Undergraduate Visit

Fall 2020 National Portfolio Days

MICA representatives will be available at each of the 16 virtual events to review portfolios and answer questions.

Each National Portfolio Day event is four hours long.  Registration for each event is free and open to all students –high school students, college transfers, undergraduate or graduate– in any region, domestic or international. 

To register, click here

Students:  When you enter the Exhibit Hall on the day of a National Portfolio Day event, visit MICA's booth and one of our Booth Managers will share a digital form to fill out and assign you a reviewer Zoom link and the time of your 15 minute review.

We recommend showing your portfolio via slideshow or website and sharing your screen with the MICA reviewer during your review instead of uploading your portfolio images at the registration link.  Questions? Email us at admissions@mica.edu


FALL 2020 NATIONAL PORTFOLIO DAY SCHEDULE

SATURDAY, 9/19/20, 12-4PM ET            

SATURDAY, 9/26/20, 11AM - 3PM CT     

SATURDAY, 10/3/20, 10AM - 2PM MT    

 SUNDAY, 10/4/20, 12-4PM ET               

SATURDAY, 10/10/20, 11AM - 3PM CT    

SUNDAY, 10/18/20, 11AM - 3PM CT        

SATURDAY, 10/24/20, 12- 4PM ET         


SUNDAY 11/1/20, 12-4PM ET                

SUNDAY 11/8/20, 12-4PM ET

SUNDAY 11/15/20, 9AM-1PM PT

SUNDAY 11/21/20, 11AM-3PM CT

SUNDAY 11/22/20, 12-4PM ET*

SUNDAY, 12/5/20, 12-4pm ET

*for International Undergraduate and Graduate Students

SATURDAY, 10/17/20, 9AM - 1PM PT

SUNDAY, 10/25/20, 12-4PM ET             

SATURDAY, 10/31/20, 11AM-3PM CT

 SUNDAY 11/22/20, 12-4PM ET *

*for International Undergraduate and Graduate Students