Graduate Community

Common Ground / Student Resources at Lazarus Center

Due to Covid-19, Common Ground is closed until further notice. Most student services are now available virtually. Please review the below contact information to schedule an appointment.
Participating offices

Career Development

Contact: Jennine Stankiewicz
Email: jstankiewicz@mica.edu


Center for Student Engagement

Contact: Karol Martinez-Doane
Email: kmartinez@mica.edu


Center for Identity and Inclusion

Contact: Clyde Johnson
Email: cjohnson03@mica.edu 


Counseling Center

Contact: Andrea Regenberg
Email: aregenberg@mica.edu


Decker Library

The Decker Library is offering research consultation services on an ad hoc basis. You may go to their Calendly page to see what times correspond. If in doubt, please contact your program Librarian first.

Find your Librarian here.


Enrollment Services

Contact: LaShay Harvey
Email: lharvey01@mica.edu


Financial Aid

Contact: Christine Lindquist
Email: clindquist@mica.edu


International Education

Contact: Lauren Hill
Email: lhill01@mica.edu


Writing Studio

Contact Michele Glenn
Email: mglenn@mica.edu


check back when campus has REopened for an updated schedule and list of services. Thanks and be well!