facebook pixel

Students, staff & faculty can login to access personalized content.

Parent & Guardian Access is located here.

Please enter your login info

Forgot your password?

[Skip to Content]

Meet Your Admission Counselor

2017-2018 Map

Alex Arnopol

​Alex Arnopol, Admission Counselor (aarnopol@mica.edu)
Freshmen attending high school in: Illinois​, ​Indiana​, ​Iowa​, ​Kansas​, ​Michigan​, ​Minnesota​, ​Missouri​, ​Nebraska​, ​New Jersey​, North Dakota​, ​South Dakota​ and ​Wisconsin

Tommy Doyle

Tommy Doyle​, Admission Counselor​ (tdoyle@mica.edu)
Freshmen attending high school in: Arizona, California - South, Florida - East Coast, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, New York City Metro, Utah, and Wyoming

Berlinda Recacho

Berlinda Recac​h​o​, Associate Director of Transfer Admission and Special Events (brecacho@mica.edu)
Transfer Students (Domestic and International)

Jordan Sanford

Jordan Sanford​, Admission Counselor​ and Coordinator of Baltimore City Diversity Initiatives (jsanford@mica.edu)
ŸFreshmen attending high school in: Maryland (except Kenneth Yee’s Maryland Schools), New York (Upstate) and Ohio

Matthew Smith

Matthew Smith​, Assistant Director of Admission (msmith@mica.edu)
Ÿ​Freshmen attending high school in: ​Colorado​, ​Connecticut​, ​Maine​, ​Massachusetts​, ​New Hampshire​, ​Rhode Island​, ​Texas​ and ​Vermont

Kelly Teeling

Kelly Teeling​, Associate Director of Freshman Admission​   (kteeling@mica.edu)
ŸFreshmen attending high school in: Alaska, California (Northern), Hawaii, ​Oregon, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands​ and Washington

Sarah Titford

Sarah Titford​, Coordinator of International Recruitment and Relation​s​​  (stitford@mica.edu)
Ÿ International Freshmen: students attending high school outside of the U.S.​

Kenneth Yee

Kenneth Yee​, Associate Director of International Admission ​ (kyee@mica.edu)
ŸInternational Freshmen: students attending high school outside of the U.S.
Freshmen attending high school in: Long Island, Maryland High Schools: Albert Einstein High School, Bryn Mawr School, Calvert Hall College, Catonsville High School, Franklin High School, Friends School of Baltimore, Gilman School, Hereford High School, Loyola Blakefield, Marriotts Ridge High School, McDonogh School, Notre Dame Prep School, Park School of Baltimore, Patapsco High School, Reservoir High School, River Hill High School, Roland Park Country School, Suitland High School, Thomas Sprigg Wootton High School, Towson High School, Walk Whitman High School, Walter Johnson High School, Winston Churchill High School.

Madison Coan

Madison Coan​, Admission Counselor​ (mcoan@mica.edu)
Freshmen attending high school in​ Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware​, ​District of Columbia​, ​Florida - Orlando & West Coast​, ​Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina​, ​Oklahoma​, ​South Carolina​, ​Tennessee​, ​Virginia​ and ​West Virginia

This page was last updated on 12/11/2017.