Faculty & Staff Directory
Ceramics David S. East Chair, Ceramics
410.225.5264 deast@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Howard Eaton Faculty PT
Center for Social Design Ashley Eberhart Social Design Associate
Graduate Studies Office Alex Ebstein Faculty PT
Campus Safety Ambrose E. Edebe Security Guard
410.225.2355 aedebe@mica.edu
Center for Creative Citizenship Sarah Edelsburg Program Manager
Fibers Michelle Linda Edwards-Longway Manager, Fiber Studio
MA Art Education Sara Egorin-Hooper Faculty PT
410.225.2297 segorinhooper@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Amy Eisner Faculty PT
410.225.2350 aeisner@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Howard el- Yasin Program Assistant
Architectural Design Megan K. Elcrat Faculty PT
Development Laura D. Elliott Campaign Prospect Researcher
410.225.4259 lelliott@mica.edu
Hoffberger School of Painting Stephen Ellis Full Time Faculty
First Year Experience Elizabeth English Adjunct Faculty, FYE
Fibers Liz Ensz Faculty FT, Fiber
Graphic Design BFA Minsun Eo Faculty FT, Graphic Design
Technology Services Karl Edward Ericksen (AY) Technician
Graduate Studies Office Jonathan Erwin Faculty PT
Buildings & Grounds Sara M Escano Coordinator, Housing Maintenance
410.225.2261 sescano@mica.edu
Drawing Andrea Sherrill Evans Faculty FT, Drawing
Buildings & Grounds Calvin Evans Warehouse Technician
410.225.2245 cevans02@mica.edu
Center for Creative Citizenship Ebony Evans Americorp Member
Residence Life Kathryn Evans Residential Coordinator, Upperclassmen & Graduate Communities
Campus Safety Petrina Evans Institute Security Officer/Dispatcher
410.225.2355 pevans@mica.edu
Decker Library Siân Evans Information Literacy and Instructional Design Librarian
MFA Filmmaking Todd Evans Manager, Production & Post Production
Open Studies Miriam Ewers Faculty PT