Faculty & Staff Directory
Learning Resource Center (LRC) Katey Earle
Bunting Center 410/225-2407 kearle@mica.edu
Jarrett Kenneth Earnest
Ceramics David S. East
Fox Building 4102255264 deast@mica.edu
Building Services Luma Ivy East
The Firehouse lkircher@mica.edu
Howard Eaton
Alex Ebstein
Campus Safety Ambrose E. Edebe
1501 W. Mount Royal Ave 4102252355 aedebe@mica.edu
Community Art Collaborative Sarah Edelsburg
Fox Building sedelsburg@mica.edu
Fiber & Experimental Fashion Michelle Linda Edwards-Longway
Mount Royal Station 4102252270 medwardslongway@mica.edu
Art Education Sara Egorin-Hooper
Fox Building 4102252297 segorinhooper@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Amy Eisner
Bunting Center 4102252350 aeisner@mica.edu
Megan K. Elcrat
Residence Life & Off Campus Housing La-Riese Eldridge
Founders Green leldridge@mica.edu
Jane Elkinton
Advancement Laura D. Elliott
Main Building Annex 4102254259 lelliott@mica.edu
Hoffberger School of Painting Stephen Ellis
Lazarus Center sellis02@mica.edu
Kelly Emerson
Liz Ensz
Graphic Design Minsun Eo
Brown Center meo@mica.edu
Technical Support Services Karl Edward Ericksen
Brown Building kericksen@mica.edu
Center for Social Design Jonathan Erwin
Lazarus Center jerwin@mica.edu
Building & Grounds Sara M Escano
Firehouse 4102252261 sescano@mica.edu
Drawing Andrea Sherrill Evans
Fox Building . aevans03@mica.edu
Facilities Management Calvin Evans
MICA Warehouse 4102252245 cevans02@mica.edu
Campus Safety Petrina Evans
1501 W. Mount Royal Avenue 4102252355 pevans@mica.edu
Decker Library Siân Evans
Bunting Centre sevans01@mica.edu
Todd Evans
Miriam Ewers