facebook pixel

Students, staff & faculty can login to access personalized content.

Parent & Guardian Access is located here.

Please enter your login info

Forgot your password?

[Skip to Content]

Visit & Preview Days

Join other students and their families for a full-day program that includes an information session, tour of campus, lunch in our dining hall, and the opportunity to meet with your admission counselor. Visit days specific to high school seniors, sophomores, juniors and transfer students are available.

Pre-registration is required for all MICA Visit Days

Senior Visit Days, Spring 2018   Register here

Monday, Jan 29 Friday, Mar 30
Monday, Feb 5 Monday, Apr 2
Friday, Feb 16 Tuesday, Apr 3
Monday, Feb 19 Friday, Apr 6
Tuesday, Feb 27 Monday, Apr 16
Friday, Mar 9 Friday, Apr 20
Monday, Mar 26 Monday, Apr 23
Tuesday, Mar 27 Tuesday, Apr 24

Sophomore & Junior Visit Days, Spring 2018  Register here

Monday, Jan 29 Friday, Mar 30
Monday, Feb 5 Monday, Apr 2
Friday, Feb 16 Tuesday, Apr 3
Monday, Feb 19 Friday, Apr 6
Friday, Mar 9 Monday, Apr 16 
Monday, Mar 26 Friday, Apr 20
Tuesday, Mar 27  Tuesday Apr 24 

Transfer Visit Days, Spring 2018  Register here

Monay, Jan 29 Monday, Apr 2   
Monday, Feb 19 Tuesday, Apr 3
Tuesday, Feb 27 Friday, Apr 6
Friday, Mar 9 Monday, Apr 16
Monday, Mar 26 Friday, Apr 20
Tuesday, Mar 27 Monday, Apr 23
Friday, Mar 30 Tuesday, Apr 24

 

Preview Days

Get a sneak peek into a day in the life of a MICA student! Imagine yourself as a major in one of the following departments as you participate in this all day program and learn more about these areas of study! Space is limited, so register now.

Graphic Design & Printmaking Preview Wednesday, Feb 21 Click here to register
Illustration, Animation & Game Design Preview                    Monday, Feb 26 Click here to register
Photography & Film and Video Preview Wednesday, Feb 28                   Click here to register
Product Design, Architectural Design,
& Interdisciplinary Sculpture Preview
Monday, Mar 5 Click here to register
General Fine Arts, Painting,
& Drawing Preview
Monday, Mar 19 Click here to register

This page was last updated on 01/17/2018.