facebook pixel

Students, staff & faculty can login to access personalized content.

Parent & Guardian Access is located here.

Please enter your login info

Forgot your password?

[Skip to Content]

About the Staff Enrichment Council

As members of the SEC we encourage our fellow colleagues to share their ideas and concerns as well as suggestions about how we can better serve you. If you would like to make an anonymous comment or suggestion please use the Contact the SEC tab below or email us directly.

Who We Are

Co-Chairs

Amber Eve Anderson, Administrative Assistant, Graphic Design
Brown 319
aanderson03@mica.edu

Samantha Brodowski, Environmental Health & Safety Technician
Firehouse
sbrodowski@mica.edu

Ex- Officio Members

Sammy Hoi, President
Main Building - Room 150

president@mica.edu

Council Members

Aaron Blickenstaff, Circulation Supervisor
Decker Library
ablickenstaff@mica.edu

Seth Crawford, Network Technician, Technology Systems & Services
Bunting 383B
scrawford@mica.edu

Tommy Dahlberg, Administrative Data Systems Assistant, Graduate Admissions
Lazarus Studio Center, GC116A
tdahlberg@mica.edu

Erin Baynham, Social Media Strategist, Strategic Communications
Annex Building, 3rd Floor
ebaynham@mica.edu

Phaan Howng, Administrative Assistant, Graduate Studies
Lazarus, 1st Floor
khowng@mica.edu

Cindy Intorre, Events Coordinator, Office of Advancement
Annex Building, G6
cintorre@mica.edu

Keri Watley, Health Promotions Educator
Wellness Center
kwatley@mica.edu

Questions? Comments? We would love your feedback! Please email us at sec@mica.edu

This page was last updated on 06/05/2018.