facebook pixel

Students, staff & faculty can login to access personalized content.

Parent & Guardian Access is located here.

Please enter your login info

Forgot your password?

[Skip to Content]

Staff Listing

The Human Resources Office is open 8:30 - 4:30 pm, Monday through Friday, Bunting Center, B310.

Human Resources Staff

NameTitlePhone NumberE-mail Address
Estevanny Turns Associate Vice President for Human Resources 410-225-2363 eturns@mica.edu
Laura Rossi Human Resources Director 410-225-2105 lrossi@mica.edu
Rachael Devlin Human Resources Coordinator 410-225-2428 rdevlin@mica.edu
Tria Lee Human Resources Specialist 410-225-2583 tlee01@mica.edu
Freida Johnson Human Resources Specialist 410-225-2520 fjohnson01@mica.edu
Lisa Saunders Human Resources Specialist 410-225-2435 lsaunders@mica.edu
Jennifer Heinlein Administrative Assistant 410-225-2363 jheinlein@mica.edu

This page was last updated on 06/20/2017.