Students, staff & faculty can login to access personalized content.

Parent & Guardian Access is located here.

Forgot your password?

MICA's Parents Council

Parents Council

The Parents Council is comprised of approximately 40 parents of MICA students and parents of young alumni. Council members represent the MICA parent community and set a leadership example through philanthropic support and advocacy of MICA's mission.

MICA Parents Council Directory

Academic Year 2016-2017

Parents Council Co-Chairs:

Ms. Maureen O’Donnell and Mr. Mark Rosati – Mark and Maureen
Evanston, IL
Mark e-mail: marksrosati@gmail.com
Maureen e-mail: rosati11@comcast.net
Student Name: Mairead Rosati, Major: Illustration, Class of 2018

Class of 2017

Mrs. Naiomi Cameron-Murphy & Mr. Jason Murphy – Naiomi and Jason
Beaverton, OR
JasonEmail: jason2371@mac.com
Naiomi Email: naiomimurphy@mac.com
StudentName: Kariyma Murphy, Major: Graphic Design

Victoria Goldstein-Macadar & Eduardo Macadar – Victoria and Eduardo
Boca Raton, FL
Victoria and Eduardo Phone: 561-504-3540
Victoria Email: vgoldm@gmail.com
Eduardo Email: emacadar@gmail.com
Student Name: Claire Goldstein-Macadar, Major: Fiber

Mr. & Mrs. Jon LeShay - Jon and Tracy
Los Angeles, CA
Tracy Phone: 323-829-5960
Tracy Email: tleshay1@aol.com
Student Name: Phoebe Leshay, Major: Painting

Mr. & Mrs. Ross Ruriani – Deborah and Ross
Yardley, PA
Deborah Phone: 267-994-4495
Ross Phone: 215-688-8826
Deborah Email: debruriani@gmail.com
Ross Email: rruriani@hotmail.com
Student Name: Alyse Ruriani, Major: Graphic Design

Mr. & Mrs. Robert Rose – Joni and Robert (Scott)
Memphis, TN
Joni and Scott Phone: 901-496-6219
Joni Cell: 901-496-6219
Joni and Scott Email: joniandscottrose@yahoo.com
Student Name: Emma Kate Rose, Major: Drawing

Ms. Lisa Wells & Mr. James Love – Lisa and James
Calabasas, CA
Lisa Cell: 323-447-4547
James Phone: 323-314-9192
Lisa Email: lisa.b.wells@gmail.com
James Email: centurionl@yahoo.com
Student Name: Rose Love, Major: Interdisciplinary Sculpture

Class of 2018

Mr. & Mrs. Frank Coyle – Laura and Frank
Brentwood, TN
Laura and Frank Home phone: 615-429-0166
Laura e-mail: coylela@comcast.net
Frank e-mail: coylefa@comcast.net
Student Name: Jack Coyle, Major: Painting

Ms. Bonnie Farone & Mr. Timothy Hulbert – Bonnie and Timothy
Charlottesville, VA
Bonnie and Timothy Home phone: 434-295-3141
Bonnie e-mail: baf2x@virgina.edu
Timothy e-mail: exec@cvillechamber.com
Student Name: Moira Hulbert, Major: Illustration

Ms. Maureen O’Donnell & Mr. Mark Rosati – Maureen and Mark
Evanston, IL
Mark e-mail: marksrosati@gmail.com
Maureen e-mail: rosati11@comcast.net
Student Name: Mairead Rosati, Major: Illustration

Mr. & Mrs. Stanley Spellman – Diana and Stan
St. Louis, MO
Diana and Stan Home phone: 314-991-8731
Diana Cell: 314-406-1527
Diana e-mail: sdspellman@att.net
Stan e-mail: sspellman@spellmanbrady.com
Student Name: Danielle Spellman, Major: Photography

Ms. Yuriko Tada & Mr. Stephen Leist – Yuriko and Stephen
Piedmont, CA
Yuriko and Stephen Home phone: 510-652-9468
Yuriko e-mail: yuritada1@gmail.com
Stephen e-mail: sleist@ppgv.net
Student Name: Saya Leist, Major: GFA

Class of 2019

Mr. & Mrs. Martin Bodley – Danielle and Martin
Sudbury, MA
Phone: 508-259-0802
Danielle e-mail: daniellebodley@verizon.net
Martin e-mail: martinrbodley@gmail.com
Student Name: Sarah Bodley

Mr. & Mrs. Therman Couch – Finesse and Thurman
Durham, NC
Phone: 919-484-1334
Finesse e-mail: finesse.couch@gmail.com
Thurman e-mail: tcouch@couchandassociates.com
Student Name: Faith Couch

Ms. Carol Klingenberg – Carol
Atlanta, GA
Phone: 404-892-6715
E-mail: carolklingenberg@comcast.net
Student name: Katherine Klingenberg

Ms. Julia Lichtblau & Mr. David Moldenhauer – Julia and David
Brooklyn, NY
Phone: 917-547-4721
Julia E-mail: jmlichtblau@gmail.com
Student Name: Zoe Moldenhauer

Ms. Yvette Palazuelos – Yvette
San Gabriel, CA
Phone: 626-222-7588
E-mail: ypalazuelos@lacourt.org
Student Name: David Sanchez

Mr. & Mrs. Harold Rosenthal – Beth and Harold
Oceanside, NY
Phone: 516-849-6861
E-mail: havbeth93@optonline.net
Student Name: Emily Rosenthal

Ms. Brenda Smith & Mr. Justin Martino – Brenda and Justin
Wayne, PA
Phone: 610-246-5614
E-mail: smithmartino@verizon.net
Student name: Theodora Martino

Qian Wang & Wei Xu – Qian Wang and Wei Xu
Beijing China
Phone: 1-860-111-6188
Wei Xu E-mail: xuwei_bj@126.com
Student Name: Dongyan Xu

Mr. & Mrs. Jeffrey Zimon – Jill and Jeffrey
Pepper Pike, OH
Phone: 216-831-4495
Jeffrey E-mail: jzimon@zimonlaw.com
Jill E-mail: jillzimon@mac.com
Student Name: Raya Zimon

Office of Alumni & Parent Relations

Maryland Institute College of Art
1300 Mount Royal Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21217-4191
Email: parentrelations@mica.edu
Online: www.mica.edu/parents
Facebook: www.facebook.com/MICAParents

Contact:
Lindsay Dorrance
Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
Office Telephone: 410-225-2321
Email: ldorrance@mica.edu

Joe Letourneau
Assistant Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
Office Telephone: 410-225-2397
Email: jletourneau@mica.edu

This page was last updated on 06/20/2016.