Students, staff & faculty can login to access personalized content.

Parent & Guardian Access is located here.

Forgot your password?

Visit Days

Join other students and their families for a full-day program that includes an information session and a tour of campus. Learn about our programs of study, residential life, and career preparation and get a preview of what to expect during the application process for admission, financial aid and scholarships.

Registration

Register online

Event dates specific to high school seniors, high school juniors and transfer students are available.  Students may schedule appointments for individual counseling during your visit. 

All Visits Days include a MICA Presentation & Information Session and a student guided tour of the campus from 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM. 

A limited number of portfolio reviews are available. Portfolio review appointment times will be given on the day of your visit and will be scheduled between 12:30 - 4:00 PM.

Pre-registration is required for all MICA Visit Days: please register online.

Senior Visit Days, Fall 2016

Monday, Sept 12 Friday, Nov 4
Friday, Sept 23 Friday, Nov 11
Monday, Oct 3 Monday, Nov 14 
Friday, Oct 7 Friday, Nov 18
Monday, Oct 10 Monday, Nov 21
Tuesday, Oct 11 Friday, Dec 9
Moday, Oct 24 Monday, Dec 12
Friday, Oct 28

Junior Visit Days, Fall 2016

Monday, Sept 12 Friday, Nov 4
Friday, Sept 23 Friday, Nov 11
Monday, Oct 3 Friday, Nov 18
Monday, Oct 10 Monday, Nov 21
Tuesday, Oct 11 Friday, Dec 9
Friday, Oct 28 Monday, Dec 12

Transfer Visit Days, Fall 2016

Monday, Sept 12 Friday Oct 14
Friday, Sept 23 Friday, Nov 11
Monday Oct 3  Friday, Dec 9

This page was last updated on 09/14/2016.