Faculty & Staff Directory
Decker Library Sherri N. Faaborg Senior Systems Specialist
Bunting Center 4102252467 sfaaborg@mica.edu
Stephanie Fabian Clerk
Campus Safety MacDonald William Falby Security Guard
1501 West Mount Royal Avenue mfalby@mica.edu
Architectural/Environmental Design Frank Anthony Fantauzzi Full Time Faculty
Fox Building ffantauzzi@mica.edu
Counseling Center Patricia A. Farrell Emeritus
Bunting Center 4102252367 pfarrell@mica.edu
Campus Safety Emanuel Faulk Security Guard
1501 West Mount Royal Avenue efaulk@mica.edu
Campus Safety Brandon Erick Faulkner Institute Patrol Officer
1501 Mount Royal Avenue 4102252355 bfaulkner@mica.edu
Office of Research Katie Faulstich Manager, Office of Research
81 Mosher 410/225-2266 kfaulstich@mica.edu
Liz A. Faust Faculty PT
Art History lfaust01@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Neil Feather Faculty PT
Mount Royal Station 4102252492 nfeather@mica.edu
Undergraduate Animation Lucas Feld Faculty PT
Open Studies Alfonso Isaac Fernandez-Vazquez Faculty PT
Katharine W. Fernstrom Adjunct Faculty
Decker Library Jennifer A. Ferretti Specialist
Bunting Centre . jferretti@mica.edu
Housing Residence Life Samira D Fields Housing Operations Manager
Graphic Design Lewis S. Fifield Faculty FT Graphic Design
Brown 4102252471 lfifield@mica.edu
Decker Library Allison Elizabeth Fischbach Collection Maintenance and Preservation Assistant
Bunting Center 410/225-2292 afischbach@mica.edu
Globe Press Allison Fisher Manager, Globe Press
1515 Building afisher@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Meredith Flora Guest Services Coordinator
Main Building mflora@mica.edu
MFA Graphic Design Dai Foldes Faculty PT
Brown Center jfoldes@mica.edu
Decker Library Cristina Fontánez Rodríguez National Digital Stewardship Residency- Art Resident
Financial Aid Floyd Forbes Manager
Bunting Center fforbes@mica.edu
General Fine Arts Viki Ford-Strange Model Coordinator
Fox Building 4102252265 vford@mica.edu
Photography Penny Mae Forester Adjunct Faculty
Main Building pforester@mica.edu
Photography Todd R Forsgren Faculty PT
Main Building 4102252400 tforsgren@mica.edu
Building Services Anthony Fortune Custodian
Firehouse afortune@mica.edu
Edward C. Fotheringill Adjunct Faculty
Amanda Lee Foti Faculty PT
School for Professional & Continuing Studies Ryan Joseph Foti Faculty PT
1229 Mount Royal Ave . rfoti@mica.edu
Campus Safety Calvin Francis Institute Patrol Officer
1501 W Mount Royal Avenue cfrancis01@mica.edu
Facilities Management Jordan Franklin Maintenance Tech I
The Firehouse jfranklin01@mica.edu
Open Studies Paula C. Frazier Manager
1229 Mount Royal Avenue 410/225-2365 pfrazier@mica.edu
Whitney Grace Frazier Adjunct Faculty
Foundation Mary M. Fredlund Emeritus
Main Building 4102252535 mfredlund@mica.edu
Art Education Billy Friebele Adjunct Faculty
Fox Building F120 wfriebele@mica.edu
Jay Sam Friedlander Faculty PT
Zoe Friedman Faculty PT
Graphic Design Jeremy Friend Adjunct Faculty
Brown Centre jfriend01@mica.edu
Douglas L. Frost Emeritus
Daniel Frumhoff Adjunct Faculty
Foundation Jenna Adele Frye Faculty FT Foundation
Main Building 4102252252 jfrye@mica.edu
Interactive Arts Juliana Furioso Faculty PT
Brown Center jfurioso@mica.edu