Students, staff & faculty can login to access personalized content.

Parent & Guardian Access is located here.

Forgot your password?

Meet the TSS Team

David Apaw

David Apaw

Director of Network Services

DApaw@mica.edu

Kevin Bateson

Kevin Bateson

Computer Technician

KBateson@mica.edu

John Bowman

John Bowman

Help Desk Support Assistant

JBowman@mica.edu

 

Cathy Burrier

Cathy Burrier

Director of Enterprise Services

CBurrier@mica.edu

David Crandall

David Crandall

Computer Technician

DCrandall@mica.edu 

Seth Crawford

Seth Crawford

Network Technician

SCrawford@mica.edu

Jeff Daley

Jeff Daley

Technical Services Coordinator

JDaley@mica.edu

Joshua High

Joshua High

Computer Technician

JHigh@mica.edu

Tom Hyatt

Tom Hyatt

Vice President

THyatt@mica.edu

Joe Jordan

Joe Jordan

Academic Systems Administrator

JJordan@mica.edu

Ned Kane

Ned Kane

Junior Systems Administrator

EKane01@mica.edu

Chris Kinard

Chris Kinard

Computer Technician

CKinard@mica.edu

Chris Manthorne

Chris Manthorne

Functional Analyst

CManthorne@mica.edu

Susan Miltenberger

Susan Miltenberger

Associate Vice President

SMiltenb@mica.edu

Adrian Montoya

Adrian Montoya

Part Time AV Support Technician

AMontoya@mica.edu

John Paul

John Paul

Digital Printing Technician

JPaul@mica.edu

Daphne Porter

Daphne Porter

Systems and Database Administrator

DPorter01@mica.edu

John Rhodes

John Rhodes

Director of Technical Services

JRhodes@mica.edu

Evan Suggs

Evan Suggs

Enterprise Systems Developer

ESuggs@mica.edu

Kelly Valdez

Kelly Valdez

Manager of Help Desk and Telecom Services

KValdez@mica.edu

Zbigniew Zukowski

Zbigniew Zukowski

Digital Printing Technician

ZZukowski@mica.edu