MICA Contacts

MICA has compiled this list of easy-to-access relevant internal resources. For additional questions not answered in the FAQs, please use the contacts below.

For academic questions (undergraduate)

 Office of Undergraduate Studies — ugstudies@mica.edu

For academic questions (graduate)

Office of Graduate Studies  — graduatestudies@mica.edu

For financial aid questions

Financial Aid — finaid@mica.edu

For health-related questions

Student Health Services — healthservices@mica.edu

For housing-related questions:

Residence Life — residencelife@mica.edu

For international student questions:

Office of International Education  — internationaleducation@mica.edu

For meal-plan and miscellaneous questions re student life:

Student Affairs — studentaffairs@mica.edu

For Open Studies questions:

Office of Open Studies — openstudies@mica.edu