Faculty & Staff Directory
Decker Library Sherri N. Faaborg
Bunting Center 4102252467 sfaaborg@mica.edu
Stephanie Fabian
Campus Safety MacDonald William Falby
1501 West Mount Royal Avenue mfalby@mica.edu
Architectural/Environmental Design Frank Anthony Fantauzzi
Fox Building ffantauzzi@mica.edu
Counseling Center Patricia A. Farrell
Bunting Center 4102252367 pfarrell@mica.edu
Campus Safety Emanuel Faulk
1501 West Mount Royal Avenue efaulk@mica.edu
Campus Safety Brandon Erick Faulkner
1501 Mount Royal Avenue 4102252355 bfaulkner@mica.edu
Office of Research Katie Faulstich
81 Mosher 4102252266 kfaulstich@mica.edu
Liz A. Faust
Art History lfaust01@mica.edu
Interdisciplinary Sculpture Neil Feather
Mount Royal Station 4102252492 nfeather@mica.edu
Undergraduate Animation Lucas Feld
Writing Studio & Learning Resource Center (LRC) Liz A Femiano
Bunting Center 4102252418
Open Studies Alfonso Isaac Fernandez-Vazquez
Katharine W. Fernstrom
Decker Library Jennifer A. Ferretti
Bunting Centre . jferretti@mica.edu
Housing Residence Life Samira D Fields
Graphic Design Lewis S. Fifield
Brown 4102252471 lfifield@mica.edu
Decker Library Allison Elizabeth Fischbach
Bunting Center 4102252292 afischbach@mica.edu
Globe Press Allison Fisher
1515 Building afisher@mica.edu
Undergraduate Admission Meredith Flora
Main Building mflora@mica.edu
MFA Graphic Design Dai Foldes
Brown Center jfoldes@mica.edu
Decker Library Cristina Fontánez Rodríguez
Financial Aid Floyd Forbes
Bunting Center fforbes@mica.edu
General Fine Arts Viki Ford-Strange
Fox Building 4102252265 vford@mica.edu
Photography Penny Mae Forester
Main Building pforester@mica.edu
Photography Todd R Forsgren
Main Building 4102252400 tforsgren@mica.edu
Building Services Anthony Fortune
Firehouse afortune@mica.edu
Edward C. Fotheringill
Amanda Lee Foti
School for Professional & Continuing Studies Ryan Joseph Foti
1229 Mount Royal Ave . rfoti@mica.edu
Campus Safety Calvin Francis
1501 W Mount Royal Avenue cfrancis01@mica.edu
Facilities Management Jordan Franklin
The Firehouse jfranklin01@mica.edu
Open Studies Paula C. Frazier
1229 Mount Royal Avenue 4102252365 pfrazier@mica.edu
Whitney Grace Frazier
Foundation Mary M. Fredlund
Main Building 4102252535 mfredlund@mica.edu
Art Education Billy Friebele
Fox Building F120 wfriebele@mica.edu
Jay Sam Friedlander
Zoe Friedman
Graphic Design Jeremy Friend
Brown Centre jfriend01@mica.edu
Douglas L. Frost
Daniel Frumhoff
Foundation Jenna Adele Frye
Main Building 4102252252 jfrye@mica.edu
Interactive Arts Juliana Furioso
Brown Center jfurioso@mica.edu