Students, staff & faculty can login to access personalized content.

Parent & Guardian Access is located here.

Forgot your password?

Group Leaders

Group leaders will be contacting Art Market vendors via email in early November.

  • Ceramics: Sarah Barnes sbarnes@mica.edu
  • Fibers: To be announced artmarket@mica.edu
  • GFA /Drawing: To be announced artmarket@mica.edu
  • Illustration: Danamarie Hosler dhosler @mica.edu
  • Illustration Practice: Jaime Zollar jzollar@mica.edu
  • Graphic Design: Jessica Boggs jboggs@mica.edu
  • Jewelry Center: April Wood & Beth Pohlman bpohlman@mica.edu
  • MAT/NAEA: Katie Faulstich kfaulstich@mica.edu
  • Painting: To be announced artmarket@mica.edu
  • Photo/Digital Art: To be announced artmarket@mica.edu
  • Printmaking: Kyle Van Horn kvanhor@mica.edu
  • Sculpture: Sarah Konigsburg skonigsburg@mica.edu
  • Staff: To be announced artmarket@mica.edu
  • Student Orgs: Kristin Lang klang01@mica.edu