facebook pixel

Students, staff & faculty can login to access personalized content.

Parent & Guardian Access is located here.

Please enter your login info

Forgot your password?

About the Staff Enrichment Council

As members of the SEC we encourage our fellow colleagues to share their ideas and concerns as well as suggestions about how we can better serve you. If you would like to make an anonymous comment or suggestion please use the Contact the SEC tab below or email us directly.

Who We Are

Co-Chairs

Gwynevere Armstrong, Financial Aid Coordinator, Financial Aid
Bunting Center - B370
garmstrong@mica.edu

Aaron Blickenstaff, Circulation Supervisor, Decker Library
Decker Library
ablickenstaff@mica.edu

Ex- Officio Members

Sammy Hoi, President
Main Building - Room 150

president@mica.edu

Council Members

Sarah Z. Barnes, Ceramics Studio Manager, Ceramics
Fox Building, F007
sbarnes@mica.edu

Samantha Brodowski, Environmental Health & Safety Technician, Environmental Health & Safety
Firehouse
sbrodowski@mica.edu

Nayeli Garcia Mowbray, Development Research Analyst, Advancement Services
Main Building Annex G7
mgarciamowbray@mica.edu

Estevanny Turns
Associate Vice President for Human Resources, Human Resources
Bunting Center B310
eturns@mica.edu

Please feel free to contact us with suggestions and feedback: sec@mica.edu

This page was last updated on 03/17/2017.