Faculty & Staff Directory
Decker Library Sherri N. Faaborg Senior Systems Specialist
410.225.2467 sfaaborg@mica.edu
Drawing Rachel Falzon Adjunct Faculty, Life Drawing
Architectural Design Frank Anthony Fantauzzi Faculty FT, Architectural Design
410.225.2240 ffantauzzi@mica.edu
Campus Safety Emanuel Faulk Institute Patrol Officer
410.225.2355 efaulk@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Liz A. Faust Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 lfaust01@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Neil Feather Adjunct Faculty, Interdisciplinary Sculpture
410.225.2492 nfeather@mica.edu
First Year Experience Cyrus Feldman Adjunct Faculty, FIrst Year Experience
Art History Katharine W. Fernstrom Adjunct Faculty, Art History
410.225.2350 kfernstrom@mica.edu
Globe Collection & Press Allison Fisher Manager, Globe Press
410.225.4267 afisher@mica.edu
MFA Graphic Design Greg Fisk Adjunct Faculty, MFA Graphic Design
410.225.2382 gfisk@mica.edu
Decker Library Desolina M Fletcher Access Services Assistant
MPS Data Analytics and Visualization Charles Floyd Adjunct Faculty, Data Analytics and Visualization
Ceramics Chase Folsom Adjunct Faculty, Ceramics
Financial Aid Floyd Edison Forbes Database Manager
410.225.2285 fforbes@mica.edu
Physical Plant Jason Foreman Maintenance Tech II
410.225.4250 jforeman@mica.edu
Film and Video Justin Foreman Adjunct Faculty, Film and Video
Illustration BFA Ashanti Fortson Adjunct Faculty, Illustration BFA
410.225.4130 afortson@mica.edu
Building Services Anthony Fortune Custodian
410.225.4250 afortune@mica.edu
Drawing Erin Fostel Adjunct Faculty, Drawing
MA Teaching (MAT) Amanda Lee Foti Adjunct Faculty, MA Teaching (MAT)
410.225.2219 afoti@mica.edu
MA Teaching (MAT) Ryan Joseph Foti Adjunct Faculty, MA Teaching (MAT)
410.225.2297 rfoti@mica.edu
Buildings & Grounds Matthew Fournier Office Manager, Facilities Management
Exhibitions Morgan Frailey Manager, Gallery Installation
Buildings & Grounds Jordan Franklin Maintenance Tech II
410.225.4250 jfranklin01@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Janay Frazier Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design
First Year Experience Whitney Grace Frazier Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 wfrazier@mica.edu
Animation Kathryn Freeman Program Coordinator
Animation Jay Sam Friedlander Adjunct Faculty, Animation
410.225.2495 jfriedlander@mica.edu
MPS Data Analytics and Visualization Zander Furnas Adjunct Faculty, Data Analytics & Visualization