Faculty & Staff Directory
MFA Curatorial Practice Tomora E Wright Adjunct Faculty, MFA Curatorial Practice
Accessibility & Disability Services Katey Earle Director, Office of Accessibility and Disability Services
Bunting Center, 1st Floor kearle@mica.edu
Hoffberger School of Painting Jarrett Kenneth Earnest Adjunct Faculty, Hoffberger School of Painting
Ceramics David S. East Full Time Faculty, Ceramics
410.225.5264 deast@mica.edu
Drawing Alexandra Doris Ebstein Adjunct Faculty, General Fine Arts
410.225.5274 aebstein@mica.edu
Campus Safety Ambrose E. Edebe Security Guard
410.225.2355 aedebe@mica.edu
Fibers Michelle Linda Edwards-Longway Studio Manager, Fiber Studio
MA Teaching (MAT) Sara Egorin-Hooper Adjunct Faculty, MA Teaching (MAT)
410.225.2297 segorinhooper@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Amy Eisner Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Studies Office
410.225.2350 aeisner@mica.edu
MFA Studio Art Howard el- Yasin Adjunct Faculty, MFAST
410.225.5274 helyasin@mica.edu
MFA Illustration Practice Kyle Ellingson Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Studies
Development Laura D. Elliott Campaign Prospect Researcher
410.225.4259 lelliott@mica.edu
Hoffberger School of Painting Stephen Ellis Full Time Faculty
410.225.2255 sellis02@mica.edu
MA Teaching (MAT) Laura Lynn Emberson Adjunct Faculty, MA Teaching (MAT)
410.225.2297 lemberson@mica.edu
Provost's Office Kelly Emerson Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
First Year Experience Elizabeth English Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
410.225.2535 eenglish01@mica.edu
Fibers Liz Ensz Faculty FT, Fiber
410.225.2492 lensz@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Minsun Eo Faculty FT, Graphic Design
410.225.2382 meo@mica.edu
Technology Services Karl Edward Ericksen (AY) Technician
410.225.2201 kericksen@mica.edu
Drawing Andrea Sherrill Evans Faculty FT, Drawing
410.225.2260 aevans03@mica.edu
Buildings & Grounds Calvin Evans Warehouse Technician
410.225.2245 cevans02@mica.edu
Campus Safety Petrina Evans Institute Security Officer/Dispatcher
410.225.2355 pevans@mica.edu
Film Center Administration Todd Evans Manager, Production & Post Production
410.462.7556 tevans01@mica.edu