facebook pixel

Students, staff & faculty can login to access personalized content.

Parent & Guardian Access is located here.

Please enter your login info

Forgot your password?

[Skip to Content]

Library Staff Listing

Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions. Not sure who to ask? For general questions, please contact our Access Services department at circ@mica.edu. For research-related questions, please contact our librarians at refer@mica.edu.

Decker Library Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Mary Alessi Resource Description Technician 410-225-7522 malessi@mica.edu
Aaron Blickenstaff Access Services Manager 410-225-2569 410-225-2272 ablickenstaff@mica.edu
Katherine Cowan Special Collections Librarian 410-225-2714 kcowan@mica.edu
Christian Drolsum Research Services Librarian 410-225-2402 cdrolsum@mica.edu
John Dornberger Resource Sharing Coordinator 410-225-2272 jdornberger@mica.edu
Siân Evans Information Literacy & Instructional Design Librarian 410-225-2715 sevans01@mica.edu
Sherri Faaborg Systems Specialist III 410-225-2467 sfaaborg@mica.edu
Jennifer Ferretti Digital Initiatives Librarian 410-225-7005 jferretti@mica.edu
Allison Fischbach Collection Maintenance & Preservation Assistant 410-225-2292 afischbach@mica.edu
Meredith Moore Digital Curation & Audiovisual Archives Specialist 410-225-7520 mmoore01@mica.edu
Heather Slania Director 410-225-2311 hslania@mica.edu
Art Soontornsaratool Digital Projects Specialist 410-225-7521 asoontornsaratool@mica.edu
Kelly Swickard Resource Description Librarian 410-225-2248 kswickard@mica.edu
Debby Viles Acquisitions & Serials Manager 410-225-2304 dviles@mica.edu
Raven Warner Access Services Assistant 410-225-2272 rwarner@mica.edu

This page was last updated on 08/31/2017.