Students, staff & faculty can login to access personalized content.

Parent & Guardian Access is located here.

Forgot your password?

Meet the Open Studies Team

Heather Bradbury

Heather Bradbury

Graduate Program Director, Business of Art and Design (MPS) and Information Visualization (MPS)

hbradbury@mica.edu

Shannon Stevens

Shannon Stevens

Registration Assistant

sstevens@mica.edu

Mary Culbertson

Mary Culbertson

Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost

mculbert@mica.edu

Paula Frazier

Paula Frazier

Contracts and Budget Manager

pfrazier@mica.edu

 

Peter DuBeau

Peter Dubeau

Associate Dean

pdubeau@mica.edu

David Gracyalny

David Gracyalny

Vice Provost, MICA Open Studies

dgracyalny@mica.edu 

Gregg Wilhelm

Gregg Wilhelm

Director of Marketing and Enrollment Development

gwilhelm@mica.edu

Adam Morad

Adam Morad

Instructional Technologist

amorad@mica.edu

Sarah Maravetz

Sarah Maravetz

Director of Data Management and Registration

smaravetz@mica.edu

Crystal Shamblee

Graduate Program Director, UX Design (MPS) and Design Leadership (MA/MBA)

cshamblee@mica.edu

This page was last updated on 10/11/2016.