Students, staff & faculty can login to access personalized content.

Parent & Guardian Access is located here.

Forgot your password?

Academic Technology Committee

The Academic Technology Committee is comprised of members of the faculty along with Tom Hyatt, the Vice-President for Technology, John Rhodes, The Director of Technology Support Services and Paul Iwancio, the Director of Instructional Advancement and Academic Technology Services.

The Committee meets regularly during the academic year to help plan for and better understand the academic technology needs of the campus. The Committee for AY 2012-2013 and the dates for meetings will be announced when the school year begins.

Academic Technology Committee News

  1. Faculty Technology Presentations

    The Academic Technology Committee is holding a series of talks and presentations by MICA faculty members on how they use technology in their artmaking or classroom teaching. Ellen Lupton, Sarah Doherty, James Rouvelle, and Christine Neil all presented in the Faculty Technology Lab on Febuary 26th to other members of the faculty and staff.