Faculty & Staff Directory
Ceramics David S. East Full Time Faculty
Fox Building, F007 4102255264 deast@mica.edu
Howard Eaton Faculty PT
Alex Ebstein Faculty PT
Campus Safety Ambrose E. Edebe Security Guard
1501 W. Mount Royal Ave, 2nd Floor 410/225-2355 aedebe@mica.edu
Community Art Collaborative Sarah Edelsburg Manager
Fox Building, 1st Floor sedelsburg@mica.edu
Fiber & Experimental Fashion Michelle Linda Edwards-Longway Technician
Mount Royal Station, S200 4102252270 medwardslongway@mica.edu
Art Education Sara Egorin-Hooper Adjunct Faculty
Fox Building, F120 4102252297 segorinhooper@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Amy Eisner Faculty PT
Bunting Center, B403 4102252350 aeisner@mica.edu
Megan K. Elcrat Adjunct Faculty
Jane Elkinton Emeritus
Advancement Laura D. Elliott Campaign Prospect Researcher
Main Building Annex, G2 410/225-4259 lelliott@mica.edu
Liz Ensz Faculty FT Fiber
Graphic Design Minsun Eo Faculty FT Graphic Design
Brown Center meo@mica.edu
Technical Support Services Karl Edward Ericksen (AY) Technician, GD
Brown Building, 3rd floor kericksen@mica.edu
Center for Social Design Jonathan Erwin Faculty PT
Lazarus Center, LC 172 jerwin@mica.edu
Building & Grounds Sara M Escano Trade
Firehouse, 1st Floor 4102252261 sescano@mica.edu
Drawing Andrea Sherrill Evans Faculty FT Drawing
Fox Building ., F212 aevans03@mica.edu
Facilities Management Calvin Evans Technician 1
MICA Warehouse, 2560 Madison Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21217 4102252245 cevans02@mica.edu
Cecile Evans Adjunct Faculty
Housing and Residence Life Kathryn Evans Residential Coordinator, Upperclassmen & Graduate Communities
Gateway, Suite 202 kevans02@mica.edu
Campus Safety Petrina Evans Institute Security Officer
1501 W. Mount Royal Avenue, 2nd Floor 4102252355 pevans@mica.edu
Decker Library Siân Evans Information Literacy and Instructional Design Librarian
Bunting Centre, 1st Floor sevans01@mica.edu
Todd Evans Manager, Production and Post Production
Miriam Ewers Faculty PT