facebook pixel

Students, staff & faculty can login to access personalized content.

Parent & Guardian Access is located here.

Please enter your login info

Forgot your password?

[Skip to Content]

2012 Award Recipients

Length of Service Awards

5 years of Service

  • Sarah Maravetz, School for Professional and Continuing Studies
  • Daniel Gilbert ‘81, Operations
  • Larry Brown, Campus Safety
  • Lydia Kenselaar ‘07, Development
  • Melvin Hill, Jr., Human Resources
  • Timothy Millner, Facilities Management
  • Christopher Kinard, Technology Systems & Services
  • Antonio Holmes, Facilities Management
  • Jerome Johnson, Physical Plant

10 Years of Service

  • Edna Blackwell, Enrollment Services
  • Karen Jones, Payroll & Accounts Payable
  • Cathy Burrier, Technology Systems and Services

15 Years of Service

  • Delphine Easley, Student Affairs
  • Hadley Garbart, Enrollment Services
  • Diane Prengaman, Financial Aid
  • Richard Roussell ‘92, Physical Plant
  • Patricia Farrell, Counseling Center
  • Sherri Faaborg ‘92, Decker Library
  • Ray Allen, Academic Affairs
  • Sarah Barnes, Ceramics
  • David Butkiewicz, Campus Safety
  • Kim Howard Gray, Advancement
  • Paula Frazier, School for Professional and Continuing Studies
  • Christopher Bohaska, Administrative Services
  • George Maris, Drawing, Painting & General Fine Arts
  • Virginia Forni, Decker Library

Florence Thorp Memorial Award

  • Roger Woods

Fred Worthington Memorial Award

  • Diane Prengaman

Douglas Frost Lifetime Achievement Award

  • Judith Lidie

Class of 2013 Distinguished Service to Students Award

  • Trudi Ludwig

Lori L. Stuart Memorial Award

  • Ted Simpson
  • Hadley Garbart
  • Andrea Dixon

President's Award

  • Larry Brown
  • Hilde Li