Faculty & Staff Directory
Postal & Print Services Cassandra Rabe Assistant Manager, Postal and Print Services
Center for Student Engagement Jenn Kathleen Ramsdell Assistant Director, Transitions
MPS Information and Data Visualization Bill Rapp Faculty PT
Undergraduate Admission Berlinda Paliza Recacho Associate Director, Transfer Admission and Special Events
410.225.2222 brecacho@mica.edu
Campus Safety Tamala Regan Security Guard
Counseling Center Andrea Mary Regenberg Associate Director
OS St Pauls Schools Sara Pauline Reinhardt Coordinator, St. Paul's Site
MPS Business of Art & Design Joe Reinsel Open Studies Faculty
General Fine Arts Renee D Rendine Faculty FT, General Fine Art
410.225.2260 rrendine@mica.edu
Development Robert Revitte Director, Major & Planned Giving
Animation Samantha Rexrode (AY) Administrative Assistant
First Year Experience Edgar Reyes Faculty PT
MFA Filmmaking Brian H. Reynolds Thesis Production Coordinator
Technology Services John Martin Rhodes Director, Technology Support Services
410.225.2201 jrhodes@mica.edu
Drawing Daniel A Riesmeyer Faculty PT
MFA Graphic Design Nick Rigby Faculty PT
International Education Michael Rini Admin Manager-EX
Graduate Studies Office Jassie Jassie Rios Faculty PT
Campus Safety Inez Ritch Security Guard
410.225.2355 iritch@mica.edu
First Year Experience Rebecca Rivas-Rogers Faculty PT
Provost's Office Bonnie Loy Robeson Faculty PT
Humanistic Studies Unique Robinson Faculty PT
Center for Student Engagement Nicolas Rodriguez Melo Assistant Director of Community Arts
General Fine Arts Nancy K. Roeder Faculty FT, General Fine Art
410.225.2260 nroeder@mica.edu
Pre-College Program Anne Rogers Faculty PT
OS St Pauls Schools Debra J Rogers Faculty PT
Events Kelsey Roher Assistant Events Coordinator
Provost's Office Rob Rolleston Faculty PT
Provost's Office Margaret Bennett Rorison Faculty PT
Learning Resource Center Caitlin Rose Learning Resource Assistant
410.225.2418 crose01@mica.edu
Rinehart School of Sculpture Jann Rosen-Queralt Faculty FT, Interdisc Sculpture
410.225.2492 jrosenqu@mica.edu
Exhibitions Gerald J.E. Ross Director, Exhibitions
Animation Jackie Ross Faculty PT
Human Resources Laura Rossi Director, Human Resources
410.225.2105 lrossi@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Matthew James Rota Faculty PT
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Adam Rotmil Faculty PT
First Year Experience Paul Anthony Rouphail Faculty PT
Buildings & Grounds Richard M. Roussell Manager, Physical Plant
410.225.2261 rroussel@mica.edu
Interactive Arts James Rouvelle Chair, Interactive Arts
410.225.2252 jrouvelle@mica.edu
Fabrication Studios Devin Roxbury Temporary
OS Professional Practices Jane E. Rubini Faculty PT
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Amy Rubino Faculty PT
First Year Experience Cornel Rubino Faculty PT
410.225.2535 crubino@mica.edu
MFA Curatorial Practice Jose A. Ruiz Director, MFA Curatorial Practice
Strategic Communications Mike Rund Director
410.225.4218 mrund@mica.edu
MFA Graphic Design Victoria Rushton Faculty PT
OS Young People's Studio Catie Russo Faculty PT
Graphic Design BFA Anthony W. Rutka Faculty PT
410.225.2382 arutka@mica.edu
OS Fine Arts Eric D Rutledge Faculty PT