Faculty & Staff Directory
Decker Library Sherri N. Faaborg Senior Systems Specialist
Bunting Center, 1st Floor 4102252467 sfaaborg@mica.edu
Stephanie Fabian Clerk
Architectural/Environmental Design Frank Anthony Fantauzzi Full Time Faculty
Fox Building, F416A ffantauzzi@mica.edu
Counseling Center Patricia A. Farrell Emeritus
Bunting Center, B253 4102252367 pfarrell@mica.edu
Campus Safety Emanuel Faulk Security Guard
1501 West Mount Royal Avenue, 2nd Floor efaulk@mica.edu
Campus Safety Brandon Erick Faulkner Institute Patrol Officer
1501 Mount Royal Avenue, 2nd Floor 4102252355 bfaulkner@mica.edu
Office of Research Katie Faulstich Manager, Office of Research
81 Mosher, First Floor Annex 410/225-2266 kfaulstich@mica.edu
Liz A. Faust Faculty PT
Art History, Bunting lfaust01@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Neil Feather Faculty PT
Mount Royal Station 4102252492 nfeather@mica.edu
Undergraduate Animation Lucas Feld Faculty PT
Open Studies Alfonso Isaac Fernandez-Vazquez Faculty PT
Katharine W. Fernstrom Adjunct Faculty
Decker Library Jennifer A. Ferretti Specialist
Bunting Centre ., 1st Floor jferretti@mica.edu
Housing Residence Life Samira D Fields Housing Operations Manager
Latrobe, 2nd Floor, ResLife Suite sfields01@mica.edu
Graphic Design Lewis S. Fifield Faculty FT Graphic Design
Brown, BR318 4102252471 lfifield@mica.edu
Decker Library Allison Elizabeth Fischbach Collection Maintenance and Preservation Assistant
Bunting Center, 1st Floor 410/225-2292 afischbach@mica.edu
Globe Press Allison Fisher Manager, Globe Press
1515 Building afisher@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Meredith Flora Guest Services Coordinator
Main Building, 1st Floor mflora@mica.edu
MFA Graphic Design Dai Foldes Faculty PT
Brown Center, BR413 jfoldes@mica.edu
Decker Library Cristina Fontánez Rodríguez National Digital Stewardship Residency- Art Resident
Bunting Center, 1st Floor cfontanezrodriguez@mica.edu
Financial Aid Floyd Forbes Manager
Bunting Center, 3rd Floor fforbes@mica.edu
General Fine Arts Viki Ford-Strange Model Coordinator
Fox Building, F212 4102252265 vford@mica.edu
Jason Foreman Maintenance Technician I
Photography Penny Mae Forester Adjunct Faculty
Main Building, Basement pforester@mica.edu
Building Services Anthony Fortune Custodian
Firehouse, 2nd Floor afortune@mica.edu
Edward C. Fotheringill Adjunct Faculty
Amanda Lee Foti Faculty PT
School for Professional & Continuing Studies Ryan Joseph Foti Faculty PT
1229 Mount Royal Ave . rfoti@mica.edu
Campus Safety Calvin Francis Institute Patrol Officer
1501 W Mount Royal Avenue, 2nd Floor cfrancis01@mica.edu
Facilities Management Jordan Franklin Maintenance Tech I
The Firehouse, 2nd Floor jfranklin01@mica.edu
Open Studies Paula C. Frazier Manager
1229 Mount Royal Avenue, 103 410/225-2365 pfrazier@mica.edu
Whitney Grace Frazier Adjunct Faculty
Foundation Mary M. Fredlund Emeritus
Main Building, M260 4102252535 mfredlund@mica.edu
Art Education Billy Friebele Adjunct Faculty
Fox Building F120, Post Graduate Fellowship wfriebele@mica.edu
Jay Sam Friedlander Faculty PT
Animation, Brown 204 jfriedlander@mica.edu
Zoe Friedman Faculty PT
Graphic Design Jeremy Friend Adjunct Faculty
Brown Centre, BR316 jfriend01@mica.edu
Douglas L. Frost Emeritus
Foundation Jenna Adele Frye Faculty FT Foundation
Main Building, M260 4102252252 jfrye@mica.edu
Interactive Arts Juliana Furioso Faculty PT
Brown Center, 2nd Floor jfurioso@mica.edu