Faculty & Staff Directory
Center for Social Design Anushka Jajodia Design & Health Associate
443.447.7333 ajajodia@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Erin Jakowski Associate Dean, Graduate Studies
410.225.5273 ejakowski@mica.edu
Provost's Office Sara Jamshidi Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
410.225.2319 sjamshidi@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio Saemi Jang Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 sjang@mica.edu
Ceramics Victoria Jang Adjunct Faculty, Ceramics
410.225.2492 vjang@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Lauren Scott Janssen Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 ljanssen01@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Paul Jaskunas Faculty FT, Humanistic Studies
410.225.4276 pjaskunas@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio Aurelia J. Javier Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 ajavier@mica.edu
MFA Studio Art Paul A. Jeanes Faculty FT, MFA Studio Art
410.225.2535 pjeanes@mica.edu
Registrar Cija Jefferson Academic Advisor
410.225.2315 cjefferson01@mica.edu
Campus Safety Kelly A Jennings Institute Patrol Officer
410.225.2355 kjennings03@mica.edu
Center for Identity and Inclusion SoYeong Jeong Assistant Director, Center for Identity and Inclusion
443.552.1658 sjeong01@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Vadim S. Jigoulov Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 vjigoulov@mica.edu
Drawing Jeremy Jirsa Adjunct Faculty, Drawing
410.225.2260 jjirsa@mica.edu
Film and Video Erin Johnson Full-time Faculty, Film, Video and Moving Image Art
410.225.2567 ejohnson04@mica.edu
Human Resources Freida Johnson Director, Human Resources
410.225.2520 fjohnson01@mica.edu
Campus Safety Jason Johnson Security Guard
410.225.2355 jjohnson06@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Josephine Johnson Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 jjohnson03@mica.edu
Building Services Tina L Johnson Custodian
410.225.2385 tjohnson@mica.edu
MFA Curatorial Practice Darren Jones Adjunct Faculty, MFA Curatorial Practice
410.225.2302 djones07@mica.edu
Physical Plant Dezmyn Jones Maintenance Tech II
410.225.4250 djones04@mica.edu
Advancement Don E Jones Vice President, Advancement
410.225.4201 djones06@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Elle Jones Administrative Assistant, Graduate Studies
410.225.5274 ejones03@mica.edu
First Year Experience Neil Jones Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 njones01@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio Rula Jones Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 rjones04@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Sonia Jones Adjunct Faculty, User Experience Design (MPS)
410.225.2219 sjones@mica.edu
Campus Safety Vernard Jones Security Guard
410.225.2355 vjones02@mica.edu
Financial Aid DeRodrick Jonkins Associate Vice President, Financial Aid
410.728.7793 djonkins@mica.edu
Technology Services Joseph C. Jordan Academic Systems Administrator
410.225.2201 jjordan@mica.edu
Hoffberger School of Painting David Joselit Adjunct Faculty, Hoffberger School of Painting
410.225.2255 djoselit@mica.edu
Technology Services Sarah H. Jung AV Computer Technician
410.225.2201 sjung01@mica.edu