facebook pixel

Students, staff & faculty can login to access personalized content.

Parent & Guardian Access is located here.

Please enter your login info

Forgot your password?

[Skip to Content]

Subject Liaisons

Subject liaison librarians work closely with their designated departments through library instruction, collection development, research consultations, and more.

Please feel free to reach out to the subject liaisons. We're here to help!

Librarian Email Phone
Kathy Cowan kcowan@mica.edu 410-225-2714
Chris Drolsum cdrolsum@mica.edu 410-225-2402
Siân Evans sevans01@mica.edu 410-225-2715
Jenny Ferretti jferretti@mica.edu 410-225-7005
Heather Slania hslania@mica.edu 410-225-2311
Kelly Swickard kswickard@mica.edu 410-225-2248

Subjects and Liaisons

Subject Librarian Subject Librarian
Animation Kelly Swickard Illustration Kathy Cowan
Architectural Design Siân Evans Information
Visualization
Jenny Ferretti
Art Education Siân Evans Interactive Arts Kelly Swickard
Art History, Theory, and
Criticism
Siân Evans &
Kelly Swickard
Interdisciplinary
Sculpture
Chris Drolsum
Book Arts Kathy Cowan &
Kelly Swickard
LeRoy E. Hoffberger
School of Painting
Kathy Cowan
Business of Art
and Design
Chris Drolsum Literature Kelly Swickard &
Chris Drolsum
Ceramics Chris Drolsum Mount Royal School
of Art
Kathy Cowan
Community Arts Jenny Ferretti Painting Kathy Cowan
Critical Studies Kelly Swickard Performance Art/
Theater
Heather Slania
Curatorial Practice Heather Slania Photographic &
Electronic Media
Chris Drolsum
Design Leadership Chris Drolsum Photography Jenny Ferretti
Drawing Kathy Cowan Printmaking Siân Evans
Fiber Kathy Cowan Product Design Heather Slania
Film and Video /
Filmmaking
Jenny Ferretti Rinehart School of
Sculpture
Chris Drolsum
Foundation Program Kathy Cowan Sequential Art Kelly Swickard
Game Design Heather Slania Social Design Jenny Ferretti
General Fine Arts Kathy Cowan Studio Art (MFAST) Kathy Cowan
Graphic Design Siân Evans Teaching (MAT) Siân Evans
Humanistic Studies Siân Evans User Experience
Design
Jenny Ferretti

This page was last updated on 08/31/2017.