Faculty & Staff Directory
Decker Library Sherri N. Faaborg Senior Systems Specialist
410.225.2467 sfaaborg@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Stephanie Fabian Data Entry Clerk
Capital Campaign Lindsey Falbo Associate Director, Stewardship & Donor Relations
Undergraduate Admission Cynthia Cynthia Fang Temporary
Architectural Design Frank Anthony Fantauzzi Faculty FT, Architectural Design
Campus Safety Emanuel Faulk Security Guard
Campus Safety Brandon Erick Faulkner Institute Patrol Officer
410.225.2355 bfaulkner@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Katie Faulstich Manager, Office of Research
410.225.2266 kfaulstich@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Liz A. Faust Faculty PT
MICA Store Shelley Faybe Assistant Manager
410.225.2276 sfaybe@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Neil Feather Faculty PT
410.225.2492 nfeather@mica.edu
Animation Lucas Feld Faculty PT
Provost's Office Alfonso Isaac Fernandez-Vazquez Faculty PT
Art History Katharine W. Fernstrom Faculty PT
Decker Library Jennifer A. Ferretti Digital Initiatives Librarian
Residence Life Samira D Fields Project Coordinator
Globe Collection & Press Allison Fisher Manager, Globe Press
Undergraduate Admission Meredith Flora Coordinator, Guest Services
MFA Graphic Design Dai Foldes Faculty PT
Financial Aid Floyd Edison Forbes Database Manager
Drawing Viki Ford-Strange Model Coordinator
410.225.2265 vford@mica.edu
Facilities Management Jason Foreman Maintenance Tech I
Photography Penny Mae Forester Faculty PT
Technology Services Gerad Forte Temporary
Illustration BFA Ashanti Fortson Adjunct Faculty, Illustrations
Building Services Anthony Fortune Custodian
Humanistic Studies Edward C. Fotheringill Faculty PT
OS Young People's Studio Amanda Lee Foti Faculty PT
Hurwitz Center for Art Education Ryan Joseph Foti Faculty PT
Campus Safety Calvin Francis Institute Patrol Officer
MFA Photographic & Electronic Media Camila Franco Ribeiro Gomide Audio Supervisor
Buildings & Grounds Jordan Franklin Maintenance Tech I
Center for Creative Citizenship GENIFER FRASER Americorp Member
First Year Experience Whitney Grace Frazier Faculty PT
MFA Studio Art Billy Friebele Faculty PT
Animation Jay Sam Friedlander Faculty PT
Pre-College Program Zoe Friedman Faculty PT
Graphic Design BFA Jeremy Friend Faculty PT
First Year Experience Jenna Adele Frye Faculty FT, Foundation
410.225.2252 jfrye@mica.edu