Faculty & Staff Directory
Robby B. Rackleff Adjunct Faculty
Student Activities Jennifer Kathleen Ramsdell Assistant Director of Transitions
Meyerhoff House jramsdell@mica.edu
Bill Rapp Faculty PT
Open Studies brapp@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Berlinda Paliza Recacho Associate Director of Transfer Admission and Special Events
Main Building 4102252222 brecacho@mica.edu
Tamala Regan Campus Safety
Security Guard tregan01@mica.edu
Counseling Center Andrea Mary Regenberg Associate Director
1515 West Mount Royal Ave . aregenberg@mica.edu
Joe Reinsel Faculty PT
General Fine Arts Renee D Rendine Faculty FT General Fine Art
Fox Building 4102252260 rrendine@mica.edu
Ryan Michael Rennie Faculty PT
Foundation Edgar Reyes Faculty PT
Main Building ereyes01@mica.edu
Technology Systems & Services John Martin Rhodes Director
Art Tech Center 410/225-2201 jrhodes@mica.edu
Drawing Daniel A Riesmeyer Faculty PT
Main Building driesmeyer@mica.edu
Nick Rigby Adjunct Faculty
Jassie Jassie Rios Faculty PT
Campus Safety Inez Ritch Security Guard
1501 W. Mount Royal Avenue 4102252355 iritch@mica.edu
Rebecca Rivas-Rogers Faculty PT
Housing and Residence Life David Roberts Residential Coordinator, Special Interest Communities
Leake Hall droberts01@mica.edu
Catharine Robertson Faculty PT
Bonnie Loy Robeson Faculty PT
Elizabeth Brady Robinson Faculty PT
Humanistic Studies Unique Robinson Faculty PT
Bunting Center urobinson@mica.edu
Student Activities Nicolas Rodriguez Melo Assistant Director of Student Activities for Community Arts (III)
Meyerhoff House nrodriguezmelo@mica.edu
General Fine Arts Nancy K. Roeder Faculty FT General Fine Art
Fox Building 410/225-2260 nroeder@mica.edu
Open Studies Anne Rogers Faculty PT
Debra J Rogers Faculty PT
Rob Rolleston Faculty PT
Animation/Interactive Arts Anne Marie Rooney Administrative Assistant
Brown Center 4102252495 arooney@mica.edu
Margaret Bennett Rorison Faculty PT
Writing Studio & Learning Resource Center (LRC) Caitlin Rose Administrative Asst
Bunting Center 4102252418 crose01@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Jann Rosen-Queralt Faculty FT Interdisciplinary Sculpture
Mount Royal Station 4102252492 jrosenqu@mica.edu
Raïssa Cheyenne Rosenbaum Faculty PT
Exhibitions Gerald J.E. Ross Director of Exhibitions
Fox Building gross@mica.edu
Jackie Ross Faculty PT
Human Resources Laura Rossi Director
Bunting Center 4102252105 lrossi@mica.edu
Matthew James Rota Faculty PT
UX Design Adam Rotmil Faculty PT
Paul Anthony Rouphail Adjunct Faculty
Facilities Management Richard M. Roussell Manager
Firehouse 4102252261 rroussel@mica.edu
Interactive Arts James Rouvelle Full Time Faculty
Brown Center 4102252252 jrouvelle@mica.edu
Jane E. Rubini Faculty PT
Amy Rubino Faculty PT
Foundation Cornel Rubino Adjunct Faculty
Main Building 4102252535 crubino@mica.edu
Strategic Communications Debra L. Rubino Vice President for Strategic Communications
Main Building Annex drubino@mica.edu
Jose A. Ruiz Faculty FT MFA Curatorial Practice
Vit Ruller Adjunct Faculty
Tereza Rullerova Adjunct Faculty
Communications Mike Rund Director
Main Building Annex 410/225-4218 mrund@mica.edu
Graduate Studies, Graphic Design MFA Victoria Rushton Faculty PT
Brown Building vrushton@mica.edu
Catie Russo Faculty PT
Graphic Design Anthony W. Rutka Adjunct Faculty
Brown Center 4102252382 arutka@mica.edu
Eric D Rutledge Faculty PT
Fox Building erutledg@mica.edu