Students, staff & faculty can login to access personalized content.

Parent & Guardian Access is located here.

Forgot your password?

Visit Days

Join other students and their families for a full-day program that includes an information session and a tour of campus. Learn about our programs of study, residential life, and career preparation and get a preview of what to expect during the application process for admission, financial aid and scholarships.

Registration

Register online

Event dates specific to high school seniors, high school juniors and transfer students are available. In addition, High school seniors and high school juniors and transfer students may also schedule appointments for individual portfolio counseling during your visit. 

Pre-registration is required for all MICA Visit Days: please register online.

Senior Visit Days, Spring 2015

Monday, Jan 26 Monday, Mar 31
Friday, Feb 6 Friday, Apr 3
Monday, Feb 16 Monday, Apr 6
Friday, Feb 20 Wednesday, April 8
Monday, Feb 23 Friday, April 10
Monday, Mar 2 Friday, Apr 17
Friday, Mar 6 Monday, Apr 20
Monday, Mar 9 Friday Apr 24
Friday, Mar 27 Monday, Apr 27

Junior Visit Days, Spring 2015

Monday, Jan 26 Friday, Apr 3
Friday, Feb 6 Monday, Apr 6
Monday, Feb 16 Wednesday, April 8
Friday, Feb 20 Friday, Apr 17
Monday, Mar 2 Monday, Apr 20
Friday, Mar 6 Friday, May 8
Friday, Mar 27

Transfer Visit Days, Spring 2015

Friday, Feb 6 Monday, Mar 31
Friday, Feb 20 Friday, Apr 3
Monday, Feb 23 Wednesday, April 8
Friday, Mar 6 Monday, Apr 20
Monday, Mar 9 Monday, Apr 27
Friday, Mar 27 Friday, May 8