Faculty & Staff Directory
MPS Product Management Richa Rai Adjunct Faculty, MPS Product Management
Technology Services Rochelle Ranglin Computer Technician
410.225.2201 rranglin@mica.edu
MPS Data Analytics and Visualization Bill Rapp Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 brapp@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Matt Reamer Adjunct Faculty, User Experience Design
Campus Safety Wilbert Reaves Security Guard
Undergraduate Admission Berlinda Paliza Recacho Associate Director, Transfer Admission and Special Events
410.225.2222 brecacho@mica.edu
MA/MBA Design Leadership Scott Reed Adjunct Faculty, Design Leadership
Campus Safety Tamala Regan Security Guard
410.225.2355 tregan01@mica.edu
Counseling Center Andrea Mary Regenberg Associate Director
410.225.5266 aregenberg@mica.edu
MPS Data Analytics and Visualization Maureen Reilly Adjunct Faculty, Data Analytics & Visualization
410.225.2219 mreilly@mica.edu
MPS Business of Art & Design Joe Reinsel Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 jreinsel@mica.edu
General Fine Arts Renee D Rendine Faculty FT, General Fine Art
410.225.2260 rrendine@mica.edu
First Year Experience Leslie Renn Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
Development Robert Revitte Director, Major & Planned Giving
410.669.5145 rrevitte@mica.edu
First Year Experience Edgar Reyes Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 ereyes01@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Patricia Reyna-Wright Adjunct Faculty, User Experience Design
MFA Filmmaking Brian H. Reynolds Adjunct Faculty, MFA Filmmaking
410.225.2567 breynolds02@mica.edu
Human Resources Sierra Reynolds People, Belonging & Culture Senior Business Partner
Technology Services John Martin Rhodes Director, Technology Support Services
410.225.2201 jrhodes@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Mike Rich Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design
410.225.2382 mrich01@mica.edu
Drawing Daniel A Riesmeyer Adjunct Faculty, Drawing
410.225.2260 driesmeyer@mica.edu
MFA Graphic Design Nick Rigby Adjunct Faculty, MFA Graphic Design
410.225.2382 nrigby@mica.edu
International Education Michael Rini Associate Director, Education Abroad and Exchange Services
410.225.2409 mrini@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Jassie Jassie Rios Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Studies Office
410.225.5274 mrios@mica.edu
Campus Safety Inez Ritch Security Guard
410.225.2355 iritch@mica.edu
First Year Experience Rebecca Rivas-Rogers Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 rrivasrogers@mica.edu
Postal & Print Services Denzel Robinson Mail Carrier
Humanistic Studies Unique Robinson Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 urobinson@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio Debra J Rogers Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 drogers@mica.edu
Events Kelsey Roher Assistant Events Coordinator
410.225.2516 kroher@mica.edu
Provost's Office Rob Rolleston Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
410.225.2319 rrolleston@mica.edu
Provost's Office KRISTINE ROOME Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Liberal Arts
Film and Video Margaret Bennett Rorison Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2567 mrorison@mica.edu
Rinehart School of Sculpture Jann Rosen-Queralt Faculty FT, Interdisc Sculpture
410.225.2492 jrosenqu@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Jenny Lisa Rosenberg Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design
Exhibitions Gerald J.E. Ross Director, Exhibitions
410.225.2280 gross@mica.edu
Animation Jackie Ross Adjunct Faculty, Animation
410.225.2495 jross01@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Matthew James Rota Adjunct Faculty, Illustration BFA
410.225.4130 mrota@mica.edu
Provost's Office Jill Rothschild Adjunct Faculty, Art History
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Adam Rotmil Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 arotmil@mica.edu
First Year Experience Paul Anthony Rouphail Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 prouphail@mica.edu
Physical Plant Richard M. Roussell Manager, Physical Plant
410.225.2261 rroussel@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Arpan Roy Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 aroy@mica.edu
Film and Video Adam Ruben Adjunct Faculty, Film and Video
410.225.2567 aruben@mica.edu
First Year Experience Cornel Rubino Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 crubino@mica.edu
MFA Curatorial Practice Jose A. Ruiz Full Time Faculty, Curatorial Practice
410.225.2302 jruiz01@mica.edu
MFA Graphic Design Victoria Rushton Adjunct Faculty, MFA Graphic Design
410.225.2382 vrushton@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio Catie Russo Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 crusso@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Anthony W. Rutka Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
410.225.2382 arutka@mica.edu