Faculty & Staff Directory
Filmmaking Doug Sadler
Painting Bob Salazar
Fox Building 4102252260 rsalazar@mica.edu
Art Education Stacey R. Salazar
Fred Lazarus IV Graduate Studio Center 4102252541 ssalazar@mica.edu
Art History RaƩl Salley
Bunting Centre rsalley01@mica.edu
Janelle Sanders
Graphic Design Mark Sanders
Brown Center 4102252382 msanders@mica.edu
Campus Safety Caitlin Sands-Smith
1501 West Mount Royal Avenue csandssmith@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Jordan C Sanford
Main Building 4102252222 jsanford@mica.edu
Albert Sangiamo
Ismael Sanz-Pena
Human Resources Lisa Saunders
Bunting Centre 4102252435 lsaunders@mica.edu
Open Studies Rahshia Sawyer
Educational Planning and Development Terra Schehr
Main Building 4102252536 tschehr@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Bill Schmidt
Graduate Studio Center 4102300568 wschmidt@mica.edu
Office of Events Emily Lynn Schultz
Bunting Center eschultz@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Barry Schwabsky
Lazarus Center bschwabsky@mica.edu
Film Centre Elizabeth Scofield
10 East North Avenue escofield@mica.edu
Art Education Carolyn Brooke Sealover
Fox Building csealover@mica.edu
Product Design Jessica Lynn Searfino
Dolphin Building jsearfino@mica.edu
School for Professional & Continuing Studies Alissandra Seelaus
1229 Mount Royal Ave . aseelaus@mica.edu
Jessica Trefethen Segall
Station Building jsegall@mica.edu
Foundation Amare Selfu
Main Building . aworku@mica.edu
Caitlin Selzer
International Education Julie Seman
Bunting Center jseman@mica.edu
Open Studies Crystal Shamblee
1229 West Mount Royal Avenue 4102254265 cshamblee@mica.edu
Community Art Collaborative Rachael A. Shannon
Access Art 410/225-2254 rshannon@mica.edu
Bunting Center Emma Jo Shatto
Events Coordinator eshatto@mica.edu
Drawing Ernest E Shaw
Fox Building eshaw02@mica.edu
Interactive Arts Sam Sheffield
Brown Center 4102252252 ssheffield@mica.edu
Leslie Suzanne Shellow
4103397070 lshellow@mica.edu
Fiber Piper Shepard
Mount Royal Station 4102252492 pshepard@mica.edu
Graphic Design Esther Sheppard
Brown Center 4102252252 esheppard@mica.edu
Office of the President Lisa A Sheppley
Main Building 4102252237 lsheppley@mica.edu
Painting Amy M Sherald
Fox Building asherald@mica.edu
Jamy Sheridan
Illustration Practice Whitney Sherman
Fox Building 4102252578 wsherman@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Christopher Shipley
Bunting Center 4102252354 cshipley@mica.edu
Foundation Tony M. Shore
Fox Building 4102252260 tshore@mica.edu
Open Studies Skyler S. Showell
Make Cool Stuff Lab/FYE Jerron L. Shropshire
Main Building jshropshire@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Renee Sicchitano
Main Building 4102252434 rsicchitano@mica.edu
Office of International Education Cassandra Siela
Bunting Center 4102252243 ckrumbholz@mica.edu
Photography Lynn Silverman
Main Building 4102252206 lsilverman@mica.edu
Communications Bryan Sinagra
Main Building Annex 4102252351 bsinagra02@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Michael Sizer
Bunting Center 4102252460 msizer@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Mac Skelton
Bunting Center mskelton@mica.edu
Decker Library Heather Slania
Bunting Centre hslania@mica.edu
Christopher Sloan
Interactive Arts Jason Sloan
Brown Center 4102252252 jsloan@mica.edu
Center for Social Design Becky Slogeris
Fred Lazarus IV Graduate Studio Center 4102255111 bslogeris@mica.edu
Painting Johlyne W. Smail Davis
Fox Building 4102252260 jsmail@mica.edu
Enrollment Services Dana N. Small
Bunting Center 4102252234 dsmall@mica.edu
Lindsay Smilow
Lazarus L109 lsmilow@mica.edu
Center for Identity and Inclusion Eugene Smith
Fox Building 443/552-1659 esmith07@mica.edu
Building Services Hayden E Smith
Firehouse 4102252385 hsmith01@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Matthew Scott Smith
Main Building 4102252202 msmith@mica.edu
Residence Life & Off Campus Housing Matthew Smith
Founders Green msmith14@mica.edu
Rod A. Smith
Art History Sarah-Neel Smith
Bunting Centre . ssmith11@mica.edu
Facilities Management Sean Smith
The Firehouse ssmith19@mica.edu
Laurie S. Snyder
Events Nelle Somerville
Bunting Center 4102252576 nsomerville@mica.edu
Decker Library Arthur Soontornsaratool
Bunting Center 4104627521 asoontornsaratool@mica.edu
Anne South
Kathryn Anne Sowinski
Video Erik Spangler
Brown Center espangler@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Edward Sparrow
Bunting Center 410/225-2544 esparrow@mica.edu
Carla Speed McNeil
Sequential Art cspeedmcneil@mica.edu
Product Design Leslie Speer
Dolphin Building lspeer@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Mo Speller
Bunting Building mspeller@mica.edu
Ginger Spivey
Graphic Design MFA Elizabeth Sprouls
Brown Building esprouls@mica.edu
Illustration Deanna Staffo
Fox Building 4102254130 dstaffo@mica.edu
Printmaking Katherine Anne Stankewicz
Dolphin Building kstankewicz@mica.edu
Career Development Jennine Stankiewicz
Gateway Building jstankiewicz@mica.edu
Michael Stanton
Financial Aid Heather A Steall
Bunting Center 4102255261 hsteall@mica.edu
Photography Jefferson Jackson Steele
Main Building jsteele02@mica.edu
Educational Planning and Development Pamela Crisman Stefanuca
Bunting Center 4102252506 pstefanuca@mica.edu
David Sterritt
General Fine Arts Rex R. Stevens
Fox Building 4102252260 rstevens@mica.edu
Open Studies Shannon L Stevens
1229 Mount Royal Avenue 4102252219 sstevens@mica.edu
Campus Safety Tiffani Stevenson
1501 W Mount Royal Avenue tstevenson@mica.edu
Diversity and Intercultural Development Jellema Stewart
Meyerhoff House jstewart01@mica.edu
Undergraduate Studies & Faculty Jan Pierce Stinchcomb
1210 Mount Royal Avenue 4102252362 jstinchc@mica.edu
Art History Kyle Stine
Graphic Design Zvezdana R. Stojmirovic
Brown Center 4102252382 zvezdana@mica.edu
Alyssa Hill Stokes
Residence Life & Off Campus Housing Scott E. Stone
Founders Green 4102252398 sstone@mica.edu
Tylden W. Streett
Illustration Shadra Strickland
Fox Building 4102254130 sstrickland@mica.edu
Jennifer Lynn Strunge
Technology Systems & Services Evan Suggs
Bunting Center 410/225-2469 esuggs@mica.edu
Foundation Antoinette Martine Suiter
Main Building 4102252280 asuiter@mica.edu
Finance Brigitte L. Sullivan
Bunting Center 4102252209 bsullivan01@mica.edu
Graduate Studies - Rinehart MFA May Sun
Lazarus Center msun01@mica.edu
Decker Library Kelly Byrne Swickard
Bunting Center kswickard@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Monica L Sylvester
Main Building 4102252222 msylvest@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Amelia Szpiech
Graduate Center aszpiech@mica.edu