Office of Open Studies

Open Studies Team

Meet the Office of Open Studies Team

Shekina Bradshaw | sbradshaw@mica.edu

Shekina is the Executive Assistant of Registration and Logistics

Lindsay Cubbage | lcubbage@mica.edu

Lindsay is the Assistant Director of Marketing and Recruitment for Open Studies

Jacqueline Clements | jclements@mica.edu

Jacqueline is the Executive Assistant for Open Studies

Sabrina Dépestre | sdepestre@mica.edu

Sabrina is the Director of Marketing and Recruitment for Open Studies 

David Gracyalny | dgracyalny@mica.edu

David is the Vice Provost for MICA Open Studies

Dashielle Horn | dhorn01@mica.edu

Dashielle is the Director of Graduate Student Success for: UX Design, Data Analytics and Visualization, Product Management, and Business of Art and Design (M.P.S.);  Design Leadership (M.A./M.B.A.)

Amy Hodges | ahodges01@mica.edu

Amy is the Director of Administrative Services for Open Studies

Vicky Hunte | vhunte@mica.edu

Vicky is the Instructional Technologist for Open Studies

Ashley LaBoda | alaboda@mica.edu

Ashley is the Director of Curriculum Design and Development for Open Studies

Kate Porter | kporter01@mica.edu

Kate is the Director of Youth and Community Education

Crystal Shamblee | cshamblee@mica.edu

Crystal is the Open Studies Associate Dean

Dan Sipzner | dsipzner@mica.edu

Dan is the Open Studies Director of Graduate Programming for: UX Design, Data Analytics and Visualization, Product Management, and Business of Art and Design (M.P.S.);  Design Leadership (M.A./M.B.A.)

Shannon Stevens | sstevens@mica.edu

Shannon is the Open Studies Student Relations and Records Manager

Question? We can help.

Office of Open Studies

Location

1229 W Mount Royal Ave Baltimore, MD 21217