Faculty & Staff Directory
Film Center Administration Spencer Rabinowitz Audio and Video Technicians
MPS Product Management Richa Rai Adjunct Faculty, MPS Product Management
Technology Services Rochelle Ranglin Computer Technician
410.225.2201 rranglin@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Matt Reamer Adjunct Faculty, User Experience Design
Campus Safety Wilbert Reaves Security Guard
Campus Safety Rashad Reed Security Guard
MA/MBA Design Leadership Scott Reed Adjunct Faculty, Design Leadership
Campus Safety Tamala Regan Security Guard
410.225.2355 tregan01@mica.edu
Counseling Center Andrea Mary Regenberg Associate Director
410.225.2394 aregenberg@mica.edu
MPS Data Analytics and Visualization Maureen Reilly Adjunct Faculty, Data Analytics & Visualization
410.225.2219 mreilly@mica.edu
Photography Ashley Paige Reinhardt Computer Supp Specialists-NEX
General Fine Arts Renee D Rendine Faculty FT, General Fine Art
410.225.2260 rrendine@mica.edu
First Year Experience Leslie Renn Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
First Year Experience Edgar Reyes Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 ereyes01@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Patricia Reyna-Wright Adjunct Faculty, User Experience Design
MFA Filmmaking Brian H. Reynolds Adjunct Faculty, MFA Filmmaking
410.225.2567 breynolds02@mica.edu
Technology Services John Martin Rhodes Director, Technology Support Services
410.225.2201 jrhodes@mica.edu
Campus Safety Inez Ritch Security Guard
410.225.2355 iritch@mica.edu
First Year Experience Rebecca Rivas-Rogers Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 rrivasrogers@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Anna Roberts Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
Postal & Print Services Denzel Robinson Assistant Manager, Postal & Print Services
MFA Community Arts Unique Robinson Full Time Faculty, Director, MFA Community Arts
410.225.2350 urobinson@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Henry roderick Adjunct Faculty
MFA Curatorial Practice Nicolas Rodriguez Melo Adjunct Faculty
Provost's Office Katherine Roeder Full Time Faculty, Visual Print Culture
Provost's Office Rob Rolleston Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
410.225.2319 rrolleston@mica.edu
Provost's Office Kristine Roome Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Liberal Arts
Film and Video Margaret Bennett Rorison Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2567 mrorison@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Jenny Lisa Rosenberg Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design
Animation Jackie Ross Adjunct Faculty, Animation
410.225.2495 jross01@mica.edu
Provost's Office Jill Rothschild Adjunct Faculty, Art History
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Adam Rotmil Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 arotmil@mica.edu
Physical Plant Richard M. Roussell Manager, Physical Plant
410.225.2261 rroussel@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Arpan Roy Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 aroy@mica.edu
First Year Experience Cornel Rubino Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 crubino@mica.edu
MFA Curatorial Practice Jose A. Ruiz Full Time Faculty, Curatorial Practice
410.225.2302 jruiz01@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Anthony W. Rutka Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
410.225.2382 arutka@mica.edu
First Year Experience Demi Rutstein Research Technician, Form and Space