Offices & Divisions

Office of Advancement

The Office of Advancement builds meaningful engagement, innovative partnerships, and philanthropic investments in MICA's mission to make the world we imagine.

Advancement Team

Photograph of Don E. Jones

Don E. Jones

Vice President for Advancement / 410.225.2262 / djones06@mica.edu

Photograph of Kim Howard

Kim Howard

Executive Assistant to the Vice President / 410.225.2262 / khoward@mica.edu

Angela Wheeler

Associate Vice President for Campaign Operations / 410.225.7508 / awheeler01@mica.edu

Felicity Carmody

Manager of Events / 410.225.2263 / fcarmody@mica.edu

Photograph of Sara Benninghoff Warren

Sara Benninghoff Warren

Executive Director of Corporate, Foundation & Government Relations / 410.225.2264 / swarren@mica.edu

Nikita Lemon

Associate Director of Corporate, Foundation & Government Relations / 410.225.2324 / nlemon@mica.edu

Courtney Plummer

Corporate, Foundation & Government Relations Coordinator / 410.225.4235 / cplummer@mica.edu

Mansoor Ali

Director of Annual Giving, Alumni Relations & Parent Engagement / 410.225.2321 / mali01@mica.edu

Photograph of Joe Letourneau '10

Joe Letourneau '10

Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Relations / 410.225.2397 / jletourneau@mica.edu

Photograph of Ryan Anthony Nicotra

Ryan Antony Nicotra

Assistant Director of the Annual Fund and Digital Engagement / 410.225.2491 / rnicotra@mica.edu

Rita Meissner

Annual Giving, Alumni & Parent Relations Coordinator / 410.225.2339 / rmeissner@mica.edu

Photograph of Laura Elliot

Laura Elliott

Campaign Prospect Researcher / 410.225.4259 / lelliott@mica.edu

Dana Costello

Director of Advancement Services / 410.225.4269 / dcostello@mica.edu

Cindy Intorre

Advancement Operations Coordinator / 410.383.6612 / cintorre@mica.edu

Michael Tager

Advancement Database Coordinator / 410.225.2556 / mtager@mica.edu

Rob Revitte

Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving / 410.225.5145 / rrevitte@mica.edu

Jessica Abel

Senior Major Gifts Officer / 410.225.2364 / jabel01@mica.edu

Inspired by MICA students and alumni? Contact us today to explore your vision for supporting the College.

Office of Advancement

Location

MICA Annex Building 116-118 W. Lanvale St. Baltimore 21217