facebook pixel

Students, staff & faculty can login to access personalized content.

Parent & Guardian Access is located here.

Please enter your login info

Forgot your password?

[Skip to Content]

Meet the Open Studies Team

Heather Bradbury

Heather Bradbury

Graduate Program Director, Business of Art and Design (MPS) and Information Visualization (MPS)

hbradbury@mica.edu

Shannon Stevens

Shannon Stevens

Registration Assistant

sstevens@mica.edu

Mary Culbertson

Mary Culbertson

Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost

mculbert@mica.edu

Paula Frazier

Paula Frazier

Contracts and Budget Manager

pfrazier@mica.edu

 

Peter DuBeau

Peter Dubeau

Associate Dean

pdubeau@mica.edu

David Gracyalny

David Gracyalny

Vice Provost, MICA Open Studies

dgracyalny@mica.edu 

Gregg Wilhelm

Gregg Wilhelm

Director of Marketing and Enrollment Development

gwilhelm@mica.edu

Adam Morad

Adam Morad

Instructional Technologist

amorad@mica.edu

Sarah Maravetz

Sarah Maravetz

Director of Data Management and Registration

smaravetz@mica.edu

Crystal Shamblee

Graduate Program Director, UX Design (MPS) and Design Leadership (MA/MBA)

cshamblee@mica.edu

This page was last updated on 10/11/2016.