Faculty & Staff Directory
Robby B. Rackleff
Student Activities Jennifer Kathleen Ramsdell
Meyerhoff House jramsdell@mica.edu
Bill Rapp
Open Studies brapp@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Berlinda Paliza Recacho
Main Building 4102252222 brecacho@mica.edu
Tamala Regan
Security Guard tregan01@mica.edu
Counseling Center Andrea Mary Regenberg
1515 West Mount Royal Ave . aregenberg@mica.edu
Joe Reinsel
General Fine Arts Renee D Rendine
Fox Building 4102252260 rrendine@mica.edu
Ryan Michael Rennie
Foundation Edgar Reyes
Main Building ereyes01@mica.edu
Technology Systems & Services John Martin Rhodes
Art Tech Center 4102252201 jrhodes@mica.edu
Drawing Daniel A Riesmeyer
Main Building driesmeyer@mica.edu
Nick Rigby
Jassie Jassie Rios
Campus Safety Inez Ritch
1501 W. Mount Royal Avenue 4102252355 iritch@mica.edu
Rebecca Rivas-Rogers
Catharine Robertson
Bonnie Loy Robeson
Elizabeth Brady Robinson
Humanistic Studies Unique Robinson
Bunting Center urobinson@mica.edu
Student Activities Nicolas Rodriguez Melo
Meyerhoff House nrodriguezmelo@mica.edu
General Fine Arts Nancy K. Roeder
Fox Building 4102252260 nroeder@mica.edu
Open Studies Anne Rogers
Debra J Rogers
Rob Rolleston
Animation/Interactive Arts Anne Marie Rooney
Brown Center 4102252495 arooney@mica.edu
Margaret Bennett Rorison
Writing Studio & Learning Resource Center (LRC) Caitlin Rose
Bunting Center 4102252418 crose01@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Jann Rosen-Queralt
Mount Royal Station 4102252492 jrosenqu@mica.edu
Raïssa Cheyenne Rosenbaum
Exhibitions Gerald J.E. Ross
Fox Building gross@mica.edu
Jackie Ross
Human Resources Laura Rossi
Bunting Center 4102252105 lrossi@mica.edu
Matthew James Rota
UX Design Adam Rotmil
Paul Anthony Rouphail
Facilities Management Richard M. Roussell
Firehouse 4102252261 rroussel@mica.edu
Interactive Arts James Rouvelle
Brown Center 4102252252 jrouvelle@mica.edu
Jane E. Rubini
Amy Rubino
Foundation Cornel Rubino
Main Building 4102252535 crubino@mica.edu
Strategic Communications Debra L. Rubino
Main Building Annex drubino@mica.edu
Jose A. Ruiz
Vit Ruller
Tereza Rullerova
Communications Mike Rund
Main Building Annex 410/225-4218 mrund@mica.edu
Graduate Studies, Graphic Design MFA Victoria Rushton
Brown Building vrushton@mica.edu
Catie Russo
Graphic Design Anthony W. Rutka
Brown Center 4102252382 arutka@mica.edu
Eric D Rutledge
Fox Building erutledg@mica.edu