Faculty & Staff Directory
Decker Library Sherri N. Faaborg Senior Systems Specialist
410.225.2467 sfaaborg@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Stephanie Fabian Data Entry Clerk
410.225.2222 sfabian01@mica.edu
Capital Campaign Lindsey Falbo Associate Director, Stewardship & Donor Relations
443.423.1023 lfalbo@mica.edu
Architectural Design Frank Anthony Fantauzzi Faculty FT, Architectural Design
410.225.2240 ffantauzzi@mica.edu
Campus Safety Emanuel Faulk Security Guard
410.225.2355 efaulk@mica.edu
Campus Safety Brandon Erick Faulkner Institute Patrol Officer
410.225.2355 bfaulkner@mica.edu
Office of Research Katie Faulstich Manager, Office of Research
410.225.2266 kfaulstich@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Liz A. Faust Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 lfaust01@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Neil Feather Adjunct Faculty, Interdisciplinary Sculpture
410.225.2492 nfeather@mica.edu
Animation Lucas Feld Adjunct Faculty, Animation
410.225.2495 lfeld@mica.edu
Provost's Office Alfonso Isaac Fernandez-Vazquez Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
Art History Katharine W. Fernstrom Adjunct Faculty, Art History
410.225.2350 kfernstrom@mica.edu
Residence Life Sam Ferrigno Residential Coordinator
410.462.7599 sferrigno@mica.edu
MFA Photographic & Electronic Media Allison Elizabeth Fischbach Adjunct Faculty, MFA Photographic & Electronic Media
410.225.2292 afischbach@mica.edu
Globe Collection & Press Allison Fisher Manager, Globe Press
410.225.4267 afisher@mica.edu
MFA Graphic Design Greg Fisk Adjunct Faculty, MFA Graphic Design
410.225.2382 gfisk@mica.edu
MFA Graphic Design Dai Foldes Adjunct Faculty, MFA Graphic Design
410.225.2382 jfoldes@mica.edu
Financial Aid Floyd Edison Forbes Database Manager
410.225.2285 fforbes@mica.edu
Physical Plant Jason Foreman Maintenance Tech II
410.225.4250 jforeman@mica.edu
Photography Penny Mae Forester Adjunct Faculty, Photography
410.225.2206 pforester@mica.edu
Illustration BFA Ashanti Fortson Adjunct Faculty, Illustration BFA
410.225.4130 afortson@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Giacomo Fortunato Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design
410.225.2382 gfortunato01@mica.edu
Building Services Anthony Fortune Custodian
410.225.4250 afortune@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Edward C. Fotheringill Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 efotheringill@mica.edu
MA Teaching (MAT) Amanda Lee Foti Adjunct Faculty, MA Teaching (MAT)
410.225.2219 afoti@mica.edu
MA Teaching (MAT) Ryan Joseph Foti Adjunct Faculty, MA Teaching (MAT)
410.225.2297 rfoti@mica.edu
Campus Safety SHANE FOWLKES Security Guard
Physical Plant Jordan Franklin Maintenance Tech I
410.225.4250 jfranklin01@mica.edu
First Year Experience Whitney Grace Frazier Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 wfrazier@mica.edu
President's Office Jean Free Executive Assistant to the President
MFA Studio Art Billy Friebele Adjunct Faculty, MFA Studio Art
410.225.6713 wfriebele@mica.edu
Animation Jay Sam Friedlander Adjunct Faculty, Animation
410.225.2495 jfriedlander@mica.edu
Pre-College Program Zoe Friedman Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 zfriedman@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Jeremy Friend Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
410.225.2382 jfriend01@mica.edu
First Year Experience Jenna Adele Frye Full Time Faculty, FYE
410.225.2535 jfrye@mica.edu