources Freida Johnson
Bunting Center 4102252520 fjohnson01@mica.edu
Campus Safety Jason Johnson
1501 West Mount Royal Avenue jjohnson06@mica.edu
Josephine Johnson
Facilities Management Kevin Johnson
Monique Johnson
Art Education Sharon Johnson
Fox Building 4102252297 sjohnson@mica.edu
Building Services Tina L Johnson
Firehouse 4102252385 tjohnson@mica.edu
Building Services Chalise Jones
The Firehouse cjones02@mica.edu
Facilities Management Dezmyn Jones
Firehouse djones04@mica.edu
Don E Jones
4102254201 djones06@mica.edu
Henry T. Jones
Payroll & Accounts Payable Karen Denise Jones
Bunting Center 4102252213 kjones@mica.edu
Molly Jones
Foundation Neil Jones
Main Building . njones01@mica.edu
Financial Aid DeRodrick Jonkins
Bunting Center 4107287793 djonkins@mica.edu
Financial Aid Michelle M Jordahl
Bunting Center 4102252341 mjordahl@mica.edu
Technology Systems & Services Joseph C. Jordan
Bunting Center 4102252201 jjordan@mica.edu
Foundation Ulric Joseph
Main Building 4102252535 ujoseph@mica.edu