Faculty & Staff Directory
Jarrett Kenneth Earnest Faculty PT
Ceramics David S. East Full Time Faculty
Fox Building 4102255264 deast@mica.edu
Building Services Luma Ivy East Custodian
The Firehouse lkircher@mica.edu
Howard Eaton Faculty PT
Alex Ebstein Faculty PT
Campus Safety Ambrose E. Edebe Security Guard
1501 W. Mount Royal Ave 410/225-2355 aedebe@mica.edu
Community Art Collaborative Sarah Edelsburg Manager
Fox Building sedelsburg@mica.edu
Fiber & Experimental Fashion Michelle Linda Edwards-Longway Technician
Mount Royal Station 4102252270 medwardslongway@mica.edu
Art Education Sara Egorin-Hooper Adjunct Faculty
Fox Building 4102252297 segorinhooper@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Amy Eisner Faculty PT
Bunting Center 4102252350 aeisner@mica.edu
Megan K. Elcrat Adjunct Faculty
Jane Elkinton Emeritus
Advancement Laura D. Elliott Advancement Operations Specialist
Main Building Annex 410/225-4259 lelliott@mica.edu
Kelly Emerson Adjunct Faculty
Liz Ensz Faculty FT Fiber
Graphic Design Minsun Eo Faculty FT Graphic Design
Brown Center meo@mica.edu
Technical Support Services Karl Edward Ericksen (AY) Technician, GD
Brown Building kericksen@mica.edu
Center for Social Design Jonathan Erwin Faculty PT
Lazarus Center jerwin@mica.edu
Building & Grounds Sara M Escano Trade
Firehouse 4102252261 sescano@mica.edu
Drawing Andrea Sherrill Evans Faculty FT Drawing
Fox Building . aevans03@mica.edu
Facilities Management Calvin Evans Technician 1
MICA Warehouse 4102252245 cevans02@mica.edu
Housing and Residence Life Kathryn Evans Residential Coordinator, Upperclassmen & Graduate Communities
Campus Safety Petrina Evans Institute Security Officer
1501 W. Mount Royal Avenue 4102252355 pevans@mica.edu
Decker Library Siân Evans Information Literacy and Instructional Design Librarian
Bunting Centre sevans01@mica.edu
Todd Evans Manager, Production and Post Production
Miriam Ewers Faculty PT