Faculty & Staff Directory
Decker Library Sherri N. Faaborg Senior Systems Specialist
410.225.2467 sfaaborg@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Stephanie Fabian Data Entry Clerk
Capital Campaign Lindsey Falbo Associate Director, Stewardship & Donor Relations
Architectural Design Frank Anthony Fantauzzi Chair, Architectural Design
Campus Safety Emanuel Faulk Security Guard
Campus Safety Brandon Erick Faulkner Institute Patrol Officer
410.225.2355 bfaulkner@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Katie Faulstich Manager, Office of Research
410.225.2266 kfaulstich@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Liz A. Faust Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Neil Feather Adjunct Faculty, Interdisciplinary Sculpture
410.225.2492 nfeather@mica.edu
Animation Lucas Feld Adjunct Faculty, Animation
Provost's Office Alfonso Isaac Fernandez-Vazquez Adjunct Faculty, Provost's Office
Art History Katharine W. Fernstrom Adjunct Faculty, Art History
Decker Library Jennifer A. Ferretti Digital Initiatives Librarian
Residence Life Sam Ferrigno Residential Coordinator
MFA Photographic & Electronic Media Allison Elizabeth Fischbach Adjunct Faculty, MFA Photographic & Electronic Media
410.225.2292 afischbach@mica.edu
Globe Collection & Press Allison Fisher Manager, Globe Press
MFA Graphic Design Dai Foldes Adjunct Faculty, MFA Graphic Design
Financial Aid Floyd Edison Forbes Database Manager
Drawing Viki Ford-Strange Model Coordinator
410.225.2265 vford@mica.edu
Physical Plant Jason Foreman Maintenance Tech II
Photography Penny Mae Forester Adjunct Faculty, Photography
Illustration BFA Ashanti Fortson Adjunct Faculty, Illustration BFA
Building Services Anthony Fortune Custodian
Humanistic Studies Edward C. Fotheringill Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
OS Young People's Studio Amanda Lee Foti Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
MA Teaching (MAT) Ryan Joseph Foti Adjunct Faculty, MA Teaching (MAT)
Physical Plant Jordan Franklin Maintenance Tech I
First Year Experience Whitney Grace Frazier Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
MFA Studio Art Billy Friebele Adjunct Faculty, MFA Studio Art
Animation Jay Sam Friedlander Adjunct Faculty, Animation
Pre-College Program Zoe Friedman Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
Graphic Design BFA Jeremy Friend Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design BFA
First Year Experience Jenna Adele Frye Faculty FT, Foundation
410.225.2535 jfrye@mica.edu