Students, staff & faculty can login to access personalized content.

Parent & Guardian Access is located here.

Forgot your password?

About the Staff Enrichment Council

As members of the SEC we encourage our fellow colleagues to share their ideas and concerns as well as suggestions about how we can better serve you. If you would like to make an anonymous comment or suggestion please use the Contact the SEC tab below or email us directly.

Who We Are

Co-Chairs

Nicole Evans, Academic Advisor, Academic AffairsNicole Evans, Academic Advisor, Academic Services
Bunting Center - Room 225
Nevans01@mica.edu

Alisha Green, Executive Assistant, Academic Services
Bunting Center - Room 227
agreen@mica.edu
Interesting fact about me: I love to create and wear elaborate costumes.

Aaron Roppolo, Fitness Center Manager, Student Affairs
1501 Mount Royal Ave. - Ground Floor
aroppolo@mica.edu

Ex- Officio Members

Fred Lazarus IV, President
Main Building - Room 150
flazarus@mica.edu

Marianne Sade, Instruction Librarian, Decker Library
Bunting Center - Lower Level
msade@mica.edu

Council Members

Sarah Z. Barnes, Ceramics Studio Manager, Ceramics
Fox Building, F007
sbarnes@mica.edu

Ezra Berger '99, Maintenance Technician III, Facilities Management
Firehouse
eberger01@mica.edu

Heather Bradbury, Manager of Master of Professional Studies in Business of Art & Design Program, School of Professional and Continuing Studies
1229 Mount Royal Avenue
hbradbury@mica.edu

Courtney Doyle, Benefits Coordinator, Human Resources
Bunting Center - Room 310
cdoyle@mica.edu

Katie Faulstich, Office Manager, Art Education
Fox Building - Room 120
kfaulstich@mica.edu

Eleni Giorgos, Annual Fund Coordinator, Corporate, Foundation & Government Relations
Main Building Annex L1
egiorgos@mica.edu

Kim Howard Gray, Office Manager, Advancement
Main Building Annex - Front Desk
khoward@mica.edu

Clyde Johnson, Assistant Dean of Diversity & Intercultural Development, Diversity & Intercultural Development
Bunting Center - Room 390
cjohnson03@mica.edu

Edward "Ned" Kane, Technical Services Coordinator, Technology Systems & Services
Art Tech Center - 2nd Floor
ekane01@mica.edu

Demerise King, Facilities Maintenance & Environmental Health & Safety Technician, Facilities Management
Firehouse
dking@mica.edu

Michelle Lee, Senior Accountant, Fiscal Affairs
Bunting Center - Room 232
mlee@mica.edu
Interesting fact about me: I enjoy traveling in the U.S. and abroad. During my travels I spend a considerable amount of time touring local art museums.

Laura Rossi, Director Employee Relations Director, Human Resources
Bunting Center B310
lrossi@mica.edu

Lisa Sheppley, Executive Assistant, Undergraduate Studies & Faculty
1210 W Mount Royal Ave, 1st Floor
lsheppley@mica.edu

Justin Taylor, Campus Safety
1212 Mount Royal Ave. - 1st Floor
jtaylor03@mica.edu

Nathaniel Thomas, Registration Assistant, School for Professional and Continuing Studies
1229 W. Mount Royal Avenue, Room 102
nthomas@mica.edu

Trish Turc, Assistant Director of Advancement Services, Advancement Services
Main Building Annex - Room G1
pturc@mica.edu

Estevanny Turns, Associate Vice President for Human Resources, Human Resources
Bunting Center B310
eturns@mica.edu

Anthony M White, Director Decker Library, Academic Services
Bunting Center, 1st Floor
awhite03@mica.edu

Agnes Zuberecz, Development Coordinator, Development
Main Building Annex, 203-A
azuberecz@mica.edu

Please feel free to contact us with suggestions and feedback: sec@mica.edu