Faculty & Staff Directory
Ceramics David S. East Chair, Ceramics
410.225.5264 deast@mica.edu
MPS User Experience Design (UXD) Howard Eaton Adjunct Faculty, MPS User Experience Design (UXD)
Center for Social Design Ashley Eberhart Social Design Associate
Graduate Studies Office Alex Ebstein Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Studies Office
Campus Safety Ambrose E. Edebe Security Guard
410.225.2355 aedebe@mica.edu
Center for Creative Citizenship Sarah Edelsburg Program Manager
Fibers Michelle Linda Edwards-Longway Manager, Fiber Studio
MA Teaching (MAT) Sara Egorin-Hooper Adjunct Faculty, MA Teaching (MAT)
410.225.2297 segorinhooper@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Amy Eisner Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Studies Office
410.225.2350 aeisner@mica.edu
Graduate Studies Office Howard el- Yasin Program Assistant
Architectural Design Megan K. Elcrat Adjunct Faculty, Architectural Design
Development Laura D. Elliott Campaign Prospect Researcher
410.225.4259 lelliott@mica.edu
Hoffberger School of Painting Stephen Ellis Full Time Faculty
MA Teaching (MAT) Laura Lynn Emberson Adjunct Faculty, MA Teaching (MAT)
First Year Experience Elizabeth English Adjunct Faculty, First Year Experience
Fibers Liz Ensz Faculty FT, Fiber
Graphic Design BFA Minsun Eo Faculty FT, Graphic Design
Technology Services Karl Edward Ericksen (AY) Technician
Graduate Studies Office Jonathan Erwin Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Studies Office
Buildings & Grounds Sara M Escano Coordinator, Housing Maintenance
410.225.2261 sescano@mica.edu
Ratcliffe Center for Creative Entrepreneurship Nicole Espaillat Program Coordinator
Drawing Andrea Sherrill Evans Faculty FT, Drawing
Buildings & Grounds Calvin Evans Warehouse Technician
410.225.2245 cevans02@mica.edu
Center for Creative Citizenship Ebony Evans Americorp Member
Residence Life Kathryn Evans Assistant Director, Central Operations
Campus Safety Petrina Evans Institute Security Officer/Dispatcher
410.225.2355 pevans@mica.edu
Decker Library Siân Evans Information Literacy and Instructional Design Librarian
MFA Filmmaking Todd Evans Manager, Production & Post Production
Open Studies Miriam Ewers Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies