Students, staff & faculty can login to access personalized content.

Parent & Guardian Access is located here.

Forgot your password?

About the Staff Enrichment Council

As members of the SEC we encourage our fellow colleagues to share their ideas and concerns as well as suggestions about how we can better serve you. If you would like to make an anonymous comment or suggestion please use the Contact the SEC tab below or email us directly.

Who We Are

Co-Chairs

Nicole Evans, Academic Advisor, Academic Affairs
Bunting Center - Room 225
Nevans01@mica.edu

Alisha Green, Executive Assistant, Academic Services
Bunting Center - Room 227
agreen@mica.edu

Ex- Officio Members

Fred Lazarus IV, President
Main Building - Room 150
flazarus@mica.edu

Marianne Sade, Instruction Librarian, Decker Library
Bunting Center - Lower Level
msade@mica.edu

Council Members

Sarah Z. Barnes, Ceramics Studio Manager, Ceramics
Fox Building, F007
sbarnes@mica.edu

Ezra Berger '99, Maintenance Technician III, Facilities Management
Firehouse
eberger01@mica.edu

Danielle Bowly, Student Accounts Coordinator, Fiscal Affairs
Bunting Center - B242
dbowly@mica.edu

Kirsten Fricke, Assistant Director of Student Activities, Student Activities
Meyerhoff House
kfricke@mica.edu

Nayeli Garcia Mowbray, Development Research Analyst, Advancement Services
Main Building Annex G7
ngarciamowbray@mica.edu

Eleni Giorgos '11, Annual Fund Coordinator, Development
Main Building Annex L1
egiorgos@mica.edu

Kim Howard Gray, Office Manager, Advancement
Main Building Annex - Front Desk
khoward@mica.edu

Demerise King, Facilities Maintenance & Environmental Health & Safety Technician, Facilities Management
Firehouse
dking@mica.edu

Jon Lipitz, Events
Bunting Center B350
jlipitz@mica.edu

Laura Rossi, Director Employee Relations Director, Human Resources
Bunting Center B310
lrossi@mica.edu

Estevanny Turns, Associate Vice President for Human Resources, Human Resources
Bunting Center B310
eturns@mica.edu

Kelly Valdez, Technology Systems and Services
Art Tech Center
kvaldez@mica.edu

Anthony M White, Director Decker Library, Academic Services
Bunting Center, 1st Floor
awhite03@mica.edu

Please feel free to contact us with suggestions and feedback: sec@mica.edu