Students, staff & faculty can login to access personalized content.

Parent & Guardian Access is located here.

Forgot your password?

Alumni Council

Alumni Council Directory

Academic 2012 - 2013

Class of 2014 (End of Term: 7/31/14)

David Inscore'95 (Alumni Council Chair)
BFA, Visual Communications/Illustration
1520 Heather Hill Lane
Cockeysville, MD 21030
Home Phone: 410-252-7870
Email: dinscore@gmail.com

Rachel Beth Egenhoefer'02 (Alumni Council Vice-Chair)
BFA, Fiber
100 Grand Ave., #1004
Oakland, CA 94612
Home Phone: 415-342-9644
Email: rachel@rachelbeth.net

Tori Baggot ‘13
(Undergraduate Student Representative)
BFA, Printmaking
Home Phone: 610-892-0142
Email: tbaggot@mica.edu

Deana Haggag ‘13
(Graduate Student Representative)
MFA, Curatorial Practice
Home Phone: 201-450-2157
Email: dhaggag@mica.edu

Juan Bastos ‘84
BFA, General Fine Arts
6401 W. 6th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90048
Home Phone: 323-655-6112
Email: juan@juanbastos.com

Marcus Bickler ‘04
BFA, General Fine Arts
8102 NW 102 Terrace
Tamarac, FL 33321
Home Phone: 954-752-6661
Email: marcus@marcusfineart.com

Amy Suzanne Broderick ‘00
MFA, Hoffberger
2502 North Dixie Highway, #31
Lake Worth, FL 33460
Home Phone: 305-720-1725
Email: abroderick@ureach.com

Jim Burger ‘82
BFA, Photography
3021 Huntingdon Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21211
Home Phone: 410-243-2632
Email: jp.burger@verizon.net

Colin Campbell ‘04
BFA, General Fine Arts
1417 Regester Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21239
Home phone: 443-414-0412
Email: colincampbellstudios@gmail.com

Jennifer E. Carinci ‘05
BFA, General Fine Arts
3836 The Alameda
Baltimore, MD 21218
Home phone: 302-383-4724
Email: jennifer_carinci@yahoo.com

Hilton Carter ‘02
BFA, Video
238 Bernard Ave.
Venice, CA 90291
Home Phone: 443-570-6598
Email: hiltonmakescakes@gmail.com

Nick Chow ‘06
BFA, Graphic Design
218 E 6th St, Apt 17
New York, NY 10003
Home Phone: 917-520-5767
Email: nickc.myk@gmail.com

Quinne Fokes ‘85
MFA, Mount Royal
PO Box 1844
San Anselmo, CA 94960
Home Phone: 415-482-7926
Email: q@quinnedesign.com

Sarah Hromack ‘02

BFA, General Fine Arts
Brooklyn, NY
Home Phone: 415-200-6283
Email: Sarah_Hromack@whitney.org

Katherine Mann ‘09
MFA, Hoffberger
811 E. Street, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Home Phone: 339-227-7616
Email: Katherine.mann@gmail.com

Adam Okrasinski ‘08
BFA, Graphic Design
318 Nostrand Avenue, #1R
Brooklyn, NY 11216
Home Phone: 646-460-7520
Email: adam.okrasinski@gmail.com

Gant Powell ‘07
BFA, Illustration
321 23rd Street, Apt. 2D
Brooklyn, NY 11215
Home Phone: 410-356-6099
Email: gantpowell@gmail.com

E. Brady Robinson (Brady) ‘93
BFA, Photography
250 K. Street, NE, Apt. 209
Washington, DC 2000
Email: brady@ebradyrobinson.com

Elena Rosemond-Hoerr ‘08
BFA, Photography
221 W.Lanvale Street, Apt. B
Baltimore, MD 21217
Home Phone: 240-515-6547
Email: erosemondhoerr@jewishmuseummd.org

PieroSpadaro ‘07
BFA, Painting with Minor in Art History
c/o Hang Art Gallery
567 Sutter Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Home Phone: 415-434-4264
Email: pspadaro@hangart.com

 

Aaron Talbot ‘09
BFA, Graphic Design
1033 E. Lake Ave, #1
Baltimore, MD 21212
Home Phone: 410-469-0430
Email: aaron.s.talbot@gmail.com

 

Class of 2015 (End of Term 7/31/15)

Christina Batipps ‘03
MFA, Hoffberger
2612 Calvert Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21218
Home Phone: 410-468-4045
Email: csb21@columbia.edu

Tysonn Betts ‘96
BFA, Visual Communication Design
2886 BentbrookDr.
Cincinnati, Ohio 45251
Home Phone: 513-886-8193
Email: betts.ty@pg.com

Emily Blumenthal ‘03
BFA, General Fine Arts & Art History
4234 Elsa Terrace
Baltimore, Maryland 21211
Home Phone: 410-629-9099
Email: elblumenthal@gmail.com

Peter Brooke ‘87
MFA, Mount Royal
1545 Howe Hill Road
South Royalton, Vermont 05068
Home Phone: 802-457-9052
Email: pbrooke@sover.net

Robyn Chadwick ‘75
BFA, Painting
441 E. 20th Street, Apt. 14 G-E
New York, New York 10010
Home Phone:212-217-9029
Email:robynchadwick@hotmail.com

Stuart Cooper ‘72
BFA, Photography
9529 NightsongLane
Columbia, Maryland 21046
Home Phone: 410-880-4144
Email: filmcop@aol.com

Robert Davis ‘62
BFA, Painting
2521 North Calvert Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21218
Home Phone: 410-235-9099
Email: davisfam@toad.net

Imogene Drummond ‘83
MFA, Mount Royal
10 South Mountain Pond
South Mountain Pass
Garrison, New York 10524
Home Phone: 845-424-3599
Email: imogene@idrummond.com

Peter Dubeau ‘83
BFA, General Fine Arts
718 Colorado Avenue
Baltimore, Maryland 21210
Home Phone: 410-532-6498
Email: pdubeau@mica.edu

Stephen Egts ‘94
BFA, Visual Communications Design
2001 12th St NW
Washington, DC 20009
Home Phone: 202-460-3471
Email: perspectivemedia@me.com

Paula Gillen ‘78
BFA, Photography
508 Deer Trail Road
Boulder, Colorado 80302
Home Phone: 303-444-1377
Email: pgillen01@gmail.com

Chris Hartlove ‘85
BFA, Photography
429 Wingate Road
Baltimore, Maryland 21210
Home Phone: 410-364-2166
Email: studio@chrishartlove.com

Laura Hatcher ‘98
BFA, General Design
583 Woodbine Ave.
Towson, MD 21204
Home Phone: 410-769-9807
Email: laura@hatcherdesignoffice.com

Ria Jacob ‘69
BFA, Interior Design
1176 Severnview Drive
Crownsville, Maryland 21032
Home Phone: 410-923-2089
Email: ridesign@verizon.net

Kevin Kearney ‘74
BFA, General Fine Arts
2045 Coffee Lane
Sebastopol, CA 94572
Home Phone: 707-829-1944
Email: kevin@kearneyobanion.com

George King ‘77
BFA, Painting
305 E 47th St, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Home Phone: 212-988-7700
Email: ggordonking@gmail.com

Annette Lawrence ‘90
MFA, Hoffberger
PO Box 3093
Denton, Texas 76202
Home Phone: 940-484-9021
Email: lawrence@unt.edu

Giselle Lewis-Archibald ‘05, ‘07, ‘09
BFA, Graphic Design / MA, Digital Arts / MFA, Graphic Design
4146 Brown Bark Circle
Randallstown, Maryland 21133
Home Phone: 410-655-0469
Email: gn_lewis@hotmail.com

Elizabeth (Lou) McLeod ‘72
BFA, Painting
175 Country Lane
Alto, New Mexico 88312
Home Phone: 575-336-2969
Email: mcleod65@aol.com

Colette Robbins ‘03
BFA, Painting
3734 85th St Apt 31
Jackson Heights, NY 11372
Home Phone: 410/908-6651
Email: colettemrobbins@gmail.com


Carla Rosenzweig ‘73
BFA, General Fine Arts
PO Box 95
Brooklin, Maine 04616
Home Phone: 207-632-7390
Email: chec.rosenzweig@gmail.com


Jeffrey Rugh ‘99
BFA, Painting
32 S. Ridgewood Rd.
South Orange, NJ 07079
Home Phone: 626-676-3997
Email: jeffrey.rugh@gmail.com

Judith de Angelis Simons ‘69, ‘03, ‘05
BFA, General Fine Arts / Post Baccalaureate / MFA, Mount Royal
3812 Houcks Road
Monkton, Maryland 21111
Home Phone: 410-692-6066
Email: judy@judysimons.com

Clytie Whitson Taylor ‘71
MFA, Art Education
203 North Park Drive
Salisbury, Maryland 21804
Home Phone: 410-742-1980
Email: aps@ce.net

Alex Wissel ‘00
BFA, General Fine Arts
20 Cypress Grove Court
Owings Mills, Maryland 21117
Home Phone: 443-798-0755
Email: alexanderwissel@gmail.com

 

Emeritus

Rhea Inglehart Arnot ‘92
BFA, Interior Design
201 St. Dunstan's Road
Baltimore, Maryland 21212
Home Phone: 410-323-8666

Email: rarnot@comcast.net

Fay Chandler ‘67
MFA, Hoffberger
444 Western Avenue
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02135
Home Phone: 617-547-1613
Email: fay@dougwatt.com

Betty Cooke ‘46
BFA, Art Education
7901 Ruxwood Road
Baltimore, Maryland 21204
Home Phone: 410-828-0439
Email: thestoreltd@verizon.net

Rosalee Davison ‘60
BFA, Interior Design
18 Branchwood Court
Baltimore, Maryland 21208
Home Phone: 410-486-8885
Email: rodavison@aol.com

Harriet Gardiner ‘43
BFA, General Fine Arts
7401 Willow Road, Apt. 437
Frederick, Maryland 21702
Home Phone: 301-644-5914

Dorothy Gillespie ‘41
BFA, General Fine Arts
549 West 52nd Street, #6
New York, New York 10019
Home Phone: 212-957-8806

Ron Fidler ‘64
BFA, General Design
11086 Hidden Trail Drive
Owings Mills, Maryland 21117
Home Phone: 410-356-0697
Email: fidlerconsulting@yahoo.com

Ethel Kessler ‘71
BFA, Graphic Design
5225 Pooks Hill Road, Apt. 619N
Bethesda, Maryland 20814
Home Phone:301-897-8953
Email: ek@kesslerdesigngroup.com

Suzanne Levin-Lapides ‘69

BFA, Interior Design
1102 Washingtonville Drive
Baltimore, Maryland 21210
Email: silverlap@gmail.com

Carlton Leverette ‘71
MFA, Art Education
1617 Ingram Road
Baltimore, Maryland21239
Home Phone: 410-323-7480
Email: cleverette@bccc.edu

Jim Rieck '87, '03
BFA, Painting / MFA, Mount Royal
2607 Manhattan Avenue
Baltimore, Maryland 21215
Home Phone: 443-983-0186
Email: jamesrieck65@gmail.com

Bill Steinmetz ‘50
BFA, General Design
7901 Ruxwood Road
Baltimore, Maryland 21204
Home Phone: 410-828-0439
Email: thestoreltd@verizon.net

Bob Zimmerman ‘66
BFA, Interior Design
4000 N. Charles Street, Unit 510
Baltimore, Maryland 21218
Home Phone: 410-235-3143
Email: bloominbob@verizon.net