Students, staff & faculty can login to access personalized content.

Parent & Guardian Access is located here.

Forgot your password?

Library Staff Listing

The Decker Library is open during academic semesters from 8:30 a.m. - 9 p.m. on Monday through Thursday, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm on Friday, and 12 - 6 p.m. on Saturday and Sunday.

Decker Library Staff

Name

Title

Phone Number

E-mail Address

Aaron Blickenstaff Circulation Supervisor 410-225-2569 ablickenstaff@mica.edu
Allison Fischbach Circulation Assistant 410-225-2292 afischbach@mica.edu
Art Soontornsaratool Media Coordinator 410-225-2274 asoontornsaratool@mica.edu
Chris Drolsum Reference Librarian 410-225-2402 cdrolsum@mica.edu
Deborah Viles Acquisitions Manager 410-225-2304 dviles@mica.edu
John Dornberger Circulation Assistant 410-225-2272 jdornberger@mica.edu
Kathy Cowan Senior Reference Librarian 410-225-2714 kcowan@mica.edu
Kelly Swickard Catalog Librarian 410-225-2248 kswickard@mica.edu
Marianne Sade Instruction Librarian 410-225-2715 msade@mica.edu
Mary Alessi Digital Resources Coordinator & Cataloging Assistant 410-462-7522 malessi@mica.edu
Michael Scott Digital Media Librarian 410-225-7005 mscott01@mica.edu
Michelle Cepelak Circulation Assistant 410-225-2272 mcepelak@mica.edu
Mitchell Goodrich Media Assistant 410-225-2274 mgoodrich@mica.edu
Sherri Faaborg Systems Specialist III 410-225-2467 sfaaborg@mica.edu
Tony White Director of Decker Library 410-225-2311 awhite03@mica.edu