Faculty & Staff Directory
Ceramics David S. East Chair, Ceramics
410.225.5264 deast@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Howard Eaton Adjunct Faculty, MPS User Experience Design (UXD)
410.225.2219 heaton@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Alex Ebstein Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Studies Office
410.225.5274 aebstein@mica.edu
Campus Safety Ambrose E. Edebe Security Guard
410.225.2355 aedebe@mica.edu
Center for Creative Citizenship Sarah Edelsburg Program Manager
410.225.4264 sedelsburg@mica.edu
Fibers Michelle Linda Edwards-Longway Manager, Fiber Studio
MA Teaching (MAT) Sara Egorin-Hooper Adjunct Faculty, MA Teaching (MAT)
410.225.2297 segorinhooper@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Amy Eisner Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Studies Office
410.225.2350 aeisner@mica.edu
Architectural Design Megan K. Elcrat Adjunct Faculty, Architectural Design
410.225.2240 melcrat@mica.edu
Development Laura D. Elliott Campaign Prospect Researcher
410.225.4259 lelliott@mica.edu
Hoffberger School of Painting Stephen Ellis Full Time Faculty
410.225.2255 sellis02@mica.edu
OS Young People's Studio Donald Ely Adjunct Faculty, Young People's Studios
MA Teaching (MAT) Laura Lynn Emberson Adjunct Faculty, MA Teaching (MAT)
410.225.2297 lemberson@mica.edu
First Year Experience Elizabeth English Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 eenglish01@mica.edu
Fibers Liz Ensz Faculty FT, Fiber
410.225.2492 lensz@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Minsun Eo Faculty FT, Graphic Design
410.225.2382 meo@mica.edu
Technology Services Karl Edward Ericksen (AY) Technician
Graduate Studies Office Jonathan Erwin Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Studies Office
410.225.5274 jerwin@mica.edu
Buildings & Grounds Sara M Escano Coordinator, Housing Maintenance
410.225.2261 sescano@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Hillary Essreg Adjunct Faculty, User Design Experience
Drawing Andrea Sherrill Evans Faculty FT, Drawing
410.225.2260 aevans03@mica.edu
Buildings & Grounds Calvin Evans Warehouse Technician
410.225.2245 cevans02@mica.edu
Residence Life Kathryn Evans Assistant Director, Central Operations
410.225.5278 kevans02@mica.edu
Campus Safety Petrina Evans Institute Security Officer/Dispatcher
410.225.2355 pevans@mica.edu
Decker Library Siân Evans Information Literacy and Instructional Design Librarian
410.225.2715 sevans01@mica.edu
Film Center Administration Todd Evans Manager, Production & Post Production
410.462.7556 tevans01@mica.edu
Open Studies Miriam Ewers Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 mewers@mica.edu